Good read. I agree with the writer. Nana Akufo Addo should try and bring peace to the NPP first then the public perception will change. Good reminder to him
Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago
Violent and divisive thugs. When they have no sensible argument to make they resort to insults. The writer came out with FACTS which will all know NPP is. Bring your argument to disprove the FACTS. Stop your senseless insults which is now a characteristic of the NPP.
Calculus 9 years ago
Nana Addo Trump and Bawumia always claim Prez Mahama is incompetent but they are competently managing their party with acid and without chairman, general secretary and vice general secretary.
Tweeeeeeaaaa!
I and my family c ... read full comment
Nana Addo Trump and Bawumia always claim Prez Mahama is incompetent but they are competently managing their party with acid and without chairman, general secretary and vice general secretary.
Tweeeeeeaaaa!
I and my family choose JM for peace and development.
Alex 9 years ago
Who else, apart from Norvor? "Fantastically" gullible!
Hanson 9 years ago
Useless idiot. Go to Makola and ask the ordinary market woman if her personal worries are due to a perceived violence. Our problem is the harsh living standards and the rising cost of doing business. Everything is going from bad to worse. It is clear this writer is afraid of an imminent NDC defeat.
King Bright 9 years ago
Whoever allowed this donkey of a writer to live among sane humans is worse than Hitler. How on earth can a 'human being ' justify Mahama's stay for another 4 years? I mean how stupid can we be? Chai.
Jones 9 years ago
Simplicita! The lesser of the two evils lol. Mahama better anyway if we have to Ho by Mr
Norvor analysis.
Simplicita! The lesser of the two evils lol. Mahama better anyway if we have to Ho by Mr
Norvor analysis.
Dzifa 9 years ago
Assuming without admitting that Akuffo Addo is violent, I will still vote for him because a thief is a murderer . Mahama has proved beyond reasonable doubt that ,he came to steal ,Kill and destroy. He is suspected to have committed the most serious crime ever in Ghana's political history. The death of president Mills still hangs on his neck . No violence has claimed more lives than lives lost as a result of mahama's daylight robbery and naked thievery .This writer seems to have lost touch with human reasoning.
Prof. Oyibo 9 years ago
Infact our flagbearer should be serious.come election is not going to be as easy as we are saying it.because truly,Mahama is working hard at the grassroot, and those people are seeing it.pls Nana trt to preach peace else forget, because Ghanains prefere peace than harsh living conditions that we are saying.
mahamudu Ali 9 years ago
Why worry if you have useless people like ndc fans who will not see the essence of buying even life if it were sold by Nana Addo. They will choose a thief mahama who is leading us only by error from another fool afarigyan. Why won't they go for a thief and that arrogant corrupt soul when he steals and share the booty with these thieves who have been instructed to attack and insult Nana Addo and Npp? Why won't they vote for a thief if the same people will conspire to kill, maime and pour acid on NPP fans and blame the latter for their evil deeds so that they make npp unpopular, and will chance them to power to continue stealing?
Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago
Make sensible argument and stop this NONSENSE. Nonsense again.
Ewe Nation 9 years ago
Odinga of Kenya was responsible for 2008 bloodbirth so don't say he's peaceful.He's a violent tyrant who is greedy for power.
eli 9 years ago
In fact may God punish this writer saying we should live under this hardship for another 4 years
eli 9 years ago
In fact may God punish this writer for saying we should live under this hardship for another four years
Nana Asenso 9 years ago
So you think npp is more voilent and intolerant than ndc? Both have some antecedents. However, ndc is worse in all things.
Grey Shark Wood 9 years ago
Berima!!! Be wise in ur Article written. NDC you go cry one day and your little share of tax payers money give you by idiotic president of yours to write such vafankulu words ; is Nana Addo a military man and since you were born have you ever hear Nana Addo has made kill in his life. Ghanaians will decide not you empty stomach Article writer. God punish you .
Violent and divisive thugs. When they have no sensible argument to make they resort to insults. The writer came out with FACTS which will all know NPP is. Bring your argument to disprove the FACTS. Stop your senseless insults ...
Tweeeeeeaaaa!
I and my family c ...
Useless idiot. Go to Makola and ask the ordinary market woman if her personal worries are due to a perceived violence. Our problem is the harsh living standards and the rising cost of doing business. Everything is going from ...
Norvor analysis.
Assuming without admitting that Akuffo Addo is violent, I will still vote for him because a thief is a murderer . Mahama has proved beyond reasonable doubt that ,he came to steal ,Kill and destroy. He is suspected to have co ...
Infact our flagbearer should be serious.come election is not going to be as easy as we are saying it.because truly,Mahama is working hard at the grassroot, and those people are seeing it.pls Nana trt to preach peace else forg ...
Why worry if you have useless people like ndc fans who will not see the essence of buying even life if it were sold by Nana Addo. They will choose a thief mahama who is leading us only by error from another fool afarigyan. Wh ...
Berima!!! Be wise in ur Article written. NDC you go cry one day and your little share of tax payers money give you by idiotic president of yours to write such vafankulu words ; is Nana Addo a military man and since you were ...