You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 06Article 405596

Voters Register: Bawumia falsified evidence - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (270)

• kbfd 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the one to be arrested.Foolish man

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC RIGGING MACHINERY IS THAT BLOATED/FRAUDULENT REGISTER, I AM NOT A PROPHET BUT WITH THE POSTURE OF NDC AS FAR AS THE ARGUMENTS ON THE REGISTER IS CONCERNED, IF NPP WILL NOT RISE UP AND FIGHT FOR A NEW REGISTER THEY WILL LO ...

• KOFI, GHANAIAN 8 years ago

NO WONDER THIS QUIXOTIC GOVERNMENT IS CLAIMING THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY WANT THEM OUT. WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES CAN TOLERATE SUCH FOOLISH MEN????? I DARE NDC TO ARREST BAWUMIA NOW OR I WILL CALL THEM COWARDS.

• USMAN . 8 years ago

Mahama introduced killer tariff on Christmas day and just as Ghanaian Christians were nursing their wounds from the obnoxious tariff, Mahama again introduced another killer taxes in less than a week to truncate the New Year c ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF POLITRIKS BAWUMIA IS BRINGING CALAMITY ON THE GOOD DOCTORING TEACHES BY ISLAM.

• Apraku 8 years ago

Listen to this disgraceful brong man, it pains me a lot that such an idiot continues to tarnish the image of good people from the Brong Ahafo Region.

Uptodate everything Bawumia has said has turned out to be the truth , no ...

• Adamu true true! 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS JUST A SELFISH GUY WHO IS ONLY TRYING TO COVER THE SHAME AND DISGRACE THAT HAS BESTOWED HIM IN HIS FAMILY. HE IS A LAUGHING STOCK NOW IN THE FAMILY WHO ARE MOSTLY NDCS. HE WANTS TO BE A VICE PRESIDENT SO BAD... IN ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ABAM....
    Asiedu Nketia can not reason. He just like most NDC thieves and looters. A thief like Asiedu Nketia who dresses like a woman to con' people not worthy to be listened to. He is an ugly thief.

• Barking Dog 8 years ago

It had already been said by an NDC activist that Asiedu Nketia was once admitted at the psychiatric hospital A Nketia called JJ a Barking Dog. A Nketia is really a mental patient

• Baby Elephant 8 years ago

What ever it takes to become a vice president is what Bawumia is doing, don't blame him, it is in hes blood, self fish and greed is what the father was like,we know you well.it is butter for Bawumia to go and build a new mark ...

Author:
    Apraku

Date:
    2016-01-06 14:17:57

Comment to:
    BAWUMIA IS DISGRACING ISLAM.

Listen to this disgraceful brong man, it pains me a lot that such an idiot continues to tarnish the image of good people from ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

It's one thing to have the front to think you can rob Ghanaians blind and get away with it. It's one thing to think that Ghanaians will always say "Forgive and forget". It's another thing altogether to think that you can accu ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Woye aboa pii, if you believe what Asiedu Nketiah is saying. Only fools still believe these idiots in Government. Okay?

• ABAM 8 years ago

Islam is most religious occultic killer in the history of mankind. Do you read how Islamic jihadist are portaying your useless religion? Do you hear what Boko Haram is doing to innocent people in Nigeria? Islam is already dis ...

• Queen 8 years ago

ALL THESE FOOLS/IDIOTS ARE RULING GHANA. NO WONDER WE ARE IN THE SITUATION WE ARE IN.ASIEDU NKETIA LOOKS LIKE "DEATH" READY TO KILL GHANAIANS

• JOE JOE 8 years ago

ASIEDU THE FOOLISH MAD THIEF. YOU CANNOT FOOL US ALL THE TIME. YOUR BED WOMAN AT EC NEVER GET TO TOGO BOTH OF YOU ARE LIARS

• Amanaman 8 years ago

The right thing the state of Ghana should have done is to arrest Dr. Bawumia immediately the report was released to the EC. We are indeed living in dangerous time when the police don't want to have anything to do with cantank ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

If the EC feels strong about falsification of documents, why not pursue legal challenge? For Ghana to progress, rule of law must work. They should not feel intimidated. If it was npp on the other hand, they would pursue.

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA the pink sheets God is watching him

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

They have turned the Ghanaian fabric into propaganda and are thriving on it and tribalism.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Bush Dr Bawumia: Economic serial liar, thief of Baghdad in the redenomination exercise, economic sycophant with no shame, who will steal from his fathers and share with his friends for no benefits. A disgraced son suffering u ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

You and your party men are being watched more than him.

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

I think God is watching your so call useless government and is your father God is watching

Don't mention God's name in vain with your dirty politics in which you fools are practising in Ghana. Okay?

• Kobby 8 years ago

You are a warmonger. It is only losers of arguments who resort to violence. Apprise yourself with all facts, ie what Npp sent as a petition and the response thereof. Thereafter see if your stance is worth pursuing. God bless ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
    NDC RIGGING MACHINERY IS THAT BLOATED/FRAUDULENT REGISTER, I AM NOT A PROPHET BUT WITH THE POSTURE OF NDC AS FAR AS THE ARGUMENTS ON THE REGISTER IS CONCERNED, IF NPP WILL NOT RISE ...

• ABAM 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia can not reason. He just like most NDC thieves and looters. A thief like Asiedu Nketia who dresses like a woman to con' people not worthy to be listened to. He is an ugly thief.

