You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 04Article 460453

Ghana is retrogressing - Nunoo-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (139)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Madam Fosuah, God bless you. You have said it all. I pity the citizenry especially the youth. Gullible Ghanaians vote on tribal basis. It is possible NDC party may win as people who are very poor and vulnerable have faith in ...

• Donald Trump-nyc usa 7 years ago

GHANA RETROGRESSING THAKS TO DUMMEY LIKE NUNOO THE LOSER

• facts 7 years ago

Noonoo Mensah was trying to be brave. Be brave to say it loud and clear or stop it. Since The black man came to govern nothing have gone as expected. They come with good ideas but finish up with disgrace. Nkrumah came to meet ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Ghana is retrogressing since mahama killed Mills to become the useless president that he is today.

• kkk 7 years ago

He is a coward man.Them dey chop the money pass am that be why he dey talk like that. By morrow Prez. Mahama go give Ghana money then he go keep mute.
    Gh for u.

• Sinclair 7 years ago

nunoo is a loser and everyone know it this is the man that down on us Ghanaians he just trying to make himself a name but we know he is a failure

• William 7 years ago

Listen to him carefully, young man! Experience is not bought in the market!

EXPERIENCE IS NOT A LONG SERVICE AWARD EITHER!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

I thought this man must be very intelligent given his given his background but yes they are all the same, how many Ghanaians could afford 250 million today as it was of 25,000 some 20 years years ago

• $AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

The reason Ghana is not moving forward he said is very complex.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

The kicking has become too hot for the Oldman. The 'way is in his front ' to pack and leave Ghana

• OSEI 7 years ago

WHEN IT STARTED AND PEOPLE WERE COMPLAINING ABOUT IT, YOU SAID: IF THE KITCHEN IS HOT LEAVE THE PLACE. IF GHANA IS TOO HOT FOR YOU, THEN YOU SHOULD LEAVE. ARE YOU IN THE KITCHEN AFTER RETIREMENT OR OUTSIDE THE KITCHEN. YOU AR ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Huge education cycle problem expected in Sept. yet the Minister and Deputy are in the forefront of Muntie 3 Petition to Mahama, Pitiful Mahama.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Sister Ofosuaa Mo opeafo.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Never thought this man can be candid, independent of the herd mentality of the Ndc sycophants. Now this man is showing the true spirit of a soldier.

Seems like he doesn't care a hoot if the Mahama useless and incompetent a ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

I am surprised nobody has observed this gallant move by the ' old soldier' He said his mind on burning issues of TODAY .

• Dada 7 years ago

Ekow tell him to go and talk to his people in Wenneba to change their minds .#changeiscoming

• Freddy 7 years ago

Ur description of ndc is p3p33p3 and even behaviour beyond that . They are evil and fools .

• Isaack nana 7 years ago

When the cocaine man was released and everybody in npp when and met him at the airport with war songs, how do you describe that? Stupidity, foolishness or acting with instincts like animals? Someone is making such profound st ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC GAMES USE ILLITEATE MUGABE TO INSULT ALL DISSENTING VIEWS...Ndc Wants To Kill Judges And Turn Ghana Into A Jungle Where They Can Abduct Lady Judges And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NO SOUTHERNER CAN EVER STAY UPNORTH AND RAIN INSULTS ON ANY NORTHERN CHIEF WITH TOTAL DISREGARD FOR OUR GHANAIAN CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONS...YET THIS IS WHAT BURKINABE MUGABE MAASE DID TO AMOATIA OFORI PANIN ,,,THE AKYEM CHIEF . ...

• Kwame Mensah 7 years ago

Brigadier, bravo! you have said it all! Some gov't appointees really don't know what they are appointed for. The President appointed them for appointment sake

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Thank you General.

• #ISTANDWITHTHECHIEFJUSTICE# 7 years ago

Resign and ask John Mahama to follow suit since the that e dey bee k3k3 drivel is comatose and dead.
    Leave that is all Ghanaians are saying, the Mahama NDC gov't must go!!!
    Now Ghana knows the NDC party and gov't represents ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It is the NPP that represent killings & Murder.Their Upper East Regional Chairman,Adams Mahama and Asokwa North MP,J.B Danquah both have been murdered due to poor leadership by Nana Addo.

• uncle 7 years ago

Kwesi shouldn't you rather be happy that npp are only killing npp people?
    Why do we always make ridiculous unsubstantiated statements?

• Jojo 7 years ago

You are very correct, General, on this one. Foreigners take our resources for free, we are now used to annual flooding of Accra, our waters are polluted, our air is polluted especially Adabraka from the electronic waste burni ...

