You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 13Article 407367

Essien,2015 most influential Ghanaian player

Read Comments Comments (14)

• kwame 8 years ago

what football did essien play in 2015 he is is afinished expired product so stop talking about him there is a lot of good young up coming ghanaian players out there talk more about them than this old man who could not look a ...

• tom 8 years ago

kwasia was Essien's father eating from your small salaries or pot....think well fool. you envy him because is hard to swallow and believe that Essien success can never be reach or match to your fucking family. learnt to appre ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

The guy is good, I like him for his humility and strong will to win.

• alas 8 years ago

shame what did he do in 2016?

• Bozo 8 years ago

alas,

Did you lose your count of the years? 2016 has just begun.

• fuss 8 years ago

ITs all PR gigs to shore up Essiens falling value. Please spare us the fuss

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Haaaaaa funny.

• Yaw Bee 8 years ago

Chai!!!!

• Bozo 8 years ago

Hey ghanaweb, I would like to see the vote. Give us the link to the site where the voting took place. And please explain what you mean by 'influential ' especially in 2015.

Fake story. Did Essen even play football in 2015 ...

• Manuel 8 years ago

Shit the fuck.Y'all commenting hasn't even read the story ..He's been ranked most influential player not because of how active he's been on the field but rather on social media bcos he's been supportI've with his humanitaria ...

• CNN 8 years ago

one useless player. don't know why he is still playing at the age of 40.

• Bernard Appiah 8 years ago

yeah it true he deserve it

• kofi sammy 8 years ago

let Essia carry his bad luck go

• law 8 years ago

kwasia pipol asking if essien played in 2015,the report is abt using social media to influence growth in many angles throughout Africa,read well