HI.and sorry for what you going thru but please let me inform you that GOD is not hearing your prayer because GOD does not support SIN as the abortions you have done amounts to MURDER in HIS presence . Confine in Church pastor and you will receive help and guidance. Let me remind you that this man will not marry you because very soon the babies GOD gave you will get finish in your WOMB and you will have challenge with who ever marries you in future. GOOD LUCK.
Kinki 9 years ago
Even though l do not condone abortion, l would like emperor to know that babies never get finished, the problem is that she will have complications that will make it difficult to have children. Which God are you talking about? If there was God, this work won't be like this.No God ,but we will surely suffer the consequences of all our actions.
Kinki 9 years ago
I meant to say this world.
Alex Akwa 9 years ago
Who are you to judge this lady like that, we serve a merciful God. We all since in one way or another. The Scripture says, "Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest" (Matthew 11.28). We have been advised not to judge so that we will not be judged.
King Nebu 9 years ago
Emperor , is that how to advice people in trauma? U need to change from your Hippocratic behavior. That's a silly advice u sent there. U need to apologize. Are u God to judge.? In abortion we have a lots of perspectives
1. I ... read full comment
Emperor , is that how to advice people in trauma? U need to change from your Hippocratic behavior. That's a silly advice u sent there. U need to apologize. Are u God to judge.? In abortion we have a lots of perspectives
1. Individual perspectives
2. Lawyer perspective
3. Religious perspectives
4. Dr perspectives etc....
I wish I have time to educate u more. So don't judge a book by it cover. Criffe
Pastor Emmanuel ( 0542528804) 9 years ago
Good morning Emperor, I like your comments but what our sister needs is encouragement not accusations. Let her feel she's still a human being created by God.
NATH 9 years ago
DEAR Sister, what i want to tall you is that look for anointed church right now and attend because only JESUS can help you.stay bless.
ford 9 years ago
I hope the husband also attends church ge should talk to the pastor and let's see. Maybe there us some evil spirit in him and if god were to be alive i hope all these thingd will not happen. I don't know what is wrong with u foolush christians everything god god god but the institutions which must check abuses ect are there . Kwasia go and see what some fokin lunatic idiot mad pastors are doing to their wives,maid servant and other mistresses they have apart from their wives. Kwasia if that fokin god is to be alive i thinl he would punish thosr people who repesent him on, this earth kill them expose them all something becos all these pastors are imbecilis.
Kojo 9 years ago
Seks-workers are rather the seks machines cos they enjoy their seks trade however mostly.
Yours is more being used as a SEX SLAVE according to your ordeal.
At first your ordeal sounded to me like a fiction, but after re ... read full comment
Seks-workers are rather the seks machines cos they enjoy their seks trade however mostly.
At first your ordeal sounded to me like a fiction, but after reading to the end I realizes how & why you chose to be annonimous.
Kindly look for a professional help counciling from within your school circle for more advice & protection too.
Take great care of yourself in this situation,
Good Luck.
Jeslord Janet 9 years ago
my dear sis, defear your course n live that man. God will provide for you. Jesus died for your sin go on your keen he is read to forgive you.
Zuga 9 years ago
This lady needs financial help to get out of her predicament, any takers please! Just for about two years for boarding and lodging, and a little upkeep money.......
Amos Mensah 9 years ago
My sister, killing urself is not the option. I know how u feel but am asuring u that our God is alive u will one day come out of this pain nd sorrow. See a concellor for advice
vickylicky 9 years ago
my dear sis go back and stay with your parents and find yourself some job to do and save small ,small for your education even by so doing God will grant u a helper to continue ur education and pray and ask for forgiveness
Call me 9 years ago
Call me 0243128087
Akosua 9 years ago
Go to Marie Stopes clinic for counselling and contraceptives. they have specialist who can help you. you need to look after yourself. I wish you the very best.
moses kofi 9 years ago
my sis education isn't it all so leave this man n you shall surely succeed without him.remember Bible says woe unto those that put their trust in man.
