You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 07 08Article 453629

NDC fat women crying loudest should leave Ken Agyapong alone

Read Comments Comments (68)

• TT 7 years ago

Hahahaha, Sarp, you funny proper. Those fat women cannot wait to sing at the end of the show, Hahahaha.

• ok 7 years ago

yes, the CARDINAL of TRUTH (SARPONG)has spoken. which ndc foolsoldier has 2 balls to challenge him? im waiting to see a challenger. these fat ladies are just meddling in challotte osei´s affairs. she don´t wont to hang her ...

• Esi Quist 7 years ago

Npp should Stop ec officials who put INK in their head/ hair or body causing Rejected Ballot to reduce Npp votes

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Sextortion
    From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sextortion is a form of sexual exploitation that employs non-physical forms of coercion to extort sexual favors from the victim. Sextortion refers to the broad category of ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong should tone down his voice, and buttress his outbursts with empirical evidence. I know he is a man of facts, so he should consolidate that with the issue at stake .

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Ken is under no circumstances obliged to proof his point to any one. Only the Courts could compare him to do so. Arrogant and disrespectful Shallotte has a choice; the doors to the court are open to her. So all those rabble ...

• TONY 7 years ago

I beg your pardon Nii Teiko, your usage of English words and your spellings leaves much to be desired.To prove as a verb instead of proof as a noun.
    Only the Courts could compare instead of (compel)And also the Electoral Com ...

• TONY- GREENSBORO, NC. 7 years ago

CARDINAL OF TRUTH INDEED. I DON'T USUALLY READ ARTICLES AND COMMENTS ON GHANAWEB RECENTLY DUE TO HIGH VOLUME OF INSULTS AND DANGEROUS TRIBAL ATTACKS THAT PEOPLE SPEW OUT AGAINST THEIR FELLOW GHANAIANS ON THE SITE.

BUT I CA ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Tony, thank you, my email address is sarpongjustice@ymail, let's talk

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Tony, take note. ...."English words and your spellings LEAVES much to be desired. Definitely, there is a problem of subject-verb agreement. Plural subjects must go with plural verbs.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Sit in the diaspora and write nonsense.
    Meanwhile Sarpong you have no vote.
    Continue to insult women and you will be taught a lesson at the polls

• Theo 7 years ago

Women are not as stupid as you think. They are not going to fall for this ndc tricks. They can see that these women are hypocrites who did nothing when other women were insulted so they can tell this is nothing but politics t ...

• Kwane KYEI 7 years ago

nana ado so you want to say what Sarpong has written is a lie or what? Why is it that some people like you don't reason, hm, what he wrote and what you have written, which one nonsense? Gyimeeeeee.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Francis Asiam, Ursula Owusu, Georgina Wood have been perennially abused by these NDC thugs

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP rogues are bullies, serial liars, and cowards. Ken Agyapong has a right to say his mind, indeed. Sex for tat in politics is nothing new. In the Kufuor NPP government, clueless monumental failure Nana Akufo-Addo approached ...

• Kwame KYEI 7 years ago

another GYIMEEEEEEEEEE, INTERNET HAS BECOME SO ACCESSIBLE FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO MAKE YOUR VOICE HEARD, ABOA BI TESE WO, EVEN YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A NAME, KWASIA KWA,IS nobody a NAME.I PITY THE ONE WHO GAVE BIRTH TO YOU.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your clueless and ignorant Akufo-Addo and his evil hate monger and false propaganda peddler Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool are both kwasiafo. Even a idiot like you who claims to have a name still can't justify your reason f ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

he says the truth

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Ken,for the ndc and mahama to RESPECT your ALLEGATIONS, PLEASE for HEAVENS SAKE bring out the EVIDENCE. The entire country, WILL forever BELIEVE YOU.

• TONY- GREENSBORO, NC. 7 years ago

KEN HAS MADE HIS ALLEGATION AND HE'S STANDING BY IT, YOU KNOW SINCE HE HASN'T RETRACTED IT, IT'S UP TO THE PERSON WHOM HE SPOKE AGAINST TO SUE FOR DEFAMATION BEFORE HE WOULD BRING ANY EVIDENCE.

