You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 03 26Article 426154

Ghanaians should reject NPP and Nana Akufo-Addo for the sake of peace in our country

Read Comments Comments (151)

• Tony 8 years ago

Do you really know what you are about? People like you have been educated with the tax payer,s money in vain...The wind of change is blowing no one can change what God has decided .Corruption is killing Ghanaians daily by thi ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Wee smocker. What is your understanding of peace. Let me tell you that there is no peace in Ghana now. A lot of people are in extream poverty who are not sure if they can even afford a meal for the next day, high electricity ...

• Rambo Hamburg 8 years ago

Is not wee is Weed .

• Rush 8 years ago

Is only lazy fools Ghanaians like you guys dat wuld always blame somebody for your failure hustle whose coming to share money npp,ndc or ppp who is holding your destiney?hustle

• intangible 8 years ago

smocker smoker hmmmm

• ADANKO 8 years ago

My brothers in NDC, fear not that u are going to opposition for it is written clearly on the wall. Nothing can change it. You will remain in opposition till thy kingdom come. This is going to happen because you are very stupi ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

JJ think before you .Nana is not jet President.Wayome alone Ghs 52Millon,Mahama is looking,Idiot jj think big

• Rush 8 years ago

Even your angle Nana also smoke it burn it as wel

• KOFI ANTWI (KONONGO) 8 years ago

TONY you are a FOOL how can somebody brought in 3 ex.retired police men from south Africa to train civilians and inviting ISIS telling me is nothing do you know how BOKO HARAM NIGERIA,M23 CONGO,ALSHABAB SOMALIA and the came ...

• eri 8 years ago

WOYE ABOA PAAAAAAAAA.

• Paul 8 years ago

Who asked you to write and post this horrible English on this platform? Can brought! This is a disaster!

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

Namesake you have a very small brain.Stop writing crap and use your head

• Rud 8 years ago

What has God decided ?Make Nana Addo President!! A day dreamer .Hahahaa

• NYAME BA LEE. 8 years ago

STUPID FOOL WRITING THIS KIND OF STUPID ARTICLE. NO WONDER IS A RASTER MAN FROM GHANA,NO SENSE GYEMMII GYEMMII. ABOA BI BA.

• bormaly 8 years ago

Am not surprise of your attacked on the writer you're just demonstrates the real of you. That's exactly what NPP and AKUFO ADDO thoughts you how to behave.

• HBC 8 years ago

Just like JM taught you to steal and telling lies

• Awonore Bolga 8 years ago

Bugabuga ndc training ndc foot soldiers at Asutuare using US ex military men, defyling court order, Stan Dogbe killing JB Danqua, violence here and there still they want to govern us after 8years of failure, Ghanaians nev ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

COURT GIVE BAIL BUT JOHN MAHAMA NDC BACKED BY OFOSU KWAKYE SAYS NO,! YET THEY TURN TO SAY NANA ADDO IS VIOLENT HAHAHAHAH WHAT A FOOOOOLS

• I told you so 8 years ago

Hi Abbass. And do you think you have peace now to sleep? Armed robbers are killing people including police men daily. Armed robbery now takes place in broad daylight all over Ghana. Recent happenings in Sawla-Tuna-Kalba distr ...

• King Bright 8 years ago

What do you expect from a stupid stomach direction 'foodian' like this writer? He would definitely look the opposite side to the real threats like armed robbery, corruption, fulani and importation of terrorists by Mahama.

• Nseble Tamale 8 years ago

Ndc and Nana Addo who is spoiling our peace? Court gave bail ndc says they wont obey, There are militarymen from USA training ndc men at Asutuare yet ndc is making noise

• lion 8 years ago

If you really want peace , then Ghanaians must reject NDC forever. The have rule Ghana for 27years and nothing good have come out of those years. They have no vision. The only thing they are good at is borrowing and stealing.

• Mama Gh. 8 years ago

Imbecile NPP fuo, when will you realise the truth and stop this attacks, Mr. Abass is just telling you a simple truth. Peace is all we need. Stop talking a think..............

• bormaly 8 years ago

Hmm my dear!!!! Very Saad we have an opposition party like NPP in Ghana. They will never admit their faults bringing ex solders in to our country alone is telling you what kind of people they are God should save us from them.

