Read Comments Comments (202)

YOU ARE A FUNNY FUNNY MAN.

• Mamachi! 7 years ago

Koku,
    You need a lesson in thinking.
    What do you take Ghanaians for?

• aikins 7 years ago

This koku guy is suffering from too much Alkohol intake.

• facts 7 years ago

Anidahoo is afraid of the giant..

• facts 7 years ago

The EC/NDC said it would be difficult to take out the names of those who used the NHIS cards which is about half of the total number of the registered voters. Till today they have not produced the over seven million names but ...

• Rolling Head 7 years ago

Nothing good comes from this pig

• AMUZU 7 years ago

E.C.Was given Names and Pictures of the Togolese already by NPP and it is up to the EMB to do their work.Anyodoho should NOT stop going to court.NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• wasclean. 7 years ago

I have said it time and time again that this political moron called anydoho is sick in the head and seem to be suffering from kpokpoblibli. anydoho talk on dumsor,over pricing of govt projects and the incompetence of mawahala ...

• Epson Akatorpore 7 years ago

Arthur Kenedy and Nyaho are among the NPP begging "KKWWAASSIIAA" like you

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

Disgraced Anyidaho,Asiedu Nketiah,Kofi Adams, and President Mahama shd be sued for killing Prof Mills.

• General 7 years ago

God will punish you at all cost. For insulting ur leaders in the country.

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

God will punish them

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Big pig anyidoho you are very corrupt and incompetent that is why you are afraid to sue Dr Bawumiah. If you are not a world-class liar then go ahead and sue else render an unqualified apology to Dr Bawumiah and npp now. Greed ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Baqumia has to pay for the fake information he gave to Ghanaians. This is not about politicing our national issue but instead to let Bawumia and the NPP know that political fallacies need not to be given room in our already p ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

Masa if ur lesson teacher died earlier pls look for another. Y do u idiots Ga people like ethnicity SAA.

• jOEy LoNdOn 7 years ago

We are only defending our lands and heritage enougho of shoeshine slangs wofa etc etc !

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

He really needs psychiatric evaluation. Simply put!

• CHARLES 7 years ago

JOE, CAN YOU COMPREHEND THE DAMAGE IT WOULD DO TO DR. BAWUMIA AFTER THE PINK SHEET ISSUE? 'YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE' IT WOULD PORTRAY BAWUMIA AS A LIAR, WHICH WOULD DESTROY HIS POLITICAL CARREER. THINK AHEAD

U guys are funny

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You are joking ain't you? Rawlings, Founder of NDC told the whole world he had a video recording of Yaa-Naa's killers. Where is it? Mahama told the whole world he had set a record by mobilizing resources to solve 'DUMSOR' in ...

• kyei baffour 7 years ago

but all these were not said in court but Bamunia made his alligatns known to the court, so I believe it comes in different ways so bawumia has to go back to court to prove what he has alleged previously. ...shameless nana Add ...

• Dagadu 7 years ago

Charles, so u buy into this crap Koku is saying? Habaaa! Politics in Ghana is very funny, isn't it?

• boss 7 years ago

clown koku.

Fuck shit. You can go to the high court. You fucking bastard

• Chiga 7 years ago

sue his ass if you believe you have a case and stop being illiterate about it

• Mawufemor 7 years ago

Don't you think the best thing to happen to NDC is to see to the destruction of Bawumia. How then do you think it will be too must for him. Anyidoho is just blowing hot air.

• Bright Oneal 7 years ago

do the right thing Mr. man . if you know dragging him to court is the best dont do it because he is NPP or NDC do it for the country. why Do you want to do something NPP will never do for you . Only fools talk like this.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Of course Koku must sue Bawumia else they NDC will be a mockery of themselves. NPP will never spare u Koku if u fall into their trap. Stop talking & sue him. U're either too weak/kind in govt. NPP's wickedness does not know f ...

ANYIDOHO WE WANT YOU TO TELL US HOW ATTACHMENTS MILLS DIED

• KK 7 years ago

Shut up and sue him. Please name names. See who is talking. Don't waste our time.

