You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 27Article 465543

Montie FM’s Mugabe to turn heat on Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (207)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

The Judge admonished the witness, “Do you understand that you have sworn to tell the truth?” “I do.” “Do you understand what will happen if you are not truthful?” “Sure,” said the witness. “My side will win.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

If the three musketeers had spent all the 4 months, they would have come out just days before Dec polls.
    The NPP got some judges to do their dirty job by keep them away.
    I was expecting Mahama to be firm and ignore the tem ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A HE GOAT, AND WILL PAY FOR WHAT IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN IN GHANA, AND HIM WITH THIS MONTEI 3 WILL GO TO HELL

Mahama lost his favorite Bible while he was mending fences out on the range in Bole. Three weeks later, a goat walked up to him carrying the Bible in its mouth. Mahama couldn't believe his eyes. He took the precious book out ...

• Abby 7 years ago

Your mother is rather the goat..fool

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Abby, wo ye gyimini paa, was it me that told mahama to say to himself that he was a dead goat? Nipa aboa! Think twice before you open your stinking mouth to talk.

• Bonzo Bonzo 7 years ago

If you really live in Islington it's shame on you. We don't speak nor use such words as you do. We are more cultured than you. Attack the subject not the person. Shame on you.

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAHAMA SAID HE IS NOT ONLY A GOAT BUT A DEAD GOAT,YOU FOOL WHO FORCED HIM TO SAY THAT ?INFACT HEVIS EVIL AND A FOOL.

• NANA 7 years ago

Mugabe you go in again

• NANA 7 years ago

Mugabe you will go in again

• Raging Pinys 7 years ago

We shall see then. Bring the heat on. We will show you that we spit fire whenever we have to. Ghana is not for few fools. If we have to go to war to purge this country of criminals we won't hesitate to do so. We won't sit idl ...

• YAW MENDS 7 years ago

oh my sorry why dont turn the heat on your papa ¿ ignorant educated presenter

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your NPP President Kufuor used the same presidential powers to pardon some who had been convicted by the courts, and you never saw anything wrong with that. The goat Mhama will defeat your NPP ugly imp Akufo-Addo in December.

• WILSON @LION DENS 7 years ago

U are bought to insult, is ur FATHER dats a he goat.

• KOOL OBSERVER 7 years ago

ANY SMART PERSON WITH A COTTON BALL STUCK TO THEIR (BOTTOM) ASS, SHOULD NOT JUMP OVER HIGH BURNING FLAME (FIRE)PERIOD!

• aikins 7 years ago

No reasonable human being will listen to that animal called mugabe anyway.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Oh, now I know why those NPP SC JUDGES gave that bais ruling because, they are unreasonable and animals.

• aikins 7 years ago

You have small brains to know that it was somebody from npp who petitioned the supreme Court about the insult on the montie fm. Get that.

GHANA Politics is similar to a woman's period?

Ghana Politics, it comes once a month lasts about 5-7 days and if it doesn't come means you are fucked up.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF INSULTS FROM THESE STUPID EX CONVICTS CAN CHANGE THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS, NANA HAD ALREADY BEEN CHOSEN!!!,,, FROM PRISON TO INSULT? EVERYBODY KNOWS HOW IDIOTS THEY ARE SO NPP DONT HAVE THEIR TIME,,, BUT MIND YOU ...

• Kofi Many 7 years ago

No matter what ....can any of their children says my dad has not been in a prison b4? I don't think so...hahahaha

• Stoway 7 years ago

Hahaha, are the children of Nkrumah, Mandela, Rawlings, Danquah, Busia, Lemumba, Azikiwe and many others who were in jail laughing or crying today? Answer it and it explains who you are and your mental ability.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Well, Nana is too decent to respond to 'ingrates' like these flies. To assure them however, some of us are ready to also expose the RAPIST and PEDOPHILE of a president who bonked and impregnated his maid. Chai !

