You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 07Article 468194

NPP challenges Mahama to prove thievery insults

Read Comments Comments (39)

Author:- John Adams Tamale .....
    The whole thing will depend upon EC if truth stands nobody cheating and rigging there will be no fight please do the correct things and save the nation of troubles employ the matured people ...

• BEN CPP 7 years ago

FOOLS

• SETH PPP 7 years ago

TO PROVE WHAT??

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

When a government shared AK47s, pistols, axes and machetes among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders in order to ensure full intimidation at Talensi, what do you think the degree of pressure and intimidation was on ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You are a bloody liar, you have no single proof to what you've stated here, beside your npp is a sick party full immature and unenlightened goons that think Ghana is not govern by constitution.

• aikins 7 years ago

The most corrupt president of the world's history.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is an advocate for the truth he will be retained come December 7.
    Currently JM is protecting our public purse and this accounts for the removal of 35,000 ghost names from the NSS pay roll. A feat the NPP c ...

• The Mask 7 years ago

Doctors in hospitals in the country are supposed to conduct mortality meetings. At such weekly meetings mortalities(deaths) of patients are discussed and health personnel questioned. Reports indicate that less than 10 hospita ...

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

The gentle and peace maker President gave perfect adjectives of Mr Desperado. Since the days of JJ Rawlings and Prof Attah Mills Mr Despearado has been encouraging his followers to be very insultive and violent towards anybod ...

• dk 7 years ago

ahahahah,burden of prove lies in the hands of the plaintiff

• Bobo 7 years ago

People following Nana Addo aint sensible at all, Nana please shine ur eyes cos they keep ditching u

• Kanawu 7 years ago

A thief is always a thief. We shouldn't be afraid to tell it as it is. When you take ford expedition gift and don't declare it publicly and turn around and say i have added it to the presidential pool, what do you want us to ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates President Mahama in any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the report and seek redress at the courts. That is your civic duty.
    With all due respect, Jm is #TransformingGhan ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI. 7 years ago

FUCK YOU,ARE YOU DUMB TO HEAR ABOUT SADA ISOFOTO YEEDA AND THE REST?.ONLY FOOLS WILL DENY THE CRIMINALITIES OF THIS DEAD GOAT.

• THUNDER 7 years ago

IF YOU CALL SOMEBODY CORRUPT WHAT HAVE YOU SAID? WHAT IS CORRUPTION AND WHAT IS THIEVERY? IT MEANS YOU DO NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND YOU AND YOUR DWARFISH TRIBALISTIC DIVISIVE WITH A POODLE MATE RUNNING AND NODDING AFTER AFTER EVERY ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo said if l become President l will not steal ur money, then whom is he referring to as the one stealing. 'se kukukuru no gyae a, keke no nso begyae'. Concertrate on campaign n ask the leaders to stop all th ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

"if u vote me I LL not steal ur money" said nana. What it's mean? This is not bible verse for pastor or reverent father to explain to ur understanding, is plain language.

• Nature 7 years ago

You should know that the Npp did not use plan wards to insult him. When Nana said he will not still Ghanaians money. What does that mean?????

• Me 7 years ago

what does "if i become president I will not steal your money" who then is stealing to warrant that comment.

• Kooboat 7 years ago

I thought the NDC have been saying they are already building dams. How then can it be an archaic policy from the NPP?
    These "impossible" party people!!!

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

John mahama is greedy, a liar and a very incompetent man who only enjoys deceiving people .His end has come .His administration has brought nothing but untold hardship to Ghanaians

So its not right to call another a thief. So NPP must know by now that you do not lost what you never had. If you do not grow horn on your head do not accuse another if stealing your horn.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Change Ghanaians want is already happening under President Mahama and currently he has outdoored the Onuador medical vans which are providing quality health care to Ghanaians in the rural areas.
    The NPP on the other hand ...

• KASA 7 years ago

OLUUMAN AKUFFO ADDO WILL PROMISSE ONE CHAIRMAN ONE ACID SOON

• Michael 7 years ago

Kwasea ba,when nana is going round saying I will not steal your money when I become president,what does it mean? stupid bastard!

• NDC DESTROYER'S PARTY 7 years ago

Ofui ba kwasea mu kwasea how much does cost to built a wall ?. In the history of Ghana which vice president was referred by his own president to special lnvestigation committe of corruption? It is so sad and pathetic ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Mahama does not need to catalogue the dates and times when Addo has flung barbs at him and made subtle references of thievery....the populace will bear him witness as we've heard it frequently.
    Now, if Arhin finds it diff ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI. 7 years ago

HE SAID HE IS NOT A THIEF.IS THAT YOUR PROBLEM OR YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS TELLING GHANAIANS?.THAT YOUR SENSELESS PRESIDENT FEARS HIS OWN SHADOW.

• MOI 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NO TIME FOR YOU IDIOTS.

• CHE 7 years ago

In politics anytime insults are hurled at opponents, then it means the hurler is feeling the heat of the opponent. The 2016 elections are very close and Mahama feels threatened and is stressed out.

• MALOW 7 years ago

Mahama proved it my friend! Nana ddn have to say it explicitly. his saying he wouldn't steal Ghanaians money if he's made the President is so clear an insult (of thievery)

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND THE NPP FAMILY

• JOSHUA 7 years ago

Mr Aid or whatever you call yourself, who said if i become president of Ghana i won't steal your money? Was it not your tin god and messiah Akuffo Addo?If he said this what did he mean? Was he not telling Ghanaians that Presi ...

• nii george 7 years ago

Proved what, " I will not steal your money" or "Mahama is a thief"? Why does the honourable Nana always takes cover when he is attacked. Is it a question of living in a glass house and throwing stones?

• A.H 7 years ago

NPP WHAT A FOOLISH TALK.

• nburdiba 7 years ago

how can this man be a media aid? I think u don't understand simple English language. remember he is a communication expert and chooses his words carefully. if some one says if i am elected a president i wont still ur money wh ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

The visionles and clueless Nana Akufu Ado and hiss Npp Has no message for Ghana. Hence, they resort to dirty politics by calling the president, a thief, corrupt and incompetent, without an iota of proof. If you cannot match h ...

• JNKL, Kumasi 7 years ago

kljiuhygtrf

• Yaa 7 years ago

So you don't see anything wrong about the thievery accusation against the President. You will continue to be blind or deaf because if is not against your leader.