IF THE HONOURABLE COMMISSION ...

• Kwame KYEI 7 years ago

TRUE TALK BROTHER

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

If I were Charlote I would dare Kennedy Agyapong, whaaat, he can't just disgrace you and go free like that. Or the "six-feet-across" Women can't sue on her behalf? Or perhaps Ken's statement is true.

• Kwame KYEI 7 years ago

ASEMSEBE FOR YOU. I SHOCK SEF.

• Akora paddy milton keynes uk 7 years ago

Ndc women talk about your Mahama,s girls and leave Mr Ken alone

• GID, USA 7 years ago

WELL SAIS AND THANK YOU, THIS IS THE MOST SENSIBLE ARTICLE EVER I HAVE READ ON GHANAWEB. THERE ARE BETTER THINGS NDC AND GOVERNMENT SUPPOSE TO THINK ABOUT.
    1, DUNSOR
    2. HISGH COST OF FUEL
    3.BAD EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM
    4. POOR ...

• lansah 7 years ago

the same kenedy says he had sex with nana addos wife

• Kojo Anopem 7 years ago

Thank you CARDINAL of TRUTH, you have said it all.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Very intelligent piece from a shrewd journalist. God bless you.
    NDC fat women include Betty Mould Idrissu the most ridiculous woman in Ghana's political platform. This woman so callously paid as much as 51.2 million Ghana C ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 7 years ago

Mr Best writer you have made my day but you have forgotten one of the chief among the the lots NDC'S VICTORIA HAMA BECAUSE OF HER WOMANHOOD HER POSITION WAS CONFIRMED . PLEASE ASK BETTY MOULD IDDRISU, HANNA TETE ,OYE LUTHUR T ...

• Kwame KYEI 7 years ago

LOL, HMMMMMMMMM, THANKS FOR THE REMINDER.

• Captain Canada 7 years ago

"she was her boyfriend"? "haven" instead of "having"?
    What next? Free pro bono?

• Tom 7 years ago

You call that grammar? Haven is correct. If you call that grammar, that shows how illiterate you are.

Seems like your only achievement in life is being in Canada.

'Haven' and 'having'. Go back and read the sentence. The proper word is 'having' not 'haven'. Another stupid ghanaian.

'Haven' is a safe place.
    'Having' is possessing.
    So whose grammar is wrong. The sentence was Kufour 'having' twins. Haven doesnt fit in there.
    Then a again what does a monkey know about English.
    Have some respect your ...

• TT 7 years ago

Your are? Hahahaha, piss off with your class one grammar.

Autocorrect? Let me help you. When you use a an editor on ghanaweb there is a function that assumes what you are typing and replaces it with its own word.
    If you weren't sniffing your troop's asses and flinging faeces at ea ...

Lets define the word 'Haven'
    - a place of safety or refuge.

Idiot! So according you, the sentence means Kufuour a place of safety or refuge twins.
    Does that make sense? On what planet.
    Look you are a ghanaian. Which me ...

Which means you(YOUR) immediate.

For an imbecile like you trying to be an Englishman, you make a lot of grammatical mistakes.

Look up the word. And see if it fits.
    LOL. A monkey trying to speak english?

• TT 7 years ago

What's next or what is next. Not "what next"

You wrote two word sentence and you got the grammar wrong. I shudder to think what you will write in a paragraph.

What next is a shortened form of of 'what comes next'. I shudder to think a ghanaian monkey can teach me english. English is my first language.
    Her mutherfuker here is the link
    https://www.englishforums.com/English/WhatNext ...

grammar to an englishman? How is that possible?
    You just betrayed your ignorance of the English language. Then again I didnt expect anything better form a monkey masquerading as an intellectual.
    "What next" is correct. goo ...

Anything better form? Idiotic fool, what kind of grammar is that?

