You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 30Article 465214

Fact: President Mahama assassinated President Mills!

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Augustus 7 years ago

Am beginning to doubt ur PhD
    Oooo! Sorry, just recalled that university is an awarding institution.
    The award could be mistake

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Hmmmm,Oh,the truth hurt.As the obvious truth has stir the hornets nest to agitate those wansina pobi to join mosquitoes to make their annoying noise in our ears.Even president John Dramani Mahama did not hide the obvious trut ...

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

Utterly pathetic attention-seeking nonsense! Click-bait, nothing more.

FACT without the need of EVIDENCE? If you're convinced President Mahama was responsible for President Mills death, then provide the proof. And, if Pres ...

• Gyaesu 7 years ago

So they 2x4 "professor" does not know the basic meaning of "oblivious"?

Oblivious simply means "NOT AWARE"!

It takes a very desperate diseased mind to "publish" this unscrupulous "accusation"!

• common sense 7 years ago

Truth hurts

• Cassidy 7 years ago

Foolish fool u are, it Mills was your father wouldn't u bother about the cause.why are they keeping it a secret.

• bashings 7 years ago

I agree with you no wonder he lives outside Ghana

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He is purported to live in the US a very civilized country, but behaves like an immature and unenlightened bush man.

• Bugi 7 years ago

This man is the most idiot of all Ph.D holders not only Ghana, but across the Globe. You see, you are several filial generation but those of your ancestors who first originated from caves were much reasonable than you are.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Do you think a dog will understand you when you start talking about physics? It would go above the dogs head but that wouldn't make you stupid even if the dog thinks you are. In relative terms you may be a dog

• dav. 7 years ago

Oyewaa asem naa nawakano. So the question still is who killed mills

• nature 7 years ago

ask omaliwadie he will have an answer for you

• Calculus 7 years ago

Ask Nana Addo what's killing him

• ERIC 7 years ago

HE WILL DIE BEFORE NANA IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

• Toga 7 years ago

Your Mother and father killed Him

• Ghana 7 years ago

I don't see any sense in your head, how can a Ph.D. Holder write without a single sense ? Why would ghanaweb published such a a useless article? Do you know what killed everyone in your family? after putting on public record ...

• OB 7 years ago

God is the master judge

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to these idiots. I don't know what you guys see in this clueless mahama any way. The message is clear mahama killed atta mills simple. This useless man who impregnates his maid .

• Nana akuffo addo Lie lie 7 years ago

Tell us who kill baa Wiredu, obetsebi lamptey, hawa yakubu and co

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

You are number idiot.U fool what do u see in that devil Nana

• Aba london 7 years ago

Are you serious? For real? Mahama slept with and impregnated his house help?

• nature 7 years ago

I don't see what you guys also found in this clueless Nana addo

• Eric 7 years ago

Do u understand the word clueless at all? How do u describe nana dado as clueless. What has he done to deserve that? Listen, Manama is the president and Ghana is in shambles right now. I've every right to say Manama is incomp ...

• michigan 7 years ago

see idiot u have right to talk about the pres. like that but u have no right to to talk about empty berer like nana like take. I can see u are the kind of ppl who appriciate ur mothers boyfriends more than ur fathers basted

• michigan 7 years ago

Ok u say pres kill mills. but it's one person akufo ado kill jake. mahama. hawa. weredu.wat Will u say about that?

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone including John mahama knows that he john mahama who killed Atta Mills. may God curse John mahama and ndc in general

• Kwame Ayeh 7 years ago

Fact of the matter is you don't know anything about the high level of people in Ghana , I'm so sure you only know how to clean W. C outside of Ghana . Stop make stupid comments. If you are still belong to Ghana

• jka 7 years ago

Mahama is a curse for murdering the late president.

• michigan 7 years ago

May God curse all ur cheneration including u if u get mahama in ur family will u be like these idiot

• yaqub 7 years ago

the curse is following u

• Nana akuffo addo Lie lie 7 years ago

There is no need to read this type of trash

• ALIU Mumuni 7 years ago

Slyster ur father is a useless man u just open ur rotten mouth n say anything look around ur family n see whether the President type will ever emerge a fool u are.

• tooooooooooo serious 7 years ago

Can someone help me talk to the writers family? I can see he is about to go mad.

• michigan 7 years ago

he is mad not about to go

• michigan 7 years ago

don't worry ur self the writer is basted his mother give him to someone else he don't no his real father thats y

• Ama see 7 years ago

Like seriously Sylvester I never knew people like you still exists. u need to go for medical treatment at pantang …did u brush ur teeth before talking.. ur mouth like nkyenam.fool

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Okoampa is a trumulous troglodyte. Okoampa is a drug addict. Okoampa is not married and continues to defend gay rights.

