You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 06Article 405213

A Letter From The Sahara Desert To Hannah Tetteh

Read Comments Comments (21)

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

Fake Emmanuel Bombande; stop the stealing and the impersonation. Everytthing about you NPP charlatans is theft. Can't you use your own fucking name instead of this disgusting dishonesty? You're not the Emmanuel Bombande we kn ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

Hey, ALL DIE BE DIE ( and I do believe in That Old Adage), remember the late Luther King Junior said, " We must NOT be concerned about the Colour of A Person's Skin, But the Contents of His Character".

Therefore, you must ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Murder of black Africans including Ghanaians is commonplace since the Arab spring uprising. The only thing is why our people ignore the signs and continue to go there beats me . Why our foreign Affairs refuses to caution our ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

That woman is a bloated balloon. She's so arrogant she can not even relate to her own daughter, let alone keep a marriage.

• PIA 8 years ago

FAKE BOMBANDE YOU ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN EXECUTIONS.NPP PEOPLE WITH THEIR ALL DIE BE DIE TAG WILL END THEM NOWHERE.

• Kick Mahama Out 8 years ago

If John Mahama of NDC and his lover Charlotte Osei of the EC refuse to do a new Voters Register for the 2016 elections, then brave soldiers must take up arms and kick Mahama and NDC out of power. Coup-makers must take out the ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Poor u. "Ghana will not die, but live to the glory of God"- Prof J E A Mills. Bcos of a fake lawyer who has hijacked NPP with drug money and attempting to be President of Ghana, look at how u have become desperate and confus ...

• kabila 8 years ago

You are very very STUPID

• We are all guilty of what we see 8 years ago

Oh my brother, do u think coup d'etat is the answer to our problems? I don't think that is answer, but reformation of individuals character is the answer to this problems. So hence we should all change our way of seeking wor ...

• 5001 DISMISSED RECRUITS 8 years ago

OFUI GO AND TAKE THE GUN YOURSELF

• Sansanbomsan 8 years ago

What has Hanna Tetteh done?.......you go on your trip and blame her......when things go wrong?.......and her family?.....leave them alone........the family is not the minister .......we, Ghanaians are our own enemies......... ...

• United Ghana 8 years ago

Sansanbonsam, regardless of the fact that these people left our shores on their own volition, the govt has a duty to protect their interests - PERIOD. What a useless bunch!

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

You're sick to the bone if you think this NDC Administration is not corrupt and doing a good job to salvage the economy. I thought Kuffuor's administration was corrupt but what was perceived as corruption comes nowhere near ...

• Honestman 8 years ago

I used to know a certain Emmanuel Abombande in Bawku Secondary schools in the 1980s. Is this writer the same Emmanuel? I certainly doubt.
    Why won't the writer go ahead is say he is an NPP serial call/writer?
    Was Nana Addo ...

• DZATTAH 8 years ago

PLEASE, NOTE THAT NO SUCCEEDING GOV. WILL BE BETTER THAN THE SUCCEEDED ONE. CHANGE OF GOV. IS NOT THE ISSUE BUT RATHER OUR ATTITUDE. OUR ILL REMARKS SHOW THAT THOSE WE ARE EMPTY AND HAS NOTHING GHANAIANS.

• DZATTAH 8 years ago

PLEASE, NOTE THAT NO SUCCEEDING GOV. WILL BE BETTER THAN THE SUCCEEDED ONE. CHANGE OF GOV. IS NOT THE ISSUE BUT RATHER OUR ATTITUDE. OUR ILL REMARKS SHOW THAT THOSE WE ARE EMPTY AND HAS NOTHING FOR GHANAIANS

• c/c 8 years ago

SHE IS HUNGARIAN WO9MAN AND DOES NOT CARE FOR GHANAIN S

• Agyekum 8 years ago

So that cock and bull story was concocted to promote Akuffo Addo"s course? Come out with more lies, but one thing is certain. Ghanaians are not foolish like you, they are discerning.

• KWAKU DONDOO 8 years ago

Abi all die be die

Only a jackass will trek on that dangerous tarring called the sahara desert in such of food. Ghanaman wake up and shine your face.Syrian Refugees are trying to make it to Ghana and you are busy trying to ...

• Judy 8 years ago

Leader of Isis was detained by American soldiers trained by them and armed by them. Most of the places where oil is Americans disturbs to loot. Watch out for the Syrians. Hannah brings us sorrow because of her gains.

• kutsii 8 years ago

So bcos of Akufo Addo Bombarde Emmanuel has turned into a ghost? I wonder why people are so obsessed that they can't ask one simple question to themselves and fairly answer. 'Which law school graduated Akufo Addo as a license ...