You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 06 04Article 443751

Could Akufo-Addo Be Scarier than the Rawlingses and the Tsikatas?

Read Comments Comments (11)

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Why is the focus always on the Volta and not Ashanti and Akyem where ethnicity is more entrenched and the Asantes and Akyems are predominantly supporters of the NPP without let

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Mr Kojo is as if u ar not in Ghana. Tell me which region voted for just one party apart from volta. All the parliamentary sits in volta ar for one party. That alone tells u that the volterians ar like dogs where their master ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

You don't even know your your country's name history with your fake name Amenyo.
    Voltarians changed at least from voting for CPP to NDC. But what about our side? We've (our forefathers) voted for the NPP traditions since day ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Do not pay heed to this retarded English professor and twister of facts Okoampa-Ahoofool. This dementded son of two stray dogs uses different names like Amenyo and Kofi, among others, to post comments on his junk articles. Th ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Retarded Okoampa-Ahoofool is as just as clueless as his clueless elephant-riding flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo.

Two Jamaican farmers stumbled into a fruit tree deep in the Jamaican forest. The fuit looked like an oran ...

• Kwadwo Num 7 years ago

Ex-NPP leader and President Kufour issued scary warnings about Akufo-Addo. That he's dangerous and vengeful. Kufour must know something about Akufo-Addo.. There's something suspiciously scary about Akufo-Addo.

Can Akufo-Ad ...

• spartacus 7 years ago

Many people in the volta region don't vote NPP cos the foolish things some people say and write about them. NDC voters in Ashanti are not ashantis. They are the many voltaians and Northerners in that region.

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

It's 2016 and Nkrumah has been gone from the Ghana stage some 49+ years. China, Cuba, Russia and a host of Communist, autocratic, socialist regimes are still around and thriving. The last time I read on global economic activi ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

FOLKS, THIS IS REALLY SAD. YOU SEE, THERE ARE UNKNOWNS, UNKNOWN KNOWNS AND KNOWN UNKNOWN UNKNOWNS KNOWNS. BUT HERE IS WHAT IS KNOWN. BAWUMIA IS SUFFERING FROM SEVERE PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA AFTER HAVING HIS WIFE FUCKED RAW BY NA ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes he is. Why do you think the Jamaicans named their Ugli fruit after Akufo-Addo?

Nkrumah and the CPP kicked the rear-ends of the UP (Uaseless Party). The Busia/Danquah people dared Rawlings to shed his military uniform a ...

• Prof. Oyibo 7 years ago

Oga, no mattet what your so call akufo addo do he will never sit on that throne.if he likes he can build storey building for every individuals in the volta region we shall vote against him.he can never obtain more than 12% in ...