You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 08 02Article 459750

Montie 3: We don’t regret signing petition - Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Yoofi 7 years ago

Freedom comes with responsibility and abiding by the rule of law. Including learning to respect the verdicts of Supreme Courts.

If you are not prepared to do this then I suggest you resign your post as a Govt Minister and ...

• facts 7 years ago

is okudjeto Ablakwa so so weak to protect the interest of the President and the stake. Let Mahama send this Albino boy to Kenya for a conference to see if he can return.

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

I WILL SIGN A PETITION TO FREE AND PARDON ANTWI. THE MAN WHO TRIED TO KILL MAHAMA IN CHURCH.
    FUCK THE FA MA NYAME PETITION!
    THEY ARE ALL AFRAID THEY WILL BE JAILED VERY SOON FOR FINANCIAL MALFEASANCE SO THEY ARE SIGNING PET ...

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

Don't regret for now, bcoz your party is being misled

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• Salassie 7 years ago

Mahama's ministers and MP’s are unsophisticated and extremely incompetent regardless of their educational background plus they are mostly extraordinarily ugly (no joke).

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama's ministers are honest and hardworking people who stood beside him to steadily convert the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would st ...

• Jay 7 years ago

How many people with degrees don't have a job to do in Ghana? Y'all too shallow minded that y'all never think about jobs or nothing. A degree will be a waste of time if u can't get a job to do after graduating so stop all th ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

That is why more hospitals and schools not to talk about the factories commissioned by the President. Ghanaians are the ones going to occupy these facilities and not foreigners. Ghanaians should be realistic. If you have a de ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana that a swine like you will be given a deputy ministerial position. Nanani.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, it is common knowledge that the battle cry of the NPP politicians and their buffs is that President Mahama is incompetent and must be voted down at Election 2016. That clarion call resonates only with them, not with th ...

• Justina 7 years ago

Adu which planet do you come from?Do u live in Ghana at all.I don't think so.

• kay 7 years ago

Big English. No sense just like the people you claim are developing our country and leaving huge debts for generations unborn to pay. Your children will pay for the houses your dishonorable ministers are putting up. And the ...

• Azameti 7 years ago

I know you won't regret this,But God is watching you Mr Deputy Minister.

• One Ghana 7 years ago

Yes as a Nation Ghana needs Freedom,justic,Peace and Unity based on Love and respect for one another without tribalism.Of late there is a lot of "Tribal abuse and Insults".Sad to say that our current Politicians and MPS have ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than happy that President Mahama has focused on this aspect of governance and is using public funds to prove to the citizens that providing facilities for them is a sure step toward giving them the chance to uplift ...

• Humble B. 7 years ago

What Ablakwa has responded here lacks logic. So who is the oppressed in this case? Was Ablakwa not in Ghana when three of our judges were murdered in cold blood because of political exprdiency? Do our judges want to sit aloof ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Crying hoarsely all over the place and using "patapaa" to create the impression that Ghana is doomed under President Mahama won't wash with those genuinely seeing what is unfolding. And they are those hailing President Mahama ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

Groups like this have reduced serious opposition role to comedy. So pathetic. Obliterate this group. otherwise they will develop to a terrorist group like ISIS.

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE THEM OUT BECAUSE THESE NDC CRIMINALS HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. THEY HAVE RENDERED THE BLOOD OF THE VICTIMS TO BE INNOCENT.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians may be in want of instant gratification (which infrastructural development doesn't immediately provide---and which Akufo-Addo and his NPP are quick to snatch at in their bitter but misplaced bad-mouthing campaign); ...

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO BAD ECONOMY.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Mahama is changing how people see the Presidency. He has his own style and character which is/are earning him respect. He has his own weakness but that is human. He has always admitted when he has done that. That’s how huma ...

You have no reputation to protect hence your response. You have gas station at akokofoto without writing application for employment so u will respond nonsensically

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

u will never regret....but u r doing dat just to show that u ppl hv sympathy for them...and still the president will NOT and NEVER pardon them...They are spending the 4 months ...my ndc fellows dont be deceived....

