You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 04 30Article 434046

Stop this cheap Fulani politics, Asiedu-Nketia

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Reeep 8 years ago

Can't you see nobody reads your trash. Most of us are not interested in your stupidity.

• Kwabena Senkyire 7 years ago

Well Mr so call Mr. Reeep.that is your stupid mind set.Not everyone needs to reply article before you think,its being read.just get life.

• REEPE. 7 years ago

Kwabena senkyire or whoever you are! Never forget that wisdom is too high for a fool. Apply for a job at Reepe if you can be a watchman! What is life? If can well define it you can as well understand you do not have yoursel ...

• Agyekum 7 years ago

OK pampas kwasea mpanin

• Agyekum 7 years ago

Kwasea mpanin Okoampa, mind the sad state of your Bogus party NPP and it's bunch of amateur politicians led by certificateless Akuffo Addo, courtesy Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings

• Titriku 7 years ago

Agyekum, note the difference between its and it's.Make use of a period(full stop).

• kwasi 7 years ago

you be and be writing big English articles, when your party loses again, its Charlotte Osei abi..... hmmm

• LONTO-BOY 7 years ago

The destruction of farms, livelihood, killings, rape, armed robbery and violent attacks by these nomadic Fulani herdsmen is a challenging national security issue across the country. It's the Government's responsibility to fin ...