• oboy kofi 7 years ago

You have come back to your sense, since you are feeling the heat of the country. Be specific and say the country is retrogresing under the ndc government

• Humphrey Mensah 7 years ago

Now the kitchen is not only hot but smells too. Nunoo Mensah if you can't handle it please get out.

• Obinim 7 years ago

He should bold and direct and say the PNDC/NDC under which he worked for decades is useless and retrogressing and there should be a change.

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

Do not worry. Ndoum will make you his Education and Culture Minister to enable you change the status quo and realize your dream for Ghana

• Amina 7 years ago

For once this guy is talking sense and I agree with him 100%. The ruling government instead of solving the problems Mr mensah has highlighted, they are busy signing petition to get these rogues from jail

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

TAKE MY SALUTE SIR!

• soon 7 years ago

thanks goes to the wife who adviced him to take his medicine. in the right direction. keep on

• What 7 years ago

Ye da oyere ase !

• Jenny 7 years ago

You're part of the problem. NDC rule over 24 years have been down cattle arse. Absolutely useless in govt best in coup/killings

• 007-US 7 years ago

We need men like you to speak to our leaders and politicians. Well done and may God richly bless you Hon. Nunoo-Mensah.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NOT THE AKUA DONKOR TYPE.

• Olivia 7 years ago

Well spoken,say it as it is.

• Jenny 7 years ago

NDC garbage in govt nevertheless very good in destroying markets, killings, coups hate and tribalism

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is one of the best gov't ever in Ghana's history.The Public Housing Project at Borteyman,a surburb of the capital is 95% complete.This when fully completed will reduce the Housing deficit in Ghana.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

kwesi EYE KWASEA PAA,APONKYI,B3LL3 B3LL3,if incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama,and his ndc criminals complete the project you're taking about, and so what? do you think that Accra is Ghana? ndc IDIOT'S BAMMM!!! #STILL THE ...

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Brig -Gen,you are a true son of Ghana.This is clear sign of a MILITARY MAN.May the Lord bless you where ever you may be.Amen.

• Oh Ghana 7 years ago

Brig.Nunoo-Mensah yozu have spoken the truth.There are millions of problems in ghana which need more attention than the Montie3 who threatened to kill and rape the Judges.The number of unemployment ,Dumsor,corruption from Hea ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama/NDC is fighting corruption aggressively & creating jobs for the Ghanaian youth.The Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs across the country in between January 2013 and June 2015.

• Says Who 7 years ago

The clean-up has begun and the people of the nation will be thorough. Nothing will be left to remind the people of these terrible times and all those who contributed in any way in subjecting the people to this harsh and terri ...

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 7 years ago

THE MOST HOPELESS SITUATION A PERSON CAN FACE IN LIFE IS TO GO TO SCHOOL, PUT IN EFFORTS TO COMPLETE UNIVERSITY, HOLD A DEGREE AND BECOME JOBLESS AND INCOMELESS, LIVING IN YOUR COUNTRY OF BIRTH. YET THIS IS THE CONDITION MO ...

• K K 7 years ago

Thank you very much, sir.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Sensible talk

• OBIKYIRE 7 years ago

The problem of the trio is relevant. It is at the core of our inability to progress Covering up the wrong of those individuals.Having the guts to sit on public radio and make those comments. Where did they get the authority ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

OH NUNOO MENSAH,WHAT AT ALL ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Why the Military failed Ghana and should not come again. He was there with Kotoka, Acheampong, SMC, RAWLINGS, And now MAHAMA. THINK FELLOW GH

• junior 7 years ago

Thank you general you have spoken well critical thinker These are leaders we need in Ghana irrespective of your political affiliation

• Abigi 7 years ago

We told you earlier and you said we should leave if we cannot stand your government. The incompetence has collapsed industries, Taxes and Tariffs are beyond reach. Government debts are not worth the paper they are written on. ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

OPAYIN EGYA;

WHY IS GHANA RETROGRESSING.

ARE YOU AWARE THAT, WHEN EDUCATED PEOPLE OF A NATION DO NOT HAVE THE ABILITIES IN SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO PROPEL DYNAMIC INDUSTRIES,MANUFACTU ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Those ministers who signed the petition do not know what they are about especially professor naana Opoku agyemang ! Infact I never imagined she could be that cheap !

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who should Ghanaians blame for this pathetic retrogression. The PNDC/NDC have together ruled Ghana for more than 27 years yet they have not been able to achieve anything significant other than stealing and looting of the nati ...