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Who born dog? Can this Ayigbe fool shut up. Ghana had become cheap and any NDC idiot can come with treat because they think the country belongs to them. ONE DAY ONE DAY MONKEY GO GO MARKET AND HE NO GO RETURN.

• Makero 7 years ago

Foolish ethnocentric idiot! Just be objective and talk politics not ethnicity. Our NPP is not for Any tribe it is for gh.

• Safo 7 years ago

Koku, I urge you to go ahead with your suit. Will be ready to support financially.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHO DOES TANYIGBE KOKLO ANYIDOHO THINK HE IS KORAAAAAAAAA? HE IS JUST A WIND BAG, MAKING UGLY NOISES OF NO MEANING TO HIS IGNORANT NDC FOOLSOLDIERS, WHO ARE JUST LIKE HIM, FULL OF WIND!!!!!! VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND ...

• Koku 7 years ago

Can't you comment without bringing any tribal issues here...oh when will npp learn

• Asiedu Nkatiah 7 years ago

We demand Anyidoho to produce those npp members who told him not to sue, if not he is a liar.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

So now as a man who want to lead this country talking without a prove .that means all his leadership Will be lying.take him to court to show Ghanaians how lie he is.

• Odehye 7 years ago

Stop the concert party and don't waste our ears.Your days are numbered. Stop that bragging and tell us who killed Mills.

• Kwame Sensible 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU BE A MAN WITH BALLS AND DRAG THIS GUY BAWUMIA TO COURT. HAD IT BEEN NDC GUY WHO DID THIS NPP WOULD NOT HAVE WASTED ANY TIME. THE MEDIA(RADIO STATIONS....MULTI MEDIA) IN PARTICULAR WOULD HAVE BEEN THE MOST NOIS ...

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Koku carry on. Bawumia can't be fooling us in this country thinking he is wiser than us. He should produce the Togolese register. It's just a hatred for Voltarians just bcos they hv been voting massively for NDC.

• kojo 7 years ago

yes u have been voting for NDC but u r still ome of the poorest and under developed regionsin Ghana..and u are there talking about hatred

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Koku don't let Bawumia and the NPP get away with their shenanigans. Can you imagine if the shoe was on the other foot? They would skin the NDC alive. Recent events have cast their shadow. They are mean and therefore need to b ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

My friend i dont think any NPP man with sound mind will stop you from going to court. Apuu, you koku anyidoho suing Dr Bawumia is like hitting the Elephant with a donut. Any fool Can go to court so bring it on, we will even f ...

• Nyameche Tabiri 7 years ago

Teiko, your comment sound that you are ignorant of yourself, and note that Bawu amia is nobody , what quality has he that nobody has? Will he be buried with ten foot casket he dies.Even with his religion there is no need ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Teiko, what Dr. Bawumia has done is not only criminal, but is also scandalous, all in the name of politics. Look, should Koku be pushed to go to court (which I believe you've already done), It would spell a disaster for the l ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

If not for now didn't know some guys fail to think aba. When was the first time u heard Dr. Bawumia make a wrong statement. Tell me, the election petition, the prediction of the economy, what tell me. Even primary school stud ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Koku, be getting ready to tell us who killed Prof Mills. Your phalus will be getting red hot very soon!

• theo 7 years ago

please sue him. i am begging u on behalf of NPP to sue our in-coming Veep. so u want to extend your frustrations on Dr. Bawumia, abi. if not in the ndc, how would mumu like u get space to speak on national issues?

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

Who are you?foolishman. Cheap politics to the highest degree.You just opened your mouth to say everything. Try and help your president to fix the economy.

• British Man 7 years ago

Koku you are really naive. If you also don't produce the names of NPP members who appeal to you to stop going to court, I will sue you for deceiving the Ghanaian public with ignorance.