Achie 9 years ago
Send me a mail at achyboat@yahoo.com. I could be of financial help.
monica hohoe 9 years ago
may God bless u for expressing interest to help, may God remember u
Mary 9 years ago
The God almighty will save you
Bos One 9 years ago
Sorry sister, may our merciful Lord Jesus Christ help you out this wickedness. Please look for a real man of God, he will help you out this. Please men, let us be very careful the way we treat these ladies. May God help you my dear sister, I can't even control my tears.
lym 9 years ago
you have to leave this man because if you finish school before leaving him he will not let you have peace. go back to your parents for now and you be avle able to see your situation more clearly.
Edwin K 9 years ago
First of all by you posting your problems on the internet is another serious encounter,be watchful wolf will come like good Samaritan remember some girls were killed with the same issues so be very watchful and wise.I will asked you to consult a radio presenter called Mama Zimbe she can help.Also engage you self in a good teaching Christian Church and attend Bible Class regularly it will help
Edwin K 9 years ago
Please get in contact with Mama Zimbe a very nice radio presenter a very popular angle for counselling contact edwinasamoah159@gmail.com
Perpetual 9 years ago
I completely agree with a lot of tye comments been passed.my dear please i beg u leave this man asap.he is just using u.and find Bible beliving ch.get comitted and talkbto a pastor.but u need to also ask God for forgiveness for the abortions.wish u all the best
David 9 years ago
Dear sister why should you put thrust in man.Jesus is the only solution to ur problem. Confess ur sins to Jesus and believe in him as your lord and personal saviour. Get a church and seek for baptism and u will become a new creature and God will turned your situation around for your good. Remember he does not love u but he is acquainted with lust.
Only God 9 years ago
Go to Adom radio station and they can help you.
kb 9 years ago
Ghanaians paaa.......the lady needs money for upkeep and all that u guys do is sympathy here and there.....
Kanawu 9 years ago
Ashock sef! The lady needs financial assistance and brothers keep on advising her to give her life to Christ as if that is all to do. I hate this thing about Christians. Yes, she needs to confess and be born again but she may end up deviating again if she is starving. I hate this attitude of Christians. If there is anywhere she could get financial assistance, direct her there first.
MrSymon 9 years ago
@Kanawu, u got me smiling.
U see, The earth is the Lord's, the fulness thereof and all there is in it.
Yes, she needs financial support, but more than that she needs God.
Money can get her off the grip of the so called ... read full comment
Money can get her off the grip of the so called guy of hers But what next, will she be joyful in heart, would she not feel hunted by the numerous acts?
You see, God does not just help us spiritually, He blesses us physically be it finances whatsoever. He channels avenues for us to escape any difficulty at all. Remember the silver and gold are His. He knows the hideout of money and anything u can ever imagine.
So I do not aggree with your comment as such. Yes Christians sometimes overdo it. But Life is spiritual and must be tackled spiritually first.
Bless you, much love.
Nick 9 years ago
She needs help not insult
Frimpong D 9 years ago
I want her contact to do my best
volta 9 years ago
hmm now a days people re not telling e truth, i cannot judge but be careful guys. someone came to me, with e same after helping e person hmmm only God knows. go to any TV or radio stations i am ready to try my best but without dat no help. if really u want to continue ur education. am waiting now seriously for u
slogan ibrahim 9 years ago
its well ok sister
all things happened for a reason nd the fact is that no one knows tomorrow
I will advice u to go in for family planing instead of the abortion ok
it takes time to become real human
its all about time
its well ok sister
its all about time
Yaa 9 years ago
Get in touch with the Oye Lithur's ministry immediately so they get you the help you need.
She can throw a birthday party costing over $100 thousand dollars and dance to karkai, they should be able to spare some few cedis ... read full comment
Get in touch with the Oye Lithur's ministry immediately so they get you the help you need.
She can throw a birthday party costing over $100 thousand dollars and dance to karkai, they should be able to spare some few cedis not dollars to finish the rest of your years in school.