• Shoot the idiot 7 years ago

This guy should be shot

• Blade 7 years ago

Idiot why don't you do it and spend the rest of your miserable life in Nsawam

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

He has said it all, 'yientie obiara' NDC ANTHERM, He can always keep begging again and showing resource for pardner.
    INSHA ALLAH.
    THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S.

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

U fool we are not in the jungle.

• Aakobam 7 years ago

Turning heat on someone is not an insult. Who are u ppl kwraa that we can insult. Have these Npp guys not in vicarious ways insulted God when they tried to show how powerful they were by arresting someone in a sanctuary of Go ...

• Onyansani osikani 7 years ago

Mummy part 1

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Another stupid person has emerge here..

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Mo onyasanii kasa a yete no okwasea ano

• No lesson leant 7 years ago

Mugabe don't allow president Mahamah hide behind you for his dirty tactics,ask your self if Pres Mahamah will allow his son to do what you are doing, respect grown ups so that,you live for long,you can do your politics but ma ...

• .Senior citizen, BS,Germany. 7 years ago

Is NDC and its muntie 3 ex convicts prepared for peace before and after the 7 December upcoming elections\.It seemed clear that they are not ready for peace in this country, but I pray that,this cowardly act, should not put f ...

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

mugabe must be very careful nt put boost of president in his activities, insult is nt part of our democracy

• Jersey 7 years ago

If Mugabe has balls let him say a word about the Judges.

• black 7 years ago

But the Npp insult the president all day every day and that ok with you. IJS

• Ajax 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA THESE GUYS ARE REALLY FUNNY. HOW CAN U COMPARE THAT FUUCKING USELES MONTIES PROGRAM TO BOILING POINT. THE HOST OF BOILING POINT IS WELL TRAINED JOURNALIST AND CULTURED NOT FUUCKING USELESSS CANT MOGABE.

• Kachina 7 years ago

You want us to listen to you? Say something we don't know already.
    What ever you have to say about Nana we want him we like him and we will vote for him

• Eshun 7 years ago

The heat will be on. Hahahahaha if you can't stay get some place at the Sahara desert. Hahahahaha. Useless NPP judges can't stop it.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

... and when their actions lead to the burning of our country, u stupid and ignorant fool would not be spared. Useless idiot.

• Nemesis 7 years ago

Who exactly ARE YOU REFERRING TO AS ' USLESS NPP JUDGES?"

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Akufo will not respond to idiots and prisoners like you.God will reward you once again.He who set fire is consumed by fire.Your heat will turn into fire and consumed you for your hatred for NANA ADDO.

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

Well said my brother. And to remind them that no child brought up well will never insult adults. What has Nana Addo done to them to for people like Mugabe to direct insults n personal attacks on him?

.....For the wages of ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Don't worry right after the elections those three fools are going back to finish their jail terms. We shall see.

• David 7 years ago

It's funny how NPP will insult n disrespect president Mahama n when NDC does small then they start talking about respect as hypocrites as they are.
    God forgive your hypocrisy and tell those insulting President Mahama jux bec ...

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

We are ready for him,stupid fool

• Stoway 7 years ago

But Nana is happy with prisoners like Danquah and Busia right?

• KK 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE NDC BOYS WHO HAVE COME BACK TO HELP MAHAMA TO USE NORTHERN REGION TYPE OF WAR TO BRING DISTURBANCES TO GHANA IN ORDER TO COVER THE HARM THAT MAHAMA HAS DONE TO THE COUNTRY.

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

My brother, no weapon fashion against the chosen one of God shall prosper. The NDC can do all that they want, they will never cross 37% of the votes come Dec. 7. When God speaks all weapons are silenced. Let us keep de faith ...

• real 7 years ago

continue wandering about the political field without compass thinking nana will ever rule Ghana.nana addo will never rule Ghana, don't you get it?

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

John mahama the thief can never be president from 2017, I swear to God ndc must try and they will bite more than they can chew. We are ready to help them to destroy Ghana and divide it but they will never go Scott free. Let ...

