Ahoofe why do you always think people should not have a varied opinion than yours.
So nobody is free to decide not to participate in the farce called debate.
Remember there are tens of radio and TV stations so your IEA deba ... read full comment
Ahoofe why do you always think people should not have a varied opinion than yours.
Remember there are tens of radio and TV stations so your IEA debates fo not matter.
Whilst Akuffo Addo is busy debating air we will be better off watching kum kum bagya
RUTH 9 years ago
These ndc thieves who are a cabal don't even pity the poor kayayes and trokosis who massively voted for them to win elections 2012..... Sada gyeeda monies have therefore been chopped chopped basabasa basabasa like no poverty exists anywhere in Ghana...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian tax payers and kayayes and trokosis who massively voted for them to win elections 2012........ NOW THEY ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM PROBITY ACCOUNTABILITY TRANSPARENCY like kakai, doodo, kakaamotobi...... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa hahahaaaa
Ay3ka 9 years ago
Are you not getting too far of your usual self, and counting your 'chickens' before they are hatched? The level of exhilaration that is shown in this piece, points to your exhibitionist character! Your exuberance is misplaced,and is petty much wishful thinking, that will not come to pass!
RUTH 9 years ago
...... It's evidently clear on the wall that MORE OF JOHNMAHAMA MEANS MORE OF POVERTY, MORE KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS, MORE UNEMPLOYMENT, MORE THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION, MORE LOANS AND UNPRECEDENTED INDEBTEDNESS..... hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor Ghanaian tax payers........ Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty whilst we wallow in abject poverty....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke.......
RUTH 9 years ago
Pitiful ndc bad governance, sheer thievery and incompetence, scandals like BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY, BURKINABE CONTRACTOR bribery, collapsed businesses, highest debt to GDP RATIO of above 72 %, fastest fall of the ghc in the past fifteen to sixteen years..... Woyome thievery burden hanging on ndc government....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves running away from PROBITY ACCOUNTABILITY TRANSPARENCY INTEGRITY EQUITY etc etc hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government bleeding our coffers empty..............
Constable Joy 9 years ago
WELL MY SCHOOL TEACHER DIED BEFORE I COMPLETED SCHOOL. IS IT "BACKFIRES" OR "BACKFRIES" I BURY MY HEAD IN SHAME
Concerned NPP 9 years ago
You see it is idiots like you who are the main problems we have got to deal with, as a party. What has your stupidity and ethnocentric comments about other tribes brought to the table of the npp, that would culminate to winning the elections? If there is one single idiot who has made the npp untractive to Ghanaians, it is you foolish old man who has no single sense in your clown head. You have done too much harm to the npp than even all opposition parties brought together. And do you know something, because foolish idiots like you are likely to get positions in Akufo Addo s government, majority of us will not vote at all, and I will not give my vote to any other party. You have really destroyed Nana and his chances. Such a foolish man like you. While we are trying to make gains, some of you are talking foolish and scaring potential voters swsy. Some of us will not work for you a foolish man to come enjoy. Continue that way Useless animal.
kaketonti 9 years ago
THANK VERY MUCH GOOD GHANAMAN
Yaw 9 years ago
Half-baked academic, the ndc is principled party unlike your npp. Let IEA go ahead to organise its debate. The ndc is out so do write lengthy articles on this issue when the horses had long bolted.
Kas 9 years ago
Useless prof useless article your full of distraction hatful jalousie tribalist miserable .who have nothing to contribute to the nation and its children ,
NOBODY 9 years ago
NPP toothless attack dog retarded Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool is at his usual deceptions. luna=Tic Ahoofool has been using demented deceptions to prop up his clueless elephant-riding flagbearer monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, all to no avail. For his clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo just keeps losing one election after another, and is on track losing again in November.
Remember there are tens of radio and TV stations so your IEA deba ...
These ndc thieves who are a cabal don't even pity the poor kayayes and trokosis who massively voted for them to win elections 2012..... Sada gyeeda monies have therefore been chopped chopped basabasa basabasa like no poverty ...
Are you not getting too far of your usual self, and counting your 'chickens' before they are hatched? The level of exhilaration that is shown in this piece, points to your exhibitionist character! Your exuberance is misplace ...
...... It's evidently clear on the wall that MORE OF JOHNMAHAMA MEANS MORE OF POVERTY, MORE KAYAYES AND TROKOSIS, MORE UNEMPLOYMENT, MORE THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION, MORE LOANS AND UNPRECEDENTED INDEBTEDNESS..... hahahaaaa ide b ...
Pitiful ndc bad governance, sheer thievery and incompetence, scandals like BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY, BURKINABE CONTRACTOR bribery, collapsed businesses, highest debt to GDP RATIO of above 72 %, fastest fall of the ghc in the pa ...
You see it is idiots like you who are the main problems we have got to deal with, as a party. What has your stupidity and ethnocentric comments about other tribes brought to the table of the npp, that would culminate to win ...
NPP toothless attack dog retarded Luna-Tic Kwasia Okoampa-Ahoofool is at his usual deceptions. luna=Tic Ahoofool has been using demented deceptions to prop up his clueless elephant-riding flagbearer monumental failure Serial ...