It's very unfortunate you are going through such difficulties but it's time to break free from the shackles of this demented guy because you are a hair's breadth away from death with this guy. The abortions are enough to kill you already not to talk of the constant physical assault, beatings and violence on your person. He is not your god as he has brainwashed you to believe, but rather the scum of the Earth, a pathetic loser and you must swap him off of you immediately whatever he thinks he has done for you be damned. And never ever make the mistake of marrying this devil's ass, ever.
.@ kky 9 years ago
Sorry sister .Continue praying to God serve Him with all your heart n he will answer ur prayer may God be with u
samy kwame danso 9 years ago
am speechless, sister pray hard hmm
oo god help this girl,I wish i could help hmmmm
Adoniss 9 years ago
An advice my mother gave me. "If you are in a relationship and your partner can sense that you can't survive without her, then she will degrade disrespect you cos she will feel you will fall apart without her there so I advise you be independent of a need for a woman other than bedroom activities). That's what you are going through. He knows you will fall apart without him so he can treat you as he wishes.
Have a bit of dignity and leave while you can..
If need be get yourself a job (be it a shop assistant or something that will get you through while you save to pay for your tuition. No man is worth that and am a man
MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 9 years ago
Oooo everyone is talking calming her down wht abt dat evil guy wht shd b than to dat fool most guys think they can have their way always stupid guy
Limlams 9 years ago
contact me fr me to see what I can do to help.
mail me n give me ur number n I will call u.
Limlams 9 years ago
contact me to see what I can do to help. mail me fr me n give me ur number n I will call u.
agyebengf@yahoo.com
contact me to see what I can do to help. mail me fr me n give me ur number n I will call u.
agyebengf@yahoo.com
Manifesto 9 years ago
A lot of ladies are at your educational level; teaching in private schools while offering distance degree programs.
I think we got to be frank, you are lazy and wicked. U want his money, finish school and dock him ryt? Thin ... read full comment
A lot of ladies are at your educational level; teaching in private schools while offering distance degree programs.
I think we got to be frank, you are lazy and wicked. U want his money, finish school and dock him ryt? Think baby!!
GaituBismark 9 years ago
If only what this lady is saying is the truth and she's been sincere and genuine... then I think she needs more practical solution to her problems than the sympathy stuff being provided on this platform by most,I agree with those who directed her to mama zimbie and the TB Joshua's outreach, I also recommend standpoint outreach for needy but brilliant individuals, that Gifty Anties outreach she can go to www.GTVSTANDPOINT.com,I beg you madam becareful with those who are promising you money ooo remember nothing comes for free..I promise you the are several places you can get help just ask your self the right questions
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Hi Sis,
Kindly call me on this # 01 859 913 9631. Thanks William
Hi Sis,
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Please do call me i you and the number i cave you. Thanks
Kenneth 9 years ago
My sister is not too late to repent but do it today because tomorrow is unknown. Please, THE ONLY RELIGION IS ISLAMIC. May Allah save you. Thanks
JOE,CHINA 9 years ago
Ladies and gentlemen, do u really believe this story from this lady? Please be careful oo ,because guys n their ladies are using different tactics to scam people all of the world. I won't say much but we should be very careful. This is my only humble advice to u all and if the lady is going through these maltreatment in her guy hands she must quit this relationship n God will grand her humble guy who gonna take good care of her.Tnx
JST 9 years ago
My dear my help to you is to recommend you make time on any Thursday from 9am - 12 noon to attend the "Woman to Woman" programme lead by the acclaimed woman of God Rev. Mrs. Edna Okrah. And your life will never be the same. The programme is held at the Living Way Christian Centre at White Cross on the Mallam junction to Kasoa road, Accra. God is not a wicked God. Regardless of your past, once you confess your sins, He is faithful and just to forgive you. God bless you
Arnold Asafu-Adjaye 9 years ago
I second this recommendation. God is using this woman of God to help change lifes. My sister is a living testimony.
mensah 9 years ago
Sister as has been already said, I don't no whether you attend Church, if yes discussed with the preacher man, if not see Church of Christ around you visit them and tell your story God willing you would come out of this ordeal.
