You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 14Article 455252

My wife cheated - Funny Face

Read Comments Comments (108)

• Too bad 7 years ago

Very bad to happen this way may god intervene

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

What is your wife supposed to do when you cannnot chop her tw3 correctly?

She had no choice but to go to a man who can hit all the right spots.

You think marriage is for small boys?

• Menno 7 years ago

Is the reason he has asked her to go to the one who fucks her right ..

• tom 7 years ago

Fool

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

U LOOSE GUARD N ALLOWED HER TO KNOW U WERE CHEATING SO SHE ALSO CHEATED. SO WHY R U MAD? I THINK U SHOULD NOT DIVORCE. UNLESS U ARE NOT READY TO WISEN UP N CONTINUE CHEATING FOE HER TO FIND OUT THEN DIVORCE...FUNNYFACE IS NOT ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

"U LOOSE GUARD N ALLOWED HER TO KNOW U WERE CHEATING SO SHE ALSO CHEATED. SO WHY R U MAD?"(curled from GHFUO)

Traditionally, custom demand that, a married person who feels cheated does not cheat back but to seek for divorc ...

• l.l. 7 years ago

STCHUUUUUPID FUNNY FACE SPENT HIS LIFE TEASING BALD MEN AND I AM SURE SOME BALD MAN WAS FUCKING HIS WIFE FOR REVENGE, ODWAN NUA.

• Philomena Pitinga 7 years ago

Funnyman little dick. You couldn't handle, impotent idiot. I used my 11inches black mamba on her and she was never the same-touched by a black mamba part 1&2. Now see who is laughing? Hehetitikikwakwaaaa.

• JK. 7 years ago

Haba! Ghimito - you gyimi too much -how could you use that long black mamba on my little sweet sister? Go cut and shorten it please.

• katie 7 years ago

move on lets tell the whole world about it

• kojo 7 years ago

Benson!havent u ever cheated on your wife??

• Ntim 7 years ago

Whether he cheated before or not it was her choice to stay In the marriage just as it is his choice to divorce her for cheating.Ghanaian women are too loose.Even married women don't know how to keep their vows sacred.

• Mercy 7 years ago

and your mom is the leader of the loose women...Nkwasiasem...Like how many Ghanaian women do u know?

• castro 7 years ago

good one there my dear. pump some sense into skull

• Ntim 7 years ago

If there was a club for loose women she would probably have been a leading member.I never lived with my father because of her behaviour.My other siblings also have different fathers who never married her either.That is the f ...

• JONA 7 years ago

ARE YOU ONE? OUR WOMEN ARE TOO LOOSE. THEY ARE READY TO FUCK ANY STICK; WHY? IT IS EVEN WORST HE
    RE IN EUROPE. IT HURTS IF OTHER NATIONALS LABEL OUR WOMEN AS SUCH BUT IT IS TRUE. I WAS IN A HOUSE HERE AND MY LANDLADY WAS D ...

• Rooo 7 years ago

I dedicate shatta wale song to you WU Maame tw3 oooo .Jonky fool aboaaaaa toliwa

• Dei 7 years ago

My ex wife's family asked me the same question when I caught her cheating.First she denied until I threatened to put a conditional curse on her and her lover.She knew I was not joking.One of her Uncles told me to let go becau ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

My wife did worse than that. After spending so much on her education, she could not even close her legs for just a second until I caught her pant down in bed with a man almost her father's age on the bed that we shared togeth ...

SO WETIN U DO? U NO BEAT AM? IF U CATCH UE WOMAN IN UR BED WITH ANOTHER MAN. STAB THE MAN AND BEAT THE WOMAN, RAPE HER AND POUR BLEACH ON HER VAGINA..AND THEN SHIT N PISS ON HER N THEN DIVORCE HER...IF U DONT CATCH HER IN UR ...

• Silver 7 years ago

Really wow, people are suffering in this thing called marriage.

• Hayford Ankomah. Maryland, USA 7 years ago

Fooooooool

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

U are a stupid fool. So you want Tit for tat? If he cheated so his wife too should cheat?Ignorant idiot. Shut the fuck up if u don't have nothing sensible to say

• Aguh 7 years ago

Honestly I can't bear a cheater pool. I will kill u. Cos I will not do that silly thing so u dare not do it.