• Maame 7 years ago

You rather don't get it. Tickle yourself and laugh. You think you can always rig the election. You'll have to get ready to run into the sea and remain there because NANA IS COMING, CHANGE IS COMING. We've had enough of the th ...

• One Love: KSi 7 years ago

Stupid fool, Shep is talking, even Mahama a mere communicator has allowed to rule Ghana how much Nana Addo being A renowned Lawyer, expert in economics n a former AG can't be rule Ghana? masa shut up!!!

Mumu mu mumu

• Will 7 years ago

You said it all 37% will not exceed.God is in control

• ERIC 7 years ago

OK, then that Mugabe should get ready to go back to prison and die there, if he start insulting Nana Addo.

• Hanson 7 years ago

He is just doing his job. He needs to work. I wonder ho many people will listen to the whole show.

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 7 years ago

Hahahaha....
    Mahama has no message and so after infrastructure message collapsed, goodies has collapsed, insults is now the next part of the strategy. It will also fail.
    Now the desperation of Mahama is complete.
    Impeach ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

I hope Edudzie Tamekloe, or whoever their lawyer is has not forgotten the threat of death and rape part of these stupid effusions still stand as a crime, and it is not term barred. Another Attorney General can pursue these ra ...

• ty 7 years ago

U are dead man mugabe

• Am 4 change,we're hungry,no jobs 7 years ago

is only in Ghana that insulting someone is condoned by some media houses whether they came back to insult NANA or not he is still winning and if he wins then he will understand by what it means insulting Nana

• UZI THE PUNISHER 7 years ago

The issue is Mahama lacks the morals for it to be even considered as strong and this action has farther doomed his highly incompetent, corrupt and clueless Presidency as the worst in the annals of the history of governance an ...

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

VOLTA FOR NPP 2016, WE ARE NO FOOLS

• Eshun 7 years ago

You are fool! Ashantis will always vote for NPP

• IdiotMahama 7 years ago

You are the greatest fool! If smelly trokosi Ewes and their stupid Fante counterparts, are rooting for a devilish party called NDC, why shouldn't sensible Akans do same by rooting for NPP, a party of wise people? Who're are m ...

• Dickson 7 years ago

It will not be surprising at all. Attacking Nana will be their way of saying thank you to Mahama. They may even threaten Nana without any fear.

• Bongoman 7 years ago

If only this guys knew the damage any uncouth behavior in society will do to them...and especially Mahama. Basically, Mahama released them to come and insult his opponents as part of his campaign strategy. Very soon Ghana wil ...

• The Man 7 years ago

Just look at you accusing a whole president this way. Loose talk

• IdiotMahama 7 years ago

You describe this clueless Dead-Goat as what? A 'whole president'? Kwasia! We've not forgotten that he killed Prof Mills to take up the mantle. You stink like Koku Anyidoho!

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Forget about him nd focus on your campaign still you have spend a month in jail nothing can clear you from that

• The man 7 years ago

You see such a lunatic making such utterances as if he is just from the bush. We are also waiting for him and don't mind beating him up. He should dare insult anyone again.
    NDC and plagiarism are not two different things.

• Yaw, USA 7 years ago

Remember useless Mahama can get you out of prison but cannot bring you out from your grave. You continue fooling.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Who is he ? God ? he is digging his own down fall,he should be very careful,if he keep on doing that stupid things is just a matter of time.
    Change is coming and no body can stop it.
    God has hear the cry of the people.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Look at the goat calling himself Kwasi. You can't even Kill housefly. You feel comfortable here because you're faceless. Do it open and you will see your smoothness level.

Get theye is NO Law in Ghana now so do whatever you wish president will just pardon you ...mafia banana republic

• Serious 7 years ago

He is been cursed to beyond reasonable measures to take heat on Nana Addo

• Atoo 7 years ago

I now know why the npp and their assigns were seeking that these guys were kept behind bars. Fear, fear fear. They will open fire on that dictator who wants to hoodwink gullible Ghanaians. Npp get ready because fire is coming ...