If Okoampa thinks he is clever and a researcher, he should tell us which law school licensed the arro ...

• Gaza 7 years ago

Think before you write my brother.Late Atta Mill was really sick before,during and after his election as the flagbearership of the NDC.Please use your brains!

• amishadai 7 years ago

Flagbearership indeed

• King Bright 7 years ago

Oh okay, so who killed Mills and why was he gruesomely killed? Why is Mahama hiding the cause of death? Surely there is more to what the bootlicking gang have reluctantly served us. Where is the murderer?

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Mahama will kill even his mother to get power. He is power intoxicated. He is also too foolish to lead Ghana. Very idiot and criminal. Even the dead goat he compared himself with is wiser than Mahama

• wasilatu seidu 7 years ago

my dear how van u say this he kill the mother for power how??? no no no are u a moslem ?if yes then please stop saying things like that ,Asalamu Alaikum

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Mahama is best in destruction. He destroyed his own master, mills and continued to destroy in a very astronomical manner, our elections by spending so much to rig our elections through afarigyan the dream killer demon in gha ...

• Toga 7 years ago

This dream killer came and my community which has never seen asphalt before though it supply water to greater Accra, part of central region, I mean Weija has now had an asphalt road. People like u will never see good things p ...

• Batesma 7 years ago

Thank u for exposing the dramatic murderer Mahama the NDC president

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

we also want to know the real cause of the death of the late wife of the mam ,abi you know the man am talking about. murderer can not be my president. what about the death of the driver of the gbeshi lawyer. we also want to k ...

• tony ford 7 years ago

Judge not That Says the Lord , Never accuse Anybody but remember nothing is hidden before God

• maj 7 years ago

I am really sad about your comment. You make me believe what my father used to say that too much degree can make a man stupid is true. Try not to but the degree that you hold by your name. I am not educated but my level of re ...

• Nana Kwakyi 7 years ago

Oh, so it is true. Anyway am from Cape Coast i will advice myself December 7 voting

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

This dirty idiot of a PhD holder has resurfaced.

• Wumpei 7 years ago

Yes there is only one killer president in Ghana.
    No wonder he freed the montie 3 so they could finish with their treats.
    Ghanaians please stand firm and lets all defend common sense and the judiciary.

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii hmmmmmm this PHD holder saaaaaaaaa.....I reserve my comment

• Kojo 7 years ago

Eii people really think oo.Mr PhD man, u force waa, u ve really done well.I think we ve to make u de head of CSI Ghana, but before that, u ve to check ur documents to see if ur PhD was awarded or rewarded.Ooooh politics.

• Onyene 7 years ago

Do you read the comments people make after your write-ups. Read them and you will see how you are rated. I am sorry for the institution that gave you your degree. I fear because of your behavior a lot of people will avoid the ...

• kweku Tawiah 7 years ago

pls don't jump into conclusion.let's find out with most patience, murder is serious to apportion blames initially

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Kufour and npp also killed the then finance minister Honourable Bah Wiredu , Richard Akwesi Rokko Frimpong late deputy director of operations Ghana Commercial Bank and chief Yana.

• Akhnaten 3 7 years ago

What an idiot!!! You're obviously a semi literate who's a coward and hides behind his mother's skirt. I dare you to come to Ghana and make your stupid tribalistic insults here on Terra firma. As an akan I'm sorry you're one ...

• KAAGBANNYA 7 years ago

We should not be quarreling over this issue. The whole Ghanaian President is dead under highly bizarre circumstances and the explanations given his own family who were not privy to the happenings leading to his death gives ri ...

• EKPE 7 years ago

is dat all ur phd can do?.
    come home and u will have somthing sensible to do. the devil finds a job for an idle hand. dont be a tool for confusion buh of sanity. i pity u as an aged man who should know better

• Jalil 7 years ago

Akoampa who writes like what you just put out here? Oooh nooo your PhD is questionable. Your writing skills I must say is archaic, old-fashioned and too verbose. Secondly, all you put out here has not given us any clue about ...

• Ebenezer Bosomtwe NDC 7 years ago

Who honor this idiot PhD ? People go school to learn and achieved aims not Foolish things. not Stupidity. Not Useless articles. Consult your parents for them to teach you how to write articles. PhD indeed.

• K.K.Quarshie 7 years ago

Is he really a holder of a doctorate degree? Wonders will never end

• myself 7 years ago

Dis is absolutely a disappointment to de institution n de degree as a whole...de credibility of ur degree is doubted....wat a person.....

• ek 7 years ago

infact now a days we read stupid tins on de net

• Jamaica 7 years ago

The Truth hurts as a pointed double edged-swords. One thing I had not liked under the sun that many like to be on the evil and bad side of nature and always quote to contrast from the manual of life, the Bible.No wonder he ...