Diabor 9 years ago
Dear sister God is ever merciful. No matter ur sins u cul still be forgiven provided u seek repentance with sincerity if intention n regret. is nt good to reveal secret openly like dat for Allah judges people hu keep secret secretly. b Muslim n u wul see a life change.
Mr Babs 9 years ago
Killing your self is not the solution but be strong in prayers God will forgive u see u thr
Dominic 9 years ago
You can try to do family plan to help you avoid the pregnancy. This will help you to complete the cause you are doing and also to protect your womb.Try to ask God for forgiveness.
Lotsu Bless 9 years ago
Am glad you have finally taken a bold step like this.
Hesitate not in discussing this with any kind of person at all cos they might end capitalizing on your weaknesses.
Kindly walk to any nearby police station- DOVVSU and ... read full comment
Hesitate not in discussing this with any kind of person at all cos they might end capitalizing on your weaknesses.
Kindly walk to any nearby police station- DOVVSU and explain your current plight to them.
Also, forget not about the God element in thus your current situation, cos your toil today could be a training ground that is getting you fully prepared to enable position yourself at a level deem optimal in terms advising our younger ones and the unborn generation yet to come.
I shall be praying for God's intervention for you.
Just stay close to your God.
JAK 9 years ago
Repentance, by accepting Jesus Christ as ur personal saviour is de solution. Note dat God still loves u as a sinner dat is why he gave up Hi s son Jesus Christ to die 4 u on de cross, there is still hope 4 u.
Pastor Emmanuel ( 0542528804) 9 years ago
My sister God is ready to forgive you though people might not understand. I advise you look for ROYALHOUSE CHAPEL HEADQUARTERS, AHENFIE. They are more than ready to help you. God sustain you even as you embark for your breakthrough. Remember, GOD LOVES YOU.
Aggey 9 years ago
God will surely elevate you to another level,
He will never disappoint you.
Keep on praying
Bernard 9 years ago
Sorry about that sister. I will advice you to go get a contraceptive will u look at the options of getting liberation from him. The abortions may result in a complication that may render you incapable of giving birth later. So you do that first. Then ask God for directions as to who to talk to. I believe your pastor is great too. The Lord be with you. I will pray for you too.
Kofi Manful 9 years ago
Pls contact me with this number below
And remember I would ask question to make
Sure u are one.
sweetie 9 years ago
What shows that this girl is not a fraudster..go and sell..so far as ur parents can pay ur fees then u have no problem..
Yaw Stupid Fools 9 years ago
Jesus.
Jesus.
Tempest 9 years ago
If you know any Jehovah's witnesses around go ,they will assist you both financially and spiritually. Jehovah be with you
Tempest 9 years ago
If you know any Jehovah's witnesses around go, they Will assist you .Jehovah be with you
Kwesi 9 years ago
It very painful to hear all this from some of our neighbor. God so are you there that some people are suffering like this. So is it good to be jugde by this things? Pastors we need you advices on this issues. May the Heaven Father take care of you and get you a helper. Sister God is in control and we all loved you.
M A Alhassan 9 years ago
Re: sister forget about what people says and keep on praying to almighty God, he alone can serve you not jesus.Jesus is a messenger of God not God himself. God said we should ask forgiveness from him when we sin against him or wrong him not from any creature. So be sincere and faithful to your God,he will surely answer your prayers.
MrSymon 9 years ago
@Alex Akwa Bless you brother, nice one.
To the victim: Dear Sister, listen, you are greatly loved. Christ did not come for the sake of the perfect and complete, without any fault. He came for those of us who are sick and are in need of help. Hey, Turn to God. I sympathize with you and everyone else does BUT none of us can Help, Forgive, and Bring Joy into your life except God.
Bless you, You are loved.
terror 9 years ago
The lady needs financial help and you people are mentioning Jesus Christ. You're so funny.She is going through this because she has nobody to help her financially.If you can help her with money then do rather than judging her.Some of you probably would have done worst if you were in her situation .If you can't help her just shut up.