• Kwadwo ,Amasaman 7 years ago

Shame onto you, it looks like you don't know shame

• Mami Efua 7 years ago

Anyidoho, so when at all will you people think of better issues rather than useless issues. Mahama is going to loose because of you people's behavior

• JAMES 7 years ago

koku deal with this liar .let him learn his lesson once and for all

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Sue him and save Ghana.

• KOFI ESSIEN 7 years ago

THAT THIS IDIOT WAS ONCE A PRESIDENTIAL SPOKESPERSON MAKES ME SAD AND WANT TO CRY. I AM TEMPTED TO CONCLUDE THAT THIS FOOL HAS A HAND IN THE MURDER OF PRESIDENT MILLS

WHAT ALLEGATION HASN'T THIS FOOL MADE IN THE PAST? PEOP ...

• Napro 7 years ago

Go and tell that to the marines. That's malarkey

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Kwaku, if u don't mention the names then forever keep your place. I hate people who spéculate and fail to stand by what they say. Koku be a man and let Ghanaians know who are begging u so we can make our décisions. Enough o ...

• p j 7 years ago

eiii kwaku de bull u again we have all did people governing de country no wonder why we are dying don't even no ur right

• FACT 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho cannot distract Ghanaians from their agenda to rape and kill members of the judiciary all across Ghana as stated by the Montie 3.
    It is a grave irresponsibility which Koku Anyidoho and the NDC party and gov't ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

Apuuu look at this irresponsible fat drunkard too talking. Go sue Bawumia and see

• t.t 7 years ago

The NPP people begging u have no names ? U see how primitive this drunkard is ? Armed robbers are indeed ruling Ghana !

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

I dare you Koku to sue Dr. Bawumia. If anything take a lesson from Mill's death. So Koku, can't you learn? I pity you-Ore oda

• Thomas 7 years ago

Na Ghana is for that guy

• Muba 7 years ago

Shame on u,ur case is baseless 4 lack of substance.Asual u are playing ur infantile politics of deceit n lies of which we are tired of,n will not work.Nobody n i repeat nobody frm Npp is stopping u frm ur own embrassment n da ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

So this is Ghana? Concert Country

• Zag 7 years ago

Is this guy not on drugs?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho: feel free, make our day. Go and hire Benoni Amekudzi and Tsatsu Tsikata and sue Mahamudu Bawumia. Let's see how far you will go! Tweeeeeaaaaaaa...........

• NANA 7 years ago

Sorry no one has time for you

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

OOH YES ANOTHER KOKU , YOU HAVE ALL THE CHANCE TO SEND HIM TO COURT IF YOU ARE NOT SUFFERING FROM APOTOBIBRE OR APOTODWRIDWRI THE NEW DESEASE IN DNC PARTY AT THE MOMENT. ANIMGUASE FO . USELESS MAN.

• npp 7 years ago

idiot.if u think u have de guts then sue him n let's see.

• Mark Owusu Tafo 7 years ago

If such person is part of the ruling leadership in this county that is why the country is sinking daily under their watch.the same person who abused president Mahama when he was the vice using his paper.This is a JOKE of the ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bawumia must answer questions in law court

• Nana Ben 7 years ago

you are a big liar. mention the names. a very very big liar. only propaganda

• sas 7 years ago

This could have been a great political point for the NDC

• nii 7 years ago

Idiot man go to court

• JOB 7 years ago

Wow, this is made in Ghana story,such story can never be found in any where in the World.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Anyidoho, just go ahead and Sue that stupid cunt Bawumia because if that idiot gets you he wouldn't spear you. Don't listen to those Npp fools.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

U mumu,fool,idiot do u no wat uare sayin

• Tupac 7 years ago

the so called koku give us a break with ur bragging u can go to hell not court

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

I will be happy if you can stop this crap and sue him

• Jacob 7 years ago

Just blowing his empty bloated sack that represents his structure. KOKU is an ASSHOLE. Empty headed nonsense of a boy.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Stop talking and just sue his stinking arse. Real men act so stop the blah, blah, blah and let the Supreme Court force him to produce the names of the 76,000 Togolese whose names are in the Ghanaian Voter's register.

