pls can we stop politicisation of issues for once and start been objective. This man Dele has been successfully in his chosen fields. hate him or like. In effect what I want to say is that your commentary is in bad taste.
chuck wayo, Washington DC 9 years ago
Ovation magazine is a white elephant, it is bankrupt. No one reads that trashy magazine. Mommodu sings praises to Mahama because that is where he gets his meal ticket. His business in Nigeria is not doing so well. He is a conduit for Mahama's illicit transactions. He is a liar and a criminal. Come January 2017, he will be cut to size and people will see his smoothness level.
Obuama 9 years ago
Dele Momodu is an achiever. You can go check his background and records. If degrees can be conferred on Nana Addo, then Dele Momodu must be more than qualified. Lunatics like the semi-literate idiotic character called Dabousi should spare us his crap.
Amenyo, Tema 9 years ago
Feeble minds think alike. Shame on Nation wreckers (Npp). This and 'Senior thief' Kuffuor's self deco with Ghc 666,000 Gold chain which one is better.
Paa Nii 9 years ago
Ghana paa. Everything is in DECLINE. UPSA did not even suggest that Dele had even donated a sheep to the School to deserve the award. What contribution hashe made to Ghana's growth? Yet we think him deserving of an honorary doctorate. Shame on Alabi. We have really cheapened everything in this country
still rastafari 9 years ago
has UPSA sold out ??
Vinss 9 years ago
LETS HANG THIS IDIOT BEFORE WE KNOW MAHAMA WILL EMPTY OUR COFFERS AND GIVE TO HIM TO HIDE.THIS BAKA MAN SHOULD BE CASTRATED IN PUBLIC.
NOBODY 9 years ago
NPP is still lost and confused, with its incompetent monumental fflagbearer Akufo-Addo limping slowly towards his third loss in November.
JJ Rawlings 9 years ago
Your pseudonym is enough reason why fools like you spew nonsense. You are truly nobody. Time will soon retire John Mahama to the garbage of history
NOBODY 9 years ago
Keep on hallucinating about building your NPP factories in the sky. Your clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia will lose again in November, forcing clueless Akufo-Addo to retire from Ghana politics for good. Better to spew nonsense, than the evil deceptions and serial lies that your NPP is good at spewing.
Its NPP clueless bullies and cowards like you who have contributed heavily to the disintegration of the NPP.
Nyaaba William Morgan 9 years ago
You must be very foolish in this your write up.I am sure is because you can't match up with this hardworking Nigerian,you resort to foolish comments
Tell it as it is 9 years ago
Hardworking my ass. Match up to what? His greed, treasonable sale of African people to the stooges of the west who have been corrupted to think that they will rule forever, like Badluck Jonathan and John Dumsor Mahama? You must be one dirty betrayer to think so, much like the African ancestors who allowed the slavers to capture their people for a few bottles of rum. STUPID
CMA 9 years ago
The funny thing is people will actually come to this useless site and buy into this ignorant kind if rhetoric. Last week you were fabricating rumours that Momodu was being bribed, now you are attacking a degree that has been bestowed on him. If you did your researvh you'd know it wasn't even his first honorary degree, in agree to numerous chieftancy titles, an academic degree, master's degree and innumerable awards and honours in his long-spanning career. It's sad hoe the unsuccessful feel the need o rip on the successful to make themselves feel better about their lack of accomplishments. History will remember him dearly. You, on the other hand, will always be nothing, and that's why Momodu needn't give a damn about your pathetic attempts to be relevant.
Ovation magazine is a white elephant, it is bankrupt. No one reads that trashy magazine. Mommodu sings praises to Mahama because that is where he gets his meal ticket. His business in Nigeria is not doing so well. He is a con ...
Dele Momodu is an achiever. You can go check his background and records. If degrees can be conferred on Nana Addo, then Dele Momodu must be more than qualified. Lunatics like the semi-literate idiotic character called Dabous ...
Ghana paa. Everything is in DECLINE. UPSA did not even suggest that Dele had even donated a sheep to the School to deserve the award. What contribution hashe made to Ghana's growth? Yet we think him deserving of an honorary d ...
has UPSA sold out ??
Keep on hallucinating about building your NPP factories in the sky. Your clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Aplanke Serial Liar Bawumia will lose again in November, forcing clueless A ...
Hardworking my ass. Match up to what? His greed, treasonable sale of African people to the stooges of the west who have been corrupted to think that they will rule forever, like Badluck Jonathan and John Dumsor Mahama? You mu ...
The funny thing is people will actually come to this useless site and buy into this ignorant kind if rhetoric. Last week you were fabricating rumours that Momodu was being bribed, now you are attacking a degree that has been ...