• Abraham kpodo 7 years ago

thanks your majesty. That's very right on point if we get 100 people like you in this country .Ghana will be far ahead of where it is right now .May God bless you but may he punished okudgeto ablakwa and the rest

• hurricane 7 years ago

Eye asem ooo.So what we go do now.Any solutions from anyone.
    This man is really matured and not like those who are saying yessa massa just to get an appointment to loot.Shame to all of us.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

General you got brain ,these aré the people in ghana ,who aré not stomach politician ,but say the truth ,Mahama is incompitent as well as his ministers ,thats why the country is retrog......

U are part of the problem Ghana is facing. U are giving the president wrong advice. Ghana is retrogressing under Mahama goverment.

• kwame 7 years ago

This is very simple short and sensible. There are more important issues than this.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Wow.. I am surprised to hear such a candid admission by a member of the ruling party. The only problem is said that he is not saying anything new. This is what npp and the ordinary wise thinking Ghanaians have been saying all ...

• OK London 7 years ago

Nu oo Mensah is a foolish man
    Can he remembered what he said sometime ago
    He said if you're not happy in Ghana is Better you take your Passport and leave the country

Now is better he tell John Mahama that he has Failed ...

• Cowboy 7 years ago

THE GENERAL HAS SAID IT ALL. IT HAS TAKEN TOO LONG FOR ME TO HEAR SOMEONE LIKE HIM BRAVE THROUGH THE STORM AND TELL THE TRUTH. THE GENERAL MIGHT HAVE HIS OWN FAULTS BUT BEING AN ARMY GENERAL WHAT IS THE TRUTH SHALL BE THE TRU ...

• JAY 7 years ago

True and honest,we need more people like this in Ghana politics

• Riki Hackney 7 years ago

I salute u Nunoo

• Dejohn 7 years ago

Brigadier I really what u have said the truth stands

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

What do u expect if fools like Sampson Ahi, Kwabena Mintah Akandoh, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Okudzeto Ablakwa and co are ministers in this country. Ghana will keep retrogressing if we don't change this incompetent Mahama gov't.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ITS RAWLINGS AND NUNOO MENSAH, PV OBENG AND CO WHO FOR MANY YEARS DESTROYED THIS COUNTRY. ITS ONLY MAHAMA WHO WITHIN 3 YEARS IS TRYING. IF RAWLINGS AND KUFFOUR HAS DONE ALL THESE PROJECTS: RENOVATION OF KOTOKA KUMASI AND TAMA ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The Mahama-led administration is one of the proficient gov't in Ghana.Under this gov't,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union,which will soon b ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

The man seriously confuses me. You're the people responsible for providing the leadership to achieve the desired results you're looking for and you're also complaining. What's happening to us as a people?

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

GRATSIAS OLD SOLDIER! STATESMEN WITH YOUR OBSERVATION ARE SADLY RARE TODAY. MAKING THINGS EVEN WORSE IS THE NEWS MEDIA. THEIR INEPTITUDE RIVALS THE GOV'T. BECAUSE THE PRESS IS NOT ALARMING THE GOV'T ABOUT BURNING ISSUES. , TH ...

• king Solomon 7 years ago

well spoken sit,these shows that all is not lost yet.identifying the real problem is part of the solutions many ministers simply don't know their responsibilities round pecks in square holes job for the boy's

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Nunoo Mensah is anot a waste in the NDC government. It is only a betrayer or who will talk like that. He behaves like a child who doesn't think before spewing rubbish from his mouth. What is he talking about? Why did he not ...

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

INFACT THIS NDCS PEOPLE ARE REALLY,MAKING FOOL OF WE GHANAIANS.WE WANT THEM OUT

• inercycl 7 years ago

He should run for public office.He is very smart, this gentleman.

• KOFI AMETOR 7 years ago

HYPOCRITE NUNOO. WERE U NOT THE INE WHO SAID A FEW YEARS AGO THAT IF YOU CANT LIVE IN GHSNA LEAVE THE COUNTRY. LET YOUR YES BE YES AND NO BE NO.

• One time 7 years ago

Well said Nunoo John Mahama has a lot to do rather than thinking the evils NPP Ken Agyapong's Problem

• NII AYITEY ARMAH 7 years ago

THE PRICE OF 25,000 OLD CEDIS WHICH YOU PAID FOR YOUR HOUSE IS CHEAPER THAN PLANTAIN BECAUSE OF THE PRESIDENT YOU WORK FOR SIR, TELL THAT TO THE PRESIDENT WHO UNDERSTANDS LITTLE ABOUT GOVERNMENT, AND ECONOMICS. TELL MAHAMA TO ...

