Face it, man. You’re no longer KKD: Open letter to KKD

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Abongos 9 years ago

You claim the victim has been silent, so what makes you believe all the crapola in the public domain when it took only the two, the alleged rapist and victim, to tango?

You sound like you were feverishly handy while scrib ...

• Fuck You KKD 9 years ago

Why is this ugly rapist even a topic of discussion. Let him ride into the sunset with his sins.

• Jordys 9 years ago

Hey, the guy who wrote this is spot on! We all think exactly the same way he sees it.

During the time that kid was molested, a girl wrote here on Ghanaweb in a comment she was one of the victims of the delusional and seria ...

• Jordys 9 years ago

***... and she didn't report her own rape...

***So Effe's rape was not KKD's first deviant sexual enterprise.

• Dickson 9 years ago

This is very intelligent write up. If ghana has ten of people like the writer, I bet the country will be moving forward.
    The writer does not mince words. Nice to have chanced on this write-up.
    More matured non partisan writ ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

KKD no saint..but court cleared him....

• saxy 9 years ago

the writer makes sense,
    this demeaning situation has seen enough of the limelight.
    kkd as the supposedly more matured of the duo,
    should keep quiet,no need for damage control at this time.
    kkd think of what u are putting ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 9 years ago

Talking of branding of KKD is interesting.KKD has re-branded himself more powerfully as a RAPPIST than his former which is now dead as media man.

• Posh 9 years ago

Excellent piece.

• Esi 9 years ago

Dear author, please submit more pieces to Ghanaweb. We need more writers like you. Well done!

• Chico 9 years ago

Yh he did a good job

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

That bald headed mismatched sartorial caricature is a revolting clown. Would love to see his unshaved bald grey hair adorning his weird colorful suits. That will be an ugly site indeed. A well written piece.

• jcamcam 9 years ago

good...someone has finally said it. tht old man needs to shut up...it is enough u got away..let the young woman forgot and suffer injustice in silence...this shit country we live in.

• Dollar 9 years ago

KKD, that is !!!

• J S Addo Sanwoansan. 9 years ago

I love your piece. It comes with maturity and from a well organised person. Why should the sickened KKD boast of his sexual prowess on the media to the whole world? I will help him to grow up. That is not very smart Mr after ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

You sounds full of hatred go and check your bloody blood pressure.Two wrong don't make sense.Why have you been fucked?Easy.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

The writer is simply jealous of KKD's achievements and prowess. It was a few influential Pharisees that caused Pilate to pass death sentence on Christ. If the imaginings of a few well to do individuals in high places planned ...

• Chico 9 years ago

U r a fool . Hope ur daughter get raped by some stupid old horse

• Ekow 9 years ago

It is true that the writer is jealous of the KKD's achievement as renouned RAPIST and yet he is walking about a free man. He had a good leg to rape and when he was to dance to his own tune, he had problem with his knees. Peop ...

• consent citizens 9 years ago

Lets face fact.no matter what kkd do his brand is dead.he is a disgrace .he should just shut up.we don't want to hear anymore of this

• Chief Whip 9 years ago

Good one there. Yea KKD the oldman rapist . KKD is a big disgrace to himself and his family. Shame KKD

• KTZ 9 years ago

All I can say is, the writer of this piece is a coward and still jealous of KKD. KKD is still KKD and no one can take that from him. He worked hard for his brand. He still has his swag on. Why don't Ghanaians leave KKD alone. ...

• V'lva 9 years ago

KTZ you are a very BIG FOOL, and you know why.

• KTZ 9 years ago

No, I don't know why. You tell me!

• Prettytony 9 years ago

Ktz,because your head hit the floor when you were a kid....surely your parents raised a foolish son!

• Kalabuley 9 years ago

That was wrong to start with, I think the victim deserves better than your piece of crap, she could have been your sister think about it .

• Amanaman 9 years ago

As for a KKD brand, it is no brand at all. His brand belongs to KKD of yesteryears. Those were the days we used to sing "growing old....growing old....I wish, I will never, grow old...". The he was lost for a while, and when ...

