You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 13Article 454965

Confirmed: Funny Face divorces wife

Read Comments Comments (63)

• lovina 7 years ago

very nice lady

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

HOMICIDE. SOME MAN MURDER MAMI POLICE HAPPINESS. CASE DOCKET NO. PCID/HQ/AC/O14. 24 HOURS TO GET FUNNY MAN BEHIND COUNTER 774, CIDHQ. QUICK!

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

How can you marry such a guy whose face is so funny that he calls himself funny face? Just for the money

• 0123 7 years ago

Bear in mind that is like guard or calabash with long neck. If you start scrapping from head to the neck is very easy. Now from the neck to the bottom that's where the work and trash is but don't give up because you ll need i ...

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

HILARIOUS, U FUNNY PAAAAH

• korkuu 7 years ago

marriage is not for kids.

• Bongo 7 years ago

I guess he thought it was a walk in the park.I hate the way idiots like this one here are cheapening the marriage institution.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Marriage is a very tough thing.

• prophet 1 7 years ago

A foolish man in NPP is more sensibility than ur fada n mada

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Your fucking prostitute mother and father! Motherfucker! Your mother!

• Nana adepa 7 years ago

Eii funny face u too.just two years of marriage and u call it quits.celebrity marriages two out of hundred works.u were such a nice couple

• prophet 1 7 years ago

it was one year but they have a 2yr baby meaning the lady gave birth be4 she was wedded

Oh poor man,what lead to this.small dick or?

• AMENADO 7 years ago

There might be problems but i dont think they have divorced. He married the lady traditionally,so traditionally,he has to follow due process for divorce. Anyway,he would leave to regret this. I am sure of it. Hmmmmm MEN!!!! W ...

• fresh 7 years ago

Please don't conclude when you have not read the whole story okay. Good buy flex newspaper and read before you judge please

• Isaac Sali, Bongo, UER. 7 years ago

very sad story to hear.I like funny face. He makes me laugh a lot. I humbly urge them to reconsider their decision to part ways.

• Pornstar funny face 7 years ago

Funny face why do u like different pussy like that,he has seen another girl,probably fucking girls too

• Bala ashaiman new Quaters 7 years ago

C I D lady's you don't no dem..same of dem are very very bad, same to are very very nice people

• Mercy 7 years ago

Foolish talk...isn't it samw with human? .Smh..Some human beings are good..and some very bad..irrespective of where they work...

• Fi 7 years ago

Nice couple

• Tip flow 7 years ago

hmmm.if de kitchen is 2 hot fr u,jus stay out of it.He who feels it,knows it.

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Do you think marriage is a joke?

• Evans Donkor 7 years ago

Ooooohhhhhh funny face! why soon soon. only 2 yrs and u ar tired
    . Is de woman not given u de tin?, if so den u av de ryt nd if not, den u better backup nd go for her quick.

• Bongo 7 years ago

I think this is a joke. If it's true then I will be very disappointed. The lady seems very down to earth and a great catch. If it's true, then I blame funny face. When you're single, you can conduct yourself as a single man a ...

The problem is making babies .

• NANA 7 years ago

Chaley u for go back to ur wife.....she is a 9ce person and I know her personal......wat else do u won't from a woman after u av a daughter with plz don't try to be like Agya koo or else u live to regret

• marcus 7 years ago

pls don't judge by saying he will leave to regret this,oh saying it os his fault.Do u knw the circumstances surrounding his divorce?I know people will blame funny face but those who know both him and his wife personally know ...

• finebouy 7 years ago

funny face paa, u funny gyv me paao..
    u tired? oh sorry oh
    buh ur woman too b pretty lad oh
    never mind her urgly soul..
    anaa wontumi nbie gya anaa?... hihihi
    anaa gyano ano y3 den anaa?
    anyway u know what's @ stake!
    m ...

• kweku 7 years ago

what is that in marriage that people will sick for divorce in two years, or the way marriage look if looking at it from afar ...God helps us all

• kallmedatname 7 years ago

sick for divorce indeed

• Respect God 7 years ago

funny face take your wife back

• Osei Isaac 7 years ago

Is sad for this happened to our celebrity like this.......

