You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2016 01 05Article 405211

Former president kufour marks his own script,say no to NPP!!.

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Nana has lost already.He waits for exgratia

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

.......AKUFFO ADDO IS A NAZIST-KILL THE GAS,FANTIS,EWES,NORTHERNERS etc.AS SHORT AS HITLER.

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Go and ask mahama who killed our late president ,I think is your father who is a nazist killer,fuck you and your president so call jdm

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Master your fats are wrong go back and check ,for now Gas,ewes,are full members of the npp,if you don't know

• Dj kenya 8 years ago

Your mother and your father are the dead goat,O name Toto waaaaa

• bkg USA 8 years ago

????????????????????????????this ndc guy is funny, u people think Ghanaians are soo stupid to vote for u again

• chris 8 years ago

Don't deceive people with this ur propaganda message coz u have nothing to offer ghanaians

• cudjoe 8 years ago

Tell us what ur ndc can do after being in govt for 8 years n stop taking us back.

• cudjoe 8 years ago

Look at this useless article. Are u justifying the recklessness of NDC govt ?? How does ur analysis benefit Ghanaians apart from ur NDC govt

• sanderxphilips 8 years ago

It's wrong to think that Akuffo Addo is a Hitler. but what l know is. .all politicians are thieves

• pkirks 8 years ago

Hahaha. I love this

• Ayisadu 8 years ago

You are in bed with NDC and think the rest of us are as crazy as you? Your list here pales into insignificance considering the current scale of corruption unfolding before our eyes. What is the justification for increasing th ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

No merit, whatsoever, in that article. All I see r grammatical errors and cheap propaganda. You can do better next time, my brother.

• Peter Kwasi Yeboah 8 years ago

It is not good to paint people like you are doing. In any case assuming all you are saying is true, the "that bad" Kufuor government gave us insurance,school feeding,capitation grant and even prosecuted his own corrupt minist ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

My brother you can continue to write as many articles you can even daily in the newspapers ghanaians are fed up with the NDC.There is no way these propaganda will change the mind of Ghanaians.Enough is enough.Ndc away

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Why should you waste people time to read these waste and nonsense? Just go over your own script and confess why we should not waste a tiny bit of time to read this garbage. You failed to prove that the alleged malpractices of ...

• Yawstone 8 years ago

This article is a piece of trash

• President Kufour 8 years ago

This article is useless

• President Kufour Mark his own script 8 years ago

Ur article is useless

• Dada 8 years ago

We are still in that poverty but people can get money to pay Wayoomi for no work done,used 3.6m cedis to rebrand 116 buses,collapsing youth employment with corruption all over,SADA guinea fowls flying in to Burikina etc.Lets ...

• Reverted Npp member 8 years ago

Fools will die without changing their minds. NDC my foot . NPP all de way.

• TUGA (SUBOMPANG) 8 years ago

foolish man u dont know what u are saying. If u still want to live in this bad administration of ur bogus party, then is ur own cup of tea

• Ziblim Yakubu 8 years ago

It is shocking to realise that upon all the economic hardship some people still find it right to be supporting NDC. HYPOCRATES.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Learn basic English before writing articles

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

You are dreaming or sleeping with your eyes open. Wait for a moment and you will see the election results. Ghanaians will tell you if they are stupid to keep corrupt, clueless and incompetent John Mahama-led NDC govt in power ...

• JM 8 years ago

Go back to lower primary and learn simple English.
    useless head.

• naana 8 years ago

You are right, President Kuffour he was the first President stole government money to renovated his house.

• yaro 8 years ago

Same old story. We want something new.

• Amici 8 years ago

Rubbish ndc talk!!

• C/C 8 years ago

Are you stupid..oh maybe you just born and hence do not KNOW THE HISTORY OF PNDC/NDC......I urge you to buy some local newspapers dating back in the late 170''s thru 1998.No need to waste my time on your infantile cries

• Edem akonoba, israel 8 years ago

Nonsense article and foolish writer

• Eddie One 8 years ago

If I see such an article, I just wonder how we Ghanaians sometimes we do think. Let's just think big and not the downfall of others. Because if it's not stupidity, how will you write such a useless article?
    Hitler paaa! Kwas ...