Mumu piki

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

haven is there for we all

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This Mugabe guy is dumb and dumber will never learn apuuuu

• Agbovi 7 years ago

No comment. They are welcome!!!

• EKow 7 years ago

This shows these guys haven't learnt any lessons from what happened. This Lawyer is very FOOLISH. He is now spearheading this STUPID act. No pee let them bring it. I am waiting to take to the bush to start something.

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

u stupid lawyer,you start dat on nana addo n we too will give insults to mahama dat he will regret been President. now we know President mahama has endorse insult on Nana addo by montie FM,da grants is set
    we will let dem kn ...

• Mr Frank 7 years ago

U hav just bin released frm prison n u wont shut dat beak of urs.U will turn heat on ur own self nt Npp or our next President Nana Addo.Shame on u.

• mana 7 years ago

You will go jail forever when you try nana addo

• Kkd 7 years ago

They will not comment on a judge or judiciary.ahbut Nana Addo is a lawyer?
    Confused and incompetent NDC.

• Abdul aziz 7 years ago

in fact I love this massage, hahahahaa our attention would now be on that Lilliput dictator called akufo addo.that short thing will smell......

• Edem 7 years ago

Eduzi this is your Ewe brother be informed that Masse Mugabe and his cohorts will be once again be hauled before the Courts if Nana Addo is defamed .I can assure you that we will ask for hefty fines as damages

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

My party #NDC is very #democratic as we
    made sure #Mahama_Went_Unopposed &
    over 60,000 NDC members voted against
    him. Nana is a dictator because 6 others
    contested him & NPP is divided because he
    won by over 94% votes.

• Eric 7 years ago

You lie! Mahama did not go unopposed. You rather labelled his only contender as insane and chased him out. And that's what you call democracy?! You are clowns

• Ben 7 years ago

Lawyer go fix your teeth before plunging the nation into chaos
    Are u stupid to say these idiots should start doing the foolish things against personalities again

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Decent Ghanaians will never patronize your nonsensical program 'pampaso'. Only NDC thieves and incompetent president Mahama will listen to your uncivilized insults and falsehood. Who cares about an imbecile like you anyway .

• TONY 7 years ago

Ghanaians want to vote on issues not personality's.

• Maanarh 7 years ago

I love Mugabe biegya!

• Capito 7 years ago

I don't think far: this mugabe man! They will reject you one day when they are in opposition. Look at what is happening to their former chairman and mrs. Rawlings. I laugh go enter Nsawam come. He has to share his experience ...

• chigri 7 years ago

Mahama is a damned dead goat.

• Yellow man 7 years ago

So this was deliberate,calculated and well planned move on the side of the NDC to get these baboons out of prison.Wow I thought Mahama had no sense but he had proven me wrong.So now that insulting the judges landed the baboon ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

A YOUNG MAN IN THE NORTHERN REGIONS LIED ABOUT NANA AKUFO ADDO URINATING AGAINST A MOSQUE WALL, BUT LATER CONFESSED TO THE LOCAL CHIEF, WHO SUMMONED HIM, THAT HE MADE A FALSE ACCUSATION AND LIED. HE HAD URINAL INFECTION AND D ...

• tp-1 7 years ago

I am no a supporter of NPP but turning the heat on NPP and Akufo-Addo won't fix Ghana numerous problems.please learn a lesson from your recent ordeal and please close your dirty proboscis.

• Jackson 7 years ago

Mugabe may be out of his mind. why should we even give ears to such a cheap journalist? no wonder our front liners are cheap.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

A whole president impregnating his own maid?
    What a DISGRACEFUL president !
    Mahama, you are a complete idiot and a monumental disaster. The I O C should give Mahama a gold medal for disgracing Ghana.

