You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 06 07Article 445546

President Dumsor, respect is a function of reciprocity

Read Comments Comments (4)

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"President Dumsor, respect is a function of reciprocity". So you must accept it when supporters of the President hit back at you. You and your ilk should accept it when people denigrate Nana Addo. Reciprocity applies to all.

• King Bright 7 years ago

Kweku whatever, Nana is used to your decade old insults, so never mind. I mean what brings Nana into this, a citizen takes his own prez on and Nana insulted in return? How stupid can some people be? Chai.

• Villager 7 years ago

Kobina, I did not read your last piece but what you have written here and if you actually mean that respect is reciprocal, you should be ashamed of yourself and you superciliousness.
    “I don’t mind when his stoned follo ...

• Philip Kobina Baidoo 7 years ago

I will be very naive to think that I can write a piece that will please everybody. That will be spreading my luck too thin. It is those who lack self esteem and yearn for approval who will grovel for something like that. Sorr ...