• KOFI, GHANAIAN 8 years ago

AYIGBE NDC BENT ON DESTROYING GHANA. LOOK AT THE HARDSHIP GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH ST THIS TIME WE SRE CALLED OIL PRODUCING COUNTRY!!!!

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Why. Ewes are not human beings and Ghanaians as well? Smh

• HARDER@'-89 8 years ago

see kofi, u vomit eating tribal bigot and dog gone berserk again with all your gold, silver and what have u, u still see the Eweman as ya nemesis or obstacle to the presidency...get it into ya stinking pighead that that nose ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

If there are no Togolese , 600,000 dead citizens etc on this bloated register the arrest nana's pepeni immediately for seditious treason and undermining the good wonderful name of the govt controlled institutes . If he speak ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NANA IS A DWARF DWARF DWARF, OH SO NANA IS A DWAFF?, OH VERY SHORT DWARF, OH VERY ARROGANT DWARF, OH VERY INDISCIPLINE DWARF, OH VERY SHAMEFUL DWARF, OH VERY STUPID DWARF, OH VERY FOOLISH DWARF, SAY WHAT YOU WANT AND HEAR WHA ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

Sanjay, it actually hurts me to the marrow when innocent people are insulted for no apparent reason. Insulting Nana Akuffu Addo and for that matter any political leader is not part of the beauty of politics. Johnson Asiedu Nk ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

So, now who is the hunter, and who is the hunted? Wouldn't you say, then, that Bawumia has been the hunter who's now being hunted? If you really did see that scenario before, it surely was this instance, and it is unfortunate ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

IGP nd BNI, please note that little drops of water makes a MIGHTY OCEAN. Please invite Dr. Bawumiah (PhD?) for interrogation now. Please note that little drops of water culminates in a mighty ocean. What Bawumiah is doing now ...

• kay 8 years ago

what is asiedu nketia? to me I feel like laughing anytime i see his face.

• Nana Yenka masem. 8 years ago

You don't feel like laughing when you see the dwarf Nana's face huh ? Asiedu Nketia and Nana who is handsome or presentable.

• lovelife. 8 years ago

UR pure animal...hide behind anonimity and fool around...apunkye

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Asedu Nketia is Really deceiving himself-sometimes l ask myself if really he has conscience- you knew perfectly you Asedu went to Togo to register the people over there. You think God is asleep. He will judge every deed. Sham ...

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

Are you really in the USA? Frankly your position on this is a joke. Do some thinking and you will realise that under so called hansome Mahama Ghana is going downhill. rust me analysing leadership by how good looking one is re ...

• MalcolmX 8 years ago

Let's face it..Mahama is the smartest of leaders but Nana is worse. IOW, Nana is a dumass period!

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Don't you pay tax to the US government, that is if indeed you are in the US. Ghanaians here don't want to pay tax, forcing the government to borrow, and then complain that the borrowing is too much.

• Slim lee 8 years ago

Amen

When it comes to stupid things that is where we see you mostly but if we are discussing vital issues we cannot find you aboafunu. Kofi Bokom but not USA.

• Nana 8 years ago

Dr Bawumia is dangerous to ghana stability. He is Abukr Al Badgdadi, the ISIS leader. At this point, considering the evidence he tendered in the election petition and the voters register petition, Dr Bawumia doctorate degree ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 8 years ago

Mr. John Kudalor (COP), the 1992 Constitution must not only work, but must be seen to be working. Please investigate the Voters register allegation and refer the findings to the Attorney General for onward prosecution if it h ...

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

Hahahahah o my days!

• ABU 8 years ago

Go wear your wife's coat and come and arrest him. Thief like you. If the EC Boss was acting independently, she would have acted differently. You will go at all cost.

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE READY FOR WAR WITH NDC

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Christian council, do you consult all the views of the representatives of all the Christian churches before you speak, or you take a unilateral, one man show, npp selfish, npp insulting, npp campaigner, all die be die, npp vi ...

• Kofi Dramatic 8 years ago

I was hoping that thing will be dead by now. That thing called asiedu kwasiaba inketia is deseased. He is a lobotomized moron, hiv infected and a chronic thief

• idrisu 8 years ago

It is absolutely disgusting to hear this stupid man coming out in such a stupid manner to throw fuel into an already tense situation just to create troubles in the country. Does he think Ghana is their personal property or ...

• NUKPEZAH HO 8 years ago

2016 RESULTS
    CPP- 1.57%
    PPP- 2.10%
    PNC- 0.33%
    NDC- 41.05%
    NPP- 53.45%
    OTHERS-1.50%
    this results will be same to be announced by EC. I prophesise.

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Nukpezah this will only happens in your village not Ghana.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

If Ghanaians think our voters register is not bloated, read What SAMIA NKRUMAH of CPP told KABA on ASEMPA RADIO concerning the voters register or JOMORO constituency in Western region.

According to SAMIA, the voters regist ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Sarpong, the evidence of Jomoro alone is enough justification for a new register & I'm sure this is replicated in many areas too. This useless thieving govt is determined to rig 2016 at all costs & Osei is their tool.

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

Hi Sarps, when SAMIA went public with her statements, I was expecting some sort of response from the COCAINDC CROOKS which never happened.

I have also come to know that Cape Coast and other areas in the Central Region suff ...

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

ASIEDU EMAAA KABA ,,,,, ASIEDU AKAATIA ,,,,

• Amanaman 8 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS CORRUPT TO THE CORE!!!