• La-Pas Kejetia,aaccra gh 7 years ago

Gain the whole world wide web and lose your soul

• Kweku JAMES 7 years ago

This man stupid. What is he doing abroad. Sakawa man. He went there fot political assylum. He has forgotten that he and his gang killed the late president? He will soon confess. Idiot. I blame those who gave this jss drop out ...

• OMANNI 7 years ago

MAHAMA is too dangerous to live Ghana and for what he have done to kill Atta Mills will hunt him for the rest of his life.

• Obuama 7 years ago

I wonder whether this Okuampa man is sane. One can be partisan without being overly biased and stupid,but this man is a combination of bias, hypocricy, stupidity, idiocy, lunacy and ethnocentric. A professor who has reduced t ...

• Richmond Addai Munumkum 7 years ago

The most insane, foolish PhD man I have ever read from.you indeed a disgraced to mother Amma Ghana.

• Kono 7 years ago

God forgive you ahofe.

• michigan 7 years ago

u ppl should not disterp ur self about that foolis I know him very well he was picked from cuta. he thought the ones he is with they are his parents but they are not help me tell him to go out there and seach for his real mot ...

• Concern man 7 years ago

Hi Dr thanks for coming out with this truth. Anyway Ghanaians must revisit the committee that was set up to look into mahama's issue.

• kwaku 7 years ago

One word for this writer

• Nature 7 years ago

You're just a pig. Go get a tail and you're done to join the pigs family Wai.

• Nature 7 years ago

King bright. You're are just a gorilla. How can you talk like that????. Where did you school?????. You're destroying the food you eat.

• debbie 7 years ago

Ai! Koo Gyimii nie

• Sam 7 years ago

You have written this so called scriptures and said nothing apart from being seen as an anarchist. Your piece has nothing in it than confabulatory mixture of words and self centred based fallacy that does not hold any water

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

very stupid man that you're

• malata 7 years ago

Dr Ahoofe: Have respect for the office of the President of Ghana. This kind of ranting doesn't help anyone.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Another thwart who cannot come home and settle to help nation building.

• Neu 7 years ago

Okoampa, have you heard your critics?
    They are saying you don't think far. You are just nothing but a fool. My free advice is that, next time be cirmspect in what you write. The insult is too much.

• Akoo 7 years ago

He poisoned him in that afternoon to pave way for 2012. They knew there was no way he could campaign because of his ill health. That was the reason why he was killed .

• Teddy 7 years ago

Any stupid person get up and write stupid stuff on ghanaweb...in United States can you write this about the President or anybody fool

• Elvis 7 years ago

Kwame eeee! If you have balls in between ur legs, come down to Ghana, hold a press conference and spew out these accusations then I'll believe you. We are WAITING oooo!

• Kobee 7 years ago

Let us all wait until ndc is out of power asp will return and even now has a recorded messages ready to go ...... people will go to jail very soon.

• Kofi Embir (late president). 7 years ago

Whoever you are, writing this article, I don't know you neither you know who I am, but it saddens me for you to post a serious allegations on a whole president of your country, Ghana, whether it's political or envy.
    No matte ...

• Kofi Embir (late president). 7 years ago

Where did you gain your PhD? If I may ask.
    Do not disgrace that institution. I don't have PhD yet, but I wrote thesis, long easy, did researches, all to broaden our horizon. You have gone passed my level so I expect you to k ...

• Pet 7 years ago

Cheap politics... those deliberate allegations won't help...to be frank, am apolitical but then when I see how people want to come to power by all cost,it just not fair,we are all watching

• Edensu 7 years ago

The NDC Government did all that it can to prevent a Pathologist from conducting a post mortem of the late President to ascertain the cause of death. This matter will never end until the end of time. Why? Post mortem confir ...

• Daniel Hollie 7 years ago

Comrades treat this useless article with all the contempt it deserves.These are nation wreckers and are not to be taken serious.This is the Pull Him Down (PHD)he has acquired from the university.
    The president is focused on ...

• Nyame 7 years ago

This guy Kwame Okoampa's article has no meaning and lack of sense. Look this foolish man has no proof of evidence to tarnish President Mahama's image. Proof it FOOLISH AND ILLITERATE KWAME OKOAMPA. You are a disgrace to SUNY. ...

• Frank Spencer 7 years ago

I also believe that your mother assassinated your father and the whole of your family.

• jka 7 years ago

Fools in NDC dont see anything wrong that palace coup maker. He killed Mills, simple. He is only stealing and stealing. a dog like Mahama will pay for his deeds.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Say things that you can prove. Peanut brain.

• Dragon 2 7 years ago

This write-up is not only funny and useless politics, in fact, the writer needs a psychologist!!. I seriously doubt if this face-less person really holds PhD!. This kind of animalistic propaganda is not even accepted in the a ...

