You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 05Article 405226

Ephson urges NPP: 'Tell Ghanaians what EC told you'

Read Comments Comments (179)

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• HG 8 years ago

THE WILL LIE TO NONSENSE

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

ALL NPP SUPPORTERS SUPPORT A NEW VOTERS REGISTER ALL NDC SUPPORTERS ARE AGAINST IT. WE SHOULD BE OBJECTIVE AND ACCEPT ONLY THE BEST FOR THE NATION

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

NDC RIGGING MACHINERY IS THAT BLOATED/FRAUDULENT REGISTER, I AM NOT A PROPHET BUT WITH THE POSTURE OF NDC AS FAR AS THE ARGUMENTS ON THE REGISTER IS CONCERNED, IF NPP WILL NOT RISE UP AND FIGHT FOR A NEW REGISTER THEY WILL LO ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Che Andrew....
    I am not an authority on the work of board members but in this instance I will not blame the problem on "fishermen" being appointed to the Board of ECG. See a fisherman can be more efficient than a us ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Kuffuor knows he is responsible for the return of NDc as he dismantled the grassroots machinery of the party just because he wanted to secure Manhyia dominance over all Akans . The result like a lion whose teeth have been pul ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

FUCK AN ASS HOLE LIKE YOU.TRIBAL BIGOT

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

It takes one to know one . So you are a homosexual too , get behind me you perverse Satan

• LAST DON 8 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is tasty. In abundance of rich minerals the Ghanaian is poor. When one of its members tried to bring transformation you will see the endemic silly minded shouting you cannot do it. Truly a proph ...

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

IS CHARLOTTE OSEI GHANAIAN? IF NOT, THEN
    A FOREIGNER SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TAKE THE ROLE OF EC.
    CHARLOTTE OSEI SHOULD BE TAKEN TO COURT IMMEDIATELY TO DECLARE HER IDENTITY
    SOON BEFORE THE ELECTIONS

• KOJO 8 years ago

NONESENSE

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

The media can waste people's time. Who is Ben Ephson afterall, an NDC Big fat fool who wishes to see the demise of the NPP? His hopes about the NPP shall never come to fruition until he visits the grave. Prrrrh! He's unintell ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

The full response to NPP is available on EC's website and those interested can read it for themselves and make up their minds rather than let Nana Akomea or Ben Ephson tell them what the EC said or did not say.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

I urged the NPP to bring to the public the full disclosure of the EC's response to their petition for a new Voters Register.
    To shelf the report and taking legal action is disservice to Ghanians and the NPP's teaming support ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

HAILE SELAISE WAS NOT STUPID LIKE YOU SO DON'T HIDE BEHIND HIS NAME TO SHOW YOUR STUPIDITIIES.NPP HAS NOTHING TO SHOW TO GHANAIANS,IF PREGNANT BEN EPHSON AND SOME UNTHINKABLE GHANAIANS LIKE YOU WANT TO KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THA ...

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

How much did NDC pay this Oboloman. At first, I thought he was fair but now he cant hide his true colours.

• give us a break 8 years ago

what about the other parties want?

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Do you understand the word lieyer,Go and ask your father ,foolish foooool

•   8 years ago

Full scam

• LAST DON 8 years ago

But for the unattainable ambition of one man; noble and dignified persons have been sacrificed just because they spoke their mind.
    What can you do again after you have spilled the milk? What is the value of salt if it has l ...

• jb 8 years ago

Expecting NPP to speak the truth is like going to the desert for fishing. They were born with lies in their mouths. Register no problem, candidate na problem.

• Talk Some 8 years ago

True talk ,
    Anyone who ever insulted Ewes and now praising Edem is an ape.
    Very right, u know these apes called Akan's paaa.they are all over insulting every other tribe, Northerners, Gas, and especially Ewes. Now are prai ...

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Hey don't bring your foolishness this evening ,if you have finish stealing our money go and sleep ,foolish korkoom

• thinker. 8 years ago

nonsense talk.

