You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 05 21Article 440239

Why Bawumia is a liar, a stooge and a disgrace to Muslims and northerners.

Read Comments Comments (93)

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Seth Mifetu, It is obvious from your comments that you and your NDC party hate AKANS

• LAWRENCE APPIAH-OSEI 7 years ago

Will this bloody fucking Trokosi Ewe Seth Mifeku shut his dirty snout!

• Sam Pele 7 years ago

Seth Mifeku, enjoy your last days, I will chase you out of USA.

• BB 7 years ago

Seth Mifetu, tell them again; Eye Zu..Eye Za !

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

WE NORTHERNERS UNFORTUNATELY FOR YOU, DON'T SEE IT THAT WAY.
    WE SEE HIM AS A SON AND A HERO!!!!!!!!!!

• Amelika Lordina 7 years ago

I had to look up at the name of the writer this is FOOLISHNESS OF THE HIGHEST DIMENSION who the fuck is this? Nothing good about the storyline thinks he can make dome cheap monies from the ndc thieves you are lost so happy to ...

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase...
    At the time when you cannot provide ordinary borehole for your communities and have become stogies to mahama, you have reduced yourself to such a level that even the longest rope cannot reco ...

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Ignore that imbecile.
    His article makes no sense; Ghnana need a National leader and not a regional leader. That idiot Seth Mifetu must understand that.
    Folks in the North are just suffering like ppl in the other parts of th ...

• Angelo 7 years ago

Sam. Don't worry yourself about that bro. Donald Thrump will take care of that

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

Really, I dare you.

• Alex 7 years ago

Unlettered Seth Mafia must improve on his language skills and cease denigrating an erudite personality like Dr Bawumia. I blame Ghanaweb for giving space to the semi-educated jerk Seth Mafia to cast aspersions.

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

This is the language that you are taught in your miserable party.
    Be prepared for another defeat this year

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The Ewe Seth Mifetu, in the USA is a shameless and a total disgrace to the entire Ewe tribes both in Togo and Ghana.

The biggest liar and a hypocrite are the Arabs. With their bogus religion that has imprisoned the minds of millions...from Pakistan,Indonesia,Mali,Somalia,Chad,
    Nigeria to Northern Ghana. They invaded all these lands with t ...

• BULA MATALI 7 years ago

Isis executes 25 Iraqi 'spies' by lowering them in nitric acid until their 'organs dissolve'

The Islamic State (Isis) has executed 25 alleged spies by lowering them into a huge tub of nitric acid, until their 'organs disso ...

• KDK 7 years ago

If Dr. Bawumia lies, he is just like notorious NDC thieves. Dr. Bawumia has virtues he cheerish most. I know this man won't lie like the some bad northern Ghana Muslims.

They want to steal , steal, loot and loot Ghana unt ...

• Incognito 7 years ago

Tell that to your muslim friends in the NDC. Such hatred that you NDC bastards have in your black hearts. Kwaasia kwakwakwa. Isn't your president licking the boots of the Arabs? Why is he and his foolish govt investing looted ...

• kk 7 years ago

Think of mental slavery, the enslavement of millions of africans, the death of over 150 million africans. And yet these idiots disturb our ears with so-called holocaust.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Seth is a pathological liar who wants to rewrite history. The Aliens compliance order was not against moslems but illegal immigrants including Nigerians, Syrians, Lebanese and Jews who did not pay taxes but engaged in money l ...

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm, go do more research.

• KOJO DANQWA. 7 years ago

Are another IDIOT NPP is not an Akan party, its a party for ALL.
    K. Mensah A BIG IDIOT.

• Yamutu N. 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU GUYS(AKANS) ACCEPT THAT GHANA BELONGS TO ALL GHANAIANS INCLUDING MUSLIMS/NOTHERNERS. STOP THE HATE MONGERING AND AKAN HEGEMONY OR AUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GHANAIANS WILL NOT ALLOW AN UGLY ...

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

What is hate about someone doing a good research and bringing the facts out.
    In fact this article is written at the right time

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Moreover,whilst Kufour elevated his kinsman Nana Osei Tutu ii,to the pedestal of his majesty,he had Yana Andani,the Dagbon overlord murdered,under the nose of his vice,Alhaji Aliu Mahama,a Moslem and a native of Dagbon...

• Paa 7 years ago

Shouldn't be this stupid, did he come there to kill him, get this into your empty head, even during the colonial days it was the asantehene and other chiefs

• Hanson 7 years ago

Idiot,you should rather direct your anger at those criminals who swindled your northern kinsmen in the name of SADA. Gyimi gyimi....always playing the victim. Nobody will lift you up if want to be on the ground. You will cont ...

• Joe P 7 years ago

I guess you are not a northerner and a Muslim or else you would have appreciated Dr. Bawumia. Sorry for your lies and half- truths.