Born 9 years ago
Let me tell you Jesus loves you so much, my advice is go to bible believing church and narate your story to the church leaders I believe things will be fine Ok take this step now My GOD is with you.
Born 9 years ago
Good advice
Good advice
Curious 9 years ago
No names, no phone numbers?
But who is this Stephen Zoure who posted this article/
Could he not be the brain behind who master-minded this hype story?
Watch out or find out first all of you!!!!
Frank Kikii 9 years ago
Leave this stupid guy asap. It's my prayer that may almighty God touch the heart of someone to come to your aid.
seth k m 9 years ago
God loves you call on him alone ,he can help you without demanding anything from you ,God be with u
Richie - UK 9 years ago
Please be much more mindful before commenting on this sad story. Yes her past is bad but God doesn't look at our past but where He wants to take us to. This poor girl inspite of her past is really loved by God and He can change her situation. He has surely not shut the door at her for as we were yet sinners, He died for us.
It is through the knowledge of God and Holy Spirit this poor girl live could be turned around and to have power over sin.
It is my prayer that this girl would be in contact with God fearing church where they good properly lead her to live changing master Jesus.
ABRAHAM BOAZ 9 years ago
My dear
God knows your problems than we do so look u
upon him and ask for forgiveness
look true Church to attend
My dear
Kojo 9 years ago
Don't even waste a day with that wicked man and do well to get help from the society which you leave in or better still where you go to church. If you don't risk you will never no where the help will come from, as the saying goes when one door close another door open but most times we still look at the close door forgetting that another door has open. Grace be with you!
Michael 9 years ago
Yu can call dis line for help
Hillary 9 years ago
Stop the relationship and our living God will find another way for you but if you continue to be in it will not get a solution to your problem.
Ama 9 years ago
I blame your parents doesn't matter if they're poor, once they brought you onto this sad world, it is their responsibilities to take care of you no matter what happens, We know some of Ghanaian Father's are irresponsible fathers, continue pray to GOD and prayed for your parents too,bet you alot of Ghanaian girls are going through the same problem and it's really SAD, May our good LORD keep you and change your situation in JESUS name Amen, pls my sister look for a BIBLE believing church, go and accept JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOUR AND IT SHALL BE WELL WITH YOU.
joe 9 years ago
You can not live someone who is killing you slow pls park out for jesus and He will led
Ekow. 9 years ago
My dear sister, I have read your story and I am sorry about what you are going through. The problem is not what you have gone through in the past. In fact the good news is that God loves you very much and has always been with you through all your ordeals. Please try to see the love of God in your life. See your beauty and your worth, stop the self pity. But don't continue in the old ways. Have a positive view of yourself. For a Christian/spiritual path to recovery you may contact 233 503517063.
HI.and sorry for what you going thru but please let me inform you that GOD is not hearing your prayer because GOD does not support SIN as the abortions you have done amounts to MURDER in HIS presence . Confine in Church pasto ...
Even though l do not condone abortion, l would like emperor to know that babies never get finished, the problem is that she will have complications that will make it difficult to have children. Which God are you talking about ...
Who are you to judge this lady like that, we serve a merciful God. We all since in one way or another. The Scripture says, "Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest" (Matthew 11.28). We have be ...
1. I ...
I hope the husband also attends church ge should talk to the pastor and let's see. Maybe there us some evil spirit in him and if god were to be alive i hope all these thingd will not happen. I don't know what is wrong with u ...
At first your ordeal sounded to me like a fiction, but after re ...
Call me 0243128087
Sorry sister, may our merciful Lord Jesus Christ help you out this wickedness. Please look for a real man of God, he will help you out this. Please men, let us be very careful the way we treat these ladies. May God help you m ...
First of all by you posting your problems on the internet is another serious encounter,be watchful wolf will come like good Samaritan remember some girls were killed with the same issues so be very watchful and wise.I will as ...