• Paul 8 years ago

The day you will start thinking you will begin to see the foolishness of this piece. Idiot!!!!

• Paul 8 years ago

why do you insult your father? remember the lord.s commandments!

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

PRAISE GOD!!!! THAT,S IT!!!!! WELL SAID!!!! Call a Spade a Spade...... THE KIND OF SPIRIT THAT FOLLOWS YOU IS SEEN BY YOUR UTTERANCES AND WHAT HAPPENS ROUND YOU.!!!!! AMONGST ALL THE POLITICAL ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GHANA IS NOT AT WAR,SO NDC CANNOT DECEIVED GHANAIAN S AGAIN, AS EVERY 8YRS GHANAIAN S CHANGE GOVT,SO NOW NDC MUST GO.

• bormaly 8 years ago

Attacking people is their nature, after brutally beating up their own members with merchants, pouring acid and killing their own is not enough they have to now import those dangerous ex solders in our country to threat peace ...

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

You have seared mentality so you cannot write any thing better. Useless noisemakers. Nana is the best.

• Mama Gh. 8 years ago

Stupid foooool, which nana are you talking about? It is the one here with me in the states or that akyem mafia. All die be die

• Kwame achi(LONDON) 8 years ago

TRULY GHANAIAN ALWAYS CHOOSE THEIR WORDS ,YOU MAY BE YOUNG OR ADULT BUT LET US GIVE OR SHOW OUR CHILDREN GOOD EXAMPLE .IT IS ABOUT GHANA ECONOMY,FUTURE GENERATION AND ACCOUNTABILITY .THIS COUNTRY DO NOT BELONGS TO ANY PARTY. ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WE SHOULD REJECT AKUFO ADDO FOR YOU TO GIVE ANOTHER 51 MILL, CEDIS TO WOYOME

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC WANT TO GIVE ANOTHER 51MILL,CEDIS TO WOYOME

• Kofi Jerry 8 years ago

Let us stop this propaganda. you what do you know about Peaceful Man Nana Addo? stop maligning the Good Name Of NANA ADDO and the NPP as well. Ghana can only be served under Nana Addo. believed in God.

• AVONSIGE KENNEDY 8 years ago

you are misleading writer. always think before you attack your elders,I think you are those monkeys who are perching on Just Deceiving Men (JDM) neck and SO don't HAVE ANY GOOD ADVISE TO GIVE GHANAIANS

• Galbose 8 years ago

Ndc and hypocrisy? Pndc the off shoot of ndc murdered people. It was violence till we embrassed democracy. The dead goat was so corrupt as the vice president and as such, a committee was formed to investigate him. He was desp ...

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Kwasia ur entire family are fool's. Gyimii duo abusua.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Wo maame twe kankan. .kwasia be..waste of sperm.fool

• JA 8 years ago

Are u a human being?

• stacy 8 years ago

A mere mentioning of Nana Addo's name sends shiver upon NDC at this moment. He will be the best president ever in Ghana. cant u see he has already won krakye?

• Patrick 8 years ago

Fuck article you sure Ghanaians continue to suffer??? Fuck fake journalist fake media

• Patrick 8 years ago

ABOABA womaame twe you think Ghanaians continues to suffer with ndc government??? Fake media odwan back change your mouth ???? go wash your mouth

• mosquitoe 8 years ago

well done....

• Obaa Yaa 8 years ago

You are a retarded fool

• Michael 8 years ago

Even Rawlings who killed hundreds, Ghanaians are living with him. What are you talking about? Hey come again

• Andrewwhitehead 8 years ago

PROPAGANDA MACHINE, WON'T WORK THIS TIME. LET IT KEEP SPINNING ANYHOW, NDC, MISERABLY FAILUIRES.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

WERE YOU A TRUE SDA, YOU WOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT LIES ARE MORE DANGEROUS THAN WAR. WHO TOLD YOU THE MERE ABSENCE OF WAR IS PEACE? HAVE YOU EVER IMAGINED THE NUMBER OF GHANAIANS WHO HAVE DIED BECAUSE OF THIS MASSIVE CORRUPTION, ...

