You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 25Article 457892

How I miss Agya Atta

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Bruz 7 years ago

A very seasoned Professor and VP in his esteemed CV, and you are blaming his "handlers"?

The "Dzi Wo Fi Asem" (DWFA) Asomdwehene was definitely UNFIT to govern Ghana!

• mez 7 years ago

the writer of this piece is just marvelous, and you hit the nail on the head .you have made me miss him too. Great man indeeod oh dr mills dayie paa!!!

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

President Mills represented the most lackluster presidency in our history since independence, even worst than Hilla Limman. I am sorry to say this, but he was docile, in-efficacious, and deficient in leadership qualities.

• iont 7 years ago

What do "docile, in-efficacious, and deficient" mean?

• Dadi 7 years ago

It means he FAKED the "life" of his doomed presidency!

Happy now?

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Read what the writer of the article said if you don't understand what docile means, bozo.

This is what the writer of this article wrote:

"Many have wondered why the late President, a man of great knowledge, allowed hims ...

• konw 7 years ago

You are a nation-wrecker: don't use politics if you indeed wish to extol the memory of our dearly beloved and hugely missed ASUMDWE-HENE.