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 8 years ago

Trust me NDC plotting against Dr.Bawumiah is nuisance and it wouldn't work. Nobody can arrest him.

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

Instead of concentrating on winning votes you spend all your time in Accra chasing voters' register. The real voters are all over the country.

• Susuka 8 years ago

Do your real voters include the tens of thousands of minors, dead people, the Ivorians and Togolese?

• Susuka 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsa is a classic example of why we should not tolerate stark illiterates from the rural areas anywhere near national executive decision-making levels of political parties in this country and in this day and age.

• Banzaye 8 years ago

Jake and Gen Mosquitoe, tell us who is the illiterate.

• jOEy LoNdOn 8 years ago

He is a program bot just spewing out gibberish.

• Soomui 8 years ago

The two of you - Joey and Banzaye, are true to type illiterates of the sort that I am talking about. These kinds of illiterates are normally products from the rural areas but in recent times, evidence has shown that this spec ...

• cd 8 years ago

There he goes again. A stupid general secretary of a stupid party always spewing garbage. If you are a man go and arrest Bawumia. Stupid fools. Instead of building a prosperous Ghana and curbing the thievery and corruption go ...

• USMAN . 8 years ago

.. .There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olus ...

• Pk 8 years ago

God save us. I thought I could respect Obasanjo. How can a former president make such accusations against the president of another country in a public international forum, knowing that he is not substantiating them and not no ...

• Mawusi Dake 8 years ago

Who doesn't know John Mahama is a thief and a bribe to taker? Everyone, including Obasanjo, Obama, Cameron, Magafuli, Bouteflika, Xi Jinping, Dilma Rousef, Buhari, Trudeau, Lukashenko, Nazarbayev, Ellen Johnson, Angela Mer

• Nana osei 8 years ago

Shut up Asiedu nketia

• Palogo 8 years ago

Ei,Asiedu! Have your day. This will surely end one day.

• DISEMANN 8 years ago

this man has never said anything sensible in his life

• Zargon 8 years ago

And which part of what he said isn't true??? Tell me? Educated illiterate

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Everything he said is not true. Npp and Dr. Bawumiah did not present their own printed pink sheets.

There is no evidence that the Togolese voters register Dr. Bawumiah presented is not true.

Maybe ASIEDU the MAA KABA ca ...

• South Africa group of NPP. We ATWF. 8 years ago

Are you not a full? Listen to yourself. If indeed Togo electoral officials cannot verify whether the copies presented by Dr. Bawumia is true or not as you hypocrites are saying, then how did bawumia cross check and verify tha ...

• Abena 8 years ago

guys whats the insult for? the fact that u dont aggree with someone doesnt give u the audacity to insult them. u may be an NDC OR NPP person buh remember more than half of ghanaians are non partisan so dont use ur sentiments ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

I usually do not respond to illiterates and people who have an IQ that mimics that of a rotten egg.

"Are you not a (full)?" What is that supposed to mean?

, "then how did bawumia cross check and (verify)"

etc

I ...

You are doing paa o paa in south Africa and that has made you frustrated. Go back to Ghana to enjoy Mahama's better Ghana Agenda.

• South Africa group of NPP. We ATWF. 8 years ago

Evil politics

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Cc som foolishness from asiedu nketia..... Ndc is manipulating Ec boss so wat re u try to say..... God is watching u fools

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

Look at this foolish BA man doing the dirty work of the thieving Ewes

• yaa 8 years ago

watch it word's wen calling we the ewe's thieves

• Kwabena Senkyire 8 years ago

well this is one form of stupidity, a stupidity in the highest level. Is the NDC the electoral commission? Why don't the electoral commission says to the whole world that the Togolese registered presented to the EC by NPP was ...

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

Evil man asiedu nketia keep your mouth shot devils agent

• Okyeame 8 years ago

Isn't the same person who said NDC was forming branches in Togo? Can;t they register and vote. Isnt this madness to turn around to say that Bawumia falsified evidence?

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

what about those n.p.p people in u.k u.s and other country,

• Mankata Ekow 8 years ago

Alhadji Dr Bawumia is desperate to become Vice President. The NPP mafia is using him for their purpose. This Alhaji is also concocting lies to please his masters. This lowers the credibility of this humble and inocent Alhaji ...

• fifi taadi 8 years ago

The most useless brainless man who wears his wife pants and dress in public called himself ndc chairman is sick just look at yourself asiedu you're animal paa

• Kofi justice 8 years ago

he better than all your families even your farther knows that, hopeless man

• SANTROFI 8 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU FIND A WAY TO TREAT YOUR FLAG BEARER AKUFFO ADDO WHO WIPES AWAY PHLEGM FROM HIS NOSE WITH HIS HAND IN PUBLIC.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER IS BEHIND ALL THESE CRIMINALS ACTIVITIES, A LAIR HE IS , AN ARROGANT UGLY STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT. A TERRORIST AND EVIL CRIMINAL AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T RULE GHANA ...

Our bottoms addict JDM,
    Who introduced voodoo in Ghanaian politics
    Killer of Atta Mills and imposter on Ghanaians
    Trafficker of cocaine thru the VVIP lounge, Ametefe is in jail
    Dumsor is your major achievement, and corr ...