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

Nana is warmonger so vote for peaceman Atta. Atta won. Nana is arrogant and all die be die so vote for humble mahama. Mahama won. Now Nana is terrorist and Mahama is what? But Nana has shown he is for but you still want to pa ...

• Defender 8 years ago

Did you say Mahama won? So you knew so before you went to court to waste our time and money?
    Nana is now an incompetent leader who can't govern his small party, importing mercenaries into our country just because he wants to ...

• Mohammed Nasir 8 years ago

Someone who killed a sitting president can do anything to retain power,but this time when he tries court will never be a safe place for him,but that six thumbs he with chiness men will contain him.You people should try it and ...

• Joe agyei 8 years ago

As I have experienced within these times.u can't fool people anymore.when problem's arise in your administrative and is bad people reject u.and is everywhere in the world.and mahama knows it.Nigerians have done it

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

The person you are saying we should reject fought had and succeeded in bringing Media freedom to Ghana for you to have this platform, you fear prison because of your corruption, Nana Addo is one of the peaceful and humble po ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Have you thought of the fact that we have a desperate incumbent who is a criminal and debauchee... in the person of Nahama, hell bent on covering his economic crimes & recklessness and illegal payouts of gargantuan judgemen ...

• citizen 8 years ago

the writer of this article is insane, Ghana is currently not at peace under mahama govt, innocent citizens are murdered in cold under this govt and u call these peace? The only solution to Ghana's indebtedness and torture aga ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Mr rastaman if your bole bamboi president and his cronied were running this country well then many would consider what you are saying but as it stands now u are telling us to continue to live in poverty because Mahama is peac ...

• Agbesi 8 years ago

What ever you people will say about npp and Akofo Adow this stupid government will remove ghanaian s are not full thank you

• Foster Lee 8 years ago

Takes patriotism to appreciate the peace we are currently enjoying. Anybody who holds a contrary view is a saboteur.
    Kudos my brother. May Jah be praised for His mercy upon our dear land.

• KOFI USA 8 years ago

Rawlings killed a lot of Ghanaians, Mahami the dead goat killed Atta Mills and breading corruptions brought two known terrorist to Ghana. Tell me who has Nana Addo kill? Shame on you, your insults and propaganda will never ch ...

• YB 8 years ago

This is what happens when people drink water from the same source with animals.They write nonsense articles....!

• Brofo 8 years ago

I will take unrest over corruption. Kwasia, go and sing your song to the brainless Ghanaian. Infact you are a very very very person.

• OKESSE 8 years ago

Can't have peace living in poverty. Our Trump, Nana Addo is coming to clean the system.

• Osei Benjamin 8 years ago

Who is that foolish person tlkin rubbish ....NPP weda peace or not Nana All de way

• de.gaulle , Kumasi 8 years ago

so a u a sabbatarian ? I'm dissapointed in u !

• Truth 8 years ago

You will remain a fool forever and be deceived by your pay masters. Continue to lick their boots and anus like your president is doing with his gay friend Andrew Solomon

• Rambo Hamburg 8 years ago

A friend in need is a friend indeed but a friend in weed is better

• hair 8 years ago

Hay ,illiteracy man do u no what u ar talking about

• A Rahaman 8 years ago

U stupid fool no wonder Dr. Bawumia said u people don't read, becos if u read i don't think u will say these nonses.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

ghanaians are not fools.we are feeling the heat. change is coming so you keep on dreaming and u will be disappointed.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Are we fighting in Ghana? u see the corrupt ndc folks. Nana addo is the most peaceful man in Ghana. Tell us the message the ndc had for the people and stop this useless propaganda. Apart from stealing and inflating prices of ...

• kokufu 8 years ago

it is your demonic NDC that will course chaos if they loose his elections. Ghanains haveseen through all your lies. evil doers party

• Kind 8 years ago

Why NDC afraid NPP and Akuffo Addo? You want Ghanaians to reject Akuffo Addo so that you NDC can give another 5 1 millions cedis to WOYOME ok? Akuffo Addo will come and do as BUHARI doing in Nigeria

• Kind 8 years ago

Why NDC afraid NPP and Akuffo Addo? You want Ghanaians to reject Akuffo Addo so that you NDC can give another 5 1 millions cedis to WOYOME ok? Akuffo Addo will come and do as BUHARI doing in Nigeria

• Nuhu 8 years ago

Ghanaians should reject akufo ado and go for who? May the good lord punish you n ur entirely family

• mj 8 years ago

if dat koomson can close his eyes then he must b ready to

• bombo 8 years ago

if dat koomson cant close his eyes then he must b ready to hide himself underground..cos change will surely come...its d poor in spirit dat u can use ur juju on dem..devils in disguise.