• Paul 7 years ago

Cheating is not good. Let's love our spouses, and do all that it takes to stay in the union peacefully and joyfully. Don't endure your marriage, enjoy it.

• Aguh 7 years ago

I am a Ghana Ian married to a Nigeria. What makes me sad is hearing Nigeria n's tell me our Ghana Ian ladies are very cheep and we love divorce too much.

• Mercy 7 years ago

well..Nigerian women are one of the most loose women on the planet....So chill

• Mercy 7 years ago

and it obvious u ain't Ghanaian...It only nigerians who types.."Im Ghana"....that is so so Nigerian. .Plus ur Name didn't help u at all..Come again...Idiot

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Hahaa

• Isaidit 7 years ago

How many Nigerian woman do you see selling their bodies in Accra?Now pick any big city in Nigeria and visit at night and see all the Ghanaian women selling their bodies.As a matter of fact pick any West,Central,South and East ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Aboa

• JK, London 7 years ago

Isaidit, please do not waste your breathe on this as you do not need any statistics or research to prove that many Ghanaian women, (certainly not all) are less faithful in marriage than other African women. And, it dishearten ...

• Glo 7 years ago

Are you sure? I lived in Zimbabwe for 5 years and I can tell you that both men and woman there are generally promiscuous.

TWEAA, MOST ARE FAT N STINKY. I GOT 2 NAIJA GERLS IN MY CLASS. THEY ALWAYS BUYING ME FOOD. THEY CONSTANTLY TELLING ME...OH NANA, I NEED IT OOO, I NEED IT....MUAHAHAHAAAA. APUU, WAT AM I GOING TO DO WITH NAIJA WOMAN. THEY LOVE ...

• Silver 7 years ago

Really Mercy are also a cheat ?

• korkuu 7 years ago

ohh keep quite. stop spoiling her to de world bcos he is not a media person to bring her side of de story to us.

• cici 7 years ago

For a guy. funny face talks to much...Bush man...can never be with such a man...

• Bouda 7 years ago

That's why he's not married to u. If u want to misbehave and hv ur partner keep quite, then there are bunch of those idiots out there. Go get one of those.

• korkuu 7 years ago

#She is not a media person

• bob 7 years ago

Wait when it happens to u .

• Dzifa 7 years ago

It was not for nothing that Adebayor bought him a brand new range rover. Funny face has realised that trumu is sweeter than pussy.

• Akanfo3 No I 7 years ago

Women love funny guys but yours is too much, be funny and responsible. Hey, Lizzy is pretty and needed indoor funny and loving guy to make him scream. Thank God you saw on time, go and find your size.

• John 7 years ago

Hahaha, if true then funny face was not doing the work for the wife well, hahaha not not not not not

• the truth must b told. 7 years ago

cheating shd never b an option in a relationship. If things do not go the way u lyk, u quit, not cheat.
    If u think u've found someone better than the person u are with, u quit de relationship and go & be with de better perso ...

• 3dem 7 years ago

At what point in this article did funny face say "my wife cheated"?

• apuccc 7 years ago

make we go to antoa if u have not ever cheat on your wife before..Hippocrate...he need papers outside..de only thing he can do is to divorce her n go for a new woman who is citizen outside..ur judgement await u

• kk 7 years ago

So the wife has to cheat? She could have called it a quit. cheating isn't good on de part of both men & women. Fools lyk u are some of de reasons y most marriages do not work.
    A person lyk u isn't matured for marriage. U ha ...

• soldier. 7 years ago

Those saying funny face jokes too much, wat of Lil win and de likes. There's a medical doctor @ de Nsawam govt Hosp. who doubles as a comedian as well. He's name is comedian O.B.
    This police lady knew the work Funny face wa ...

