You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 04 12Article 430096

Trust Charlotte Osei at your own peril, NPP!

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Mr. Klinsman is beating a dead horse/elephant!

Mr. Klinsman did not get the memo, apparently!

Was it not one of the wisest men who said: Trust, but Verify?

Where would we be, if we could not Give a Chance a Try, if w ...

• gyasi 8 years ago

Some people live outside Ghana just to throw in garbage.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

EC chairperson, Harlot Osei is just a piece of decoration. Useless. She will soon realise, she's done one of the greatest disservice to Ghanas destiny. it's a grave folly. I think she's the most confused person around.
    EC ...

• sam 8 years ago

Look at the name you are even using Klinsmann. Concentrate on your cleaning job in North London and leave Ghana alone. You can't even buy a ticket to come home and vote .

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This is a lost Ghanaian; Klinsman. Where did the committee recommend "validation" in its report?

• Asem 8 years ago

That is the problem! the only "sure-fire" manifesto of the NPP and their sycophants such as Mr Klinsman seems to be Voters Register,Voters Register and Voters Register!!! By the Way, Mr Klinsman, you will be breaking Ghanaian ...

• Natogma Mohammed 8 years ago

Maintaining the old register is the last alternative left for Ndc to win the 2016 election. Bert me!!

• JJ 8 years ago

According to klinsman, klansman? it was ok to appoint a Nigerian import to head our NCCE but terribly wrong to appoint a Nigerian import head of our EC. Oga I beg you be idiot!!!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Opps!