You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 04 23Article 433118

Could Mahama & Asantehene be behind this threat to my Life?

Read Comments Comments (55)

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Well done, Mr Adofo for calling the president and Ashantehene idiots! Keep it up! Continue with the insults, the Ashantis will certainly vote for your beloved party NPP. Why can't you just accept Mahama as President?

• Gordon 8 years ago

Adofo, you're just trying to tell us that you're so important.

If you tell us people are trying to kill you, then it means you mean a lot.

But who really is going to waste his time trying to kill you?

It will be a w ...

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Kofi Mensah, it is not a matter of whether or not Adofo can accept Mahama as his president. The bottom line is Mahama is the president whether Adofo likes it or not. There's absolutely nothing he can do about it, not even if ...

• Big J 8 years ago

I said this once, that if this Adofo coward is a man with 2 balls, he should come down to Ghana and spew the kind of nonsense he hides in the UK and spew. From the way he sounds, one can see that the goat is so afraid he is ...

• Nii 8 years ago

He is not even using his real name.

• Obibenyaw 8 years ago

Thank you very much bro

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

He is just simply an idiot, that adofo, the gibberish writer.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

...THE ALARMISTS HAVE OPENED THE FLOOD-GATES OF LIES ON "KILLER-CONTRACT".CITIZENS,ALL ARE INVITED TO JOIN.

• Yaw Buabeng Asamoah 8 years ago

Adofo or Hitler wo ye kwasia. kwasia kwasia. Ofui go and lick your wound. You started writing with a fake name K FOSU. Then u changed to Hitler. You think u matter. In the scheme of things your do not exist. Fool.

• razak seini 8 years ago

may thunder strike this man for mother Ghana. why does he always insult the otumfour and other good leaders. you are not on the side of truth but plain insults to emulative leaders. your parents should bow down in shame eh.

• Ghana Man 8 years ago

Shame unto you so called Adofo. Do you think people are afraid of the Jamaicans. This statement alone shows that you are dead scared. Jamaicans are nobody.

• Allan 8 years ago

Foolish man you are useless, coward go and tell your Nana akuffo Addo who wont be president at all cost, as of president MAHAMA he is already president and will continue to be until 2021

• Samson 8 years ago

A few months ago I read your piece in which you indicated that you have turned a new leaf and would tone down the language of your writings. Unfortunately this promise did not last long. You are back to where you were and the ...

• Pastor Josiah 8 years ago

Education is the kindling of a flame, not the filling of a vessel. Some of you have wasted the resources of your parents, and to me are nothing but academic junks and "unserviceable" brains.

• Godsway 8 years ago

At every opportunity this man insult the Ashanti chief and the President. Why?How do I then vote for nana so that you can insult them more.

• MalcolmX 8 years ago

You sound very scared my friend. Swallow your pride and admit it. Oh and you write like a my little niece. Lastly, I think you could use a psychotherapist immediately. No offence...just saying :)

• Village Lass 8 years ago

How are people allowed to spew such nonsense in print for public consumption?
    so this is your idea of democracy? calling people names and making allegations?
    Ghana has indeed fallen

• nana addo 8 years ago

Sick in the mind

• YawYeboah 8 years ago

Mr Adofo, my advice to you is to heed the sensible advice given by Samson. I don't know whether this incident even took place? However, if it did then don't say I didn't warn you a couple of days ago. A couple of days I warne ...

• kk 8 years ago

lunatic adofo u need a girl to fuck the madness out of you

• clifford senyo 8 years ago

Come out and face the President and the Asantehene one on one. Stop hiding over there.

• Kofi agyare 8 years ago

Biggest joke of the century from the mad Adofo Rockson.

Who are you foe thw revered King Otumfoo to waste his time on. You are nobody and because if people like you, the monumental failure Nana Addo will never set foot to ...

• kwamena 8 years ago

this mad man thinks he is important, you do your own foolish things and you are now being hunted by jamaicans,u want to blame it on somebody. kwasia no body care about a lunatic like you

• Kweku 8 years ago

You wish they would come after you so you can call yourself a hero. I doubt even if they know you or have heard of you. They have better things to do for Asante man and Ghana than to waste precious time on you

• Asempa Nipa 8 years ago

Stop being the stupid-fool that you are. Grow up!. What do you have? Who do you think you are? You are not in any position that threatens anyone than someone to try killing you. Certainly, the bad n wicked things you've done ...

• Abena 8 years ago

GOD HELP GHANA. FULL OF SELF IMPORTANT RUBBISH IDIOTS LIKE ROCKSON.

• justice 8 years ago

No body should waste his precious time on this foooooollll. He want to create an impression as though his life is threaten in Ghana so that he will secure a stay permit.

