You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 30Article 459228

Stop putting pressure on Mahama to grant us pardon - Montie 3

Read Comments Comments (93)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!-------------- THOSE WHO PUT NANA TO THE TEST ALWAYS SEE THE WRATH OF ALMIGHTY YAWEH!!!!-------- WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH! ...

• joejoe 7 years ago

who care about your stay there? fools like that

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• facts 7 years ago

on Saalifu Maase wanted to be invited for a ministerial appointment but unfortunately he was rather invited for jail. Oti Bless like the babies with sharp teeth is awarded with ministerial appointment

• aikins 7 years ago

Don't worry mahama is not going to grant you pardon,you are going to spend the 4 months in Nsawam prison there.

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....
    EC IS NDC BRANCH SO ANYTHING NPP IS A TABOO FOR EC!!! WHAT IS WRONG FOR THE OFFICIALS GOING TO VERIFY BAWUMIA'S NAME AT HIS HOUSE OR AREA? DOES THAT TOO AMOUNTTO ELECTION R ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

IN GHANA . THE MONTIE 3 ARE MORE DANGER THEN THE EX GITMO MUSLIM KILLERS THAT WALKING FREE IN GHANA STREETS

• ISSA CAMBORE/NIMA 7 years ago

I'm NDC BUT THAT $650,000 DOLLARS WALL AT BURKINA FASO EMBASSY MAKES ME SPEECHLESS. NOT EVEN AMERICAN EMBASSY? MAHAMA PLEASE! IF U WANT OUR VOTE COME OUT CLEAN

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

A request from those who need not to pray .Ndc members are social democrats , until they fall in the centre of the universe where the forces of gravity can no longer maintain their stability. I am ashamed of fools !

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    YOU CANT TAKE AWAY STUPIDNESS FROM NDC, SOMEONE PLEASE ASK MOUTH WATER ANYIDOHO IS HE WORKING FOR EC? MUST HE SUBMIT ANSWERS TO EVERY QUESTION TO EC? WHY IS HE BLOCKING PA ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SO WE SHOULD ALL RE-ELECT NDC AND MAHAMA THAT LOVE MUSLIM KILLERS FROM GITMO AND HATE THEIR OWN SUPPORTERS THE MONTIE 3

• Mr S 7 years ago

Nana should have been president if he had anything related to God. Nana'Nan's qualifications are still to be audited.

Your so called comrades will be sleeping with their wives.

Author:- Hmmmmmmn .....
    I am going to sue Charlotte Osei the EC chair person for lying that Ashanti region leads the regions with bloated register with 200,00 ghost names. Madam get ready to meet me at the Almighy Supreme Co ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama family and friends are busier corrupting Ghana as if there is no tomorrow and you fools go to the radio stations to defend them and insult anybody who is not ndc, you guys will see what will happen to you after the ele ...

• Charles Higgi 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is drinking his beer whilst you people are perishing in jail.

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

AMEN OOOOOOOO so shall it be insha Allah

Author:- AMUZU.....
    "WHEN THE POWER OF LOVE,OVERCOME,THE LOVE OF POWER,WE WILL HAVE PEACE".BY JIM HENDRIX.NDC THE LONGEST GANG IN POWER IN GHANAS' POLITICAL HISTORY,HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 32 YEARS WITH AFRC,YET THEY WAN ...

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

If have a communication director of NPP nana akomea who is gay and nana Addo who ordered the killing of JB what moral right do you have to say no to Oti Bless. The CJ is in bed with nana Addo and NPP, The Judges are corrupt, ...

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    STUPID NDC PRETENDING THEY CANNOT PAY 30,000GHC WHAT ABOUT AN ORDINARY POOR GHANAIAN?, NDC THIEVES WHO HAVE LOOTED EVERYTHING IN THIS COUNTRY YET REFUSING TO PAY FINES!! S ...

Do I need to comment? These are the ignorant fools in.....

• CHIEF GBUEFI AKOKAILA 7 years ago

NEVER NOT IN OUR MODERN GHANA WILL NANA EVER BE PRESIDENT GOD DID NOT CHOOSE LIKE THAT. IS NEVER GONA HAPPEN OOOO TOM

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

Mugabe worked for his own foolishness to earn taxpayers monies. This time you will reason before you talk. Look at thier antelope faces and,you think b'cos of Mahama you can talk anyhow? Ghana is cheapest Country for Mugabe t ...

• fjb 7 years ago

insult comes from people who can't think and they are only controlled by emotions because they lack ideas necessary for development and intellectual discussions

• RAJ 7 years ago

I love you all for everything ,may God grant U more blessings n strength, Amen

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

GOD HATES NKWASEAFOUR WHO CALLED FOR A DESTRUCTION OF A COUNTRY AND ITS CITIZENS,HE HAS CREATED.

• KiKi, UK 7 years ago

Well said Montie3. You'll come out stronger. 4 legs good 2 legs Bad. Politically skewed, evil agenda laden Judges. Consistency in judgement will have prudent - Big Shame.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Why would any sane person waste a second or an ounce of effort on these mindless rogues who threatened to murder and rape Supreme Court Judges ?