• AMENADO 7 years ago

There might be problems but i dont think they have divorced. He married the lady traditionally,so traditionally,he has to follow due process for divorce. Anyway,he would leave to regret this. I am sure of it. Hmmmmm MEN!!!! W ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

My friend, there is a very basic rule for relatioships: it will or it will not last.

If it won't last, it is better for both partners to separate peacefully, otherwise it will end tragically for either one or both of them ...

• dee 7 years ago

perhaps this is your best joke ever cracked

• papa 7 years ago

I understand the lady is very arrogant, even in her office she don't respect her colleagues. How can she respect the husband ? Ladies of today should know that no matter how their level, men deserve some respect . It's only ...

FUNNY FACE IS A PUSSY LICKER,HE LOVES HAIRY PUSSY,STINKING PUSSY IS ONE OF HES FAVOURITE,OPPORTUNIST BITCH AND THIS BASTERD ARENT SAME EITHER

FUCK U ALL ,U GUYS HERE ARE SOO STUPID AND DUMB THAN FUCKING FACE AND HIS PORNSTAR WIFE

• SHE IS BETTER THAN THAT SOUL CALL ANG 7 years ago

It funnies me when people say they tried but it didnt work. Have they forgotten that marriage is not just for better only but must anticipate the worst also. there is no Mr. Perfect nor Ms perfect on this sphere of existence ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Seriously, u let your emotions collide with decision...thats a very big mistake in your life. Go on your knees and pray. this is not normal n not a joke here

• Euro bond no. 10 7 years ago

Is he even a celebrity. He is just a hungry man fooling. You thought marriage is just the wedding celebration. Shame on you

• sheila 7 years ago

hm
    mm I wonder why mpena twi last longer than marriage.anyway its soo sad.but you live in it and you know how hot it is.
    so do what is best,,,if u r not dead,u dont know what awaits u

• Barrister 7 years ago

Eiiii,celebrities like divorcing, Wat a whole, hmmmm,I think dier money cum

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

Marriage is a serious business not meant for jokers like you, Funny Face.

• hmmmm 7 years ago

I remember the day i called mama on the phone i told her mama I'm getting married .she was smiling and asks me a question that i proudly answered. She said son did you take time to know her?i said mama she is the best.But tod ...

• 123 7 years ago

I lost my hearing in 1995 due to CSM but i remember this song well.

• Jodi ntony 7 years ago

oh why funny face

• .... 7 years ago

U guys should face d fact not all women, no matter how beautiful dey luk, r marriageable mateeials. Not all that glitters is gold

• prophet 1 7 years ago

marriage is not joking business oo it needs critical thinking. funny face is immature in the first place

• Musah Ali 7 years ago

If you can make your audians happy but cannot make your wife happy to sustain your marrage then u have no business ever mountaining the stage. Get serious and dont be like a needle that opens its anus just to help us close t ...

• Gifty 7 years ago

Why celebrities marriage dus not last long dey need prayers

• assignment 7 years ago

Y funny face

• michael owusu danso 7 years ago

I have been with my wife for 53 years and i have seen how marriage is

• Eben 7 years ago

you think marriage is a comedian, marriage is not for kids.

• babs 7 years ago

I thought Christians r not supposed to divorce.now the penalty per bible is he commit sin if she have sex with another man.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Being funny was not good enough to maintain his wife. He is not even funny,

• kuuku 7 years ago

I knew it was gonna happen. Gety gety no get... U see how he has responded to it quick. Thatz how he treated his woman. No respect. U shud have bn quit kakraa mpo erh

• Daddy prince 7 years ago

Marriage is for the matured in mind not for boys but matured men .There is ups and downs in marriage
    It takes matured men by the Grace of God to sustained their marriage. I am married for 24 years our first 6 years was hell ...

• Daddy prince 7 years ago

Marriage is for those who are ready to marry.the matured in mind no matter what the circumstances. Marriage is not for boys but matured men .Am not talking about age but maturity and having access to materials and properties ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

I can't wait for Funny Face drop that tee shirt for me to pick up

• Okyeremaba Adamu Seidu Enchill 7 years ago

Cow and chicken man.so u dey use your mind chop de women right???? Fa wadwen did I, fa WO ti didi. Hmmmmm

• Eric ababio 7 years ago

My bro give your wife some time

• koliko 7 years ago

@funny face ,she is too beautiful .she is not your type. ugly man.