You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 05 03Article 435695

The Attivorians

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

This foolish bloody idiot. You don't know anything about Ketu South politics. Go get some job to do fool Casely.

• G.B Mensah 8 years ago

such writeups distance us voltarians further from the NPP so keep it up. keep insulting us and we will remind our children and their children after their children that once upon a time some so called 'literates' called us nam ...

• critic 8 years ago

that's right, we ll be sure to pass it down to our children and make them understand.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

You are doing it already with your ethnocentric nyebroism.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

THE ATTIVORIANS ARE HEROS.TACKLE THIEF K4 AND JAILED HIM FOR CASTLE KICK-BACKS etc.IDIOT CASELY WHO PUTS A LEFT SHOE ON THE RIGHT FOOT

• kaketonti 8 years ago

Re-THE ATTIVORIANS ARE HEROS:HEROINES.TACKLE THIEF K4 AND JAIL FOR CASTLE KICK-BACKS.IDIOT YOU CASELY

• olu 8 years ago

This casely guy pretends to be intelligent but his output usually gives him up. I hope his sickness keeps him away from we decent Ghanaians

• teneboah kodua 8 years ago

Please do not waste your time with the trotro doctors in Ghana. Proceed swiftly to the Staes for hightech and modern diabetic cafre. NO NEED TO LET THIS DISEASE CONQUER YOU..YOU STAY IN GAHAN YOU WILL DIE FOR NO REASON-GO TO ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Kwasiato, you can't even spell ur own name - Try Tweneboah Kodua. And about dealing with diabetes, wherever you are in the world, you fight diabetes by exercising regularly, measuring your average blood glucose - A1C Test for ...

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

How does this woman wipe her ass with these long finger nails? Jeez

The cure to diabetics is the fresh brown and soft leaf of a mango tree. You can cook it alone or with a climbing plant Ewhes call ekponukeke; its a climbing plant that formerly grows around hedges or fences made off coconut l ...

Sydney Casely-Hayford come to justice with equity. I have told you how to cure, not to control your diabetics, however you should know that every person and tribe have their human dignity that must be respected by others.
    R ...

• Obuamah 8 years ago

This man has lost all the respect people had for him. In the beginning he appeared to be a fair-minded economic analyst, but subsequent events have revealed him as a veiled hypocrit, a politically biased and disappointed indi ...