Prof. Aaron Mike Oquaye’s illogical political thinking (1)

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Dee Vinity 9 years ago

Professor Mike Oquaye is only a political opportunist who can only survive if he is seen to be making the loudest and most odious noise about nothing.
    There's no backbone in this man nor does he have any scruples. He is a ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

The yahoo village boy francis kwarteng is there again looking for attention with another useless article. I am waiting for the day kwarteng will write creatively with his own English.

• Densu 9 years ago

Useless mumbo-jumbo from the pen of a political nincompoop whose desperation for economic survival is pushing him to churn out absolute twaddle in order to satisfy the voracious appetite of his character assassination-worshi ...

• METWEEEEEW 9 years ago

Kwarteng, Francis you are a fool, that's all I can say.

• Junor Lawyer 9 years ago

You don't make sense at all. And you are not pleasing anyone with your needless verbosity. In fact, you sound like a failed linguist who still believe you have something to showcase just to prove your worth. BUT you have fai ...

• Foster 9 years ago

Just read your own comment & see if you make any sense yourself.Your grammar is horrible & you claim to be correcting somebody.Illiterate literate.
    Kwarteng is the best!

Who write in tongues to educate the public? When the holy ghost is not around to translate such thrash talks. By the way, do you understand the useless gabage before you? Ofui like that!

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Do you insult Professor Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., too for writing with similar flair?

Surely, such uncommon style of writing does not impress most folks for the fact that it demands our extension of resources to comprehen ...

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Brother Berko,

Good afternoon.

Don't mind them.

Yet the same commentators appear here under other columnists' articles, who write almost similarly, and stll don't complain.

I think it is the subject matter ...

• King Bascious 9 years ago

Junor Lawyer, you are clearly spot on! It's so shameful. Did Francis Kwarteng read and realised that his article is just an empty piece of rhetoric before vomiting it out on GhanaWeb?

• Foster 9 years ago

Has this Mike Oquaye guy resolved his certificate wahala?.Pretending to be what we are not is our problem.
    Mr Kwarteng,you are too much!.You did not spare NDC or NPP & it's only an idiot who will insult you.

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

WHY IS THIS NORTHERNER PRESIDENT TREATING NORTHERNERS WITH SO MUCH DISRESPECT AND WITHOUT DIGNITY AT ALL.....SADA MONIES WERE CHOPPED BY CRONIES WHO ARE STILL WALKING FREE WHILST GIRLS TROOP TO THE SOUTH TO WORK AS SLAVES IN ...

• francis kwarteng 9 years ago

Dear Brother,

Don't mind them.

Please I hope you read Part 2 and Part 3.

Thanks.

• OFOSUAA 9 years ago

NDC IS NOW BUSY SHARING VEHICLES...WHY IS THIS NORTHERNER PRESIDENT TREATING NORTHERNERS WITH SO MUCH DISRESPECT AND WITHOUT DIGNITY AT ALL.....SADA MONIES WERE CHOPPED BY CRONIES WHO ARE STILL WALKING FREE WHILST GIRLS TROOP ...

• Bernard 9 years ago

1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
    2.It also enhances and increases sexual
    desires.0572174551
    3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natura ...

"...a spent horse in the comedy club of Ghanaian paedarchy!"

"...emotional ablactation! "

"...stale diet of anemocracy!"

"This angelic-looking spent horse has no intellectual center, no intellectual bearing, even as ...

I still cannot comprehend how a human being can waste his precious time to comb through Encyclopedia Americana for words to insult a law teacher whose only crime is just telling his party members to be watchful because the ND ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Mr. Kwarteng writes to entertain and expose us to new vocabulary even as he drills in superb logic and arguments for us to think about.

If you do not like his style, you are welcomed to point that out but do not insult hi ...

Kwarteng is not the custodian of new vocabs. Internet or is the way to go if one wants to learn new vocabs. No American or Brit will foolishly write like this especially as about 80% of the target audience/readers are very ha ...

"We shall return with a concluding installment, Part 2"

No, not again, please! Mr Kwarteng, spare us with your Part 2, for English Language's sake! You would be further making complete and absolute mockery of yourself.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 in theatre near 9 years ago

ANOTHER NPP APE

• OQUAYE JNR 9 years ago

Kwasea Papa Ajasco.

• Okara Davies 9 years ago

But why the insults????? Please make your case without resorts to insults. The insults turned me off.

• Mensah Abrampa 9 years ago

Kwarteng, who is your target audience here? A bunch of schizophrenics? Your verbosity is not only distasteful and unimpressive but demonstrably disjointed. Writing is not about how many big words you can cobble together but i ...