You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 09 01Article 466674

Dumelo turns down $10million business deal

Read Comments Comments (35)

• tanii ba 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

They're all thieves..... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power...... John Dumelo is going for his share of the Ndc loot..... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves in power.... Selassie Ibrahim ...

• klu 7 years ago

idiocy.is this news wealthy of publication?idiots.

• Benito. 7 years ago

Journalism in Ghana is a big joke
    !!!! They start publishing the color of under pants their president is wearing.

• Teddy 7 years ago

tanii ba you and your family are fools

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNDUMELO can't be trusted at all oooooooooohhhhh..... These so called celebrities are all dubious people oooooooooohhhhh..... Look at what that beautiful lady Selassie Ibrahim did to GHANAIANS through the bus rebranding thi ...

• cookie 7 years ago

Both dumelo and that miranda are fraudsters who recognize each other.

• mahamdeadgoat 7 years ago

just love your comment

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Stupid idiots!!is twitter the platform for business??are you that dumb that you will even reply?

• Salone Titi 7 years ago

Oh Gh media...almost all of us turn down these 419 offers. So what is the big deal if Dumelo also exercise his little sense he has in turning this down? He has disgracefully followed his stomach to accept car & cash from NDC ...

• The Guy 7 years ago

But which party do you expect him to join? Do you have sense than Dumelo? #nonsense

He will turn down 10 dollars.Who does serious bussiness on Twitter ?
    Anybody can post anything on Twitter..
    Everybody knows how he will fall for anything .

• truth 7 years ago

even a kid knows is 419

• d'giant 7 years ago

real recognize real dumbass !!! u are go na fail this tym

• Sam 7 years ago

Nobody will fall that. Ghanaweb being better news than this as it is no news

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET:2 & 1 MODERN DESIGNED BEDROOMS WITH AC., CEILING FANS , TINTED OPAQUE BURGLAR PROOF SLIDING WINDOWS & DOORS ,P.O.P. CEILING , CUTE ITALIAN FLOOR/WALL TILING ,SATELLITE TV.LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.SERENE & VERY CLEAN ...

Dumelo is a broken man,he has no pesewa.

• Kochoko 7 years ago

Publicity stunt...alo people

• OSEI 7 years ago

IF YOU CAREFULLY READ IT, IT IS NOTHING DIFFERENT FROM THE USUAL NIGERIAN SAKAWA BUSINESS WHICH WAS GOING AROUND IN EUROPE AND AMERICA. THIS IS JUST A SPECIAL ONE FOR CELEBRITIES. YOU CAN'T BRAG ABOUT THIS. IF YOU WANT, DARE ...

• Kwam 1 7 years ago

It good you turned it down. I can reliably inform you that it was a set up.

• Akwasi Donald Trump 7 years ago

This useless Ghanaian actor will never turn down even 100.000

• Teddy 7 years ago

akwasi donald trump you very stupid like your mother and father. Even your shows your fool

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Na lie,he just created it .even woman 30,000 Gh u dey take

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

Apuuuuu, He fell for $100,000 bribe of Ghana's tax money from mahama. With even $1m this guy will disown Ghana. Then u come to say he shone $10m. He doesn't have CAPACITY to shone $10m business deal.

• Mahama Aboa! 7 years ago

Cooked story, in otherwise John Mahama could robbed Ghana at the gun point and give him more money. Thanks Ghana am out of that rat house country. Ntafo3 must keep Ghana.

• The Don 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha,NDC foot soldiers are so foolish it's beyond comprehension.Is this to show your allmighty mr no body Dumelo as incorruptible?? You guys are a joke you know.SEE GUYS, YOU CAN MOVE HEAVEN AND EARTH, YOUR USE ...

• Adam, taadi 7 years ago

I think ghweb don't have any news.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

little minded idiots!

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Boss gyimi where from all this lies and azaa tricks who care about your rejected business why didn't you refused N D C endorsement as well which could tanter your image more than the woman offer. Gyimi paaaaaaa.

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

The sale of ECG by the so called socialist party NDC should be your beef

• King 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Teddy 7 years ago

King your very stupid

• zak 7 years ago

it is a blatant lie.a man who defrauded a lady will never reject this deal

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Do u think we are on set right ? This is politics man . come again with another idea stupid fool.

• Manuel 7 years ago

In this world, u don't have wonder what some people will say about u cos if got everyone by ur side it abnormal. some should be against n for. there people who will also say something bad if he were accept d deal.