• agyakwaku 8 years ago

Ibrahim should check himself into the nearest mental hospital for evaluation and treatment.

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha

• Ganyo william asamoah 8 years ago

Ndc all the way npp go bed with that doith called nana

• Nana Akoo 8 years ago

Only huge morons and imbeciles like you will still join, follow, support and fight for Nation Destroying Carriers (NDC) in this country Ghana. IMBECILES and MORONS

• Nana Akoo 8 years ago

Only huge morons and imbeciles like you will still join, follow, support and fight for Nation Destroying Carriers (NDC) in this country Ghana. IMBECILES and MORONS

• peeeeee 8 years ago

By the way,the people insulting each others tribe ga,ewe,Akan,Hausa etc,its so sad coz its zGods creation,nobody chose to be black,Chinese,etc..same people will say white man is racist coz i didn't get visa or job!!and you de ...

• Wilson Amelorku 8 years ago

Better to live in the economic hardship than to die through acid bath. Where there is life, there is hope but where there is acid, there is death. Acid or life? It's your choice

• osei kwame 8 years ago

You liar.wat u know is to throw dust into people eye and their heart.don't terminate the fame of our beloved ex president.

• Ghana lover 8 years ago

Its so funny how the NDC can no longer campaign based on policies and projects they have undertaken. It is no lie that they have done nothing. All they can do now is to destroy the others so they can look good. All will be we ...

• paasolo 8 years ago

I don't think u are in this country, excuse me to say you sound stupid, you can only use this propaganda on your old lady in ur village,

• e m k 8 years ago

All I I will say is ignorance is a ur problem cost their feed u. Kwasia

• inercycl 8 years ago

with your stinky english.who even gave you the forum to write such street english

• zyll khartel 8 years ago

hu told u ,u r ordinary u syt hie n gx tlk lyk dah,u no nafyn .bitch

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Take your stupid text speech off here.it makes you look stupid not cool.what are you teaching the kids

• mr. young man 8 years ago

So you can even count the 7 things you claim our former president did that was wrong...awarding himself is your problem when you know there are ppl on the streets who havent eaten but your so called J. MAHAMA is flying his ch ...

• M. Peter 8 years ago

Man, you talk well and we listen well too.

• Maxwell 8 years ago

Yes the NPP lead Ghana to a bad state that why we voted for for you NDC because of your better Ghana promise and I would like to tell you that if the bad state of the NPP is there, it good to go for it than this better Ghana.

• Bent 8 years ago

The writer sounds very STUPID in his arguments.

• Sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

Ibrahim Hardi thank you for the article t
    hat is indirectly referring to our so called President john mahama and his government

• niigbese. 8 years ago

The most stupid article to comment on. There had never been any uesless govt in Ghana than the present one with some stupid educated fellows throwing dust in people's eye.

• Myname 8 years ago

All i see here is grammatical errors....nothing you wrote makes sense doesn't this site have an editor????

• Abednego 8 years ago

I want to ask ghanaweb if now ,they have started allowing the inmates of mental hospitals to write articles on this platform. Waste of writing space

• Nana 8 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaweb allow this kind of stupidity on their Platform.. you see! Some people are so Stupid to the extend that they only think about their Stomach ...HYPOCRISY Killing Ghanaians.. all I say is YOU CAN GO TO HELL ...

• Kwasi T france 8 years ago

Silly article no sense.

• Kwasi T france 8 years ago

Only propagandist n d c why?

• Atia Atongo -Canada 8 years ago

Yie! I'm craving to insult you like never before. Animals like you and all northerners, sub human beings. Mmoa, nkwasiafo, nantwie. Yieee! Ghana nioo, mmoa are eating when human are starving.