• Bernard Agyenim Boateng 8 years ago

Ben Epson or whatever your name is you are thinking of what you get from NDC, NDC can only manipulate idiots like you, who thinks like children only searching for toffee to eat, your time will come very soon idiot like you

• KOFI YAROO 8 years ago

NASTY PEOPLE PARTY JUST HATE THE TRUTH, BUWAMIA WILL DESTROY THEM WITH LIES LIES LIES,BLAME BLAME

• Obibini Takyi 8 years ago

Why you guys make noise when there is increase of petrol and other commodities and at the same time defending incompetent government. Foolish people, an example like Ben Ephson the idiotic self acclaimed fake pollster. When a ...

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

Our buttocks loving JDM,
    Who introduced voodoo in Ghanaian politics
    Killer of Atta Mills, and pusher of cocaine thru the VVIP lounge, Ametefe is in jail
    Dumsor is your major achievement, and corruption ya brand
    Failed S ...

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

What kind of a fool you are,o loooooo waaaaa

• Nii 8 years ago

Boateng

Why don't you find out what's in the report sent to npp instead showing the world that you are a primitive bush animal?

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Nii infact you are a very big fool

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nonsense akan mentality

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Most of our leaders are stupid idiots. If your soup is salt or have too much pepper, how do you clean it?. It's better to prepare another one than to add more water or pepper. The EC must change the fraudulent voters register ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

My friend, there was no salty soup to begin with. So, your "hoo-ha" justification in here does not fly.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

You sound like a soup engineer, heheheeeee.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Compared to your posting, the leaders are smarter. Too much pepper? Ok, remove that floating or extra floating "Kpakpe sheto".. Too salty?.. ,OK, remove that koobi or momone or salted fish from that bloody soup ok? You do n ...

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

This is kind of leaders we need,men nice one there,

• H. Sokpa 8 years ago

Without commenting on the issue at stake, Mr. Ephson appears to be a spokesman of the NDC. I have ffd a number of his commentaries and non appears to be against a ruling govt in a developing country like Ghana. It really surp ...

• kofi Tesano 8 years ago

but Ben auditing and preparing new one is same so why not new one

• Kojo 8 years ago

Nope it's not. I don't need to go stand in a line for hours to register anew. 10s of millions don't have to.

• Jm 8 years ago

And a new one will even be worse.. More foriengers.. D old foreigners will register again since they already have a voters id. Elections are won at d polling station dats all.

• Abdulai Osman 8 years ago

but u should be ready to walk for days,upon days,to some one country to seek for refugee if there should be post election dispute, if the Ec is not far in the upcoming elections

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Did yoi read the report, it is stated in the report why new register is not necessary idiot

• BBK 8 years ago

Foreigners on Ghana voter register needed investigation mr. Ephson, EC took the easiest path and I believe they will pay for it one day. These journalist take sides based on bribery not in the interest of the nation.

• Jm 8 years ago

Hw is d EC going to investigate foreigners.. U people are so dumb.. He who alleges must prove.. Lets put politics aside and think with ur head for once

• Don't be tribal 8 years ago

Stomach journalist bcos of v8 look at what u are saying put Ghana first b4 your selfish desire

• kweks 8 years ago

NPP are a dishonest bunch. Very deceptive. Trust me they wont mention the report. Thy lie. Thats their modus operandi. Lies. EC did a great job by not making it public but its time now for EC to give it to the public. We figh ...

• Original Papason 8 years ago

NPP IS HIDING UNDER THE CARPET FAILING TO TELL GHANAIANS WHAT EL TOLD THEM.SHAMELESS NPP'S AND THEIR CROOKS.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

This lunatic idiot called Ben Ephson decribe himself as a pollster. Because you have shallow brain, you always support nonsense. No wonder Ghana is retrogressing because we are living with fools.