• Gabisty 7 years ago

NDC strategy in this upcoming election is weak koraa.I am sad that they will lose.How can u bring allowance back(Gh 150.00),Youth Employment at this time.
    Where is Mosquito,the master strategist?

• Obuasi 7 years ago

mr Mensah,for my first time on dis platform u hv spoken very well,n its bcos u re not a good politician, keep it up ,we need people like u,politicians n pastor's re de cos of our problems.

• General de Gaulle 7 years ago

Brigadier has said it all. This man has a mind of an "Omanba pa". He's always been thoughtful and selfless. I salute you, Sir!!! A military mind always has the nation at heart.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Brig-Gen, well spoken . You are true leader and a man of principle, a patriot and a clear thinker. You have proven by what you said, though very obvious , it neeed to be said despite being a partisan. Thank for the Jericho mo ...

• Firstman. 7 years ago

We can all hear a matured brain speaking on pragmatic issues. These are the grey haired men Mahama should have employed to assist him, and not those "toy boys" who are "yesmen" ministers, who know nothing than to milk the cou ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SUFFERING FROM MENOPAUSE

• Kamil Saeed 7 years ago

well said

• Hanahan Tetteh 7 years ago

Nunoo-Mensah, you'very now seen your stupidity. You were the one who told Ghanaians that if they couldn't stay in a hot kitchen they should leave the Country. A grown up and a General of your calibre, you allow tweeps like as ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

From the horse's own mouth,most Ndc big men know they've failed Ghana big time,but being that they are selfish and greedy idiots and for the fear of going to jail for their corrupt practices,they want to hold on to power at t ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

I m advising this Nigerian who is dabbling in Ghana politics to take his investment and leave Ghana in his own interest. A word to the wise

• Kwawu Agbemenu 7 years ago

Very, very true! The BG is RIGHT. Anyone listening?

• Reagan 7 years ago

well said Sir

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Koo,I think you are bedeviled with your association with the present government, you don't know what or where you belong?!
    Weren't you the same Oldman who suggested people should get their passports and get lost??But,now you ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

Hey... he probably forgot that statements but now he's having a pay check.

• mike Boateng. 7 years ago

God bless you general you have indeed said
    it all. these are the kind of people those in
    authority should consult and seek advice and
    direction from because he really knows what
    he is talking about. God help us all...

• Wise up 7 years ago

Regardless of where he works, de truth never departed frm his mouth ....Very sincere thought ....Bravo general ...

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

This is the second time this man has said something intelligent sine he became a public figure.
    Mahama is such a useless man

• semantical 7 years ago

i just can't stop laughing anytime I go tru d list of dos ministers who quickly signed d petition n remember d description of mr boom . oh waaaaw dis is a perfect description. hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Addai Sarfo Yeboah - Canada 7 years ago

When did you smart up. Foolish people like you are the cause of our problem today. Is unfortunate that position and money has made some people like you,asiedu and Fiffi Kwartey think that no one else can tell you what to do. ...

• Nii mantse 7 years ago

brigadier is not far from Heaven since he decides to speak the truth, although he's in propaganda's NDC party. NDC fall apart the center can not hold, their has come Charllot can not save them!

• Nii mantse 7 years ago

NDC time has come Charlotte osei can not save them.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM/NDC will be retained by Discerning Ghanaians come Dec 7 elections to keep #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives.Work is progressing speedily on? the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute the first phase of thi ...

• Kwasi Oburoni London 7 years ago

This man needs to be applauded for his comments and views about this incompetent Mahama and ndc government he is the first ndc member to criticise his own government this is the type of men we need in the country men who are ...

• Samtugah in USA 7 years ago

OFOSUAA I wish we have a lot of sensible people like you in our dear nation. U have made my day.After a hard days job and reading your comments I feel like am just going to start my day's job. There are so many idiot in ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghana's moving forward under JM.Right-thinking Ghanaians will bear testimony.123 SHS are being built across the country:10 have been completed and commissioned,Ho Airport & Market,Two new public University,Cicrle Interchange ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Ghana is been run by good for nothing ministers

• Ken 7 years ago

Good the problem of Ghana is bigger than the issues of montie God bless you Nunu Mansah for once I am with you.

• Mark 7 years ago

Ghana is retrogressing because all the Past Military,and civilian governments had let down the People of Ghana,and let down Ghana.They did not built,and develope the Country.They failed to Build infrastructure.They failed to ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

General, you have said it all but where do we start from?

• Kweku Nyame 7 years ago

Ghana,s serious retrogression is even more noticeable when you arrive from outside. Shockingly people living here don't notice it b,cos they are constantly deceived by POLITICIANS, ESPECIALLY THIS USELESS CORRUPT PRESIDENT AN ...