You don't even regret being a member of a party of criminals and murderers.What else.Being an NDC activist makes you a bad guy so don't worry we know it already.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I have read a news report quoting an Akufo-Addo supporter as saying that Akufo-Addo is not for "ordinary people". The last nail in his political coffin? In politics, any leader who moves along with the "ordinary people" wins ...

• Jay 7 years ago

You no dey the dumsor inside I think. The bloated figures at which projects are been estimated. All theses monies could have been invested in other areas to see rapid development. So uh no we all not benefiting.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Are you saying what the President is doing, you as Ghanaian is not benefiting from it. The road you use at circle and Kasoa, ain't you benefiting from the good roads been done by the president. When your party was in power,wh ...

Unemployment is killing majority of Ghanaians you have been paid by incompetent president Mahama to tell lies on this platform,I'm wondering what you will be doing after December 7 2016.Ghanaians are not listening to the rhet ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Fools never regret their wrongdoings.

• Osigi 7 years ago

ABLAKWA

• ghanani 7 years ago

Fooooolish ministers! Shame!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Providing infrastructure comes with a huge price, though, which immediately manifests in the cost of living. And which the NPP rogue politicians are highlighting as the government's failure. Their tunnel-vision approach to po ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Would you let go of a threat case against you? I bet you would take that serious cos your life matters. And if you finally got the bad guys behind the bar would you like it if people were to sign a pardon? I mean we just ...

• samuel 7 years ago

This is a fair judgment from the Highest Court of the land so stop ur hypocritical remarks here. Have u listened to the audio of the reckless comments they make on that propaganda radio station and are u happy about what they ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Posca 7 years ago

Mahama is just a figure head Asiedu Nketia and the rest of the criminal gang are ruling Ghana.God help us.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Threatening to Kill in not a joking matter

• Baby girl 7 years ago

THIS LOW CLASS DEVILISH MINISTERS ARE NOT FIT TO BE MINISTERS OF THE WHOLE GHANA ..WE DONT WANT THEM-THEY ARE THERE FOR O0NLY NDC ..WE DONT WANT THEM ..WE WANT MINISTERS WHO ARE REAL MINISTERS OF STATE

• King Adjei 7 years ago

How can IDIOT regret in his doings?every sensible person who respect rule of law will never ask a President to pardon Criminals.

• Kofi Borboryo 7 years ago

Once again, Mahama I believe you can see things for yourself. All your followers are just fooling you to earn a living. My brother be form and listen to your Lawyer Lithur

• YAAK 7 years ago

ABLAKWA HAS STATED HIS RESPONSE TO THE SO-CALLED OCCUPYGHANA(NOT SURE WHICH GHANA); ALL YOU CAN DO IS TO INSULT HIM; BECAUSE YOU DONOT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

@YOOFI, WHILST IT IS TRUE THAT FREEDOM COMES WITH RESPONSILITY, IT EQUALLY GOES WELL FOR THOSE AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS AT INSTITUTIONS DEEMED INDEPENDENT TO BE SEEN CONDUCTING THEIR BUSINESS IN A VERY TRANSPARENT MANNER AS NO ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa you should be ashamed of your self freedom of expression and freedom of speech is not meant treating Jugles or any person you are moron you don't tell radio presenters to do your dirty work ...

• THUNDER 7 years ago

1. Sam Okudzato is a known NPP member and the least he would do is to advice President Mahama on how to avoid losing elections.
    2. Sam Okudzato harbours a deep hatred for NDC and its supporters and so will be very happy if a ...

• MANSFRED 7 years ago

When you go this platform, you come across people who for lack of better arguments to counter what someone has said or written, resort to insults. That is very easy to do, you don't need long nights of research, just 5 cedis ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

ANOTHER FRUIT CAKE IN NDC PARTY. GO AND FREE THOSE CRAZY GUYS. WHERE WERE U WHEN THEY WERE USING THAT PLATFORM TO RAIN INSULTS ON PROMINENT PEOPLES?