• KROBEA ASANTE KOTOKO 8 years ago

Look @ this stupid animal,call himself a journalist always behind @ de back of NDC n write nonsense, fool can't u write abt dis incompetent president of de state he has put dis nation trough foolishman god wl punish you kwase ...

• Okponglo 8 years ago

You Ben
    I think you are one of the least person's I thought would have gone down the gutters.
    You are very stupid

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Are you denying any group to go to court on any issue? Personally, I'm surprised that EC SHOULD look in the faces of Ghanaians and tell us we should still use in 2016, the same Register despite all the ugly happenings of 201 ...

• Opana 8 years ago

Are you the only one in Ghana? NPP lost 6 out of 6 of their so called petition to the Supreme Court andvyou sit here and spew gibberish...what has changed when JAK won with same EC & Register in 2000 and 2004? For fools like ...

• uncle Sam 8 years ago

Thank God the EC has in a 25-page letter responded to the NPP appeal and whether they share it with us should be their choice. Am sure Mr Kwaku Baako has already intercepted it for us. TRUTH is God and it has 22 tentacles. Gh ...

• el- 8 years ago

Truth will never hide!!! NPP always putting dust in the eyes of the populace, GOD IS WATCHING ...

• george 8 years ago

I hope Ghanaians will have access to the EC reply to the NPP. They are liars let Ghanaians know them for what they are. pretenders.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Hypocrite talk about ndc too if you are indeed a pollster.

• Scandy 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is an idiotic brainless 72 year old man. Old man, tell Ghanaians what EC told you. Nana two regions, Nana pinpinis. An old man who sniffs cocaine wants to be president, apuuuuuuu

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

I think he is far better than "dead goat" when it comes to development decision making. Look at the stage of your country Ghana, it looks like shit.

• Moro 8 years ago

If the useless and foolish Nana is better than Mahama, why did we reject him twice and will do that again this year? You are a mother fucker dog chain seller to compare your denture smelling Addo to Mahama. Swine

• Royal 8 years ago

He was rejected because of stupid people like you and rigging of election because it is impossible for Mahama to get over 120 thousand votes more than his parliamentarians

• Dennis 8 years ago

Shut up we know where you belong.You made your intentions known so we are not surprised at all.

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

how can some one who for get so easily like Ephson be a pollster because th EC reply is a 30 page not 25 pages.

• chiga 8 years ago

Is there a reason why the EC cannot make the response to the NPP public?

• kweku osei 8 years ago

Another fool from npp,Ben you dont start again ?Are you the spoksman for Npp ?All your evil plans will not work.The will no war as you wish.

• Asempanaye 8 years ago

Is Epson such a twerp?

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Him as an idiot and a stomach journalist he has always been and shd be treated with contempt it deserves

• Original Peacemaker 8 years ago

Tell Ghanaians if you are an independent pollster or you are in alliance with NDC. I used to accord you great respect but you have lost all through the way you show bias

• Nii 8 years ago

You npp fools think everyone must agree with you to be objective but you are wrong. Ben is saying the ec had replied to npp so let them tell us gay the ec said. Does that mean he Ben is not objective? Some of you fold need t ...

• paa sei 8 years ago

Oh Mr Bias again.please. stop poking your nose into NPP affairs

• Omanba 8 years ago

Stupid fool if you've been paid or you 're also enjoying some of the stolen money carry on with it and you time will definitely come..

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 8 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR U OOOO

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Any idiotic can called himself a pollster. Lunatic fatty pig like you Ben Ephson, reason before you talk.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, why are always against NPP? You hate the party, what have they done to you as a person? You and you pal Kwesi Pratt are enjoying your booty at the expense of many poor Ghanaians suffering under the mismanagement o ...

• ahmed adusa saed 8 years ago

never think when theres uprisal,u will be safe.anybody at all can be shot to death.so ephson oooh se whan be mindful of what u support.2016 is a dangerous yr and if u want to win power win tru de right means

• Nii 8 years ago

Massa are you ready to face the military and police over some coca sniffer ambition to become president by hook or crook?