• Kofi Illinois USA 9 years ago

An oldman sleeping with a very small girl and will not keep quiet but always want to be talking about it. According to KKD he knew some people were planning something against him. But am a little bit confuse because I don't k ...

• John 9 years ago

That's true , he tarnished his blended name just for a pussy . Today's Ghana, pussy is even cheaper than tomatoes at malolactic . Why should yu do it in the toilet, even with a small girl forcefully .
    With al, yr status . ...

• Boss 9 years ago

You are jealous of KKD's progress. You can't put him in prison,it's better you find good job to do and stop that put him down spirit. She was an adult period and the place was a hotel room. Stop your nonsense.

• kofi 9 years ago

I AM SURPRISED THIS COWARD WHOSE NAME IS ME IS SO FULL OF HATE.YES HE ERRED AND IS AS FALLIBLE AS KING DAVID,BUT GOD'S IS THE ONLY JUDGE IN HIS CASE.IT SEEMS YOU WERE LOOKING FOR HIS DOWNFAL LONG AGO ,AND ALAS YOU STRUCK THE ...

• pablo 9 years ago

The author played with words but got everything right. I love this piece.

• Kwame 9 years ago

YEA! BUT JUST AS I WAS AFRAID OF, SOME INDIVIDUALS EITHER DIDN'T GET THE PIECE, DON'T KNOW, DON'T CARE OR ARE JUST STILL LIVING IN THEIR HOLES WITHOUT COMING UP FOR AIR.

• Envious 9 years ago

Wow what a piece (of writing) that is.
    Really thought I was a good writer till I read this. You need to write on more topics. You have a fan, independent of the topic matter

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Kwasi kyei darkwa thinks he s better than every one else. Kwasi let me tell what you are, a shameless twat and a disgraceful adult who thinks you are still 16. You wanted to be a minister of state. Kwasi , really. The mere fa ...

• kofi 9 years ago

the piece is too judgmental. show- off, public writing must be middle school standard, what is this crap.who is your audience or target group?

• Kokonsa 9 years ago

Love this piece.A must read for the current generation who have had the misfortune of going through the trashy education system created by someone who chose to send his kids to GIS and abroad to study.

• C. C. QUABRAFO 9 years ago

J E A L O U S Y will kill some people!....U feel so jealous and inferior that U are not able even to mention your name! I wish to assure U, or whoever U claim to be, that even the dead and rotten carcas of KKD wil still be b ...

• Me 9 years ago

Fantastic piece of writing. Well done name.

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

Stop the hate - KKD is still KKD and nobody can take away his brand. We have a justice system in Ghana that checked the facts of the case against him and he is a free man, allow him to be and stop the hatred.

Check your fa ...

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

You idiot! Accraman.

• Dan 9 years ago

Beautiful piece , Massa b) h) biom.

• 3dem 9 years ago

The language is too pompous but the opinion is mine.
    Heiii KKD, stop writing comments on this platform under the names of ABONGOS, BBB, SCHEMER, KTZ, BOSS, KOFI, CC QUABRAFO and ACCRAMAN. I know its you....stop it.

• KWAME 9 years ago

HE'S CONDEMNED IN THE COURT OF PUBLIC OPINION.HE HAS DONE IT TO MANY TEENAGE GILRS, FOR HIM THIS WAS HIS METHOD OF OPERATING, TILL HIS CUP WAS FULL. IT'S A TARNISHED IMAGE, A HARD EARNED CARFEULLY CRAFTED BRAND, CRAFTED OVER ...

• okomti 9 years ago

Does your opinion. But let me tell u, if someone want to tarnish your image is a matter of trapping you and after being trapped and disgrace they leave.

• Kokonsa 9 years ago

Okomti is a good example of a beneficiary of the trashy education system bequeathed to Ghana by Jato and his cronies.

• phill 9 years ago

The downfall of a man is not the end of his life, besides this can happen to anyone. Give the man a break.

• Yaw 9 years ago

KKD is spent-force and he seems not to know. Let him continue to wallow in his ignorance.