I completely agree with a lot of tye comments been passed.my dear please i beg u leave this man asap.he is just using u.and find Bible beliving ch.get comitted and talkbto a pastor.but u need to also ask God for forgiveness f ...
Dear sister why should you put thrust in man.Jesus is the only solution to ur problem. Confess ur sins to Jesus and believe in him as your lord and personal saviour. Get a church and seek for baptism and u will become a new c ...
Ashock sef! The lady needs financial assistance and brothers keep on advising her to give her life to Christ as if that is all to do. I hate this thing about Christians. Yes, she needs to confess and be born again but she may ...
Money can get her off the grip of the so called ...
hmm now a days people re not telling e truth, i cannot judge but be careful guys. someone came to me, with e same after helping e person hmmm only God knows. go to any TV or radio stations i am ready to try my best but withou ...
its well ok sister
its all about time
She can throw a birthday party costing over $100 thousand dollars and dance to karkai, they should be able to spare some few cedis ...
An advice my mother gave me. "If you are in a relationship and your partner can sense that you can't survive without her, then she will degrade disrespect you cos she will feel you will fall apart without her there so I advis ...
agyebengf@yahoo.com
I think we got to be frank, you are lazy and wicked. U want his money, finish school and dock him ryt? Thin ...
If only what this lady is saying is the truth and she's been sincere and genuine... then I think she needs more practical solution to her problems than the sympathy stuff being provided on this platform by most,I agree with t ...
Hi Sis,
Ladies and gentlemen, do u really believe this story from this lady? Please be careful oo ,because guys n their ladies are using different tactics to scam people all of the world. I won't say much but we should be very carefu ...
My dear my help to you is to recommend you make time on any Thursday from 9am - 12 noon to attend the "Woman to Woman" programme lead by the acclaimed woman of God Rev. Mrs. Edna Okrah. And your life will never be the same. T ...
Sister as has been already said, I don't no whether you attend Church, if yes discussed with the preacher man, if not see Church of Christ around you visit them and tell your story God willing you would come out of this ordea ...
Dear sister God is ever merciful. No matter ur sins u cul still be forgiven provided u seek repentance with sincerity if intention n regret. is nt good to reveal secret openly like dat for Allah judges people hu keep secret s ...
Kindly walk to any nearby police station- DOVVSU and ...
My sister God is ready to forgive you though people might not understand. I advise you look for ROYALHOUSE CHAPEL HEADQUARTERS, AHENFIE. They are more than ready to help you. God sustain you even as you embark for your bre ...
Keep on praying
Sorry about that sister. I will advice you to go get a contraceptive will u look at the options of getting liberation from him. The abortions may result in a complication that may render you incapable of giving birth later. S ...
Sure u are one.
Jesus.
It very painful to hear all this from some of our neighbor. God so are you there that some people are suffering like this. So is it good to be jugde by this things? Pastors we need you advices on this issues. May the Heaven F ...
Re: sister forget about what people says and keep on praying to almighty God, he alone can serve you not jesus.Jesus is a messenger of God not God himself. God said we should ask forgiveness from him when we sin against him ...
To the victim: Dear Sister, listen, you are greatly loved. Christ did not come for the sake of the perfect and complete, without any fault. He came for those of us who are sick and are ...
The lady needs financial help and you people are mentioning Jesus Christ. You're so funny.She is going through this because she has nobody to help her financially.If you can help her with money then do rather than judging her ...
Good advice
Please be much more mindful before commenting on this sad story. Yes her past is bad but God doesn't look at our past but where He wants to take us to. This poor girl inspite of her past is really loved by God and He can chan ...
My dear
Don't even waste a day with that wicked man and do well to get help from the society which you leave in or better still where you go to church. If you don't risk you will never no where the help will come from, as the saying ...
I blame your parents doesn't matter if they're poor, once they brought you onto this sad world, it is their responsibilities to take care of you no matter what happens, We know some of Ghanaian Father's are irresponsi ...
My dear sister, I have read your story and I am sorry about what you are going through. The problem is not what you have gone through in the past. In fact the good news is that God loves you very much and has always been with ...