You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 11Article 462018

Gyan’s timeless legacy – A sporting bravado

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

He is a president material as compare to our useless president John Dramani Mahama who doling our money to his secret partners as business transaction.We saw how our good for nothing president dole $250 million AMERI and $1 m ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

God bless you Mr. Bond. The useless being in government can't even do nothing.

• Babs. 7 years ago

U are one trillion percent right!whoever insult you can go to hell because u are expressing your right of freedom of speech.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubt Nana Akuffo Addo will retain NPP in opposition with his monkeys and donkeys.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Mr. Bond you are a son of a bitch. Useless as the word USELESS. TOTAL DISGRACE TO HUMANITY. Idiot!!!!

• Owusu Ansah. Kasoa 7 years ago

God richly bless you baby jet

• Sober 7 years ago

Well done. Good example with lasting educational impact. Accra Aca, bleoo.!! "To be, rather than to seem to be".

• jomens 7 years ago

Mr Bond you are indeed a stupid fool. You have no common sense in your head. Go back and have proper retraining by your parents.

• Anas 7 years ago

Mr. Bond is 100% right.

• kofi essien 7 years ago

This one paa Mr. Jet i have given to you.

• NATAB 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU"GYAN", your kind nature will end you well

• real quebecois mtl 7 years ago

Hearts,olympics and the other clubs in Accra shouldn't be allowed to practice there when it's finished. They should ask their ex players to help them build one or them. Bra Laryea can help with Yaw Preko, Sam Johnson the list ...

• ford 7 years ago

Fantastic given back to your alma mater you will be forever remembered

• Amoh-Mensah Dickson.....Kumasi 7 years ago

All well meaning Ghanaians should emulate what ASAMOAH Gyan has done

• ketick 7 years ago

I dey feel u asamoah,u r just too humbly, God continue to keep u for Ghana

• ayesu ayisi 7 years ago

God bless u .this is big time