• Aakobam 7 years ago

U are as useless n clueless as ur flagbearer Nana akuffo Addict to be peddling such peurile mendacity! Go and read what de wikileak said abt akuffo addict...it said he comes occasionally as a weed smoker, a womanizer who does ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

I CAN'T WAIT. FREE RADIO SETS. GO TO MONTIE FM FOR YOUR RADIO IN CASE YOU DON'T HAVE ONE. AIRWAVES GOING TO BE SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET. MUGABE BURN THEM ALL.

• Blade 7 years ago

Who the fuck are those stupid judges, are they mini gods? Won't they die like any other human being? They suck

• nana 7 years ago

Who cares about your 'rebranding' ex convicts and unrefined idiots. Whatever you do the facts still remain that Akuffo Addo is far far far far sensible than your so called youthful "dead goat".

• Aakobam 7 years ago

Like this! A leader of a political party whose party members are so polarized! Where are your substantive national executives? Unite ur party first bf seeking our mandate! Ghana is not ready for your kind of divisive leadersh ...

• mexeeee 7 years ago

and dis is coming from a foolish lawyer and his jail birds

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS SO CALL LAWYER SPEAKING.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

Go back to NSAWAM....hahahahahahaha
    JAIL BIRD

• sigor 7 years ago

I do not know why the other side is worried about the montie 3. you better campaign before you start laughing on the wrong side of your mouth. JM Toaso

• Moro 7 years ago

Funny Ghana constitution. The high court which decleared Mahama president during election petition is now over powered by Mahama releasing dangerous montie 3. Is constitution well written?

• Prophet 7 years ago

WHEN GOD SAYS YES IT DOESNT AMOUNT TO HOW YOU WILL TALK ON RADIO. WHATEVER YOU DO NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT COME DECEMBER 7.

• Derek 7 years ago

Mugabe, do you think mahama is going to be president forever? be careful and stop de nonsense things dat you are do

• Abu 7 years ago

Mugabe must be very careful, he should not forget that when he insult Nana Addo he can send him to court, and that might be a disaster for him, there is a saying that 'the first fool is not a fool'

• erica@Atlanta 7 years ago

no one will take the words of criminals and ex-convict mogabe serious.We all know why u came out of prison

• eric 7 years ago

We don't have time to listen to foolish journalism by Mogabe

• Eshun 7 years ago

You and who don't have time? We can't wait! Beigya!

• papasi 7 years ago

Mugabe or whatever should relocate to Kumasi with his illiterate commentary and analysis...he will be killed like a hen,VI dare him, if he has balls, he should quickly relocate to Kumasi and spew those unsubstantiated invecti ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

whether you like it or not MONTIE is now number 1 in ghana at 2pm all radio stations in Ghana is out of coverage area everybody want to listen to Mugabe including Npp members

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 7 years ago

u will go back

foooooooooools

• Bilibiliyt 7 years ago

Mountie fm to turn heat on Nana Addo:
    becareful of libel and slander. It is easy and common.

• dav. 7 years ago

Lunatic Mugabe, yoo yati, we will patiently be waiting for you and your 2other schizophrenia panelists.turn on the microscope to your father and mother first, Useless kids.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I swear if this stupid Mugabe want to die this year, he has to start insulting Nana Akuffo Addo on that montie radio station again.I would have buy a ticket to Ghana with two friends and go straight to the montie station and ...

• PYSKRL 7 years ago

SEE HU IS TALKING, SUM STUPID FOOL WHO CANT WIN CASE @ COURT. IF U ARE INDEED A LAWYER AS U CLAIM JUX GV US UR TRACK RECORDS. JUX TO REMIND U, U F***K UR EX-CONVICT, MAHAMA N DOS USELESS CORRUPT MINSTERS B4 OPENING UR STINKIN ...

• commissioner 7 years ago

See foolishness, you Mugabe we know you are backed by this cruel govt but whether you will be on Nana or not change is coming .

• JK 7 years ago

Put your lives on line. Thanks

• Acheampong Michael 7 years ago

these guys must keep quiet and learn a good lesson from what happened to them. They may still appear in the court again if they go contrary to what the constitution says.

