You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 05 26Article 441661

Blame President Mahama for the High Electricity/Utility Bills but Not Any Software

Read Comments Comments (7)

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

IT IS A SHAME THE GOVERNMENT THROUGH PURC IS TELLING POWER CONSUMERS ECG MUST BE BLAMED FOR THE HIGH TARIFF. WHEN WE STARTED COMPLAINING MAHAMA TOLD US TO PAY MORE TO AVERT DUMSOR. MINISTERS, GOVERNMENT SPOKEPERSONS AND PURC ...

• ============= 7 years ago

ADOLF USELESS HITLER, NEVER ONE TO MAKE SENSE.

• King Bright 7 years ago

I bet my last penny people your irk do not deserve to live with sane humans. What at all do you have in that coconut of yours? Ebei gyimii paa nie, how?

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Good articles, I remember when people where complaining stupid NDC propaganda officials come on radio stations and blame the consumers, calling them all kinds of names. This dead goat president has no shame, knowing very well ...

• kobby 7 years ago

They have send ghana back for more then 40 years in this Morden world. Trust me if ghanaian s vote him again we will be ask to drink the sea whater as they have even failed to managed ghana whater

• Michael 7 years ago

I wonder how useful Nana will be as President with so much infighting in his party, is that how much we love Ghana?

• Truth Seeker 7 years ago

The plain truth is that someone in the seat of government possibly Lordina Mahamà was awarded the sole sourcing contract which ended up with substandard and ill calibrated metres which no one in ECG dare talk about. It is o ...