If Ghanaians are smart their election will go smoothly by simply being vigilant and standing uprigh ...

• KOFI WAYO 8 years ago

IF NDC LOOSES 2016 ELECTION,WOULD THIS STUPID LADY KEEP HER JOB. WE LEAVE TO SEE,I WONDER WHY KUFFUOR DIDN'T CHANGE AFARI GYAN

• Esi 8 years ago

As much as we are partisan, pls do not let us display our ignorance on this platform. The EC chairperson has security of tenure by our constitution and therefore cannot be changed by any government unless he or she resigns or ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

If u want to hide something from ashanti man just put it in writing . Kofi wayo is wondering why kuffour didnt change Afari gyan . Is it what the constitution require kuffour to do? Can nana change the ec boss when he wins ...

• v.bowe 8 years ago

Remember there are so many ways of killing a cat.So do you think she should continue to be there even when she exhibits gross incompetence?

Ben Epson or whatever his name is, is a stomach journalist, he is taking bribe from NDC and they are telling him what to say and when to say it, NDC can easily corrupt idiots like Ben Epson.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Uncle Ben,they (NPP) are not ready to listen to anybody and nobody will listen to them either.We are sick and tired with them.

• Alex Adu 8 years ago

NPP thought they could control the EC chairperson because she is a woman. Let them provide us with the EC's response and Ghanaians will know that NPP cooked lies. Bravo EC.

Ben Epson or whatever his name is, you are just a stomach politician, you are thinking of what NDC get from that NDC look at what they are doing to this country, and you speak nonsense to Ghanaians,your time will come, idiot ...

• Clitoris 8 years ago

This Ephson man talks from his stomach and he is an NDC idiot!!!
    When war comes make sure u , the NDC,idiot EC n cohortss stay till all die.Abuahfunu!!!

• Akua 8 years ago

What is it problem stomach journalist . Why
    are interested in nap I find it difficult to to understand this man when be u talk at the economy under this admission . It's only nap this nap that be objective and reasonable pe ...

• Alhaji suhuyini Nurudeen 8 years ago

The EC did not investigate anything because can they tells Ghanaians how they do the investigation?. but we shall see 2016.

• Ghanaba. 8 years ago

Ben the stomach journalist at it again!

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Let the EC publish the report for all Ghanaians to see and read. Because the arguments and counter arguments wouldn't help any of us to make an informed decision. Especially, when the party requesting for a new register is fo ...

• Nyamekye. 8 years ago

Insults will not win npp elections. Please, let us elevate the discourse on this platform.

• Felix 8 years ago

So, if a comment is in your favour it's well and good, but, if it's against you it's all about insults; give us a break, npp and ndc fanatics

• Ray 8 years ago

Sensible demand by Ehpson. Yes. The npp, if they are to be trusted of not being mischief, should publish the respond from the EC for the public to know what the reasons for the decisions of the panel members are. They should ...

• James Mann 8 years ago

Since they're not telling us and you know, why don't you?

• Thomas 8 years ago

Italy

• citizen...vigilant 8 years ago

Pls tell us then since u have access to the respond

• Kojo Beng 8 years ago

You this man " Koraa" are you the devil's representative? You are always on the side of evil. How much is your share of the booty that our dead goat president and the owner of ndc Asiedu Nketiah are looting from the coffers o ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The EC responded to NPP out of laziness or with diabolic intentions. The EC agrees that the current register has problems as the NPP and some political parties and groups alleged. What work did the EC do? The EC never investi ...

• RETIRE Nana Addo 8 years ago

Akufo Addo must be told in the face time has passed...he should go on retirement now

• Osama 8 years ago

In my opinin, ec should have publish the report for all of us to dijest. If am god , I would have set fire to burn all the npp members to allow peace in the country. All are arrogant why why. within their nno too arrogant.

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Ben Ephson need someone intelligent person to tell him to stop all his stupidity against NPP. He is too useless to tell NPP what they need to do. Senseless minded person like Ben Ephson.