• Menipa 8 years ago

I wish all those who are not happy with the write-up will use it as motivating factor to contribute towards the change we need. There cannot be a worse prez than jdm, one who just insult n cant even understand simple arithmet ...

• PAS 8 years ago

You can choose your mother. Do you tbi.k we are enjoying as you are? You people should continue to be dreaming. Ordinary Ghanaians are suffering too much.

• Bekyebour 8 years ago

i am sorry, gentleman. you can't us Who we should vote for. It is only those Who think like you Who will vote against the NPP. do you live here in Ghana with us? Why don't you critically analyse the records of both parties? e ...

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

How can a foolish president borrow so much and divert the money for elections votes

So serious eh, only fools will follow him

• Edem kojo italy 8 years ago

Your idiot prrsident of Ghana frequents Iran. Is he not a terrorist? When fools like this writer write bullshit about NANA Addo, it makes sick. No wonder, NDC are made of illiterates who go round to pollute minds of GHANAIA ...

• komfo 8 years ago

Then put the taxpayers money to good use and stop the corruption.

• M V Dodoo 8 years ago

The these shows that the trucks and taxi with the guns that were seized at the Alfao boarders were all part Nana Akufo- Addo plan. At the age of 39 years that is when some men enter into the military and not to retired to bec ...

• FOOLISH DNC 8 years ago

None of you family can near Nana's achievement's aboabiba

• nana yaw 8 years ago

U see how stupid nd senseless sum so called ghanians can be?ghanaweb paa am highly disappointed u plublished such a useless article,u r Rastafarian too stupid madman,go get blade den shave ur hair it stinks foool wo y3 gyimi ...

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

"I remember Kofi Koomson who said he cannot closed his two eyes...."

• JEE 8 years ago

Nana akufo is the best guy to rule Ghana.Ndc government should be ashamed of themselves, God will punish most of them.

• okwantunii 8 years ago

it's a pitty to be a Ghanaian youth now and live in Ghana also,,, so sad

• Joe At3bone 8 years ago

Aboa like that! Ghana would have burnt to ashes in 2012 if Nana Addo were not a man of peace. For the sake of peace,it is this fucken NDC and its president Mahamah which should rather go! It`s NEVER going to be peaceful in Gh ...

• YAW, NEW ZEALAND 8 years ago

MR WRITER, STUPID ARTICLE NPP WE STILL HAVE HOPE CHANGE GHANA TO BETTER COUNTRY

• Danger London 8 years ago

Useless and foolish article. Are we living in peace under ndc govt? A party full of evils and hatred bastards. They have killed and confiscated a lot of innocent people. It's time we kick them from the country. They w ...

• BE SMART 8 years ago

He has already been rejected.

• BE SMART 8 years ago

He has already been rejected.It is always difficult to understand why some people are still following NANA.They are all cocaine dealers.

• mahama must go 8 years ago

so that you can steal our money,,, fool

• Abdullah bin Ismail. 8 years ago

Absolutely nonsense. This is the authorship of a little mind.
    Burray your head in shame.

• Jameson 8 years ago

This sounds like propaganda. What God has done no-one can change it. Nana is the president coming November. It is blessed already. There is nothing you can do. Done deal. No question because God arranged it and has said it. W ...

• A CONCERNED GHANAIAN 8 years ago

All those rooting for the lame Akufo Addo are doing so because he Akufo Addo cannot reason well now. When his nose runs, he can't even feel it. They want to capitalise on his weakness to exploit Ghana. They know very well ...

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

BAD ENGLISH AND DIETY LIES.BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF FOR WRITING WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW. CHECK THE SITUATION YOU FIND YOURSELF NOW IN GHANA ESPECIALLY LIVING CONDITION COMPARED TO KUFFOUR TIME AND COME OUT WITH THE TRUTH IF GHANA I ...