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

Your case against bawumia is. Shameful and Funny

• KOKU YEVU 7 years ago

WE NOW HAVE A VICE PRESIDENT FROM VOLTA REGION.NDC COULDN'T DO THIS AND NPP.

THANKS BE TO GOD PPP

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Hey idiot Anyidoho shut the Fuck up. U got no case if u think u do, go to court. No one is stopping you.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Drunk like his boss mahama

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This foolish Kokou must stop this and go to hell.

• Humble Lion 7 years ago

Human beings are talking, let the npp shut their okro mouth. Stupid fools...... Nothing good can come out of this people. They are just westing their time under this useless addo. NDC all the way, brutish beasts ....

• samiyoma 7 years ago

what an arrogant todd, and a discredited politician, Mr koklo what to you take Ghanaians for

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

U

• Sansan 7 years ago

Do we have equivalent of the FBI in Ghana cause this case needs to be investigated. He who alleges a fact should prove it. I am not a member of any political party but an allegation of this nature can not be sweep under the ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 7 years ago

USELESS MAN INDEED GO AHEAD A LEAR WHO WILL BEG YOU USELESS THING

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Koku u are matured enough to separate good from evil and I encourage u to go by the law if really this man was wrong.All these EC insults are the cause of Bawumia's liars that he labelled against EC

• TULA 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho ; if you are not an ediot and a full from Volta region ; why is it that ; if NPP big men are begging you to go to court why do you feel it is in the interst of NDC to listen to NPP menmbers; you need not liste ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is a natural born comedian

• Jojo 7 years ago

You might be hunting by your former boss's ghost for aiding and abetting.

• TP 7 years ago

go ahead forking man

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Your are full of bull. Why do you choose to listen to NPP members when you could disregard their pleas if you wished. Truth be told, you can't go to court because you know that you have no case. Wow! Wow! Wow!

• ogebu 7 years ago

gyimigyimii biara wants to occupy space!!!!!!!????

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho school boy

• sammy 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa. Anyidoho the gay being begged? Wonders shall never end.

• Ofoe a 7 years ago

Anyidoho go ahead and do it if you have balls, nobody is stopping you. Stop lying.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Koku is acting insane so also, are all persons supporting him on this issue. Is Koku the EC boss? Why is he wasting time, doing the work for a state institute, which has the capacity to deal with the problem concerning Dr. Ba ...

• Shotos 7 years ago

Koku, you're a typical example of a stiff-necked. Idiot. Look at such ignorant fools in politics. It's not your fault. Kwasia.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Very funny. No wonder Ghana is in this mess. Bawumia backed his claim with evidence . Till now neither the Ndc or the Ec has been able to prove him wrong. Go get the Togolese voters register, let's compare and prove him wrong ...

• Kofi Columbia USA 7 years ago

It looks all the npp die hards here didn't not read what the guy say he quote the section of the constitution that supports his claim for this Bawumia guy to produce the names of the 76000 Togolese people on the register that ...

• burruchaga 7 years ago

Koku slow down ghana is for all of us one day you will sit on the fence and you will talk like an angel

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO,
    I have always advice you not to talk unnecessarily. you see, your latest comment on your issue with Bawumia is like that of a child. please learn to keep quite and do your job.

• Med 7 years ago

Look at this idiot go on if you think you have a case.

• TALIBAN SOLDIER 7 years ago

MR. ANYIDOHO PLEASE TAKE THAT STUPID, USELESS N GOOD FOR NOTHING BAWUMIA TO THE HIGHEST PLACE OF COURT. BOSS I'M FULLY NDC MAN, JUST SEE WHAT IF IT COMES TO THEIR WAY AGAINST US, THEY'VE BEEN DOING. ESPECIALLY THIS MONTIE 3 C ...

