You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 03 05Article 421105

The true Big Six of Ghana predicted President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (38)

• HONEST MAN 8 years ago

Was Dr. HILLA LIMAN from the south? Please get your information right before you put them up for mass consumption. We want our children to be told the truth always.

• Eric 8 years ago

Stop the lies ok this is all falacy and I know u that the names u put out there is wrong. u useless man like u.u can't change history I'm

• kkk 8 years ago

Trash.

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria 8 years ago

Intellectual dishonesty indeed. Mahama is not and cannot be the first president from the northern region of Ghana. Stop confusing Ghanaians and enough of your tribal misleading gimmicks. It is unfortunate that the elites are ...

• PP 8 years ago

Freedom of expression is a good thing, but at least get your gfacts well and make sure your grammar is good.

I cannot see the head or tail of this article, and the propaganda is so cheap, it is simply not worth the effort.

• Shortingo 8 years ago

Are you the chief examiner on this platform?We are not wriing for marks here.So far as the message is sent across that is all .It's all ahout the message.Nohody is writing for mark on this platform

• Shortingo 8 years ago

Check the spelling of your fact.It is not gfact Mr grammarian

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

It is good that one will write to promote a president, but for Mahama he has been a weak, incompetent, and heading a corrupt government.
    Ghana indeed belongs to all the people of Ghana, and weather one wear Kente,smock or su ...

• Mamavi 8 years ago

Hardi you can do better !! seriously mahama is a mistake of a president , someone who goes around claiming credit for projects he never did .This sycophancy need to stop at some point .Nkrumah must be turning in his grave hea ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

A sheer scrap! is Ghana better under Mahama? Mahama is indeed more of a shame to north than what your article seems to portray. Many ndc ministers are deeply disappointed in him. Wake up, a Ghanaian from the north who sees un ...

• yaw 8 years ago

The writer is a fool

• King Bright 8 years ago

Sheer stupidity, tomfoolery, ass licking, sycophantcy rolled in one - a stinking bag of bull crap ! But the bare truth is he inherited through murder and later stole the seat with the connivance of Afari DWAN and Atuguba.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Rubbish. Dr. Limman was the first northern president. He was overthrown by the PNDC later N dc. Please set your records streight.

• Sadat Mohammed Jara 8 years ago

May the prophecy come pass so that he retain the sit for another four years.

• Ebo Kobina 8 years ago

If what you are saying is correct, then it was Dr. Hilla Limann who fulfilled that prediction 59 years ago.

• nkn 8 years ago

What has leadership got to do with costume..are u kidding mee??
    Look at the discriminatory and lame statements which you just spewed from your brains
    Where you actually in the right frame of mind when writing
    This article ...

• Yaw Johnson 8 years ago

Ooooo Massa please stop this joke .

• Stv, Texas, USA. 8 years ago

Foolish Propaganda !!!!!!!!!

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

What is there to celebrate, frustration and misery? Spare us . The people of Ghana are the best judges.

• Truly Ghanaian 8 years ago

Why do media house give some of these cheap columnist space to propagate an arnachy of cheap ethnocentric nonsense. GH do not need such stupidity at this tym of election year. Revisit ur medula Ibrahim. I think there's a lot ...

The writter is a fool from a cottage. dont distort our history. big fool

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is a complete thief.

• Adisam Awunonvire 8 years ago

nice article well said

• The honest truth 8 years ago

Writing of an agitated lunatic with a narrow understandng of the real meanings of history. If Mahama is the outcome of the wishes and dreams of the Big Six, then Ghana is doomed forever. Maraba never stole for himself or fami ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

How do the Smock worn by the Big Six
    relate to a Northern to lead Ghanaians to the promised land!.You started the article nicely but midway,it is difficult for one to discard the suspicion that,
    you have forgotten to take ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

If you don't know history, don't make a fool of yourself. Krobo Edusei did not wear fugu. He wore his traditional cloth. For yor information, all the people that stole from SADA are from the three northern regions.

• G53 8 years ago

Revisionist history!! What a sycophant! Osagyefo, would be aghast with the incompetent Mahama and what has happened/happening to debt ridden, filthy GH where nothing works! He warned Ghanaians about such a man...do not attemp ...

• Yaw Nkansah 8 years ago

Totally,wrong in all your statement. Please,get your facts right before putting out an article.

• Sensible Ghanaian 8 years ago

Useless tribal article!!!!!
    Tell ur Mahama to lift the ban on employment for the youth are suffering! The private sector can not employ graduates because of high taxes and dumsor and ur so called Mahama for the past 4yrs has ...

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

If there was a prediction for a Northern President then the author has missed the boat on fulfilment in September 1979 under President (Dr) Hilla Limann. And please, cease being a tool for tribalism and division. One God, one ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Did this Hardi Man sit in class to be taught? Did he check history before comimg out with this article? How did he get the chance to become a columnist? Has he been listening to president Mahama? Has he assessed the president ...

• nii 8 years ago

You write as if you r ur audience are kids . Next time be more serious

• dr twabidi 8 years ago

Fools will die from their folly

• Abdul Mumeen Mustafa 8 years ago

Please check your historical facts; President Hilla Liman was a northerner. So, he probably was Nkrumah's prophesied leader.

• Amoama Boadu 8 years ago

Hello my fellow GhanaianPlease is only God who instates a king (president ) and not democracy, ok? Please Kindly stop this epidemic called tribalism. Long live Ghana. God bless us all.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

This is trash

• Alomo Swain 8 years ago

Hard stop your tribal nonsense and get a job for youself. I'm seeing my 70 years of life on Ghana. I took part in the first Independence march past on 6 March 1957 in my village. I have lived through colonial pre and post i ...

• Sarfo 8 years ago

Your comment is the opposite of the so called. united Ghana that the so called true big six predicted.Your tribalistic and sectionalist tendency is a disincentive to national unity and cohesion .