You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 03 13Article 422772

Was the Independence Day brochure NDC propaganda gone mad?

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 8 years ago

Kofi, it appears recent events have overtaken some parts your piece.

Stan Dogbey has denied that his Event PR group had nothing to do with the printing of the much criticized brochure. If that turns out to be true, then mo ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

MASSA KOFI, this isn't merely a piece of NDC propaganda gone mad. Even if, the NDC Government was desperately using Ghana's Independence celebration as a propaganda function, the 59th Independence Brochure has embarrassingly ...

• Captain Jean-Luc Picard 8 years ago

The sabotage theory (not part of Ata's write-up) is surely preposterous but at the same time imaginable. The nature of the mistakes is such that the supposed perpetrator must be grimly determined to be able to pull it through ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Captain Jean-Luc Picard, I couldn't agree more with your commentary. By the way, are you a Star Trek enthusiast as your pseudonym suggests? Personally, I don't believe in the political sabotage conspiracy over the error-ridde ...

• kwasi$ 8 years ago

Ndc Is too incompetent

• PEKI PRINCE 8 years ago

It has been revealed by some staff at the Information Services Department that the disastrous Independence Day brochures were printed at the Flagsaff House by a committee set up by the president. What a shame. Where were thes ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

The analysis is of brilliant quality, even if disclosures by by certain personalities turn to be true and the brochures happen to not have been printed by the company Kofi claims did so, in his article. What marvels one is th ...

• KKO 8 years ago

Spot on, Kofi,
    Mahama is not simply incompetent, he is weak and hopeless. I am not sure why he wants to waste our time, even presenting himself for re-election.

In my school days, this could not happen to a school speech ...

• The honest truth 8 years ago

A dead goat knows not what food is in lt's stable

• Nicholas Amponsah 8 years ago

The lndece Brochure hullabaloo.

The Minister of Communications and his deputies must be sacked as well as the Presidential Staffers in charge of the events celebration.All those who had a hand to see to the smooth running ...

• rev isaac baidoo 8 years ago

So let not blame government in evil work are more than good work we don't. Ghana