Ghanaians waste too much time on fruitless and unnecessary things

• mawu 7 years ago

like you

• MESSAGE 7 years ago

MUGABE IS STRONGER THAN THIS Lawyers allied to the Npp and members of its legal committee are currently studying the constitution of the Republic to see if they could chance on any provision which makes it mandatory for the P ...

• Mat, UK 7 years ago

A consistent, fair and commonsense by the Judges will have sufficed. Judgement too obviously biased. Lost respect for Judges.

• Kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

We NDC have executive powers. Montie 3 are our people. We shall soon invoke article 72 to free them whether you like it or not. JM 2016 one touch.

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

SEEK GOD FIRST, THE SOURCE OF YOUR LIFE FIRST, CORRUPT MONEY WILL NEVER BE YOURS , IT WILL RATHER STEAL YOUR LIFE. CHECK THIS BROTHER,SISTER .

"The land of a rich man brought forth plentifully; 17 and he thought to himself ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• capacity n capacity 7 years ago

may God be u all till thy kingdom come. Luv u guys

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Who cares. Whether you are cool with it or not, you won't come out until after four months. Manama is minding his own business.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE 3 NDC FOOLS...GOD WILLING WE SHALL COME OUT STRONGER , WISER AND BLESSED.......HAHAHA DO YOU KNOW GOD?.........WANTING TO KILL AND RAPE A MARRIED WOMAN LIKE THE CHIEF JUSTICE....WHICH GOD WILL BLESS YOU?....APUU ...

• Kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

Mountie 3 are NDC heroes. We are behind them physically and spiritually. JM nie infrastructure nie .idey be k3k3.2016 one touch.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

Go and listen to what they said if you haven't.

If these diabolic characters are anyone's or NDC heroes, then that person or NDC has to be criminally minded diabolic individual or party respectively

• Zaak 7 years ago

Considering how the three eminent Judges were brutally murdered by the PNDC, the Montie 3 should have been given heavier punishment. The Judges were too lenient with them.

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Good one there! We are behind u guys. This so called chief justice won't be there 4ver.The precedents she set will surely hunt her n her NPP all the days of their lives. Under her stewardship judges were receiving goats to c ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

Who cares about u. U will serve the four months and come back to witness NDC massive defeat.

• IF YOU HAVE NEVER SIN INSULT THEM 7 years ago

There are moments when troubles enter our lives and we can do nothing to avoid them. But they are there for a reason. Only when we have overcome them will we understand why they were there.

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

Only in NDCs Ghana will this happen!! I mean these guys have no life and have themselves to blame for their predicament. You don't sit threaten the judiciary, be it real or empty!! Please, come out wiser and don't allow any p ...

• GOD WILL SPEAK ONE DAY 7 years ago

I have no regrets in my life. I think that everything happens to you for a reason. The hard times that you go through build character, making you a much stronger person.

• NDC 7 years ago

RAWLINGS TOOK MONEY FROM ABACHA AND STARTED PRAISING HIM. MAHAMA TOOK A FORD VEHICLE FROM KANAZOE AND STARTED PRAISING HIM. THIS IS NDC FOR YOU. THEY DON'T KNOW SHAME

• lalas 7 years ago

Indiot 3. Shame unto u...

• I.K 7 years ago

Shame on you all

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

Are enjoying the cassava breakfast, lunch and dinner?

How's your first weekend out from home? Don't worry some young guys have contacted your wives to see if they need companion whiles you're away?

Be careful you don't ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Its difficult but great thing to say.

• SISTER 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS GOING TO USE OUR STOLEN MONEY TO COMPENSATE THE MONTIE -3 aka GHANA ISIS

SEEK GOD FIRST, THE SOURCE OF YOUR LIFE FIRST, CORRUPT MONEY WILL NEVER BE YOURS , IT WILL RATHER STEAL YOUR LIFE. CHECK THIS BROTHER,SISTER .

"The land of a rich man brought forth plentifully; 17 and he thought to himse ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Am glad those rogues have come to their senses.Next time they will be measured in their speech.As for incompetent john kanazoe ford mahama, he is a bad and failed leader who cant manage a small economy like ghana.Vote him out ...

• kk 7 years ago

We are with you. By GODS GRACE your enemies will be put to shame.

• FIAVI 7 years ago

DO YOU THING YOU CAN INSULT AND TREATING SOME ONE TO KILLED AND GO FREE.WE ARE WAITING FOR MAHAMA TO RELEASE THEM AND SEE

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Nonsense!! Do you people know God's protection?? It is the Will of God for you to DIE over there for threatening to destroy His handwork. I suggest this trio is allowed two visitors a week,be separated and further roam about ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

CHEAP STORY.YOU BOTH SHOULD HAVE 1YEAR EACH.YOU WILL COME OUT WEAK AND AS EXCONVICT MADAFUCKERS. MY HAPPINESS IS THAT IS ON RECORDS YOU BOTH HAVE BEEN IN PRISON BEFORE.