• Mess 7 years ago

Lie lie pants on fire

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is one fuck up guy he so pathetic I wonder who he is trying to pleased the guy lives in his own little world no takes him serous he needs to gives us a break with his nonsense apuuuu

• Akboat 7 years ago

This guy is a comedian.Ghanaians should not take him serious .His comments on radio confirms his personality

• Adomako 7 years ago

It may not be true. I know NDC.

• Eugene 7 years ago

Look at this toad. Always insults, pure lies and propaganda.

• ab 7 years ago

now I understand why wontumi said he's a discredited politician.

• Koo 7 years ago

I think this guy is under the influence of drugs,he makes no sensible statement

The headline is NPP members begging me not to sue Bawumia and yet when challenged to mention who those are,he Anyidoho could't mention even a single name.
    Any need to say anything else?It will be complete waste of time.

• Steve 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you brag too much.

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

ofui

• kabobo 7 years ago

koku stop the lies. go ahead with the suit

• Fidel 7 years ago

Koku ANYIDOHO we are solidly behind u, this Bawumia guy think he is the most wisest person in Ghana so can fake voter register to deceive Ghanaians n go scot free, let him de law

• KOJO KORBIAH 7 years ago

koku anyidoho is a confused person and does not actually know want in want in life. he should rather come out and tell us how our beloved president atta mills died and stop this nonsense.

• Fidel 7 years ago

Koku ANYIDOHO we are solidly behind u, this Bawumia guy think he is the most wisest person in Ghana so can fake voter register to deceive Ghanaians n go scot free, let him face de law

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

No NPP man/woman will talk to you about such silly idea. Go ahead and sue!

• KOJO KORBIAH 7 years ago

kofi adams is always attacking NANA ADDO and koku anyidoho is also attacking DR BAWUMIA.instead of the two to debate on issues they are rather attacking personalities.it seems they are afraid of the two.ndc your time is up, p ...

• abdul 7 years ago

hahaaaha dis ndc man anyidoho is sick

• inercycl 7 years ago

Does he work for the EC or the NDC? Why does he want to sue Bawumia on behalf of the EC.He is just mindless, mildly put!

• More 7 years ago

Koku.Ayidoho.the.Akpere.man.u.kill.Ata mills.think u.are free.u.talking.like.mad.man.do u.no court.foolish.useless.body.small.man.when.was the.last.time.u.swear foolish man

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS IS A HALL MARK OF STUPIDITY & HALLUCIANTIONS

• Angia 7 years ago

Attention. Seeker

U aer u lie and loafer, who will come and beg u for what,go to court if u are a man remember any idoit can go to court. U will spend the rest of ur years in pridon after the electio this year

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Koku Bull, I dare you if you have balls, name them. You are lying till Jesus comes. Stupid fool.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Koku go ahead and sue that Bawumia guy for deceiving Ghanaians. His actions could have caused trouble in the country

• MARFO 7 years ago

Please send Bawumia to court. The people support you

• Quophie 7 years ago

go ahead and sue, foolish man of no substance.

• k.o 7 years ago

please stop dinking alcohol, it is not good for you

• burruchaga 7 years ago

Childish talk from kokuahyidoho

• Darko 7 years ago

A jocker like koku Anyidoho

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THAT DOES NOT ANSWER THE QUESTION.....JUST NAME THOSE BEGGING YOU TO STOP SUEING DR BAWUMIA.....TIRED OF YOUR KWAKU ANANSE STORIES.

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Go ahead and do it if you have the right to. do you work for EC or for the evil party NDC? stupid boy anyidoho.

• foster apuri 7 years ago

why are people so apprehensive and are attacking koku like that? u npp guys koraaaa.if u have nothing to lose as far as this intended suit is concerned,then the best thing is to encourage him to go to court knowing very well ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Gyimifuo . I blame the media house who give their platform to this foolish man .

• 4REAL 7 years ago

I FEEL LIKE THROWING OUT ANYTIME I HEAR THIS NDC MAN SPEAKS.....HIS WORDS RE TOO NEASUATING..TWEEEAAA

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

Too bad for you.
    Why don't you ?

Dangerous die-hards!!!!!!!!!!