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Shame.Ablakwa.Nana will soon put you in Nsawam

• coffie francis 7 years ago

Hmmm if had it not been montie3 I wouldn't have known that Mr.Okudzato Ablakwa cares,my concern is that we teacher trainees want allowance back because we are suffering nowadays

• Koojam 7 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

fool

• kkb 7 years ago

Who are these hood-lumps people are so crazy about? Diverting quality time to find solutions to matters afflicting the banana republic, the poor president is saddled with all these trash. ALL in the name of pseudo-power. A wh ...

• MERD CITY 7 years ago

Why will you regret, when you finally loose power there that you will know the world is one. Only in Ghana that some of you will be chosen as ministers. Stop idiot go and signed all books in Ghana they will not be freed perio ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablekwa is the most stupid minister in the history of Ghana. Even his face shows his stupidity. It's only in Ghana such a fool would be appointed minister of education. Gyimifour Aboa Kwaseabiba like that. Your days ...

• Sam Jojo 7 years ago

Mr Minister
    Do not compare the BREXIT Debate to this
    This is a criminal issue and not a nation UK debating about it future destiny.
    Probably the time spent on writing this statement should have being used to brainstorm sol ...

• Dokurugu Mike 7 years ago

npp good at doing foolish things

• S.Mainoo 7 years ago

Of course,we know you you cannot regret.It takes only people with clean and right conscience to regret for doing something wrong.Babies with sharp teeth are far from this.

• kay 7 years ago

Aaa hw3 barima bi annim bi.

• osdart 7 years ago

I am not surprised, because you are shameless and unqualified to be a minister of ghana

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

You are a disgrace, Mr Deputy Minister of Education. What sort if policies will you introduce in our educational institutions - policies to rape and murder?

Instead of defending your decision to append your signature to th ...

• GDK 7 years ago

This guy Ablakwa is surely unbelievable....
    How can such a person be made a minister:
    "All the freedoms we enjoy today have been bequeathed to us by men and women who stood up to be counted from Yaa Asantewaa to Nkrumah, Li ...

• Dr Diasempa 7 years ago

Ghana needs a Right0Wing Coup that will come and Cleanse Ghana of all these imbeciles-Ablakwa, Oye Lithur, Prof Naana, Ativor, Hanna Tettheh, Sawyer, De Sosoo, Akua Donkor, Omane Boama, Kooku Anyidoho, Nyaho Tamaklo, Sam Geor ...

• VUVUZELA 7 years ago

Ablakwa has no compass be it moral, ethical, or anything for that matter, and is a persona non grata in our nation state.
    He is a disgrace to the good of our Ghanaian society and our kindred spirit to uphold right from wron ...

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

When will Omane Boamah and Ofosu Kwakye sign the Appeal Book? Or they were the first to sign.Asembeba Dabi.

• Kwame Ayee 7 years ago

You think President should take your commend. He in not senseless as you.

• saa!!! 7 years ago

look at his ugly face

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals. Tsatsu Tsikata, Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah, Ibrahim Adam, Dr Sipa Yankey etc were jailed for causing financial loss to the state. It was supposed to deter other persons from simil ...

• sir john 7 years ago

Don't mind these NDC devils especially this guy"OKUIDZETO ABUAKWA"
    can he tell us where he did his national service after graduating from UG?
    He run away without doing his national service and came back as soon as NDC win ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Yes, it's because you're dumb! What else? Please get lost....

• Kofi Kay 7 years ago

"Did they not follow the recent Brexit debate where Prime Minister Cameron and his Ministers were free to take positions of their choice and to vigorously campaign for same."
    Indeed, Prime Minister David Cameron and his mini ...

• odensi 7 years ago

It doesn't matter what you say or how you explain, you are wrong. How can you campaign against ALL DIE BE DIE which is not specific to any particular group or individual and then collectively support montie 3 action against J ...