• Ayensu 8 years ago

NPP Yamutu!

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

Why always argue in favour of NDC? Ndc man go and contest for Ketu South MP

• HG 8 years ago

THE HAVE NOTHING TO DAY

• Jude London 8 years ago

You are fucking crazy man,

• KOA (TOR.CANADA) 8 years ago

Why don't you just tell them, moron. Is it because u are doing threesome with Asieduaa Nkatie & Harlot Osei with Damni Mahama jerking off in the hall/living room? FIRE BURN YOU!!!

• Kwasi Agyei 8 years ago

KOA or whatever u call itself, why are so insulting? Is this the way to be in a discourse with fellow Ghanaians on national issues? Do live at Jane/Finch; Jamestown around the Albion mall; Scarborough; that notorious ares in ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Why don't you tell Us what the ndc is paying you for your gimmicks?
    Do you speak for Ghana?
    pig

• kpio 8 years ago

I need not worry about them

• sikdko 8 years ago

Monkey Ephson.u.Have.start.I.Will.get.if you.don't have something to.say. don't.talk.i.u mad.incompetent incompetent.Ephson

• KK 8 years ago

Oh uncle Ben! a full grown man like you allowing yourself for NDC to destroy you! How much at all they give you? if there is nothing wrong why auditing

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Goodness will forever overcome evil. Ephson,you can never succeed with your evil intentions.Mahama will fall this year.

• He who 8 years ago

What will it benefit u by selling yr conscience to this govmnt who harrassed u nd yr likes during the useless revolution? The world knws u hate npp infact nana addo, its tym we fantis tell this mahama nd his bunch of thieves ...

• Abdulai Osman 8 years ago

Bn is,just doing what he's pay master's are telling him to do so sometimes I dont just blame him.he is just like prt

• Abuba 8 years ago

Ephson is now showing his true colors, hidden NDC beneficiary

• tom 8 years ago

Stupid slot, you suddenly emerge after a long period of silence. You are up to it again b,cos it's an election year.Greedy bustard.Rather think of how to reduce your fat body.May be now dat the world's fattest man has passed ...

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings created the criminal organization called NDC. JJ Rawlings stolen power from Dr Hilla Limman through a coup d'état which is a criminal offence. Look at SADA, GYEEDA, SUBAH, EMBRAER aircraft scandal, WOYOME, Ridge ...

• Napo 8 years ago

Senseless talk

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

You guys are not helping Ghanaians at all. What happened the last time EC cleaned the register ?. One million more voters was added. Did Ben watched the supreme court election petition?. It's a shame that because of money our ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

All the sycophants in Ghana's politics will be exposed! Ben Ephson and Kwasi Pratt are good examples. They have been boughs by the NDC govt and won't stop writing rubbish in the media. Shameful bunch of stomach journalis.

• sarko abubakar 8 years ago

we ghanians need peace so do what you think is right so it you need peace change our votes register now ,?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

They will not do it kmowing them

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

He has AIDS n is currently has a brain cells dead

• Nasir Mohammed 8 years ago

Your useless father cannot achieve quater of what nana Addo has achieved.Your father will die a mad man.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Tell what akufo addo hv , is it staying in his fathers house at age 73yrs the achievement ? Am 35yrs bt staying in my own house bt nt zt 73 . Such a fool want to lead us , over our dead body

• SD 8 years ago

they can't do it, wallai

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Why the present generations of NPP followers rain insults on opposing views ?

It's very pathetic ,irresponsible dangerous mindset however violent the party have become.

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

How violent this NPP party have become

• Larbi-Teshie 8 years ago

Epson you are hypocrite. You have outleaved your usefulness. You are not reasoning rightly this time. We can't take you seriously because no doubt you are campaigning for the NDC. You are in a position to let Ghanaians know w ...

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

so BEN if you have the report, why not make it public

• KPOVI 8 years ago

SO THIS EPHSON OR WHAT WILL CONTINUE TO BE STUPID UP TO WHEN?