• Cool 8 years ago

I SPIT ON YOU GRAVE . IDIOTS LIKE YOU WILL DIE VIOLENTLY. YOU DOINT DESERVE TO BE A GHANAIAN. ILL BRED IDIOTS

• R kojo Uk 8 years ago

Why don't u go and arrest him ur self .NPP wake up these people have an agenda. We the youth we waiting to see what will happened before we act

THIS BUI DAM FACTORY FUNDS LOOTER AGAIN, YOU'LL ANSWER FOR MULTI $20 SUPER-MODERN NDC HEADQUARTERS BUILDING

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP HAS FINISH WAYS AND MEANS TO COME INTO POWER, BUT SEE, LIES WILL NOT HELP THEM, WE WONT VOTE NPP WE PEACE NOT WAR, EVEN IF THERE IS INFLATION WE THANK GOD WE ARE ENJOYING PEACE, DE WHOLE NATION, VIOLENCE PARTY & VIOLENCE ...

• ABBA 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW IT IS OBVIOUYS THAT GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS WERE EXECUTED FOR NOTHING.

• NANA OKUMKRAA AKA TERMINATOR 8 years ago

There is a record of NDC members from the Volta region, the world bank of the NDC party, who have directly implicated Johnson Asiedu Nketia the General Secretary of the ruling John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't of complicity in th ...

• Amega 8 years ago

NDC is sorely seeing defeat ahead.

• Adzo 8 years ago

This man is suffering from dead goat syndrome.

• Mother Ghana 8 years ago

Asiedu-Nketiah please resign first because in the Election Petition you as a trained Teacher said "Grammatical Erros and Arithmetical Erros" are no ERROS.Iam sure after the time of NDC rule you will ask the EC Boss for a chan ...

• Dan, Tema 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the most foolish person on earth. I hate him with and everything that he stands for.A criminal like that running Ghana. I feel sorry for all Ghanaians . Asiedu Nketia KWASIAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mr Adu-P0ku ( London ) 8 years ago

Why are we allowing our country to be misruled by these clowns. Tribalistic,uncouth,wicked....everything that is bad. Ghana wake up !

• drink water 8 years ago

Asiedu is a mad illiterate

• ALFRED 8 years ago

O.. people let us stop insulting ur leaders.

He's unintelligible. He is bereft of ideas!

• ASEM BEBA DABI-WENCHI 8 years ago

KWADWO BESIA ASIEDU NKETIWAA,INFACT YOU HAVE SENT GHANA POLITICS TO STONE-AGE PERIOD WHEN PEOPLE DIDN'T KNOW WHAT IS POLITICS.YOU ARE DISGRACED TO WE THE HUMBLE PEOPLE OF BRONG AHAFO.JUST WAIT FOR 2017 WE WILL MARCH YOU IDIOT ...

• Kojo @ 8 years ago

call in the police to arrest him. the idiot is putting Ghanaian life at rist

• concern Ghanaian 8 years ago

Shut your stinking month. What do you know..We will deal with you when the time comes. All your assists with be revealed and Ghanaians will ask you how you acquired them.

• GYAKARI 8 years ago

LIAR/THIEF(HOUSES in CANADA/DUBAI)

• HOPE 8 years ago

GOD HAVE EXPOSED BAWUMIA. SHAME ON BAWUMIA.

• JDM 8 years ago

Robert Nkansah, the NDC executive is using the certificates of one Solomon Nkansah. Ms Nketia needs to sort out that impersonator quickly.

• DDT 8 years ago

Ghana is a lawless country that is why. NPP will continue to misbehave because the laws are not working.

• KOJO 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF DIRTY POLITIC HE IS BRINGING DIRT ON ISLAMIC COMMUNITY.

• Kapone 8 years ago

Stupid fool what do you know about Islam

• Sam 8 years ago

The NDC executives including your good self and your foot soldiers at National Heakth Isurance Authority who went to Togo to register Togolese onto ZNHIS so they can register to vote in Ghana's elections.

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

What are you people talking about? There is no one party in Togo you know that? If the EC of Togo refuse to accept the request of the Ghanas Ec, they can go to the other partys for it.

• Nana 8 years ago

When NPP accused NDC of working with the EC to use the biometric information of Ghana's electoral register to create their party's register, didn't NDC say they did not get it from the EC? What makes NDC think only the EC of ...

Honestly, if Laws in Ghana were strictly followed, and not vulnerable to influences of personalities, Dr. Bawumia could be summonsed to prove the authenticity of his document used to discredit Ghana's Voters' Register.

G ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Honestly, if the laws in Ghana were strictly enforced, Ndc will have not be in govt in the first place, mahama will have been in jail for killing President Mills, and Woyome will have been in jail. Honestly, does why we have ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

Honestly, if Laws in Ghana were strictly followed, the Electoral Commissioner would have immediately called for an investigation into the allegations made by the CPP's SAMIA, regarding her JAMORO SEAT.

Honestly, if Laws in ...

Obviously, your kenkey-brain won't let you understand anything I say. If Bawumia had appealed to the Parliament to intervene with his evidence, the Togo Government would have recognized a parallel Government body to extercha ...

• Sam 8 years ago

The NDC executives including your good self and your foot soldiers at National Health Insurance Authority who went to Togo to register Togolese onto NHIS so they can register to vote in Ghana's elections.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Look at the dirty mouth. Even the kangaroo committee never said any data was falsified. It is surprising Ghanaians can sit down and watch ugly idiots like these toy with the future of the country.

• Alex 8 years ago

Mr.Asiedu Nketia,did have HIV? You face looks like you have HIV,if not,stop your noiseless.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hahahahah. Dr. Bawumia why why. This Akyem mafia is ruining your political future. Smh

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

If this moron Asiedu Nketia who put on his wife's pants and coat to official duties in Germany have the balls, he should go ahead and arrest Dr. Bawumia. Than that is the beginning of lawlessness in Ghana. Stupid fool asiedu ...