• kwame Amo 8 years ago

Reject NPP and bring who? Poor and incompetent NDC. Do me a favor after 7 years what legacy are you leaving for the good people of Ghana. Someone left NHIS, School feeding, LEAP, etc. How about you Mahama and NDC

• joe 8 years ago

Yes that man nana Ado is truly hell ,he is lucifa agen to our beloved country why should he struggle for leadership. king David was chosen by God but not by men on earth .oh people let's choose God no matter the situation pea ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

u choose a thief dead goat. u choose unemployment. u choose high taxes. u choose over 500% increment in utility. u choose a desperate agriculture sector. u choose a collapsing private sector. vote out thieves

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

Me no care about dem crazy politicians maaan. Me wan Jah give me sweet pussies every day for mi dick maaan.
    Me no know what dem useless politicians fit help me for. All -a-dem-luv -lick- a-sweet bum-bum maaan.
    Jaaaaaaa ...

• cuul cuul 8 years ago

Better a monster to rule ghana than to choose that arrogant Nana Ado .

• Veli 8 years ago

Respect him, he is our PRESIDENT, and far OLDER than you. good day.

• Matete 8 years ago

How do u vote fr a leader who cannot even unite only his party? The job of the president is enormous which needs very active people. I will advice Nana Akufo Addo to forget about it and leave it for Alan Kyeremanteng in 2020 ...

• koo 8 years ago

Foolish man

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 8 years ago

Go fuck your ass & mahama ndc

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Nonsense talk

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Foolish, Nonsense. please let us think ooooo

• Owoahene 8 years ago

Abass Basawutey, I am sure that is not your name you are just using that name for what you alone understand. If we have stupid people like you getting the opportunities to write sensible pieces for younger ones to learn from ...

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

Please are we in peace now?Look at the state that we are in ryt now.
    We are in slavery now in Ghana.Peoples are suffering.We need change wai

• Asare Kwaaa 8 years ago

The social media has given imbeciles the chance to talk.Well, I said "imbeciles". Such people might not even understand the word. It means "fools " idiots" .JSS drop out who can't even write or spell are everywhere in ...

• Khaari 8 years ago

The truth must be told Ghanaians can not risk all die be, SA3, womma funu, ex-combatants...we are safe under JM

• omansomfo kwame Atuobi 8 years ago

Hahahahaha there is soo many jokers in NDC party paaaa, do u people know peace ,what is peace,now u are calling kuffour good man eiiiiii this guy,God will punish you and JM the wicked man.Ghanaians are fools ooooh,

• omansomfo kwame Atuobi 8 years ago

Hahahahaha there is soo many jokers in NDC party paaaa, do u people know peace ,what is peace,now u are calling kuffour good man eiiiiii this guy,God will punish you and JM the wicked man.Ghanaians are not fools ooooh,

• Ziblim Mohammed Awal 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not your house kids for you to say whatever you feel like saying. We will not leave Ghana in to the hands of wicket and corrupt people like JM and his NDC lead administration. We want peace,we want Ghana to grow ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Have you people sat down for once and considered that Akuffo Addo has gone twice without any incident but the moment Afoko came things started going wrong so whose is the cause? Do you mean to say Sir John was ineffective? Y ...

• THE NEW NDC NARRATIVE - PEACE 8 years ago

A government with a track record of success and evidence of long term strategy will not struggle to campaign and convince the people. In its stead - peace has become its promise. It used to be roads and schools.

LAUGHABLE!

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

note , CHANGE IS COMING, COME WHAT MAY

• CICERO 8 years ago

Imbeciles like you make me sick. And besides you lack the know-how and ability to communicate. This is atypical problem of the corrupt and incompetent NDC STEALERS.
    You are a buffoon to think that we will continue to waste o ...

• Effo Ben (Lome) 8 years ago

Too late, Nana Eba, like him or not

• Stidolff Nana Quame 8 years ago

I got no time to read about your article.Based on the the topic I have concluded that it's unwise,propaganda,untrue and stupidity on your part to come up with this bullshit.Is there any peace at the moment in Ghana.A country ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Go tell your parents

• Shaki 8 years ago

Stupid fool !

• larrysum 8 years ago

My brother ask that question again. How can a 39yrs old man be an ex police officer?