• Goliath 8 years ago

Is it possible that people like Ben Ephson, and who was that guy at VRA...brobbey...yes....that people like that can sometimes ask themselves if they don't know too much for their own good health? They are always eager to jum ...

• KPOVI 8 years ago

NOTHING CAN MOVE FROM NPP NOT MOV FOR RIGHT THING ABOUT THE REGISTER

• KK 8 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT. NOW NOBODY HAS TIME FOR ATUGUBA'S SUPREME COURT AGAIN. THE COUNTRY IS THEREFORE AT RISK IF........

• Apuu 8 years ago

I am very surprised to hear this man defebding the stance of NDC and the EC on this sensitive issue.

• Abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• VVIP 8 years ago

Rat class Ben Ephsom. He is always predicting shit from his ass.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Look ephson , am tell u come election day ghxanaians will vote ur pay masters out . U are big fool

• JOHN 8 years ago

KNOWING THAT OWUSU BEMPAH, KENNEDY AGYAPONG, OTCHERE DARKO, WONTUMI, ULSTRA OWUSU, SIR JOHN , OSOFO ABABIO, OBAA YAA AND MANY IDIOTS IN NPP ARE ARE WAITING FOR AMBASSADORIAL POSITIONS IF NANA WITH NO LAW CERTIFICATE WINS, THE ...

• Bobby, Adenta. 8 years ago

Mr. Ehpson, please this is the responsibility of the Ec not NPP.

• JASSA 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR BEEF. YOU DROP OUT BIG ASS

• Ascona 8 years ago

This protruding stomach politician journalist should come out from his slumber and get some medication for his protruding stomach! And stop dancing to the tune of NDC. He is always defending NDC Government even if the wrong t ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

WHY IS THE NPP VERY ANXIOUS TO HAVE POLITICAL POWER IN GHANA.

ARE THEY THIRSTY, HUNGRY AND BROKE,

THIS IS VERY STRANGE IN THE POLITICAL HISTORY OF GHANA.

APART FROM POLITICS,HAVE THEIR MEMBERS NOT GOT PRACTICAL INNO ...

• John 8 years ago

Et tu Brutus ?

• paa 8 years ago

Ben ephson is so biased and against NPP that ,I'm not and so many people will also not be surprised with his comments.An armchair journalist.

• Kofi karikari 8 years ago

There is time for war in Ghana if the EC did change the registered, if they change the register it help the nation , and if not it help N D C.

• JOHN 8 years ago

AND AKYIMS AND ASHANTIS WILL HAVE NO PLACE TO RUN TO

• Ogyam 8 years ago

It is now very clear the kind of hatred this man has for the NPP. Ephson should not be hypocritical and boldly declare his stand so that people will know where he is coming from. Every well meaning Ghanaian knows the approach ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Good advice for NPP. Thanks Ephson.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Mercy 8 years ago

Npp will never tell Ghanaians

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ITS INDEED VERY SAD, NPP DO NOT TALK ABOUT SCIENCE,TECHNOLOGH,INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY THAT WILL HEL TO TRANSFORM THE NATION,BUT ONLY GEARD ON HOW TO GAIN POWER AND TO AMASS WEALTH.

ONE WONDERS, HOW IT BECAME POSSIBLE FOR ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

PEA-NUT BRAIN WHAT HAS NDC DONE ABOUT WHAT YOU HAVE MENTIONED ABOVE.EVEN THE WORLD COMMUNITY THAT YOU RUN TO THEM FOR LOANS KNOWS THAT MAHAMAH HAS NO POLICY AND HE IS BLIND WHEN IT COMES TO GOVERNANCE.UNDER KWAKU DUBAI GHANAI ...

• Abubakar 8 years ago

If the NPP is not satisfied with the decision by EC they can proceed to the suprem court as usual.After all any idiot can go to court.
    !