• ziga 7 years ago

This shows they haven't repented after their thanksgiving. God will teach them another lesson.

• k.k. 7 years ago

Yeah keep on telling about the dictatorship of the akuffo addo for everyone in Ghana to know the type of person who has hijacked our party for his minor akyem tribe. I like listening to your program because you're the only st ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

people follow this fool call mugabe .can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Kkd 7 years ago

They will not comment on a judge or judiciary.ahbut Nana Addo is a lawyer?
    Confused and incompetent NDC.

• HEHE 7 years ago

MUGABE MAASE IS BACK FOR SURE THIS TIME NANA ADDO WILL HAVE NO WHERE TO RUN. MORE FIRE MORE BONKRAM MORE GUMBE BIE GYA

• Sikapa 7 years ago

Stupidity at it fullest who the fuck is that useless guy Mugabe to put heat on akuffo addo I don't blame I blame the media for publishing such a stupid headline

• Yaw bee 7 years ago

You have nothing to tell ndc followers, keep insulting NANA he will win the elections and you will have nothing to say
    WANKER . Pray to grow like him because you have no life . Wo maame tw3 mu

• MAWULI STEPHEN FROM HO 7 years ago

Mugabe is not as foolish as the lawyer. We learn from our mistakes and move on with life. Supposed Nana Addicted is your father would you tell Mugabe to turn the heat on him.Nana Addo. What has he done to you done you. Muga ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

If you have a stupid government to rule u, every one can talk bullshit .
    If he wants to go back to jail , he should keep on fooling . Don't learn lesson

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Look who is talking ...

• KKO 7 years ago

What will he attack Nana with, another set of threats?

Useless goats. Our cocoa money has been wasted on you lot for nothing. You are either killing your miserable selves over chickens, goats and guinea fowls or threateni ...

• Yamba 7 years ago

Is this Tamaklo man a real and matured lawyer? God safe us a coutry.

• Dade 7 years ago

foolish lawyer with stupid ideas

• Serious 7 years ago

He is been cursed to beyond reasonable measures to take heat on Nana Addo

• more 7 years ago

Mugabe.if.u are.stupid.try.Mugabe.u are a fool.u stay in.European.u didn't.learn.Mugabe.I.swears.my fathers.graves.don't.try.and.if you.try.Mugabe.better.shut up..I.swears my fathers.graves

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Ben you have made my day. I support you 100% on the fixing of his teeth, does his wife kiss him with his over bloated teeth deposited in triples facing different directions in his mouth or the wife also has the same dental fo ...

• shegogo shegogo 7 years ago

Why npp why Ghana is not for you guys why give as a break we can do more things than you people if npp want to start we are going to let it happen So don't even start

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Insah ALLAH he will go to jail again,

• Field Marshall 7 years ago

When a fetish is in a mood n do slap his fetish princess and Chief the town feels is normal ,a day will come when the same fetish prince will perform the same ritual @chief palace and time the only female in the palace will ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

The most useless lawyer on this earth is so called Tamakloe. Do u think insult can let your incompetent Mahama win election? December 7 is just here so go on and fool youself.

• joe 7 years ago

He should rather turn the heat on his saviour,the uncompetent president. It's like the montie 3 have not learnt their lessons.

• Field Marshall 7 years ago

When a fetish priest in a mood n do slap his fetish princess and theChief of the town feels is normal ,a day will come when the same fetish priests will be perform the same ritual @chief palace and time the only female in ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

These guys haven't changed yet. They still want to insult Akuffo Addo. They should bring it on we are ready to counter their nonesense. Akuffo Addo is blessed none of those guys and their insults pull him down. Nana beba

• Tankari in ITALY 7 years ago

Mugabe. if. NANA. AKUFO. ADDO. is. your. FATHER. did you. like. or. NOTE. Stop. What. You are. doing. is. not. GOOD. for. YOU

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

We shall see if Mugabe talk nonses on Akufo Addo l will beat him to dead no matter how the case may be wait and see.

