You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 24Article 457612

Is NDC paying parking lot attendants to spy on foreigners?

Read Comments Comments (25)

• AB 7 years ago

Kwasia!

Pedophiles must be monitored at all times.

• Tell it as it is 7 years ago

Pedophiles are everywhere in Ghana, have you not been hearing of daily defilement cases. Or did your father raped your sister? Gyimifo)

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

SOMEONE HAS TIME TO WRITE THIS GARBAGE? PEOPLE ARE USING THEIR TIME TO INVENT COMPUTER, EXPLORE MARS, AND THIS STUPID WRITE-UP OF CONVERSING WITH A GORO BOY AT AFRIKOKO IS WHAT YOU SPEND YOUR PRECIOUS TIME ON?? ALL BECAUSE YO ...

• John Mahama The Terrorist 7 years ago

I cannot fathom how insane you can be. I can hardly refer to you as Ghanaman. You ought to have a real name, maybe something that will mean "your mother". The writer, by the way, is quite well-to-do and needs no job from any ...

• Pilolo 7 years ago

At least Asiedu Nketiah gave them money and left. You give them toffee and fuck their anus. We are watching you peodophile.

• OZ 7 years ago

idiotic specie

• Kwabena Senkyire 7 years ago

#Of late I had notice that this so call supporters of this NDC party are so scare to use their own names when contributing to articles, why? Be brave fellow country men.

• Baba Baako 7 years ago

YOU ARE SICK. IF YOU THINK YOU ARE A WISE MAN DEAL WITH IT IN A WISE MANNER.

• pablo 7 years ago

What us this article about

• biggie 7 years ago

listen man, it's our country, and so far as you in it, we can choose to spy on you, if you not engaged in any bad activities why complain, you write up lacks no merit and portrays how foolish and pompous how you foreign nat ...

• George Washington 7 years ago

Go to hell, biggie. If you have the balls use your name, why hide behind a pseudonym if you aren't a coward? Besides, you think the writer is afraid of you or the NS? kwaasia! At least he is exposing your foolish mentality as ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Is george washington your name, why don't you use your real name too, beside the unenlightened nincompoop fadi is a traitor and insane to write such a story, with terrorist everywhere do you think the government should sit do ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

You are in fact a very stupid guy and a gay too. Does Ghana belong to Rawlings and his wife alone if you base your stupid reasons for voting Mahama out on Rawlings doesn't make any sense.

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

GET OUT OF GHANA-YOU WARMONGER PAID BY NATO AND ITS ALLIES

• Dr. Chakachaka 7 years ago

Its very unfortunate to read this type of piece. In this era of terrorism, every nation is doing all it can to prevent terror. NPP must be worried simply because they were caught pants down when they brought in South Africans ...

• Marcellus 7 years ago

USELESS piece!

• Obuama 7 years ago

No wonder it is the semi-literate idiotic Dabousi Fadi again. This man thinks Ghanaians are so stupid to believe his tales which are amateurish, infantile and senseless. It's only people of his ilk who will believe and applau ...

• ADJOKATCHER. 7 years ago

DABOUSSI YOU ARE A GREAT HERO WHO SPEAKS AND WRITES THE TRUTH ALWAYS. JUST READ THE POSTS OF THE NDC IMBECILES AND OAFS AND YOU WILL REALISE THAT THEY HAVENT EVEN READ YOUR ARTICLE BUT AS USUAL ARE POSTING THEIR ILL BRED NONS ...

• Loway 7 years ago

Lies lies lies

A very useless and SHAMEFUL ARTICLE! Lies, innuendos and half-truths will not make your so called "uncorruptible Akufo Addo" president!

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

If Dabbousi Fadi cannot be civil in his presentation, he should just stay out any discourse.Describing Asiedu Nketia as "irresponsible" and "scamps" is distasteful and reckless.Nothing good will come out of it except to disp ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama is a clueless dead goat who is determined to steal all our money. he wants to enrich himself more and make de poor poorer. lets rise against this common enemy. he came to steal kill and destroy. change we need

• Freddie 7 years ago

Your fucken mother is been paid to spy on your stupid father. That is what it is.

• Adamu 7 years ago

What kind of trash is this? How can a whole general secretary of a political party be investigating people? Are you sane? What do you take readers for?

• Tordia 7 years ago

this is a damn lie you have cooked your self.
    shame unto you