• save ghana 8 years ago

Nana addo, pls save our country from mediocrity. governance has been thrown to dogs. adidie ato nkwaseafo)

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

You are coward

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Listen to the irresponsible coward who could not master the courage to repeat the nonsense EC boss tell NPP and Ghanaians who want clean,credible voter register.It is shocking acknowledge that Even West Africa Examination Cou ...

• emmanuel lamptey 8 years ago

the n. p. p is just behaving childish ghanains will never vote for an unorganized ghanaian political party

• emmanuel lamptey 8 years ago

Ghanaians ar tired for long ques to register again are they mad ? Just because somebody want tn be president stupid

• clement 8 years ago

Eiiii mr. stomach direction.u loose ur integrity all giv NDC. Never heard u commenting on any national issue or anything concerning NDC. its always NPP.whats ur interest. Is this how journalism is done

• Frank, 8 years ago

I thought you have been an experienced journalist who when you speak you speak with a little bit of decorum. Ghana will continue to sink if we still have such journalist in the system. May God have mercy upon us. Please act w ...

• John Salifu 8 years ago

The EC cannot speak for themselves but this NDC spokes person...oh Ghana.

• Bugiri naabu 8 years ago

in fact an uneducated person is better than you

• Yapo 8 years ago

This Ben Epheson man is indeed a twerp. Why won't he tell Ghanaians what EC told NPP if he is privy to what EC has said. Certificated syncophant!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

National Patapaa Party (NPP)

Patapaa Paa Nie (NPP)?

When NPP wins, then the voter's register is clean and the elections were free and fair.

When NPP loses, then the voter's register is bloated, full of Togolese nati ...

• Nico 8 years ago

Are all npp guys commenting, want to tell us that they're so vile that they can't reason? all Ben said was your leaders should make the ec's report public to you the supporters, so you can make an informed decision. But the w ...

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Ephson you were our taste when it came to polls but gradually you are loosing your dignity by the one sided views and comments you post these days. Try to redeem your image you were my mentor.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Ben Epson is not expecting us to believe that his position on the report is without bias because that was his stance from day one,they all spoke this way including the chairman of the committee before he was task to sit on th ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

Why should they tell you why don't you ask EC since you are on their payroll idiot. You think you know it all Stupid and I incompetent pollster

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ghanaians already know what EC told the NPP. The NPP threatened to go on radio and malign the EC if it did not get its wish for a new voters register. The EC boss then called NPP's bluff by telling the the NPP that she does n ...

• Frank Anin/ USA 8 years ago

NDC JOURNALIST, I THINK YOU REALLY ENJOY THE HARDSHIP IN YOUR COUNTRY, OFUI

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

Pigs cannot stand hunger. Comrade pollster, continue building your stomach infrastructure. Too much food is also dangerous.

• J B 8 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR SMALL SCALES SOAP PRODUCERS. HOME OR ABROAD. CONTACT 00233245503840 for bulky Good quality " RED PALM OIL SUPPLY. order now akyedom52@gmail.com.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Now the cat is out of the bag and Togo EC said it had not given its Voters' Register to NPP. A careful scrutiny of the places mentioned by the NPP that necessitated the call for a new Votgers' Register are all but one from t ...

• paa kwa 8 years ago

Stupid polster

• zickman 8 years ago

Please ben erphson I've been saying u are. Not a pollster or a ccorrect journalist what Napo said should have given. U work for u to investigate but u sat until fake ec gave reply and u started. Rattling shame. Even the ec. W ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

December 30, 2015
    The General-Secretary
    The New Patriotic Party
    Head office, Accra.

Dear Sir,

REQUESTS FROM THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY FOR A NEW REGISTER

Please find below a recap of the main points made in your le ...

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Don't mind this stupid stomach news editer

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• saeed 8 years ago

Those thinking n reasonning ,Will lever waite their time on dis rep partiets.you Do not gain ,anything from them.de End result is early death .bcos their stupid. Dis year election,de turn out ,will record low.mark it.