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

More more fire Mugabe

• Amega 7 years ago

War is imminent. NPP is ready for the Mugabe nonsense.

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

oooohh Ghana which kind of country be diz? they like talking too much. Ebbooooii ,kasakasa oooo

• Thinker 7 years ago

This lawyer, if this news is to be trusted ,is only seeking for NDC's favor after defending the trio to prison . He is only covering up his inability to give a proper defense. My warning , if I have the power to warn is that, ...

• Aakobam 7 years ago

These NPP goons shd know Ghana doesn't belong to them. It's as if sb has taken their birthright and must at all cost take back. We have collectively pampered this nonsense and so they believe it's the case. Unfortunately thes ...

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

You call yourself a lawyer. It seem to me that when anybody does a law and attach himself or herself to NDC . That person forget what leant and turned to be propaganda

• kkk 7 years ago

sure the civil war is at coner

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

stop insulting let tink about 2moro plzz

Nana don't worry after 7Dec ,we shall see the where about of those 3 idiots , non respectable so- called uneducated montie guys, note from now till on the 6 th Dec you can say any barbaric and stupids things against/about N ...

• Clement Dontwe 7 years ago

Oman fm journalist does not behave that way.They are objective,critical and outspoken.

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

Ajax is a STUPID cant, ldiolt,foolish,useless man nd useless, untrained, fulkin mamal,okraman,prako.you are a fool to compare boilling point to the well organised nd No ONE radio station in Ghana.Bastart come again nd U will ...

• Aakobam 7 years ago

Wld even advise these guys not to waste precious airtime on this lame duck politician! Ethnocentric, divisive, dictator, vindictive, prehistoric, archaic, outdated leader with clueless, zombie and gullible followers.

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Who is this Mugabe? Somebody who can't even speak English. This guy has only SSCE certificate. He was a sports journalist with NANANOM FM in GOASO. He had the opportunity to stay in UK for only a year or two. He talks as if h ...

Let me advise these boys. grow and reason after all you have the reputation of your families to protec note very well that no matter how long john mahama stays in office as Perez he will one day be history

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

Who is Nana Addo? Falkin, useless ldiolt, Oluu, wee smoker,cocain nd herroin sniffer,whennro Nana, he shd fulk-off, Fulkin Nana.

• Batesma 7 years ago

we were told that the NDC president Mahama was going to comment on the of prof mills on their campaign launch which he never did.So he better wound his Monroe 3 before he is expose to the entire world of his evil deeds

You wanted to emulate Oman FM but failed you see where it landed you ?touch not my anointed God will continue to make you disgrace your selves like that because you are only being fooled grow wise up

• God forgive u John Dumelo n John Maha 7 years ago

Togo is far better Dan Ghana. Dis stupid n idiots NDC n deir Mahama has changed everything in Ghana. Teacher trained, nursing trained, university, poly n Agriculture training all have been collapsed by dis fuckin Mahama.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid mahama and mugabe should try to insult Nana Addo DANKWA and they will see.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Mugabe and his entourage are the political bed bugs to our democracy.they will die prematurely

• stereo 7 years ago

Massa, who cares about this ex-convicts. Is only the president and his buffoons. They can do whatever they want, Nana Addo is the winner. Whether they like it or not Nana Addo is the next president of Ghana come 7th December ...

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

So nobody can shut this moron up for once!someone would have silenced this goat once and for all!

• Asante Wise 7 years ago

Mugabe let the fact flow in the ears of Ghanaians. Why did NPP boycott IEA encounter? They should tell Ghanaians why they couldn't make themselves available in IEA encounter.

• Max 7 years ago

If u are free today doesn't mean is the end still u will go jail 2017.

• Nana Y 7 years ago

These stupid guys paa. How much did NDC paid you guys for going for vacation at nsawam prison. Fools.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This criminals should not be decied to insult any other person in GH again, we all know their above GH court and so, anyone they attack should also attack them face to face so we who is a man.