• Mensah Abrampa 7 years ago

That's the simple truth. The nation seems to have lost its bearing and drifting aimlessly. What engages the people's attention and talking time are items from the bottom of our priority list. I'm not a great fan of Brigadier ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

If the kitchen is too hot get out

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NUNOO MENSAH SHOULD ADDRESS THE STUBBORN EC CHAIR, CHARLOTTE OSEI. SHE IS ONE OF THOSE MAKING GHANA LOOK BAD. SHE IS THE ONE PREPARING GHANA FOR A CIVIL UNRSET IN DECEMBER SO NUNOO MENSAH SHOULD ADDRESS HER.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

Ghana is retrogressing and so what STUPID COWARD man,shut up or you will get two monkey sticks,if you can't stay in Oman Ghana take your pass port and leave.NONSENSE, carry your gun and go and kill mahama like what did in the ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Well spoken. They deserve it and Ghana
    is retrogressing. Time should be spent on
    finding solutions to the serious
    economic problems.

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

If you keep doing the same thing, do not expect different results.

Get rid of the king/queen nonsense and manage our lands with its gold, rivers and other resources to benefit the children and future generations.

Stop ...

• Odwanfono Mahama 7 years ago

NDC people are not different from animals. Animals have no conscience, they only act on instinct. So are NDC people. They have no conscience, dead brains! Why are they not coming out to attack, condemn, vilify, denigrade, ins ...

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

Rawlings/ NDC has ruled Ghana longer than any party or individual, so tell me Mr. Nunoo-Mensah, who is to blame for all this mess?

• Adofo Siaw 7 years ago

Ghanaians. Want quick. Money with less work.

SIR, GHANA IS NOT MOVING FORWARD BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO HAVE ENTRENCHED THEMSELVES IN POWER, OVER THE YEARS WITH YOUR RETRO-BRAINS AND RETRO-THINKING HAVE REFUSED TO GROW.

• Adofo Siaw 7 years ago

Ghana is retrogressing. Because Ghanaians like quick money.

• Dada 7 years ago

Tell that Wenneba man to put of the kitchen if it is too hot. Now he is feeling what the people are feeling even retiring with his General's salary and some political pay too and you are complaining. Masa get if you're feelin ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Thank you. You have spoken wisdom. Who are these montie trio. The judges have been so lenient. We need to move forward and tackle other important issues.

• EMMANUEL AGBESI 7 years ago

Brig. Nunoo-Mensah is right, zombies in Ghana army are the main cause of derailment in the Ghanaian economy. What did the nation benefit from Afrifa-Kotoka coup? Acheampong, Akuffo and Rawlings are all culprits. They did n ...

• kw 7 years ago

His assertion, is not for only this government but all the governments that came after the overthrow of Dr Kwame Nkruma CPP government

• Tey 7 years ago

The only time he sounded coherent. Congrats. Who say man no dey?

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

This guy is high on apio!

• Kwasi Oburoni 7 years ago

At long last this stupid old man has come to his senses he has forgotten that he was part of the establishment that brought this country down on her knees he will go the same way as p v obeng and co fool

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Well done Brigadier General! But Sir, were you not the same person who said " if you feel the kitchen is hot and you cannot stand it, pack your things and take your passport and go away ?
    Now, you have realized the pains ...

• KAK 7 years ago

we must not turn every opinion into politics, there are some key points made here by general and if we love this country we should debate on them now to solve them for the future .

• Paapu zey 7 years ago

Is this the same person who said we should pick up our passports and leave ghana if we are unhappy?

• kwam 7 years ago

The General is 100% right, there are more important things on the mind of the President than to be wasting time on these three guys who decided to throw caution to the wind and engage in this childish behaviour.They should be ...

• Selassie 7 years ago

We all remember you and Akafia when Jerry was in power, what the fuck did you do? Now you sit there and say Ghana is retrogressing when you had every opportunity to fix it - Kwasia.
    FUCK OFF AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE, YOU HAVE D ...

• akakade alidu 7 years ago

he should just pack his this and get out of the country if he thinks the country is hot ?. foolishness.

• Naayele woyome 7 years ago

First time I ve heard words of wisdom coming from a Ghanaian. God bless you brigadier.
    Most Ghanaians I've listened to are complete idiots, their IQ is by far lower than that of a dog in UK. God bless you again Brigadier.

• sam 7 years ago

Nunoo, If you can't take the heat, just get out. Your own words are hunting you. What goes around comes around, and what goes up must come dowm. Now you are up and you are crying?

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

Fuck you if you like Nana Addo.