You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 23Article 464520

Actor blasted over 'useless Mahama gov't' comment

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Ankoh 7 years ago

He deserved the insults. Foolish he goat like him idiot.

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

The comments on Ghanaweb must be included also.
    This kinda 'çoncert party' actor self too!!
    Cheap-side actor!!!

• EVIL & VINDICTIVE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

This is a typical Ashanti bigot. It's his own people who will make him feel that important because he fools for them to watch. We know the A-list actors, and he's not anywhere near them. He will stew in own ignorance and cont ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

U DONT PARDON SOMEONE WHO THREATENS TO KILL JUDGES UNLESS U URSELF WANT TO KILL THE JUDGES....

• Big Joe 7 years ago

The NPP should continue directing insults towards the Presidency; they must know Mahama will not remain president forever. Once they are establishing that order of insulting the president, we are also waiting patiently for th ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

LOOK AROUND GH N TELL ME IS THE ONE RUNNING THE SHIP IS OF ANY USE? HE MUST BE KILLED! U STOLE N BRIBED UR WAY TO PRESIDENT TO DO THIS? I WANT TO BE A MARTYR N KILL THIS SON OF A BITCH.....USELESS!

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

Look at this thing insulting the president. Check your family if anyone deserves to flash the toilet of the president?

• George Berko 7 years ago

We must not take lightly any such threats to our Judges or Public Officials like the President. But we ought to put issues like that into their proper contexts, and honestly evaluate how likely such threats might have been ac ...

• Who Dares Win 7 years ago

Yes, they were wrong to threaten the judges. But those threats were just words or shall I say verbal threat. You can't jail someone over verbal threats when there is no prove to suggest they actually meant it.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

What's wrong to insult the dead goat DRAMA - NI mahama? He is the most useless president in Ghana's history.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

By his action in consultation with the Council of Puppets to free these goons, the "useless government" comment is the least of what is to come. After all, one will be pardoned after serving a quarter of his/her sentence.

• James 7 years ago

It is your mother DIRTY PUSSY that is useless!!! I fucked your mother ASS The other day!!! The President is not like your crazy father .

• Drama--ni mahama 7 years ago

Look at another fool talking about pussy over here. No wonder, you are useless as your useless Drama--ni mahama. Go fuck your own mother dirty pussy as you said. I can see, you are one of the jobless dirty guys who support dr ...

• sasabonsam 7 years ago

you idiot.what do u know?

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

He had said it all. The most useless, corrupted, incompetent administration in Ghana history. The people with wooden glasses sees Ghana in good shape.

• Ike 7 years ago

This maggot guy so called Mensah,where is he from.how dare u called ur president useless. Maybe u mean ur family.

• Drama--ni mahama 7 years ago

Drama--ni mahama is useless including his stupid supporters. This dead goat drama--ni is the promoting insults in this country and he deserves it. This three guys was insulting our kings, threatening our judges, all because t ...

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

He said it right Ghana now belong to dogs. No human society will appreciate this stupid pardon but mahama and his NDC. Ghana is bleeding seriously under mahama and ndc. So help us God.

• Sam 7 years ago

Now this will promote insults and threat. Mahama want Mogabe to come back and continue the insult he has been hurling on Nana Addo. This will increase the insults that have characterised our politics. And what this actor is ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

I LOVE EVERYTHING HE SAID ON FACEBOOK. CALL A SPADE A SPADE AND LETS VOTE THIS USELESS MAHAMA OUT!

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Leo, thanks and kudos. You said it all, a spade should not be called a spoon. Never mind the IDIOTS insulting you they are brainless.

• martin Yawaah 7 years ago

listen man, you need to be circumspect in your utterances, The fact that you have appeared on some crazy Ghanaian movie and have gotten the opportunity to gain access to some unpopular radio station does not make you better t ...

• The Man 7 years ago

If you could endorse that man called Akufo Addo freely, fine.Keep worshipping him and keep dreaming but read my fingers...AKUFO ADDO SHALL NEVER be president and even the heavens are aware his impending huge defeat. Leo,you a ...

• reef 7 years ago

Well done to this dude for saying it as it is. In Ghana the illiteracy of the populace has allowed a useless party like ndc to stay in office. If Ghanaians had a bit of intelligence they wouldn't be shouting ''JM Toaso'' ''JM ...