• FIAVI 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT BECAUSE THOSE GUY ARE YOUR NDC MEMBER YOU CAN LET THEM GO .YOU CAN RELEASE THEM BECAUSE THEIR NDC MEMBER

• charity osman 7 years ago

Am happy to hear that from you. May God guide you and grant you more grace. NDC will surely win no doubt about that.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Monti boys, John mahama can't pardon you. Look at the pardons that every president has done. The prisoners had no relation to the president. Your case is a serious one. Your bid to say and do things to favor mahama has landed ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH we Montie 3 are living good our anus are okay so please stop putting pressure on dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama we have learn our lesson no more bad mouth the President Judges or any person love to Ghanai ...

I'm going to fuck all of your hungry wives one by one from tomorrow.Perverted criminals rot in hell.

• Kat 7 years ago

Liberian president seeks knowledge from Ghana on power .

Did you noticed story has disappeared who asked for . Mahama or His Royal CROOKED SHAMEFUL DISGUSTING EVIL Highness, Sheikh Ahmed Bin Dalmook Juma Al Maktoum fro co ...

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

You're a scarificial lambs & May ALLAH _S_T_ bless , give you good health & strength

I am encouraged by the kind words , knowing it's a big trap they 're setting for JM

BE MORE COURAGEOUS

Go to the montie 3 criminals house and fuck their wives for free,they are whores and available.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

They should be given some hard pipe hitting brothers to bum fuck them. That will teach them a good lesson. Idiots.

"The land of a rich man brought forth plentifully; 17 and he thought to himself, ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

The guys are crying in jail!

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

I am disgusted at this act by the Supreme Court.This is complete over reach,bad politics and judicial activism and bias.Since when has it become a crime in Ghana to threaten people?Is it anywhere in the constitution?
    The SC ...

• Francis Kudzor 7 years ago

Mahama now cannot give pardon. Those who were pushing Mahama have spoilt the case. Psychologically,they didnt act well. They should have kept quiet and waited to see what the president will do but now they have spoilt everyth ...

• Son of God 7 years ago

We pray that God guide you and protect you knowing that you guys will come triumphantly and he will restore to you the waist month ,and he also will put laughter into your mouth

• True talk 7 years ago

Ken Krankye picture of prison blue was all over the country the next day from Nsawam,what about the Mountie 3? comfortable prison,

• Amen 7 years ago

How can we be sure they are serving time in jail and not in the comfort of a push house. Let's be vigilant and make sure they are treated like all other prisoners.

• Aden 7 years ago

Are there truly in prison or spending the time in a specially arranged place for them.

• buabeng gyamera 7 years ago

good one there , you shall strongly come out in no time stay blessed

• Yussif 7 years ago

Indeed this 3 guys ve been sentenced already and ve began serving,the only way anybody can talk about pardon is when the exhibit good prison conducts and using the presence there in to promote useful things and not politics.S ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

You people will rot in prison

• Francis McCoy Yeboah 7 years ago

I really doubt if these 3 guys are really in prison as ordered by the supreme Court.If they are ,then they aren't any special people other than their fellow inmates.Let put hypocrisy aside & call a spade a spade.

• Elit 7 years ago

STILL MOGABE NOTHING CHANGE

• nana 7 years ago

Yesterday thise guys were crying....now they say they ar under Gods protection. ...hehe...its up to them......ven if they wail 4 months no de3....dey go twa........

• agamel 7 years ago

Remember the story about trio in the bible who were thrown into fire. If the the king at that time knew what a serious mistake he was making, he would have offered to host them in his palace. Your are Shardrack, Meshac and Ab ...

Do these idiots have VIP treatment?

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

leave them alon

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Were these people sent by the President to attack the Judges? No, they must dance to their music.

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

What are the three convicts saying now. I thought they said they don't fear jail. Why did they instruct their lawyers to seek presidential pardon. Unfortunately for them, I, the Dead Goat is thinking of myself.

• Hero 7 years ago

Am extremely happy for u guys. Such ppl r those that we the ppl of NDC needs for the progressiveness of our party and as well aa mother Ghana. Keep the fire ablaze .

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Opposite requisition indeed.

• mdee 7 years ago

God bless u somuch for speaking my mind

• legend 7 years ago

i pray that may allah be with u guys and comes back home safely.......Amen

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -OSAGYEFO DR. “JOSEPH” KWAME NKRUMAH, DR. JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS, HIS EXCELLENCY RHOLIHLAHLA MADIBA MANDELA, MARTIN LUTHER KING J ...

• kwame gyamfi 7 years ago

You want to marry chief Justice to whom?shameless bastards you should have been castrated rather. Idiots & imbecile s

• Lt. Bediako 7 years ago

Mugabe, have you now seen the light? Harry Zakour and those in sighting you to be talking nonsense have now ignored you and they are enjoying with their families while you are suffering in prisons

• ABONGO SISI 7 years ago

Who cares about you. You must rot in there and your carcass will be fed to the vultures!!!