What sort of low tech bizzaro world do you monkeys live in? Your comeback for not knowing the difference between 'having' and 'haven' is picking on errors created by autocorrect? It's like getting a failing grade and claimin ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Stupid excuse from a moronic idiot. Now your bad grammatical mistake is autocorrect, fuck off with your imbecility, you are not worth a bucket of dog vomit.

the ultimate definition of an idiot.
    If you weren't sniffing your troop's asses and flinging faeces at each other you will know this.
    Let me state this again. You are a Ghanaian and a monkey. You can't teach me English.
    Y ...

With your nearest relative being a baboon? Where did you learn English?

I wrote this article hurriedly on my phone and didn't proofread before sending it but if that is all the mistakes you could find, then I didn't do that bad, English Professor.

Believe me, even the best English Writers make ...

• Manchester 7 years ago

I am getting a little bit confused. Why is the woman silent? Her demeanor and decisions as EC Boss doesn't match her CV.

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

You must be some new kind of classroom educated fool to sit in the USA and compare apples to oranges and think you are smart. Ursula Owusu practiced what is called gutter politics which is common place with radio and TV stati ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Well said. You are very objective and a truthfull person. I like your objectivity. Thank you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

What's the difference between [bottom Power]sexual favors and Prostitution?
    Prostitution is when you are directly in her range and give her [COD]cash on delivery.
    Bottom Power{sexual favors}is like the knee jerk reflex.stre ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Without a doubt this piece is politically motivated. Sarpong you are seeking political advantage for the NPP whose foot soldiers thrive on such juicy red meat, salivating on every corner to stay relevant.

I agree with yo ...

• ok 7 years ago

but is a fact. all these ladies are fat. should he call them slim ladies? we are in a society where even if somebody kills your child and the person dies you are fobidden not to talk bad about him or her again. what a foolish ...

• Richie 7 years ago

Shut up, are they not all fat?

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

These silly women should come again!!

• Kofi Abotsi 7 years ago

Simply hogwash.

• BRIGHT NANA KWAME ASARE DOFOPA 7 years ago

THE NPP ARE SO STUIP TP LET KEN AGYAPONG BUY IN WAY IN THEIR PARTY . HIS DRUDGS MONEY IS MAKING HIM MAD .

• Tom 7 years ago

Who gave you the name Bright? Dumb illiterate calling himself Bright.

• KAAJII 7 years ago

THESE CORRUPT NDC FAT WOMEN WILL DEFINITELY GO TO JAIL. KENNEDY AGYAPONG WILL SURELY PROVE HIS INNOCENCE TO SURPRISE YOU IF CHARLOTTE OSEI MAKES A MISTAKE TO GO TO COURT.YOU ALL SHOULD REMEMBER YOUR SEXUAL ROMANCES WITH EITHE ...

• Kwame KYEI 7 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH,THANK YOU BROTHER.

• Kwane KYEI 7 years ago

It is really the cardinal truth, well done to the writer, again i don't even know beef, are they the EC, the ec herself is not complaining, why these good for nothing fat women, Ghanaians should open their eyes well, there is ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes indeed, it's the ordained truth that clueless and aloof serial Loser Akufo-Addo approached president Kufuor for a position in Kufuor's NPP administration. When Kufuor informed clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo that Akufo-A ...

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

It is incredibly funny for these boxom NDC propaganda women trading hue and cry over the matter between Mrs Charllot Osei and Ken Agyepong for accusing her of securing her present position as the chair person of the Electoral ...

• Anokyenana Kwabena 7 years ago

I hope these same women will go on demonstration to demand the the heads of the montie FM erratic panelists for their attack on the Chief Justice as a woman and all other women justices of the superior courts. Hypocrisy indee ...

• James, London 7 years ago

It's only Ghana that allowed moral bunruptcy people to rule the nation.
    Tell Mr Mahama to come out with the number of childrens he has and their mother's.

The man always lies from his teath.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

LEAVE KEN ALONE.HE HAS A LOT TO SAY.

• Abeiku 7 years ago

To the Western Region fat women the Chief Justice is now a man who does not deserve their support and sympathy. Quadruple standard.