• Alonzo 7 years ago

Bawumia has always been a liar par excellence. A serial liar at that.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia has a very good understanding of economic management. He is also has Ghana at heart and thinks more about the welfare and development of the country.

• SAM MIREKU 7 years ago

Who is this idiotic Trokosi Ewe who calls his fucking self Mifeku or wahtever stupid fool he is to write that kind of garbage! Ewe pig!!!

• Big Boy 7 years ago

It may be true that Dr. Bawumia has good economic policies. I believe however that if even NPP comes to power he will not be allowed to apply them because the NPP gurus will want to loot the nation.

• Aluta 7 years ago

F**k you. You are rather a big disgrace. F**k u again.

• Atim 7 years ago

What is this? Take time and read through article again. Do you think you have done well?

• Agborvitor 7 years ago

Another fool

• Clytourist 7 years ago

Pathetic, really pathetic. That every shit gets published on Ghanaweb leaves much to be desired.

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black.

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Leave NPP and AKUFFO ADDO out of the Ya NAa 'S case. JJ had the tapes and you bought and swallowed that lie and paid for it. You have your blinders on and that is negating your intellect too. If Bawumia visits a Christian est ...

• Man 7 years ago

And yet, they seek to deceive them for their votes. Bawumia is a true muslim, northerner & descendant of Naa Gbewaa. Now, Mifetu should tell us who their John Mahama is? John Mahama is a naturalised Gonja, a fake christian as ...

• kooko 7 years ago

Who is this fool? He is not wise at all. What kind of stupid write up is this? Shame on him

• warren 7 years ago

typical idiotic write up from a deranged idiot

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Yes very deranged and needs to be chained in a psychiatric hospital for treatment.

• ft 7 years ago

Northerns re above such polities,so the should give us a break and base their discourse on issues.

• maths 7 years ago

U r such a tribalistic idiot to the highest level

• OMANNI 7 years ago

Pain feeler can't wait ,well if all is liar what Bawumia sees coming the results is over to Ghanaians hardship but not individual like ,one thing Ghanaians remember about the young man when he told NDC propaganda will'nt fetc ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Do you understand what you wrote?

• Dentey Kyekei 7 years ago

God should forgive you. You need to be punished You blood of vipers. You hate truth.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHERE WAS MIFEKU WHEN JOHN MAHAMA TOLD NORTHERNERS TO VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH AND ATTA MILLS SAID "ADZE WO FIE A OYE"???????? BAWUMIA CALLS FOR A BALANCED CHRISTIAN/MUSLIM TICKET, TO UNITE GHANA AND MIFEKU I ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this piece of rubbish is sick. here is the hallucinations of a desperate political imbecile, which must be thrown into the dust bin.

• J. D Mahama 7 years ago

Yes that is a pathetic nyebro ranting. This fool will die like a rat. Such an inward looking bastard.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Bawumia Balawu Buluuu.

• ASARE-USA 7 years ago

Aboa mu aboa, you are the biggest stooge and a disgraceful being ever born.

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

Insult won't help you or anyone, why do you hate the truth

• The Truth 7 years ago

The writer is intellectual midget who has written intellectual deceit article. Is there a correlation between money borrowed by government and development . Useless article

• Jacob Wilson 7 years ago

RE-BAWUMIA IS LIAR:It is time writers man up and stop hiding their identities. Ghana has come of age.We are in civilized world no more Gold Coast.Stop creating problems for Ghanaians.Let us enjoy our peace.God bless Ghana

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Some of these educated fools has waste their parent money to educated them and produce such caliber of people society is disgusting.How can a person who the the truth to be a liar?Both Seth Terkper and the new governor of Ban ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Tell everyone what your name means. All your ancestors are stooges. Only NDC and Mahama knew about the diverted $250 million. Who are the board of directors of those banks? NDC akoromfuo!

• Kee 7 years ago

Wasted my precious time just to glance through. Doesn't make any sense.

• A PANTU 7 years ago

All these long stories are full of lies and propaganda, make your story short and everyone will understand you

• timgas 7 years ago

Is not your fault but Ghanaweb. Any stupid fool and cheap politicians can just post anything on it

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

How possible is that a Government can drive away its own citizens? On what grounds? On what reasons? Please answer this question, otherwise your case is not true.

Thank you.

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

Why would a government drive it's own citizens? Ask NPP leaders.

• zak 7 years ago

u are very stupid why is that ndc have so many stupid people is it because mahama who is ur leader is stupid.? he has disgraced the entire northerners stupid leader

• Man 7 years ago

Not only northern Ghanaians, but the whole world is feeling the pinch of sufferings caused by this devilish, incompetent Mahama's administration. What has the economic genius, Dr. Bawumia said that has not come to pass. Ghana ...

• Abdul wahab 7 years ago

pls behave like an educated person, be happy to have some body like Bawumia

• Kwadwo Poku 7 years ago

A waste of precious time. Not worth my read.