• Anane 8 years ago

Instead of telling Ghanaians how incompetently you've worsen woes of Ghanaians, you out there just making yourself laughable....go and arrest Dr. if you have balls under you. Typically failure gov't

• inercycl 8 years ago

Good call Mr Nketsia.But in your earlier response to the allegation you stated " while NPP were opening branches in Europe and elsewhere, you were opening branches in Togo, Benin and ivory coast "
    Now what did you mean ...

• Kay 8 years ago

What at all is going on in Ghana? The institutions must wake up and not allow the concert being displaced all over.

• felix 8 years ago

Is this man Asiedu Nketia really a professional teacher as he claims to be? Then he has really thrown decorous speech and language to the dogs.

• Kwame Badwenba 8 years ago

So you these NDC guys care less about the suffering you are heaping on Ghanaians by the day? You only think of hanging on to power so you can continue to steal and fill the stomachs of yourselves and family? Continue until Ne ...

• JANTER 8 years ago

EVEN NKETIA'S ENGLISH GRAMMAR LEAVES MUCH TO BE DESIRED.

AN EX-TEACHER WHO CQNNOT CONSTRUCT A SIMPLE CORRECT SENTENCE IN GHANA'S OFFICIAL LANGUAGE -ENGLISH.

GHANA IS DEAD WITH OUR SUCCESSIVE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE LEADER ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

You support a man you call your "President" who is a thief and you don't call for his arrest and you call for arrest of Dr Bawumia.Dead Brain.Call for arrest of Mahama, Dzita, Afriyie Ankrah etc .Thieves

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Where is this stupid fool coming from?Look at the face of the shameless tractor thief and the police did not arrest you for stealing a tractor.According EC the names that Dr Bawumia present to them all are in the register an ...

• lito 8 years ago

Look at this ugly thief asking for someone's arrest.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

IT IS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL THAT HAS TO PROVE IF,BAWUMIAS FALSE EVIDENCE BREACHES THE CRIMINAL LAWS OF THE COUNTRY.

AFTER THE INVESTIGATION,IT IS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL THET ORDERS HIS ARREST,CHARGED AND PROSECUTED AT THE LA ...

• JOHN A NYARKO----USA 8 years ago

Know that your are a Sectary to ONLY NDC PARTY BUT NOT TO GHANA.You seem to have TOO MUCH POWER IN GHANA.YOU OWN your PARTY but NOT GHANA.LOOK at the HARDSHIP you and your PARTY has brought the CITIZENS GHANA.YOU take ADVANTA ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

The report of the Justice VCRAC Crabbe panel which the Electoral Commission (EC) appointed to deal with the issue of the register of voters estimates that nearly 600,000 names of dead people would be on the current register, ...

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

Bawumia will bring evidence soon and EC and NDC will be exposed

• Kofi Addo 8 years ago

WAITING!!!!!!!

• VVIP 8 years ago

Yourself and other Ndc criminals should be arrested. Thieves who are demanding innocent people to be arrested, can you imagine? Don't forget it's through the stolen money that you used to build yourself a mansion at oyarifa. ...

• Gab 8 years ago

We all saw what happened at the Suprem court. No fake pink sheet was presented to the highest court of the land. Stop your propaganda and fix the poor economy.

• Sargo 8 years ago

And the National Media Commission is asking of news contents by media houses before airing information? Here we have a person like Aseidu nketia insulting people and making fun of them. God don't punish you aseidu

• kofi adu 8 years ago

file a complaint NDC.save us from whining. please do it, go get him.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

,,I think someone has to be prosecuted in Ghana for falsify document..it is being in the country for soo long..Ghana need to get rid of such activities..

• Kwame Oduro London E 15 8 years ago

What is the total amount of money shared to ur party executives throughout Ghana as Xmas gift. Where did you get the money from? Asiedu Nkatia wh3 ade3 yie oo oo
    chop chop no good

• Nkrekete 8 years ago

These NDC rogues are creating diversion of attention from the fraudulent petroleum tax. They said it was going to be 5% but now it is 27%. They will live to regret that one day there will be SAHARA SPRING. I advise them to ...

• K K 8 years ago

Okwasia, this idiot mosquito he always talk as he don't have brains

• Bobby, Adenta. 8 years ago

NDC is confused. Why? Because Dr. Bawumia predicted to them that economic doom will harass them this year. And has started. This has shocked them. So the only thing Koku and Mosquito are calling the head of Bawumia.

• VVIP 8 years ago

Dr. Knows better and he's not a thief like you guys in Ndc. You dress in ladies clothes after all these stolen money

• Ivor 8 years ago

And they will get it

• kwame USA 8 years ago

This NDC asshole think in an opposite direction.He is not normal as he wore his wife's' winter coat to an important international conference in Germany,disgracing Ghana potooo.

• Odehye Kofi 8 years ago

This man is a foolish man.A thief and a criminal .Why should we listen to a thief's son? I pity him so much. Is he having children? God save Ghana

• nana 8 years ago

Eei asiedu, you are a FOOL oooh. If you don't know Ghanaians don't even want to see your stupid face or listen to your senseless talk. It's not your fault; but continue to live in a fool's paradise ok.