• Nelson 7 years ago

Mugabe you dey crazy, respect your self ok

• O.k 7 years ago

Go n fork your mother

• O.k 7 years ago

Go n fork your mother

• Esi 7 years ago

You can insult NANA always still he will win. If God say yes no one can say no. Your cup will be full one day. Coming Dec 7th Nana will be the president. Is good Nana has alot of enemies is a blessing. They will rather help h ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Mark this space! This boot-licker of a journalist will be jailed again soon.

• ERIC 7 years ago

ABOA BA, YOU WILL BE DISGRACED SOON.

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

Ndc sam Dogboe where is that guys since we heard he's having a hand in the death of jb's we have not know where he has gone to pls tell him talk n stop hiding

• Yahaya Tanko 7 years ago

Twaaaaa who is mugabe this agya appiah drinking fool in london at brixton insulting my king okyehene.aah ghana polities paaa this fool

• TDK nkronso 7 years ago

what a stupidity lawyer. if Mugabe said he is a man are he should try and see what will happen next. idiotic people fooooools

• Macus G 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a tyrant, he will never be president. Long live president Mahama and Monroe 3. Supreme Court must be careful, cruel judgement will be resisted and if it continues there will be confusion, starting from them.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Why don't u shut up ... u weren't like this when u lived in Camberwell Green ... growing feathers now right ??

• Adu Boahene Sweetheart 7 years ago

Consider

• Adu Boahene Sweetheart 7 years ago

No justice no peace
    By Dr Benyouny

• Nene Narnno 7 years ago

Mahama has no message. Trying to paint Nana black is all he has left but we remember that their party founder said Nana ADDO is not corrupt so we know its Nana's time. Mugabe trio should remember that if they go to court agai ...

• Isaac .S A 7 years ago

We must be serious as a Nation rather than unnecessary issues.

• Bildad 7 years ago

I am indeed disappointed in my own NDC party, Ghana is sinking due to our governance and al wat we are arguing is dis 3 nincompoops , Mahama is a disgrace to NDC, we cant even campaign for NDC , we dnt hav any vital message l ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You're a clueless NPP person of deception who has no idea about how to practice your art of deception to a perfection. You claim to be a NDC person, when your fingerprints and palm prints clearly show you to be a NPP confused ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

SATAN WILL TURN THE HEAT ON YOU ,QUASEA .CURSE BE UNTO YOU. ROT BEFORE YOU DIE. ABOA BA.

• Asempa 7 years ago

afutuo nsakra nipa that useless Mugabe must be very careful

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

You guys are certified criminals and liars. Anything coming from will you be treated with contempt. From a discredited source.

• Twene Yaw 7 years ago

He will be severely cursed if he starts that. Holy Ghost fire will burn him. Dare you

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Let him try any silly moves this time, and he will smell real pepper!!

• Emma 7 years ago

Who is Mugabe?whom? Has he been Twieee apuoo toour dey should keep up the nonse

• Emma 7 years ago

Who are they? Montie 3?the foolish 3 !! Mugabe will be the most happiest man on earth if Georgena wood happen to be his mum

• Alonzo 7 years ago

If Mogabe or who ever his name is wants to turn the heat of Nana Akufo Addo, no problem he should go ahead. Have u heard of Bobby Ansah, where is he now, so this Mogabe man should continue. He is rather shortening his life. A ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

If he wants to go back to prison, he can do that nonsense.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

They Should Rather Turn The Heat On Themselves And Their Stupidity.If The President Wants To Turn The Country Into A Lawless Nation For His Selfish Political Gains,It's Up To Him. He Or A Relative Of His Will One Day Pay The ...

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

Hypocritical president and the ruling government. Vote them out for rule of law take its course.

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

Vote the ndc and the president out of power. Corruption is their main objective....enriching themselves with creating loath and share.