God is watching

• Felix Boateng 8 years ago

We can sure you that we will vote for NPP for development.

• ericmoore 8 years ago

ABUA NI WO

• ericmoore 8 years ago

Like it or not come November this year wise-thinking Ghanaian living under harshest-ever economic tantrum Ghana has ever experienced will make this choice. Even you know damn well that Nana is no match for Mahama... when it c ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

you people will laugh at the wrong side of your mouth

• Love 8 years ago

Do you think all Ghanaians are stupid and fools like you, who ever wrote this trash. You are corrupt just like all the other Ndc people. May the Almighty God have mercy on you .You greedy and selfish ndc people. What about th ...

• Rush 8 years ago

Do not say Ghanaians speak for self,those of you heaping insult on de writer,Nana or Jm you are fools,highly educated iliterat lyk you guys are not gud enough to live in society føøøòøøøls

• Love 8 years ago

Bobmaley or whoever you call yourself no doubt you are following ndc you can't even spell your borrowed name. may God have mercy on you

• Oman bapa 8 years ago

MAHAMI THIEF,NDC FOOOOOLS, CRIMINALS,ASS HOLE, IDIOT'S TALKING NONSENSE, LOOT AND SHARE,EVILS,BLOOD SUCKERS GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,NDC MAHAMI NKWASEAFUO PARTY

• Kunteh Kantah 8 years ago

This is obviously an empty head!

• Nokware 8 years ago

Ghanaians should vote Nana Addo for him to tell the real state of the Ghana Period.

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Waht is peace ? why are you crying for peace where is no justice.....

No criminal like Kofi Koomson can live under Nana Addo's presidency...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 8 years ago

Foooooooolllllish .

• Mawusi Zublatavi 8 years ago

Kwasiato. Okotoba. Wabon s3 momonee. Kuraseniii bi ba. How could you write this piece of s**t.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

John Mahama is a failure, a liar and a corrupt leader and Ghanians should get rid of him and his party. NPP is the most honorable and peaceful party in Ghana. The NDC propaganda will not work so they may as well shut up.

• Stidolff Nana Quame 8 years ago

I got no time to read about your article.Based on the the topic I have concluded that it's unwise,propaganda,untrue and stupidity on your part to come up with this bullshit.Is there any peace at the moment in Ghana.A country ...

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

illiterate ....where did you get knowledge to educate Ghanaians?
    How old are you? I guess you must be one of the JSS product, who grew to see Rawlings and corrupt (P)NDC ruling Ghana.
    You shut the F..K up!!!

• afofranto 8 years ago

kwasiasem another waste of state resource. Did you really attend school. i mean are you truely a sane person. Aboa wey y3 asem

• MAWULI - - HO 8 years ago

IN FACT THIS IS ID A MARK OF A SYCOPHANT AND A BOOTLICKER. GHANA IS TIRED OF LAZY NDC. I THINK A CHANGE WILL DO. THE WRITER SHOULD GO BACK AND LEARN. NO WONDER HE IS A DRUG ADDICT.

• Kofi Nimo 8 years ago

I'm shocked you used the very beautiful song "Time will tell" in a wrong notion. Please, go back and study the song well, contemplate on it, and revert. Meanwhile, at this time you've misinterpreted the song in favour of your ...

• Yaw Donkor. 8 years ago

The only way Ghana could develop and eliminate corruption from the system is to vote out this present political administration. The Ndc regime is afraid of Akufo Addo. The. President will be happy to lose this election if Ak ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Because of some of these foolish things some of you guys have been writing will rather encourage us to vote rather for Nana simply because Ghanaians are suffering under the ndc government

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

Small brain .Stop writing crap.Idiot

• papa kwaku 8 years ago

ghanaians shd rejectnpp and nana akuffo addofor the sake of peace

• Joe louis 8 years ago

Kwasia kwa....what has nana addo do for this stupid write up?

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Kwasea kwa. He is high on something and think Ghanaians are as fools as they are, talk to your people to vote for incompetency, thieving and hardship but as for me and my people we shall vote for our future and the future of ...

• Baba 8 years ago

Nanaphobia will kill people in this country!
    Ghana deserves to have a farsighted, honest, humble, humain and competent president such as Nana Addo!
    #Iam4NanaAddo! #Iam4change!