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

You must be mentally lacking.

• Akuffo 9 years ago

Nice piece of article . If da gal was my daughter this stupid old horse wud be shot dead by now.
    He was a great man ... We need to accept he is a washed up man. Good article

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Is your family still proud of you ???

They must all be mentally lacking !

• fool 9 years ago

Foool why you didnt write your name

• kwaku 9 years ago

KKD is 58 years old but not 49 he claimed.

• N. Kofi 9 years ago

Wether 48 or 58 doesn't matter. He's still an obnoxious self-conceited criminal rapist. I am 68 and don't need a walking stick. Who is he fooling? The asshole should be in jail!

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey 9 years ago

Almost everything you wrote is rubbishKKD is single, the girl was 19. The AG had a week case. He never rapped her, period.

• Pee 9 years ago

Kkd I think that interview was needless.U know like our president said we have short memory but u woke the case up again.Dont think it was necessary if u ask me.

• Joe King 9 years ago

I REALLY LOVE THIS ARTICLE.KKD IS CRAZY.WHY IS HE BRAGGING ABOUT HIS SEXUAL POWER AT 49?I WILL BE 70 YEARS EARLY NEXT YEAR,NO VIAGRA OR ENHANCING MEDICATION,I AM SEXUALLY ACTIVE.HOW ABOUT THAT?SHUT YOUR FUCKING MOUTH.

• Opium Wars! 9 years ago

In very ancient times, our people were guided by the Laws of MA'AT in all they did.

The invocation of MA'AT and the application of its principles required years of study. Especially, when one was to became a public servan ...

• Ekow 9 years ago

Dear Writer;
    A great piece, congratulation, well done. We need such write-ups so that people like KKD the Rapist doesn't go round media houses and boast of their exploits but will rather be ashamed of their criminal records. ...

• KAAJII 9 years ago

WASTE OF TIME TO READ THIS BULLSHIT

• Ablekuma 9 years ago

Well written comments and indeed shame to kkd and his attempt to exonerate himself. In other parts of the world he will surely be in jail by now.
    I hope he just goes away and seek help. The bastard!!!!.

• Ablekuma 9 years ago

kkd. He is a shallow,self absorbed idiot to think that people have forgotten his shameful act, as an adult, in raping a young innocent teenager. The blinking idiot that he is.

• Raskimonno 9 years ago

If he thinks his brand in not damage. He should host a program to test the market. I bet if someone shout his name KKD the mic will fall from his hand.he will suffer from kpokpogblegble I swear alla.

• DAVID ASANTE,MIAMI,FLO.-US. 9 years ago

Hmmm!!! IT'S ALL A FUTILE EFFORT TO SIFT HOW GHANAIANS PERCEIVE HIS TARNISHED SO-CALLED BRAND AND BULLISH MISDEMEANOR. HE SHOULD LEARN TO SHUT UP AND ALLOW HIS VICTIM RECOVER.
    AFTER ALL,YOU APOLOGISED RAPING HER.

• KWESI 9 years ago

1. JAGUAR PARTS FOR SALE.
    CALL: 026 471 6238

2. MODERN ROOMS TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS . CALL : 026 471 6238

yes you cant always be the best..but pls let KKD be..

letter too personal...using to address private beef

• Nokor3 Y3 9 years ago

hey guys now i can see how desperate you wish to be like this finest gentlemen of all time did you study the bible, and did you see those people who Jesus that woi de3 y3ko kye no so p33333 ,and did you guys read what Jesus r ...

• Nokor3 Y3 9 years ago

because KKD is a HUGE brand that is what has made this a big news maybe what you are doing in your closet is very dangerous than this ,woe 3y3 court dan ho abooboo na moo die you are waisting your time yasere wo saaaa

• Dirty Truth 9 years ago

that nigga is sick mehn, and anytime i see her i get so demmmm angry. Rapist KKD shit. u r lucky the girl wasn't my sister anka u go seee. kwasiaman

• Dirty Truth 9 years ago

i don't Even see him As **Him i should have use IT.