You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 04 05Article 428266

Kufour was too corrupted, Nana Addo will be worse!.

Read Comments Comments (43)

• KBB 8 years ago

Desperate and arrant nonsense. JDM is toast

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

Kufour fiafitor!!!!

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 8 years ago

Your Father Was Fiafitor!!! and brought curse into your family, that's why you people are dying like that, nobody told you?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

Kufuor FIAFITOR,
    Holo-li-ohoooooooooo:)

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

Kufuor fiafitor!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Can we have someone in Ghana corrupt more than John Dramani Mahama? I don't think so. Mahama is looting his wife too and his brother Ibrahim Mahama. Unless if you are a fool that you cannot see that.

• Awudu 8 years ago

Things will expose more people like NPP

• Paa 8 years ago

And how is all of this nonsense, most of it fabricated, linked to Nana Addo? I'm not fond of Kufuor but isn't it funny that only $75k was found in the Kufuor family account and all thenoise about money used for securisecurity ...

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Thanks for this eye opening reminders lest we forget. We will never forget nor forgive these gangsters. Keep on with your interesting articles. Thanks

• Paa 8 years ago

And don't forget the total of everything the author claims Kufuor stole doesn't even come anywhere close to the $1m dollar price tag Mahama put on an aircraft staircase, according to Martin Amidu, not to speak of multibilli ...

• Michael 8 years ago

Kuffour son has the right to work and earn money ,ok 75000dollars is just a a small money ,ok

• Naa 8 years ago

You are crazy I can see you are one one the bounch of thieves looting the country. Idiot.

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Let's assume Kufuor did all that. What has that got to do with Akufo Ado imminent Presidency? Hardi,

Mahama is the incumbent whose stinking corruption is being scrutinised vis a vis Akufo Ado record.

Bringing in ...

• Patriot 8 years ago

This is a product of a person with fertile imagination. I wonder if Kufuor decides to go to court he can prove all the allegations. I am sure he possesses the list of items and money Rawlings and Mahama together stole or stea ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

When were you born?

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Ibrahim Hardi, you are simply a big fool and and an idiot. No wonder you are part of the looting and sharing brigade, fool.

• Kwapps 8 years ago

You always write against NPP or Akufo-Addo but it seems you think we are all uneducated to fall for such illogical and stupid reasoning. Go and learn how to think and come back.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Just wait and hear what your NDC has stolen. Do you know how much was borrowed both internationally and locally? Can you account for any sensible project coming out of the huge borrowing? Where is the money then? You heard of ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Cheap Political rubbish..Is kuffour Akuffo Addo?...Get real wai

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

HARDI ,U R A FOOL

• concern 8 years ago

This article is gross intellectual failure.

• Michael Afreh 8 years ago

Cheap article, we want to read proper stories with facts not propaganda as you people have been doing.It is sad that, you people are now dragging our ministers into your propaganda styles

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowa fun! What has this got to do with Nana Akufo-Addo? Nothing sensible ever comes from up there!

You see how envy ness is driving you to? You big fool who don't even know Ghana's history, who don't read, you are calling Kufuo and Nana corrupts. Those in your so call NDC, how many of you are businessmen? are you people no ...

You see where envy ness is driving you to? You big fool you don't even know Ghana's history, you don't read, you are calling Kufuo and Nana corrupts. Those in your so call NDC, how many of you are businessmen? are you people ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 8 years ago

You RAT-SHIT HEAD. Stop talking SHIT!!
    You have eaten too much RAT SHIT!!

• Abeeku Mnesah 8 years ago

It’s a joke, really, reading some of the comments posted for and against the article. As I have stated over and over I do not know Nana Akufo-Addo from Adam or Eve but I know him and so should everyone who have seen, heard ...

• Change is here 8 years ago

Nonsense under angel John Mahama we have witnessed unprecedented corruption of varying degrees.Give us a break!! if kufour and his administration were thatg corrupt , why has this government failed to prosecute them.

• K.B 8 years ago

I am really shock of what am reading, because i think i can recall this incidence

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT,HOW WAS KUFFOUR ABLE TO SECURE A LAW CERTIFICATE AT OXFORD WITHOUT A LITTLE COMMAND IN THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

WHY DID HE FAIL TOPRACTICE AS A LAWYER WHEN HE RETURNED TO GHANA, BUT, ONLY TO, WORK AS A COUNCI ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Hmmm, Paa Joe, your comments have highlighted exactly how J.A. Kuffour rose to the top of the political tree to serve 2 terms of Head of State of Ghana. Your comments highlight how he has ruthlessly served under different Civ ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN YAW YEBOAH.

MANY THANKS FOR YOUR SHORT ANALYSIS TO MY COMMMENT.

THIS IS MAN WHO MANOUVERED THROUGHOUT HIS LIFE IN MILITARY RULES AND IN CIVILIAN GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATIONS TO ACHIEVE HIS GREEDY AIMS.

HE WA ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

K4 fiafitor!!!

• KKD 8 years ago

You didn't even add Vodafone, ghana airways, and Anadarko oil deal. NPP are the chief crooks, and the old evil short dwarf is a terrorist.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

The name Kuffour simply means corruption.

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

Ex-president Kufuor must come out and deny this, or he must sue Ibrahim Hardi for defamation.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Dr, Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown so that the floodgate of corruption would be opened wide. Since he was deposed, all the administrations that followed have participated in the Godless act of corruption, with God watching.

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Northerners claim to be more educated than any other tribe in Ghana. The fact is,we have beg these animals to go schools at our expense and the little educated ones can't think. Compare Kuffour and Mahama and the difference ...

• mahama 8 years ago

This is a stupid piece.write about your NDC who can be best described as pathological thieves and liars

• Edem -volta region 8 years ago

Dese re untruthful n useless allegations wid no basis. Absolutely false. Stupid fool. Nana Addo is nt corrupt as Mahama, rawlings n ur ada ndc members. We ll still vote 4 nana addo 2 bcum president. We re no more going 2 vot ...

• zak 8 years ago

your allegations are senseless. baseless. meaningless and infact it sound stupid. if u are right then prosecute the culprits unless u want to tell me the ndc is not capable. mark it on the wall npp will jail all criminals in ...

• david 8 years ago

who is this crueless and naive citizen???
    have u ever sit to outline the corruption of this visionless, incompetent mahama feeding on ghana's money like a chick on grains!!
    masa be very realistic if you truely luv Ghana o ...

• AKWASI 8 years ago

BITTER TRUTH