• Naim 8 years ago

Man you are very smart.the idiot want to used Otumfour for his stay.i don't even know what to call him.he think Nana Asantehene is just a name.

• big Joe 8 years ago

who is this man call rocksoñ at all. why won't NPP respect President mahama and asantehene for ones? U think insult ll make Nana President u can kill ur self and claim people want to kil u .fooool

• Kk 8 years ago

Adofo or fosu, whatever you call yourself. I hope you have read all the comments, advice yourself and refrain from the insults since you claim to be a Christian, is not biblical at all. And in any case who will want you dead? ...

• Asukooko 8 years ago

Adofo, please ask for help. There are very good Doctors at Ankarful waiting to help you.

• Naim 8 years ago

The idiot want to used Otumfour for his sakawa on (oyibo).i don't even know what to call him.he think Nana Asantehene is just a name.he don't even know what is the meaning of Otumfour Nana Asantehene......

• Mickey 8 years ago

Even as I'm not t an Ashanti, I don't think u hiting on the king (not chief) is a good idea, the precident was voted into power so if u fell he is not doing well, you have the right to talk and not the Ashantihene

• C'MAN 8 years ago

I do sometimes read your articles but it seems you are behaving like my two year old grandson. If you have reported the case to the security agencies why rubbish again. You can talk like you own Ghana. Ass whore.

• C'MAN 8 years ago

You can't talk like you own Ghana

• FROKO 8 years ago

These comments we make are all that this ch
    character needs.lets avoid commenting on
    such articles.May God prevent any couple
    from giving birth to such child but have
    mercy on his parents. i believe this is not the
    kin ...

• Speaking my mind 8 years ago

Rubbish !!!

• OMANBAPA KD 8 years ago

I don't think you have a life; you are a disgrace

• Mame Brago 8 years ago

kwasia man do u think the british police has time for me,they have better things to take care of,fool the guys wont kill u they will jst barth 1/2of your face with acid that all so be ready to face them

• makous 8 years ago

Haaaaaahaaaa Adofo cant sleep foolish man

• Tactics 8 years ago

Another animal from the elephant family called Adofo if you are a man step one foot at Kumasi and spew one of this nonsensical words before the Asantehene and you will surely learn a lesson of your time

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Now the true madness begins. Adofo has finally lost it. He needs to be locked up in an institution quickly before he does something gory, like killing all his family and then committing suicide after.

• who cares 8 years ago

Rockson don't afraid of God & at the same time afraid of your fellow men, i have your back 365 days.

• ghostman 8 years ago

Rockson political power is fought for,it is not relinquished to opponents. That is why elections are held from time to time. Secondly allegations of theft and embezzlements are not thrown about with the hope that it will be t ...

• Dorne Drako 8 years ago

It's not only about Adofo writing gabbage. Ghanaweb is equally as cheap and reckless as the writer. Which serious news aggregating website will pick such trash and publish on their website?

• Prince Dankwa. k'Dua. 8 years ago

I once thought madness was curable. I'm considering revising my notes; it appears it's perpetual of what's called terminal. This Rockson Adofo appears to have a terminal insanity.

• Bell 8 years ago

Kill u for what?
    Of what use are u to these pple dat u ve mentioned to be killed.

Massa if u are sick tell de truth for nobody will kill u

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Adofo Rockson,Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe &Sarpong are our souce of disgrace as a country and these three people who went to seek political assylum in USA and UK lied in their demands of application as been chased from ghana by JJ ...

• KWASIA B3WU 8 years ago

You see I wonder to know when the NPP supporters will open their eyes and see how they continue loosing election in Ghana and they always win Ashanti and eastern region alone ,they think without been an NPP fan you can't be a ...

• Sark 8 years ago

You are a big foolish attention seeker. If you are truly an "Asante" as you say, you'll know we do not show the direction to our village with the left hand. Perhaps you sucked not your moms breast, neither do you drink soup , ...

• Ohlala 8 years ago

Shut the hell up. What do you want to achieve ?

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Stupid and idiotic adofo how worth are you. You are an armed robber in the UK

• Kb 8 years ago

Idiot. Your foolish akyem people can't be compared to us. Y do you people hate Ashantis? What do you want from us... stop I'd man. U people shd keep fooling n we'll see in November. Idiot. U live in villages. Go n develop ur ...

• Uncle Ken 7 years ago

It pays for one to check his effusions if he doesn't have supporting evidence. Blowing empty hot air can endanger one's health and damage people's reputations unnecessarily.

• Roger Baabe 7 years ago

What goes around comes around. What kind of write up is this? Do you think we are children?