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

Mifeku politics of hate won't wash

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

this writer uses words like HALLUCINATION and PHOBIA without i believe understanding them. it is pity the writer descended so low. bawumia said his mind and you dont have to agree. you just have to say yours without being per ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Does this writer belong to any dedicated and responsible family.Anyway propaganda and insult is ur loot share and cover up hallmark.

• paps 7 years ago

It's sad so sad that some people in Ghana even get the platform to voice their idiotic views,but then again it's ghana kwasia bi nti everything is normal ghana paa nie GOD HAVE MERCY

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

Is this politics we are witnessing now? Hmmmm Alhaji Bawumia, why did he start something he did not understand? God to the rescue, Allah to the rescue and the others too (no offence intended). we are also here please. Pleee ...

• samson 7 years ago

Cmon guys can't we jux discuss diz without insulting our selves...bawumia is not a brain box that he should know everything....his comments were not write let's jux accept it n stop playing politics wit it.....its time we sto ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

The Alien Compliance Act of which the writer has referred to was not introduced to deport Muslims as he has falsely claimed. This is a complete lie & should be totally dismissed as deliberate misinformation to discredit the G ...

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Bawumia is a saint!

• marshall 7 years ago

u don't even understand your own write up.was the arlian compliance for notheners or atlians or Muslim.U yes u as your father was a rapist are automatically a rapist?
    Fool nest time let education take place before u post the ...

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 7 years ago

You are dishonest, and a liar. Go and read the "Alliance compliance" law. It seems to me that you have no idea what the law entails, and its target. If you read it, and this is how you understand it, you either did not unders ...

• The Okro one 7 years ago

The writer of this piece of garbage needs serious help. His analects are not just retroactively false but proactively inert.

His flim flams that the Alien Compliance Act of 1969 targeted Muslims is willful deception at bes ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

You make no sens,all your writeup is simply propaganda,I can see you don't know what you are talking about, fool go back to school

• Amenyo Godbless 7 years ago

The writer said nothing that makes sense to the title of his article

• Mr. no name 7 years ago

How on earth will u and ur ndc keep misleading poor and innocents Ghanaians to the gutter. How could u be deceiving our dear muslims and northeners with liars. May God forgive u

• Clytourist 7 years ago

We've heard and read this shit over and over again. This kind of shitty shit is now numbing our brains. By the 7 November 2016 we'll surely be relieved of our unbearable load.

• Oluwa 7 years ago

your the most shallow minded fool I have read here. Didn't they jailed by court of competent jurisdictions, kindly find a work and stop this stupid propaganda

• african 7 years ago

I don't think that idiot knows what he is about, just may be he considers the northern region as his reference point excluding the upper regions.' Northern regional idiots which obviously includes opana'.what a shambles!

• fairplay 7 years ago

The curse brought on NPP by Nana Addo cannot be extended to the whole country. Those who think it is their birthright to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana can continue to fool themselves. Nana Addo will never extend his curse to th ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

DID ATTAMILLS' ROLE IN JDGT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO WOYOME ETC ANNOY GOD ALMIGHTY BCOS OF ITS CLEAR CASE OF THIEVERY AGAINST THE POOR IN GHANA?.......REMEMBER CREATE LOOT AND SHARE?.....NDC HAS BEEN CURSED SINCE THEN

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

NDC CHIEF FINANCIER WOYOME WAS ATTAMILLS' CLOSE FRIEND AND HE WAS DUBIOUSLY PAID 45 MILLION DOLLARS AT THE TIME.....WHAT CAN BE MORE EVIL THAN THIS....ATTAMILLS STABBED GHANA IN THE BACK WITH THAT ACTION UNDER HIS PRESIDENCY. ...

• Dukorvi 7 years ago

This is just perfect this information that is what the voters need. Lying Dr. Bawumia and crooked Nana are wrong for Ghana. They are so desperate for power that they can't think clearly.
    My advise to both of them is that if ...

• Pasco Seidu Abudu 7 years ago

Seth no wonder that u guys in NDC n ur president JM re levelheaded people. Respect intellectuals.

• Akurugor 7 years ago

Seth do you know your father, no go and ask your mother who your father was,bastard.your mother and father are disgrace to their families,stupid idiot greedy bastard

• Yakubu 7 years ago

You are a fool

• patrick 7 years ago

What is the reasoning capacity of this metefu Seth. Are u implying that all Northerns are Muslims? You are so naive to make sense.

• COLLINS ANANE BONSU.ITALY 7 years ago

T's better you didn't write anything at all.Your script doesn't make sense cos all your facts are hollow and empty,they're also incorrect,inaccurate ,inconsistent and they're falasies of hasty conclusions.This script has exp ...

• faustina 7 years ago

Mr writer, it is ur opinion

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

you see how useless fool you are ? Bawumia said you would go to IMF, its come to pass, he said electricity would go up its come to pass, he said the Dollar would not come down, what are we seeing? he said all this. but your f ...