• Big Jay 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho wants to associate his nane to Dr.Bawumia just to gain publicity and feel important.
    Just go to court and let's see if for the first time you will win a case in court.I throw a challenge.You hypocrite!
    This ...

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

A bull, you can't even find the light of the day.Your case will be dead on arrival because Bawumia is not as stupid as you. You don't even have the locus to sue the 'Economists'

• shakamora 7 years ago

gyimi gyimi an illiterate kwakuo anyidaho ofui npp will never beg u u cant even step at de court room u think judges entertain fools like u aboa ba wuramu na wantena ofui

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You this guy stop your foolishness if you think you have a case go ahead and stop being like a five year old.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Buffoon drag your hopeless, incompetent, clueless and stupid president John Mahama to court first for deceiving Ghanaians about Dumsor. Ignorant fool

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Charles, who is lying more to Ghanaians than your useless president John Mahama, the chief priest of lying

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Koku sounds immature

• Vizzano 7 years ago

Everyone supporting these assholes in NdC are fools

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Abrante3 ! Just go to court and stop bragging . No need to behave like you own Ghana. I prefer you go to court and then allow the courts to decide the fate of Bawumia, rather than be throwing dust in the eyes of the public. I ...

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple.Sw 7 years ago

We've had enough of your trush. Who is beging you? You fool.

• Issahaku Ahamed 7 years ago

koku I like your jokes

• Thomy 7 years ago

Look at this bull.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

I am aware of NDC's foolish claims and stupidity at all corners. I am aware of NDC's nonsensical statements but this one from Anyidoho surpases all. nyidiho is the most foolish among all NDC fools.

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Koku you can always go to court. You would be a fine gentleman if you act on you wisdom

The truth will finally come out. I will respect you more for believing in the Legal Court system in Ghana.

Are you the Fat Koku - t ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Pursue that idiot for lying to the whole world.

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

Every time you open your stinking foul mouth the NDC loses at least 1000 votes, so keep on talking, Koku.

ANYIDOHO, STOP POLLUTING THE AIRWAVES WITH YOUR IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY. IF YOU ARE A LOGICAL PERSON BY ANY STRETCH, YOU WILL DO WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN NOT WHAT PEOPLE BEG YOU TO DO.

• Eddylaweh- EL 7 years ago

You see now the npp guys are hot over Bawumia's fabricated voters register which would soon land him in court and rather resorted to insults. Anyidoho is a strong , intelligent person who is not boarded over your insult for t ...

• EWI 7 years ago

WE ARE SUFFERING IN GHANA ANYIDO YOU BEING PAID WITH WORKING O HOUT YOUR MOUTH. GHANA ARE SUFFERING SEE YOUR BIG STOMACH.

I doubt he even knows de road to de court. Honestly we've casted our Pearls before pigs.

• zak 7 years ago

Anyidoho is an idiot who doesn't know his left &right that was why mahama ignored him

• Ben 7 years ago

Koku.
    Granted it's your party in the same stand, will they even seek your permission to come on air.
    If it's other they know no shame but to them they know shame.

Sue him.

• Adam Gumah 7 years ago

Hahaha, who elected this buffoon as the dep gen sec. He is simp?y an illiterate. He tal?s from his anus
    Bush man

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

Instead of E C deleted bloated names from Volta, who came in from Togo with NHIS, she deleted Npp strongholds in favour of President Mahama. NO wonder she couldn't comment about what Hon. Ken. Agyapong said.

• Boadu Antwi 7 years ago

Liar.

• Kwabena Apuntuah 7 years ago

The ghost of Dr. Mills is haunting this guy, he is loosing his mind.Hahahahaha

• senyo 7 years ago

This talks from his anus. Shit

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Kwaku, if u don't mention the names then forever keep your place. I hate people who spéculate and fail to stand by what they say. Koku be a man and let Ghanaians know who are begging u so we can make our décisions. Enough o ...