• pls respect ur self,don't mk such com 7 years ago

Soldier

• Nana Kwasi Kokuro 7 years ago

My Dear Brother,

The biggest weapon you can ever have in life is FORGIVENESS. I understand that, only cheating the authority Holy Book (Bible) allows one to divorce but if you can forgive, the whole universe will be under ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Jesus said a man can divorce the wife if she commits adultery

• Akua 7 years ago

Forgiving isn't a problem but how to trust de person again is the problem. It seems so easy to say but practically it isn't easy that way.
    Once I catch u in one lie, It makes me doubt everything u say.
    Trust is lyk a mirro ...

• SETHO 7 years ago

SOMETIMES, MEN FORGET THAT WOMEN ALSO HAVE ATTRACTION TO OTHER MEN, APART FROM THEIR SPOUSES. MUCH AS A HUSBAND GETS ANOTHER WOMAN IN HIS LIFE, THE WIFE MAY ALSO BE ATTRACTED TO OTHER MEN. FORTUNATELY, WOMEN ARE MORE RESIST ...

• Abena 7 years ago

That's karma for you. You cheated in your first marriage now you get to taste how it feels to be a victim! Enjoy!

• faithful wife 7 years ago

It is unfortunate, it hurts a lot when u find itself in such situation. Our wives are trying but is not easy n believe us not their fault. Its is d pressure some men put on then so they can't resist. A man knows very well tha ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Come on Lizzy, aah abaa, this mumuu guy is bluffing you for you cheating on him, my gosh, where his craziness will take you. Look at you pretty Lizzy, is this funny mumuu guy your size, come on Lizzy forget about that motor t ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

You think every man is like you? Cuckold!

• police CID 7 years ago

Kevin if its true,den our Lizzy has failed herself,mpass,family n friends.Another police woman told me some months ago but I didn't believe it.Will d cheating man now marry Lizzy?Maybe,she has ended her marriage carrier on ea ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Everyone will be talking about the women.have you all stop for a moment to think about what makes her cheat on her husband.maybe she was not getting what she wants.can funny face say he's never cheated on his wife before.it o ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

This is a useless question you are asking.

She has kakapiopio like you.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If you ask him if he hasn't cheat on her wife b4 then you are encouraging married women to cheat but you know is a very shameful act to happen

• tweaaa 7 years ago

but its not shameful act fr a married man to cheat ryt. fuck u

• tweaaa 7 years ago

this is a family issue. next time don't bring it on a social media

• AB 7 years ago

Bad and useless reportage. Where did Funy face say his wife cheated??? Useless piece of junk

• bill joe 7 years ago

i hate men u have infidelity accusation wen their marriages break downs. be man men

R u 100 % innocent Funny whatever ... u might cheated on her but didn't get caught

U might have

• Saint 7 years ago

This shows how immature this is the fact that you're a public figure doesn't mean your private life should be on display even though the lady has messed up this shouldn't broadcast it cuz he may wish to go back someday she's ...

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Foolish Kojo is this the best u can say to funny face.you have to think

• Mensah 7 years ago

If you think sleeping with someone's wife is fun, kindly Read Proverbs 6:26 - 35. God CAN'T be wrong. I have seen paramount Chief in the eastern region demoted, charted accountants working from hand to mouth, business guys t ...

• Paemuka 7 years ago

hypocrite #funnyface do u know dat der a pic of urs in a boxer shorts wit a lady on dat lady's fone. I dey chase one lady wit u

• General Messiah. Dodi Papase 7 years ago

Please take it cool. But please do u give her good sex n I mean good sex bcos u celebrities u chase money n forgotten attention n emotional satisfaction of women

• Tip flow 7 years ago

ladies of 2day.tweaaaaaaaaaaaa

• General Messiah. Dodi Papase 7 years ago

Please take it. Cool but do u give her good sex. U celebrities chase money n forgotten women emotional satisfaction

• Mensah 7 years ago

Stupid. Is that your business? God's wrath is waiting for the man through whom this marriage is broken.

I thought it was Ga women who cheat? Where are those fools who were trumpeting that bullshit here?

Maybe she wasn't enjoying your small dick.

• Olivia 7 years ago

Herh funny face.... Just don't deny it. U r a cheat too. Is that not wat u do.