• SAmi1 7 years ago

all this are nonesense.gv me a break.foolishness,is this what will help the country to develop.masa the man in question is dead and gone...or will he come back after all this silly writings.metweecch!!!!

• DAAT MUSA 7 years ago

THOSE WHO CALL THE PHD HOLDER A FOOL ARE RATHER FOOLISH INCLUDING THEIR ENTIRE GENERATION

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahahaha n p p u go loose oooo tom

• Jango Albert 7 years ago

Can you prove these allegations in court? Was Mills not already sick and that propagated so much by the NPP to give them an advantage? You think people are foolish.

For your information, Prof. Atta-Mills is not a twin or has no twin brother. The name Atta-Mills is a compound name. Please check your fact.

• Bruz 7 years ago

Don't mind this IGNORANT booklong pundit!

Foolish borga doesn't even remember his last trip to Ghana.

Idiot can't ref his own passport for travel details!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The insecure and evil Serial Loser Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama to ensure no competition against his bid for NPP flagbearer. The NPP imp Akufo-Addo is evil and devious, and his severely retarded hate monger an ...

• K.K. Owusu. 7 years ago

Even as a ssce holder i can perfectly and clearly see that there was no sense in this article. Very difficult for me to believe a PhD wrote this. What a mess?

• Kofi Achea 7 years ago

It is high to time Ghanaian youth learnt to torelate other views, the fact that someone says something and you disagree with his views does not warrant insulting response to the extent of asking why a university awarded the P ...

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Doubt whether u ve moral brains. Allow the oldman to rest.

• kobby 7 years ago

Waa look see Ghana man oo...if what the man said doesn't make sense then all those who are commenting and insulting him are mentally abnormal!!

• Newsite Bansah 7 years ago

What the hell did you just write? What was the point of this? Was there a message, some insight to share? Stop wasting our time, you nitwit.

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Ghana politics you need a big heart .

• gasu mark fletcher 7 years ago

are you sure you have any evidence to back your claims when ask to do so

• Ray 7 years ago

FACT
    Yaw Boateng Gyan during the run up to NDC's national delegate conference and was been accused of wrongly for misappropriation of World Cup funds also said that when pushed to the wall he would tell Ghanaians the circums ...

• Flash Tony 7 years ago

You shouldn't confuse us, this matter is very important to me you need to go straight to your point you wanted to register, okay

• ADI 7 years ago

Fool

• feLLOW 7 years ago

imported oo. i i now conclude my Experiment dat ''most of u dat normally make de noise '' are NOT TRUE ghs.

• Donewell. 7 years ago

This post is meaningless. And has very litlle substance for any good reasoning person to believe. Fact with no emperical evidence is equal to foolishness. You just demonstrated your ignorance as a columnist.

• ahmed 7 years ago

You are stupid..

• Nicholas Bush 7 years ago

This can only happen in Ghana when such a rootless accusations would be leveled against a sitting president and no arrest would be made in the name of politics. Arrest this fool and deposit him in where he will see no sun aga ...

• NPP/NDC 7 years ago

It is undisputable fact, God knows the truth but He waits. The truth shall come out one day. No wonder, this country is been ruled with bloody hands. We are waiting.

• Paa Akufo Addo 7 years ago

Just read his thesis. He copied front page to back page. Better still run it through the internet and you tell me.
    The syphilis he contracted is also affecting his brains!

• Cassidy 7 years ago

Even we the little Children of this country believe that Mahama had a hand in Our President death.I sad all the leaders of of this country are mute.I am sad to be Ghanaian.Everything was planned, Even in USA when a black pers ...

• big ibi 7 years ago

u aren't serious

• Adnan 7 years ago

Re:fact,prez Mahatma killed prez Mills. This person is delibrately contributing fallen standard of education in Ghana. Bring evidence pls.

• Adnan 7 years ago

If I religious leaders are now showing themselves up about their political affiliation then anybody can come out n make unsubstantiated statements n still sleep freely.Such statement will hunt you.

• EKOW 7 years ago

i believe what ever in secret wil be made open, let allow God who know n see all to judge, God bless us all

• Thomas 7 years ago

What exactly is the man about,i think we shld be taken seriously for once,you just hip up incoherent statement and ended saying nothing.please forgive yourself.

• Tabia 7 years ago

Why are these guys insulting instead of bringing counter information. This really shows they assassinated Mills. Koku Anyidoho should tell us something since he claims he was always besides Mills.

• kkjjkj 7 years ago

j

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It's undisputed that the NPP has been trying to hide the fact that male prostitute and ugly imp Akufo-Addo killed Vice-President Aliu Mahama. This is the same ugly imp who was appointed Minster of Foreign Affairs in President ...