• Euno 7 years ago

I can't believe this is coming from a actor, a celebrity, lets not get the president wrong, he condemned their actions at least made them pay for one month.
    Remember this will not make the NDC loose vote, believe me, change ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 in theatre near 7 years ago

Go away faggot

• Isaac 7 years ago

If there is any word beyoung the one he used that one could have be the perfeat one that this our president disecived for

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

If not because of politics, stinky and ugly guy like this will open his broken home brought up mouth and insult the President. Look at how handsome he looks. I know some stupid and desperate money for sex girls will follow hi ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Is he not the most useless president in our history if not tell us because he said he is dead goat that alone make him useless

• IB 7 years ago

Foolish guy,Is the president your co-equal.for those of u who doesn't respect the elderly and parant at home and think they can carry search behavior anywhere ...becareful....if u don't like him wait for December 7...foool

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

look at your face nd mouth like somebody who hasn't bush the teeth since morning , fool you're also insulting useless

• linchi 7 years ago

I agree with you bro, mahamas govt is the most useless in history

• laxi 7 years ago

Isn't it true that mahama is the most useless president that Ghana has ever had.Except mediocre people who see anything good in mahama 's administration

• jince 7 years ago

Y is the ndc cohorts angry their president has been called useless? If it's right for someone to threaten someone with death den I think someone reminding you ur useless should be taken with a pinch of salt. After all, which ...

• Sure? 7 years ago

So Ghanaian youth are happy with this act from the presidency? Ghana is doomed forever! Mediocrity shall forever remained supreme and poverty will never be a thing of the past. No wonder Ghana is developing 'really fast'

• lisa 7 years ago

Awwwwww mr SOO call Mensah, prez never took this decision on his own it was elders that called on him, perhaps they have serve for a month and they have also paid the amount they was supposed to pay, just imagine u were in pr ...

• Sure? 7 years ago

Indeed, Ghanafoo yeye stupid oo

• Bridget...UK 7 years ago

Look at this boy too oo,he even wishes he was an assembly member in his nameless village, u r here insulting the President,
    It's not ur doing.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

the dirty face where from this useless thing your smelling armpit even your weak leaking nose old kora u respect am foolish man

• jomens 7 years ago

A stupid fool insulting the president for exercising his constitutional powers. You are a fool like your parents. Curse be on you for that. Foolish man

• Abdul rahman 7 years ago

Yes say ut again .t our president is useless

• Yao 7 years ago

Mahama is not only useless, he's actually stupid and foolish beyond remission. Ask yourself if someone threatened to rape the hippopotamus he calls a wife, would he have pardoned the person. A president who will do anything b ...

• Morgan 7 years ago

What I know is mahama toaso with ur good work

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God .may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. Ndc government is the most useless is possible stupid government headed with fool John mahama.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

those Ndc supporters are all failures in SHS .most of dem had english language E8. someone who knows the meaning of Democracy won't do this stupid if possible morron thing

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Hahaha, funny guys. Just look who is talking about others' English.

• Wakingdeous 7 years ago

ur fada n mada re failures. did u pass ur exams. stupid fool wif useless name konbonyun

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

who is dis idiot nd foooool callin himself an actor?he is most de most jelous nd useless foool dat ever to lived in ghana.dis idiot want to called a human...fooooooolis

• Naa 7 years ago

The most useless actor in Ghana that's who you are. haaaaaaaheeeeee. Fooooooollllllll. Or maybe you were dreaming you were on location? Your face like Osu market

• Ek 7 years ago

u are a mental dwarf . This is how you are brought up. no respect for ur leaders. foools.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama is useless.incompetent.greedy.corrupt.NDC is full of shit.they should go to hell fools

• imam 7 years ago

your father is rather a stupid man. jm toaso

• #changemustcome 7 years ago

IF a dead goat is ruling a country what do you expect? Ghanians must be serious

• Ralph 7 years ago

Every right thinking Ghanaian knows Mahama is de useless and de worst government in ghana history. Stop insulting the wise Actor for saying de truth. FOOLS

• bico teshie 7 years ago

boy mined your choice of words towards president mahama. we are waching with eagle eye soon you will hear something stupid .

• Jobu 7 years ago

A section of Ghanaians behave like dogs especially those ndc supporters. God punish them . See idiots calling someone useless. Mahama is a fool.

• Wakingdeous 7 years ago

who s dis fool. him n his entire generation will n shall remain fools n useless

• KANi 7 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI IS DRAMATICALLY STUPI

• Obaa 7 years ago

FOOOLS is ur asshole President more sensible dan dis guy? FOOOLS. mahama is d most useless n undeserving president I av ever seen. Infact u ar all Stupid, ndc fo) Nkwasiafo). Go n insult ur Fulani kind of president n dnt te ...

• OJAROS 7 years ago

This stupid actor must be sackek by Addo Tuffour.How can u openly insult the president of a political party your employer once served and got money to open the radio station you are working with.Fooool

• Obaa 7 years ago

FOOOLS u even av respect for d Fool bukom Banku n d stupid Akua donkor. spending Ghanaian tax payer's money on dem. ndc suppoters n ur soo kald president ar so talented in Corruption n ur hubby is Stupidity. Foooooooooooollll ...

• joy 7 years ago

I don't even know how to describe this man. it's just unfortunate!