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Liar.you are rather afraid of Bawumia.You are dreaming about the prison you will be going when Nana Addo comes.We will expand our prisons for you people.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

You seems to be making fool of yourself these days. Is it because you are refusing to pacify the powers that be who brought you to this position you don't even deserve? This black magic will lead to your downfall. Beginning o ...

• Pee 7 years ago

If NPP loses they will say EC left the foreigners names and deleted NPP members. Sue him to stop the diabolic plans

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE SUCH A BIG FOOL. GO AHEAD AND SUE HIM. I CANNOT FATHOM ANY NPP PERSON BEGGING YOU NOT TO SUE BAUMIA. YOU ARE AN EMPTY BARREL.

• rich 7 years ago

i have already told you sue him and I WILL SUE YOU so what is your boastful? try and see

• Hmmmmmmn 7 years ago

The EC chairlady also lied about the bloating Register when she said Ashanti Region has more than 200,000 ghost names, after all even any idiot can go to court. So madam EC get ready to meet me in court.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Kokuga don't waste time on the jihadist.Nana and the Akan npp jokers think they are using bawumia for moslem vote. But don't know the guy is planning religious take over.if history repeat itself, Bawumia will be the presiden ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Go ahead and do it if you have the right to. do you work for EC or for the evil party NDC? stupid boy anyidoho.

• Akos 7 years ago

They are bullies sue his Ass to stop the madness. Their machinations have landed the Montie3 in prison. We are tired of their lies

• kofi badu 7 years ago

Why do this educated illiterate come n disturb our eyes.do they think they are the only people who have acquired knowledge,they should gives us a break for their uttrances

• W Fred 7 years ago

What Is All This About?

• W Fred 7 years ago

Stop All This Propagander N Focus On Developing Mother Ghana.

• KING 7 years ago

You Jeo , u are rather the idiot .U get up n write anything u want fool

• Ebony 7 years ago

Masterminding Judge killers. We will deal with all those behind like you Koku in court.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Koku is a stupid man with no brain.

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

Who in NPP will waste his time begging an idiot like you?

• Fortune Teller 7 years ago

To see this Anyidoho blowing his horns is simply a drama to me.
    He rode on his so called attachment to The Late President Mills to position himself to gain legimacy into the Mahama administration at a time when we all saw th ...

• Kwaku Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Is this gay guy called Koku serious Ewe man? I believe he is a disgrace to the ewes.

Stupid gay guy like him. May be he is seeking favour from visionless mahama who has nothing to offer.

Oh yes. He appoints useless peop ...

You're right. He's really s total disgrace to Eweland

Please, I beg all Ghanaians to forgive stupid blithering idiot from my village. He is too fact to think, hence fat people don't make good politicians.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

U mumu,fool n idiot do u no wat u are sayin

• nak 7 years ago

why is this guy who is finding it so hard to please john
    ford mahama always spewing rubbish against these noble men from the npp
    koku if not for this create loot n share party where
    will you fit in ghana.you are just a wa ...

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Oh oh oh what Is between koku anyidoho and Alhaji Dr Mamudu Bawumia. Alhaj intelligence is driving anyidoho mad.Intelligence and stupidity at war

• Datin 7 years ago

very funny you have nothing better to say

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Let's dis Issue go off in dis country and let have peace of mind who is NPPand NDC let than go way see than for Awwwwwwo Ghana hmmmm

• straighttalk 7 years ago

He is the source of all the tensions in this country. His needless lies brought tension that was avoidable!

• moses 7 years ago

Apuuuuutooooo u have no case shut up

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ALWAYS TALK LIKE A DECEIVED LOVER.CAN YOU SLEEP WITH A WOMAN?YOUR BEHAIVIOUR TELLS ME YOU DONT LIKE WOMEN NOT THAT YOU HATE THEM.YOUR ACTIONS ARE ALWAYS FORCEFUL AND SUCH PEOPLE USAULLY DONT INTERACT GOOD WITH WOMEN.TELL ...

• koffi 7 years ago

Who is beg you not to sue bawumia you liar
    Anyidoho