You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 03 28Article 426378

Nii Lanptey Vanderpuye is an apology of a Sports Minister

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Emperor Rasheed,Ghana. 8 years ago

Nii Liar-nte is only coming to mess up the sports ministry.Please do not be surprised if he stops all commentators,and decides to run soccer commentaries alone.That bloke is just an opportunist.

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

If that is what the minister did, then l support it.. for the first time we have a minister who is prepared to deal with the rot at GFA. fuck the shit up you corrupt, parasitic and noko fio sports journalists of today

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Raymond Agbonlahol Yeboah is crying because he did not get free ticket. Raymond Agbonlahol Yeboah is always kissing Kwesi Nyantakyi's A****s for free trips , having said the why are we in the business of flying people to go w ...

• Osei Kwame Boateng 8 years ago

Nuru, u are right and it makes sense. IEven the NGOs render accounts to their donors. But GFA to government, no

• Sly 8 years ago

Leave Nii alone, he is doing fantastic job. Make sure no corruption no paying in dollars and co

• Oko 8 years ago

I'm not ashamed of my middle school English because I see a lot of my classmates trying their "nyame boame" English here. Ray Yeboah professes to be a journalist but his English . . aaa!! Ogoglo Quarter writes better English ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Oko, what's Ogoglo Quarter got to do with Raymond's English? Your target is Raymond not Ogoglo Quarter.

• Oko 8 years ago

Madam, I can assure you that I meant no harm or disrespect towards Ogoglo Quarter. He's a great pal. His English is flawless when he's sober. But whenever he visits Daavi's, you can imagine his English.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

U SAID THE BSTAR PLAYER WILL GET 5GRAND. WAT HAPPENED? HOW MUCH DID ENGLAND N GERMANY PLAYERS GET FOR THEIR FRIENDLY? LESS THAN 7GRAND.
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE N ...

• Leo, Italy. 8 years ago

Oko, you're wrong on boozemen. If a guy has an impeccable English, whether he's drunk or sober, it's still with him. Vodman is always on vodka but his English is very good.

• Efo Ghana 8 years ago

These write-ups go far, let us be careful to check the grammar since some of us learn from you. This one is just terrible. Thank you.

• Kumah 8 years ago

useless Article

• ASEM 8 years ago

MAKE U LIF DIS PEOPLE. THEY UNDERSTAND EACH OTHER WELL WELL.
    DEY THEM THIEF EACH OTHER.
    THEM ALL BE SELFISH PEOPLE.

• Alhaji 8 years ago

Tighten the screw on them mr minister, as for writer the least said about him the better.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Mr minister continue with your good works and don't allow greedy bastards to control you black stars belong to Ghana no GFA

• papa 8 years ago

This is one of the useless articles i have ever read. We want better and constructive articles to read, not this apology of an article.

• Kofiba 8 years ago

Yes the Mafia at the FA is at work again. Mr. Minister be firm and uncompromising. They want every action in their favor so that they can steal.

• Kwabena Francis 8 years ago

Don't write lies.
    The tickets were issued without authority from the NSA.
    Why haven't you checked on the ticket racketeering when black stars play!

• mompao 8 years ago

the days of buying tickets for their girlfriends and cronies are over!! deal with it. the writer os this article is a joke!

• Papa Chris (Croydon, South London) 8 years ago

The writer of this article has just exposed himself (both his intentions and incompetence). This evil agenda won't succeed. Africans must learn to do the right thing.

• Jay 8 years ago

The haters have started serving notice. Nii watch this FA led by KN.

• The Shark 8 years ago

This an apology of a comment. Very poor journalism. Lacks objectivity, and just out to criticise blindly,

• ISAAC NII BAAH 8 years ago

Nii, you've started on a very good note. Don't listen to these educated illiterates. They're into sports for their selfish interest. You will win in the coming elections and NDC will also win Insha Allah.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

TALKING ABOUT NII LANTE DOES NOT SURPRISE ME. THAT APLANKE TURNED MINISTER IS ONLY A TYPICAL MOUTH-MOUTH BUKOM APLANKE AND BRAGGART. NII LANTE KNOWS EVERYTHING ON THIS EARTH. JUST KEEP AN EYE ON THE SPORTS MINISTRY. NDC WILL ...

• gringo 8 years ago

This is no news at all, does it mean we should continue doing the some thing all the time? the most be a change. leave home alone to do his work. Ghanaians just love talking and foolish people will make foolish commit. We n ...

• Eric, Kumasi 8 years ago

Eii, grammar paa nie. Do you have to talk by all means? Those who live in glass houses must not throw stones.