You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 06 19Article 448879

Afoko suit: Is Kwabena Agyepong under threat? – Yalley queries

Read Comments Comments (38)

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

AUTHOR : JAMES MANN------ - How does Omane Boamah explain these: 1. the preamble says, the contractor did a bid and did win the contract and he was introduced to the then Vice President who happens to be the present President ...

• kay 7 years ago

kwasia be su ekasa

• Silas Addo 7 years ago

What really is yr concern here mr yalley.Chop your house matters and leave the NPP to also mind their own business haabaa!

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Do these pseudo NDC intellectuals think the NPP Party listen to them? The NDC rather has something better to learn from the NPP party. Educated Ghanaian voter know that.

• Salifu 7 years ago

This Achampong's Union Gov. man have no conscience. He should be ignored.

• Kwadwo. 7 years ago

Why is NDC so interested in Afoko's case? Lol

• M Shanunu 7 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong is a coward period,he could have continue to keep quiet not after where the case stands now,this is my problem with npp,threat,intimidation and lack of clarity.Afoko should carry on to clear the air and fight ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS MAN HAS BEEN AN OPPORTUNIST ALL HIS LIFE. WHY SHOULD NPP MATTERS BOTHER YOU. WHAT HAVE U EVER DONE FOR THIS COUNTRY APART FROM FEEDING FAT ON IT'S RESOURCES? WHAT GOOD DID U DO AT PENSIONS TRUST? WE KNOW YOUR KIND - FULL ...

• JUST THAT 7 years ago

When God intervenes, the plans of those who seek to sow seeds of confusion are frustrated and neutralized. That is what just happened. The NDC facing a United NPP and not a divided one as they wished. The battle is the Lord's ...

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

Sam Pee Yalley said "if all of us have decided to do something"...
    What did Kwabena Agyepong, Paul Afoko and co. did to do that Sam Pee Yalley is referring to? It can be imagined Sam Pee Yalley might be in the know as well a ...

• SD 7 years ago

Remember Hannah Yakubu, Kwashigay, Kojo Baah etc?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

By the way, what is your interest in this case? Is this part of his diplomatic mission in India?

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

kwabena agyapong is simoly a coward. Afoko would not have indicated agyepong would be a witness withot Mr Agyepong's initial aggrement to appear as witness on his behalf.

• Okyeman 7 years ago

Their (NDC) sponsorship is in gutter

• Dzimzkpla Kese Gbeha 7 years ago

What is your problem Mr thief Ambassador?

• Oga Billy 7 years ago

If every body will mind his business why not talk about mahama

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

YOU FORGETED THAT KWABENA AGYAPONG WAS THERE WHEN AFOKO SUSPENDED SO AGYAPONG CANNOT WITHNESS FOR AFOKO. NPP ARE HAPPY THAT AGYAPONG REFUSED TO AFOKO OFFER

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

AFOKO SUIL WILL GO NOWHERE,SO NDC SHOULD TELL MAHAMA TO CORRECT THAT V8 CAR WHICH YOU GAVE TO AFOKO AND AGYAPONG, SAID BY DR OMANE BOAMAH ON JOY NEWS FILLE 18/6/2016 SATURDAY

• kwame 7 years ago

You have a lot to do rather than thinking about somebody business ,folk you

• Original 7 years ago

Yes, all Northern Blood should learn from this. I hope Bawumia is not asleep. NPP will only use you. A ward from the dead is a warning to the living.

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

Since when did mr Yalley become anylist of NPP affairs\.You have a lot of problems in your NDC unresolved, but have chosen to poke your nose into matters in NPP. Dzi wo fie asem Yalley.

• Abdul Malik Queku Blaye 7 years ago

Sam Pee Yarley,wot do u stand to gain by askin dat questions?why can't u look at d way blacks lives are bein threaten in dat. country n wot ya outfit can't do rada dan make unfruitfull cmmments,shameeeeeee to u

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

HAS THIS IDOT FORGOTTEN HIS CORE MANDATE? CAN'T THIS IDIOT USE HIS ENERGY IN SECURING INVESTMENT FOR OGYAKROM?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

yes he is. Agyepong received an envelope in the mail last week from NPP Headquarters. All that was contained in the envelope was a piece of paper with the inscription, "ALL-DIE-BE-DIE". Agyepong, being a "suspended" NPP offic ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

He may be seeking to simply cover his own backside or rear-end; take your pick! That to me, is part and parcel of human nature.

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

Did people read his reason for not testifying? He said he was he was at the meeting of his suspension and took part in its deliberations,and as can't testify,so why all the hullu-ballu? Give him a break.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP cant damage Agyepong guy, he cant stand against NPP. NPP made Agyepong and followers persons today during Ku4 time. Without NPP they will be no body.

• change is coming 7 years ago

siaaaaaaaaa. u are asking whether he is under threat. ofui. let mahama give him another car, fat brown envelopes and sponsor his girlfriend, and we shall see whether he is under threat or not. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• jam 7 years ago

SAM PEE YALEY, I THOUGHT YOU ARE NOW AN AMBASSADOR. WHY ARE YOU BELITTLING YOURSELF BY SITTING ON RADIO TO DO NEWSPAPER DISCUSSIONS. DO U STILL BEAR THE " EXCELLENCY " TAG. AOOOOOW MOTHER GHANA !!!!. WHAT A GOVERNMENT !!!!!!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why is the NDC so so interested in NPP affairs? All your moles have been exposed so you have nothing to talk about. Awifo!

I really don't understand how people take politics so lightly. I wonder how important this Afoko case is to the mass of mess going on in the country. A county being governed on adhoc basis without any longterm strategy to bri ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

In The First Place There Was No Need For Afoko And Co.To Go Court. If They Really See Themselves As Lovers OF Their Party Then Then There Is No Sense In The Step They Took In Going To Court. Afoko Has Lost Total Trust And Res ...

• kobby 7 years ago

stupid man radio high commissioner

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Afoko, kwabena is saying NPP first!!!

Is it yoh damn business

• Tuffour Agyemang-Prempeh. 7 years ago

Your planted mole has been uprooted from our party. We gave done a thorough house cleaning and more to come.

• Nana Ama boatema 7 years ago

They should leave him be! Were they under the impression that Kwabena Agyepong would go crowlling to reinstate him? It's not NPP feeding him and his family. Have they not noticed the man is looking well now than ever?