• Taliban 7 years ago

Am sure this guy could'nt jst perform on bed. The mouth mouth is jst too much. Wat a shame!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Please forgive her

• amponsag 7 years ago

Your wife cheated, hmmm den u have the right to divorce her.
    but should do it in a matured way

• muba 7 years ago

Its gud u saw it earlier,marriage in deceit never yields gud result.Move on n be extra vigilent next time.Pray 4 Gods guidance n direction,u will overcome.

• Django 7 years ago

Lier of a man. Had it not been for your status as a comedian and actor, how dare you talk to Lizzy? You better prepare yourself for the real true story behind the divorce. We are waiting for your next wife so hurry up

• paakow wllis 7 years ago

funny face, you are rather a cheat. you deceived this police woman to leave his former husband who was the tma boss to come n follow u. After you finished sucking the small money the lady had, u turned around and tell her tha ...

• Norvisi 7 years ago

hmmmm,the wan in question is my church member oooo

• police CID 7 years ago

Like hon Ken agyapong said to d EC boss,did funny face wife had her police CID job same way?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Lydia Forson are you there?Where are you I miss your thought and comment on this cheating woman saga.It is humiliating and disgraceful which the husband not to post it on this web and it should be in the pipe conceal?your tho ...

• Dr Alex Appiah 7 years ago

I sympathise with you it is really a painful situation you have gone through. Take courage and move on better days ahead

• JONA 7 years ago

IT IS A STUPID WOMAN WHO THINKS THE MAN SHE IS CHEATING WITH WILL MARRY HER IF THE HUSBAND LEAVES HER.

• Setho 7 years ago

Funny face you are a fool and an idiot. why do you have to tell the whole world that your wife cheated on you.haven't you cheated on her several times? You are not a matured man.emaa pe inkwasiafour.I don't ...

• Odeneho Kofi Ababio 7 years ago

When a man has nothing, he is quite, calm and humble. When he gets money he becomes a different human being all together. They anything and say anything to the extend of accusing their partners of infidelity. Can Funny Face s ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Funny cant fire well.

• obroni 7 years ago

She came for your money, money finished wife gone

• Rooo 7 years ago

I dedicate shatta wale song to you WU Maame tw3 oooo .Jonky fool aboaaaaa toliwa. aboaaaaa That Stupid funny face what he get? kwasiaaaaaaaa u know the background of the gyal.... Jonky fool.... aboaa ba...

• Edward 7 years ago

Please we love and respect you so just keep quiet about it and don't put her to public ridicule because if you damage her and later decide to reconcile, you might have to swallow a bitter pill. However, we pray for both of yo ...

• Glo 7 years ago

If he is saying that cheating on a partner amounts to murder, then most Ghanaian men are murderers!! I do not agree with anyone cheating. It appears that if a woman cheats, it is really bad, but if a man cheats, it is conside ...

• David 7 years ago

Why did she do it?

• 3dem 7 years ago

The typical Ghanaian shallowness and judgemental attitude, I have read the whole story and at no point did the guy say "my wife cheated" so why all these insults to the lady?

• EDWARD 7 years ago

MATTHEW 5:31-32

• BINGO 7 years ago

For me ; a lot of the opinions on this forum is missing the point ; talk to women in confidence and they will you why most women cheat and one the reasons is that most men are impotent but refuse to admit it ; todays stresses ...

• Jake 7 years ago

Most Adwoa's are cheats, they will sleep with any man oo

• Rooo 7 years ago

Hw3 kwasiaaaaaaaa nu su..... Jonky fool

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

cheating is not good. both men and women get hurt when their partner cheats but many women have a forgiveness spirit once the man apologizes and promises to sin no more.

men on the other side like myself can forgive but ...

• JET 7 years ago

I have not heard or seen and I don't forsee a court jailing a man for having more than one wife at the same time. Truth be told no matter how bitter, a man can marry more than one wife at the same time but same cannot be said ...

• Nii Omani 7 years ago

Pls you can do better than this. One mistaks
    And you are all over the place. Pls forgive her and move on if you claimed you have sacrifice and commented to the marriage or relationship this is the time to show it to the wor ...

• Nii Omani 7 years ago

*Yes if you are soo committed to the marriage as you claimed. Let us see now*

• florenceafuasetugah@gmail.com 7 years ago

It's very sad.Pls bible is against divorce