You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 02 04Article 412764

EC deceived Ghanaians - LMVC

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Asem 8 years ago

Why is the NPP disturbing our ears and eys with BLATANT LIES UNENDING?

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING ON EARTH...DIDNT ATTA MILLS JOG AT THE AIRPORT PRETENDING HE WAS FIT?...NDC GOVT EVEN DECEIVED DRIVERS ABOUT % INCREASE IN INSURANCE EVEN AFTER REACHING A CONSENSUS AT A MEETING LAST YEAR....NDC GOVT ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-GHANAVIA....
    Mr NDC, from day one of the EC's assumption of duty, she has exhibited too much ignorance of the duty of a disinterested public figure, and unfortunately no one expresses concern about it.

The ineffic ...

• fga 8 years ago

TRHOW THEM OUT BEFORE THE REACH THERE

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

"In conclusion, the President’s power to appoint the Chairman and Members of the EC is merely a ministerial one. The substantive power of appointment is assigned to the Council of State. The President shall act on the advic ...

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Hei David Asante ! Ghanaians are very discerning and discrete in making choices and they don't need tou to tell them how to make informed choices.

• KWAME BOY 8 years ago

EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS WHAT NPP IS UP TO,LIE LIE PARTY,PRINTING PINK SHEETS FOR POWER TRUE BACK DOOR,LIE LIE BAWUMIA /THE SCAM EVIL OLD MAN

• vigour 8 years ago

They talk as if the country belongs to them.

Author:-OFOSUAA....
    NDC LIES ABOUT EVERYTHING ON EARTH...DIDNT ATTA MILLS JOG AT THE AIRPORT PRETENDING HE WAS FIT?...NDC GOVT EVEN DECEIVED DRIVERS ABOUT % INCREASE IN INSURANCE EVEN AFTER REACHING A CONSENSUS AT A MEETING ...

• MENFELE 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. Look for jobs and do something better for yourselves.

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Ndc knows they are dealing with fools who they can easily change their minds with tax payers funds ! Unfortunately, most ghanaians are fools thus prefering to stay in their misery , filthy conditions than protesting . This ...

• fga 8 years ago

throw them out

• WofaYAW 8 years ago

These LMVC boys should shut up and give us a break. They LMVC/NPP have been exposed and disgraced big time in their quest to discredit the EC.
    The Togo opposition party exposed them, the British high commission exposed them ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC GOVT EVEN DECEIVED DRIVERS ABOUT % INCREASE IN INSURANCE EVEN AFTER REACHING A CONSENSUS AT A MEETING LAST YEAR....NDC GOVT EVEN LIED TO THE IMF AND WAS GHANA WAS FINED 20 MILLION DOLLARS FOR NDC FALSIFICATION OF DATA ON ...

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The Government did not deceive drivers over the Percentage increase in Insurance. Instead the government took a decision with drivers in mind. The Insurance Premium does not favour Government in any way but rather drivers are ...

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

Count your own votes. Who should count your votes. Silly fly.Don.t disturb us next time ok?

• Kumi 8 years ago

Why can't these donkeys get a job instead of thinking of making a drug traffickiny old man Akufi Addo the President of this peaceful country. Davis Asante can go to hell and suck his mother's asshole. Stupid rattling. Give us ...

• Asorkpo 8 years ago

When will this fool being sponsored by the NPP shut up?
    Kwasia,we are tired of noise.

• TL 8 years ago

Mugabe is the richest. He bought and sold Mahama. We praise you oh great Mahama. Rhodesia has diamonds.

• fga 8 years ago

NONSENSE

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Mrs Charlotte Osei should know that Ghana is not for a particular party therefore she has to play her cards well.All lndication showed that the EC always support whatever the Ndc party gurus say.but the EC must know that s ...

• Zubi 8 years ago

NPP shd be given the chance to conduct the elections if not we can ensure free and fair elections. Apart from them no body nos anything abt elections. they no beter than the CP, togo EC, Afari Gyan, and EC of Ghana.

• Nee Adjei-Blebo 8 years ago

David Asante, your group's action so far regarding the voters register is tantamount to gross interference of the work of the EC. What you need to know, in my view, is that the EC is not there for the political parties but f ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

This lady has seriously underestimated the task before her! She's putting Ghana straight into a civil war. How on earth does she expect the opposition parties to accept her election results if it turns out the NDC has won in ...

• Akolgo Ayimrituri 8 years ago

Busy for nothing. Look for a better job to do useless LMVC.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

That is all that the NPP and its hydra-headed appendages know, PATAPAAAAA!

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Nana Onsurotuo I 8 years ago

LMVCA CAN NOW PROCEED TO THE HAQUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.GHANAFO ABRE MO NPP , ADEN?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

It is laughable when i hear the Let My Vote Count group say they are serving the interest of Ghanaians. We know whose interest you are serving. You are serving the interest of the New Patriotic Party, Ghanaians have never sen ...

• Zato 8 years ago

FGA, did you went to school? did u graduate?

• Kofi Kumi 8 years ago

You accused someone of illiteracy and yet you wrote "did you went"

• Dan 8 years ago

David Asante or wat do u call urself do u think we cannot enjoy peace in this country bcos ,pls we r not sharing the money with money by de so call nnp party.

• nana adjei 8 years ago

NDC party is seriously serving them selves with money. They. Collect as taxes from. The Poor , borrow money in the. Name. Of ama Ghana to enrich them selves and irritate us with forking words ,u will pay for. It ...