• Ivor 8 years ago

NPP must fight if they want Power because this thieves NDC will never hand over Power without a fight

• Ivor 8 years ago

NDC will lose 2016. No decent world institution world trust this thieves . See how they have mis- manage billion of Loan received from World Powers

• Alfred Amoah Appiah, NJ.USA. 8 years ago

Where does Adiedu Nketia come from? Who are his parents and grandparents? Who are his brothers and sisters?????

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowafu kurasenyi! Did Bawumia put those stapled photos in the register. Just continue to dream.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Because Bawumiah knws that akufo addo will die he want to decieve npp suppoters in other to be allowed to lead them in 2016 bt he cant lead when Alan is there , Baeumiah is the biggest northener i foo i frm the north

• Ivor 8 years ago

Ghana is in Total mess

• Ivor 8 years ago

NDC and Mahama are thieve and no decent World institution trust them

• MERD CITY. 8 years ago

GO and fuck ur mother before u can think of arresting great dr bawumia, ur ndc tactics wil not work, aseidu go to hell , if u can do it go by ur self.

• GREED 8 years ago

Delusional Mad Asiedu Nketsia you are playing with Fire

• Jojo 8 years ago

OPAYIN ASIEDU NKETSIAH:

PLEASE,NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION,DESPERATE AND ONLY WANT TO APPLY ALL CRIMINAL TACTICTS TO JUSTIFY THEIR ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE ELECTORIAL COMMISSION.

AS YOU MAY BE AWARE, THEIR PAST PARTY ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

THIEVES AND COMEDIANS RULING GHANA. NO WANDER. It's a shame you gets some Ghanaians especially the poor and illiterates to defend these incompetent CRIMINALS. Ghana would have been a better place if these CRIMINALS in power ...

• Adwoa Nkwawkwaa 8 years ago

Police shd arrest Mahama and his governors if liar is abomination.That's why u broke Npp Office and stole everything.Fooooooooooooooools.

• Efo 8 years ago

It's annoyingly disgusting listening to this illiterate. In fact Ghana has a loong way to go if we have such people running the country. Gosh !!!!

• GREED 8 years ago

EC and NDC want to plunge the Country into Chaos they know that they will lose the Election

• Eugene 8 years ago

Smart move by the NDC. diverting people's attention from the increased petroluem products which will eventually affect fares. Increase in utility bills but no increase in salaries. if there be, it will be taxed off. Rubbing P ...

• GREED 8 years ago

NDC and EC playing with Fire

• ADI 8 years ago

This time they have no lies against Nana Addo but turning their eyes on Dr Alhaji Bawumia. I advise them to advise themselves and keep off. Coz Ghanaians know who they are. Devils

• AXE SHARPENER 8 years ago

And this same Asiedu Nketia admits the register is bloated but he is of the opinion it must be audited and cleaned to make it credible according to him? How can he reconcile this falsified evidence diatribe and his position o ...

• Jude London 8 years ago

Go your self and arrest him.

• GREED 8 years ago

Always talking Rubbish.

• John 8 years ago

EC should remove all Ewes, Gaas and Northerners from the register to ensure free and fair elections in 2016.

• adom newman 8 years ago

The EC is an affiliate party of the NDC.
    It is a shame that the ec boss who contested on ndc ticket in 2008 is doing this.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Arest thieve Mahama first, idiots.According to Mr Amidu, the late President Mills set up a Committee of Enquiry to investigate the acquisition of aircraft for the Armed Forces negotiated by President John Mahama. President Ma ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

NDC is only displaying signs and symptoms of last breath. THE END OF NDC IS AT HAND AND THEY ARE STRUGGLING TO DIE.

• Nyaaba Jeremiah Aginkuliga 8 years ago

common sence no dey inside. Aseidu Nketia is the most fool

• Cephas Mawule Love 8 years ago

NDC is able to continue with nonsense because Ghana is made up of more illiterates than literates. The same way Obinim is able to play on others with his tricks. The same kind of people who go Obinim's church is the same kind ...

• Kwame, New Jersey 8 years ago

Mr. Bones just shut up your idiot mouth. If we are to talk about fraudulent means of information then it's you and NDC-members must be demanded immediate arrest. Stupid talks. The secret behind the NDC propaganda agenda is Na ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the biggest joke in Ghana. I am surprise to see such a person as the NDC General Secretary. These are people deciding on Ghanas future. No wonder the country is in such a mess. Ghanians, please get rid of th ...

• Assibi Venus 8 years ago

I dare to differ but if Bawumia Dr.presented false documents to the supreme court or EC why after all deliberations these two institutions finds no fault or lies with his documents but for one individual who has to spoil Bawu ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

If this Asiedu Nketiah know how to arrest or report someone to the police,then you have to report your own party members first.Your president is the number one liar in the country.How many times have Asiedu Nketiah asked the ...

• kofi Prince 8 years ago

Aaba,I don't want to believe he(Bawumia)and his party told the supreme court judges to come out wt over voting, minors and etc.so what are u saying.indeed Ghanaian are not stupid to that extent okay.mtcheeew

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Bawumia, please don't fault Asiedu cause he is probably wearing his wife's eye glasses and has the thinking cap of his daughter. Who lies more than the NDC and their better stupid agenda to starve all Ghanaians? They should ...