• Hussein 7 years ago

Leo you can kill your self ok
    He Goat calling someone useless

• Leo Ziba 7 years ago

See the way people disgrace you? So you think brainless Nana Addo is better than Prez Mahama? What has NPP and your flagbearer done to the creative arts?

• Love 7 years ago

Masa fuck off, mahama is more useless than the word useless. Haha don't make me laugh, what did you just say, how can you compare Nana Addo to this incompetent and a corrupt person like that useless mahama, you must be out of ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

The actor is 100% right, the most useless president/ government Ghana has ever had.

• james 7 years ago

Foolish idiotic fool of a presenter

• cashna 7 years ago

Kuffour's time wen he was leaving, he pardon a murder (G man) hu kill someone bt wat did we say abt it n u r der insulting Mahama becs of freedom n speech ,look at ur hu ix talking ,u don't have manners n u r nt cultured .Eve ...

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

why r u insulting da actor,is what he said not true,mahama is da worst President we have had in our time.u involve Nana Addo in dis sinarrow for what.is only a fool,criminal,idiot President will do did.criminals n fool brigad ...

• Dashing 7 years ago

this guy is really an inconsiquencial idiot.u are the most useless citizen in this country

• jeje 7 years ago

this stuppit guy here ,if Mahama give him the chance to shake his hand, he will be looking for cameras to take him pic, sometimes you always need to weigh them before response, this pig here ,no deserve

• Denari 7 years ago

It is only a useless person who can show such disregard for the president no matter the situation. Such a bitch

• Muba 7 years ago

GHANAMUSTWORKAGAIN#IM4CHANGE#NANAB3NA#Pls speak ur mind,we are tired of ndc's impunity.Ghana is 4 all of us.

• bad party Npp 7 years ago

stupid Africa man. you can go to hell

• Love 7 years ago

All those insulting this guy are foolish people. How can this goat of a President which he say he is not coming from me, do such a useless thing by pardoning those montie 3. All of you insulting this intelligent guy, I say yo ...

• Archipelago 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians behave like animals their hypocrites and they are going suffer more than this

• Leonard 7 years ago

Mahama has just opened the flood gate for proper political insult and that is what they will get. None of deserve our respect.

• MARTIN 7 years ago

President MAHAMA, God bless you. YOU ARE so wonderful for Montie 3.Your presidency is permanent. DON'T MIND WHAT THE FOOLS WILL SAY. REMEMBER BOB MARLEY. ......"THE FOOLS DIE"

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The facts is that president John Dramani Mahama is the most useless president ever Ghanaians eyes has ever seen.Frankly speaking,this is not a joke.Super extremely useless.He allow babies with sharp teeth control him like zom ...

• jk 7 years ago

Koomote Leo r u not useless urself? Gyimii, kwasiakwa I hate 2 see u on my tv koraa. Ur choice of words shows that u r an npp cos nana at his age is a koomote & the most foolish old man I hv ever seen so no wonder u r just a ...

• gh man 7 years ago

kwasia boy ,u r useless than a dead goat.fooooooliiissshh man u r only for
    alcohol adverts aboa funu ur mother n father

• Yaw, USA 7 years ago

Mahama has proven to the entire world that he lacks the wisdom to call himself a president. So now as long as you belong to the NDC you can act foolishly and even threaten to rape and murder the Supreme Court justices because ...

• Kunlugu 7 years ago

US President Barack Obama might want to watch his tongue when he visits Polish President Bronislaw Komorowski: publicly insulting the Polish president is punishable by up to three years in prison. But the same warning goes fo ...

• Solomon 7 years ago

Look at this idiot fool! Homosexual and concaine dealer.

• Obaa 7 years ago

u dis freaks ar FOOOLS K3k3. mahama n Nana ADDO whu has pedigree? u FOOOLS. let's invite d international world to investigate der Certs n c whu is Credible amongst d 2. ur Nightclub Bouncer, Pussy King mahama will be. all u ...

• Hon.Richard 7 years ago

Insult is not the answer but wisdom should be put to peoples brain by force.
    This look alike bulldog is a disgrace to his family,this tells you how today Ghana is raising technology children without memory and a back up syst ...

• Still Najes 7 years ago

What has been an Ashanti got to do with this?.. please don't Start a tribal war with this.

• Major 7 years ago

John ford mahama is the most useless, shameless man in this country, he doesn't deserve to be called "president" my foot president criminal, he must be jailed

• Mr Nobody 7 years ago

It is in d years of this same gov u kal useless dat uve been given a lil platform to air ur stupid, non educative nd most useless tv program in gh......Work hard to find a better job dan to stand foolishly nd advertise on akp ...

• Cindy 7 years ago

ndc. aimless people if you see them look their face nobody tells u hahaha the president himself now his face is older than Nana