• kk 8 years ago

Asiedu kwasea is mad go n arrest him yrself idiot

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

These are some of the plans for this year's election, they can solve the problem of the country,and someone like Asiedu Nketia is very fast to convince people by paying tribal politics. For the past seven years we are always ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu nketia you are very powerful why cant you just go and arrest Dr Bawumia and jail him? We all know you are in power please do the needful

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah must first arrest john mahama before Dr.Bawumia

• sikdko 8 years ago

This.useless.mad.man.is.better.we send.this mad man.to.pantan.the.man.have.problem s

• Joe 8 years ago

I am not sure how Asiedu Nketiah could come to such a conclusion because according to EC the Togolese government refused to release a copy of the register to them for verification (I have my doubts about EC's assertion), so o ...

• jefferson kujo 8 years ago

I truely support this idea but if nothing is done to this ampugoism then Ghana's courts of competent jhuridiction is favourable to the rich and not the poor who cannot affort a jury.

Very surprising an old man like Asiedu Nketiah talks as if he was a teenage JHS leaver. The fact that the Togo EC refused the request by Ghana EC doesn't mean Dr. Bawumia falsified his. This is common English and requires som ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Asiedu is a sick person. You money thieve, if you have not been arrested which person should be arrested. You think we don't know what is going on in the country. We are all quite but a day will come all of you will be jailed ...

• fear woman 8 years ago

no wonder that foolish ewe Douglas Bristol uk call ashantis illiterate

• Zewuze 8 years ago

It is time we become tolerant in our behavior. Ghana is not for a particular group for them to say if it is not ours then it is not good. Be careful what you think because you will will be the looser if you foment any trouble ...

• Kojo UK 8 years ago

Asiedua Nketia should be arrested for posing as a woman on a state trip to a foreign country. OH NDC! You tried to implicate Nana by all means and failed. That was the whole purpose of the Sole Commissioner (judgment debt) No ...

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

Voter Register. Ooooooo,na saw,Ghana for you

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 8 years ago

STUPID NKETIA.
    I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THESE KIND OF PEOPLE ARE RULING GHANA.
    ILLITERATES LIKE THIS MAN-WOMAN, WHEN WE HAVE HAD LITERATES LIKE NKRUM.AH, DANQUAH, BUSIA ETC.
    EVEN KROBO EDUSEI DID NOT BEHAVE LIKE THIS EV ...

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

ARE WE AS TRUE GHANIANS INSANE.WHY SHOULD WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE ASEIDU RUNNING OUR COUNTRY.WE ARE SERIOUSLY IN BIG TROUBLE.
    OUR GENERATIONS TO COME WILL HAVE PROBLEM.LYING A GOOD FOUNDATION IS VERY IMPORTANT

I truely support the idea of quetionable measures (arrest) to serve as a deterent but if nothing is done to this ampugoism then Ghana 's courts of competent jurisdiction is favourable to the rich and not the vonerable who ha ...

• Abena 8 years ago

and to those of u insulting ewes........ be warned, cos as far as we are concerned, we are all ghanaians

• Abena 8 years ago

ndc npp
    we dont CARE about you

• Yaa 8 years ago

You think you can turn Ghana upside down and kill people, that it's justified because the Almighty NDC must hang onto its stolen money, its loot, at all costs?

You NDC people are joking. Do you want WAR?

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

Bawumia should have been frog-marched to Nsawam in handcuffs after the Supreme Court petition, for replying to a question from counsel for NDC (Tsatsu Tsikata) "You and I were not there".
    How on earth was he "a witness" to a ...

• paps 8 years ago

Kwasia bi nti gyimi gyimi

• Yaa 8 years ago

These NDC thugs, thieves and layabouts want to sink Ghana and everyone in Ghana into a deep swamp from where we will never be able to rise.

If NDC and its fooool soldiers like Asiedu Nkatie think they can drag Ghana into t ...

• kk 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. GHANA THEREFORE IS AT RISK IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF.......

• nana sarpong Kumankoma 8 years ago

Is Aseidu Nketiah O K in the head?

• LEsley 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and de NDC,Are u now the EC spoke person's.Do what is expected of u and stop that nonsense, can u just arrest Bawumia lyk dat...be serious for once.

• KOPOKU 8 years ago

You ppl should face the facts and stop attacking NDC in everything. Bawumia should come clean and produce evidence of where he got the Togolese Voter's register from. PhD holder like him should not allow dirty politics tarnis ...

• fosu 8 years ago

Kofi this platform is not for dogs, it meant for human beings platform wai

• Kk 8 years ago

Ndc have to kick this man out, why this great country be rule by this idiot, ndc ok but this man is stupid.

• floki 8 years ago

mtheeeewwww. ...

• Amoah Eric 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiea Don't known what he is talking about

• floki 8 years ago

u should be arrested not bawumia. ..........

• Frank Anin/ USA 8 years ago

John Mahama should be arrested not Bawumia for lying to us and causing all of our economic downfalls,Thief Asiedu Nketia you will see one day.

• Sam 8 years ago

Ghana constitution is bogus and meaningless if it allows the incumbent President to appoint the chairman Electoral Commission. The chairman of the EC is a member of NDC and for that reason has turned deaf ears to petition of ...

• Amoah Eric 8 years ago

He's time is on his way coming

• Yakubu 8 years ago

This Bawumia has the wisdom of prophet Muhammad so nothing can happen to him.God himself protect Bawumia if the voters register is good let us see what Afari gyan said in court give us a break NDC

• Hawkeye 8 years ago

Some things have affected some Ghana politicians

• chief K 8 years ago

You think all Ghanaians don't keep records of NDC activities, for killing president Mills, given 52 billion to Woyome ,what have done to him?. You are in government and have increased fuel price, want to divert attention from ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

NPP has been mute so far. There is no smoke without fire. Let them respond, if what Gen. Mosquito is saying is not true. The Togolese authorities denied ever giving a copy of their register to any third party; they even re ...

• Patrick Obeng 8 years ago

Ghana is doing good ,

• Man 8 years ago

Foolish man like ...if you have two balls like command police to go and arrest him.thief man like all NDC people

• ibn Abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 8 years ago

If these allegations are true , as a Muslem brother I have lost the deepest respect for you & you're a kufri or zalimeen

My brother we were all there in & remember Aliu Mahama precadiment

• BABA ABU 8 years ago

Where are the evidence for Bukina Faso and Cote D'ivoire. Bawumia should produce them to Ghanaians.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Look that akpeteshie face. Sit there and spew nonsense, we shall see 2016.

• Tony Lithur-NDC Create, Loot & Share 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is one of the GREATEST Ghanaians alive. May God bless Dr. Bawumia and his family. May God SEVERELY punish all the Evil ewe NDC people who have stolen from Ghana.

• obroni 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, who are u at all in Ghana? Foolish man! U r mad!

• Ernest london 8 years ago

You are just a fool how did u got to usa also respect your elders else yr days will be short on earth.

• Joe 8 years ago

Have you traced the history how Ewe people became part of Ghanaian, find out and you will love it. President Nkrumah did well, all Ewes should pray for him

• Joe 8 years ago

If you look at the picture of Asiedu Nkatia, he might be a sick person. Upon all the stolen money look at his wrinkles face and neck. This is a sign of punishment from God.

• Abena 8 years ago

I thought Asiedu Nketia would rather be worried that the EC could not access Togolese register to compare. As it stands EC has not investigated the claims and its unwilling to do so

• Yamusah 8 years ago

In fact, Dr. Bawumia should certainly be apprehended for fastifying public document to deceive Ghanaians. As Mr. Aseidu Nketia said "woe betides our country if any person can just get up to hoodwink people to suit his or he ...

• kk 8 years ago

If u tink Ghana is hard then u are a lazy and stupid man

• Praying Ghanaba 8 years ago

NDC will lose the coming election. Ghanaians should pray. God will deliver Ghana

• lion 8 years ago

this guy is trying to divert attention from the national issues

• vicky 8 years ago

NDC again?who can lie more than u?

• PAS 8 years ago

Eii so Asiedu nkekia is a human being now?
    Politics can change people's destiny like this? Ooh NDC! ! God is watching us alll

If govt think increasing fuel price without increasing salary and opening doors for employment then he should be ready to count for his downfalls.the question i want to pose is what is ghanaians thinking about!!! ? Lets join ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The Togolese Authorities have the right to issue interpol arrest warrant for Bawumia. Telling a lie in such an inter-nation level, the scale requires serious rebuke. This is a man who wants to be the vice president of Ghana

• klinker 8 years ago

Bawumia would have to go back to Mecca for another cleansing. What a liar!!!!!!. Hmmmmm. Ghana. How can the Togolese EC release their voters register to a Ghanaian political party and yet refused to release same to the Ghanai ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

This mad man again? Look at that man carefully and you will see that he is a complete sick in the brain. Your entire ndc criminals should be arrested now

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Asieduw Nketia and his gangs should stop this insanity, if they are men enough, they should go and arrest Dr.Bawumia themselves. Fools

• Ndcrooks 8 years ago

What u can do we can do better.
    Aponkye Asiedu Nketia. Your propaganda machines will not work this time.
    You are dubious corrupted and primitive idiot only fools will vote for this primitive ndcrooks again.

• Quality Toner Refill 0244523451 8 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at Abeka.
    We also repair Printers and Photocopy machines.
    Call: 0244523451

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

This mad man always wants to be heard

Bawumia has no shame, no scruples, just doing the bidding of his slave masters, a real poodle by gabby octchere darko's standard....

Bawumia has no shame, no scruples, just doing the bidding of his slave masters, lying between his teeth, a real poodle by gabby octchere darko's standard....

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE FACE OF DEVIL YOU IVORIAN FOOL.TAKING GHANA FOR FREE RIDE DAMMY

• JOE 8 years ago

O SEE THIS MAD MAN IN NDC , ONE OF THE BIGST THIEF IN GHANA NEW IS ASIEDU NKETIA.

• JOE 8 years ago

O SEE THIS MAD MAN IN NDC , ONE OF THE BIGST THIEF IN GHANA NEW IS ASIEDU NKETIA.

• JOE 8 years ago

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

The Ec has admitted that there are foreign names on the voters register which appear to be Togolese so why should bawumia be arrested

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Look at his face, like an orphan looking for shelter somewhere. After defrauding Ghana in the Bui Dam project, now Asiedu Nketia owns mansions abroad; he is rich and has the audacity to call for the arrest of Dr Bawumia. Hmmm ...

• ghana people 8 years ago

shame on n,d,c the world have rejected them, asedu neketia a is a born foool, who is on more wanted in n,d,c rawlings dont want him, he wear woman dress. a villager and has gotten ill gotten monies, he will vomit it soon, poo ...

• nanakyaa 8 years ago

Another person who do not think about the people of ghana, but think about his pocket and his stomach.shut up and let the sensible ones take over.

• nanakyaa 8 years ago

Another person who do not think about the people of ghana, but think about his pocket and his stomach.shut up and let the sensible ones take over.

• nanakyaa 8 years ago