You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 12 26Article 403397

Asuma Banda – Go and see a Doctor for your Dementia Part I

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Patriot 8 years ago

I don't know what 'excellency' you're dithering about but your DESPERATION seems to be escalating. Keep twitching in your anal nonsense, it translates into more NDC votes...merry akuffo addo's cocaine christmas to you

• Lakasagba 8 years ago

It is abundantly clear, that this Fabi guy is gone 'loco' and do need urgent medical attention. Asuma Banda just expressed his opinion, and this bootlicker has since not been himself. Does he have a father figure like Asuma B ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

See how these NDC tribal idiots recoil in their feeble attempts at insults in the face of truth. The only motivation for betrayal mixed with tribalism is the one mind of criminal corruption with no brains of decency or integr ...

• pepeni heritage 8 years ago

Every nana poisonous party member is always as arrogant as nana akuffo addo .when will you guys learn morals ? Hmmmmm insulting elders like Asuma Banda oh my God help our dear party NPP

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Knowledge and skills for insulting opponents are in the DNA of all NPP members. No wonder that the NPP keeps losing elections

• Kweisi Ninsin 8 years ago

Arrant nonsense spewed from the bowels of a trash-talking NPP fool.

NPP, Please raise the level of debate and eschew ad hominem of the kind presented in this publication.

• charles aryee 8 years ago

The hell with you kwasia ninsin. We are matching your foolish elders boot for boot. You dirty NDC lot

• BAAM 8 years ago

Azuma Banda goofed and goofed very, very badly.
    The Biblical cliché that you should remove the log in your eye before trying to remove the speck in one's eyes should have guided Azuma Banda, but this time tested principle ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

THIS ALONE SHD HAVE MADE THE WHOLE NDC GOVT RESIGN BCOS THEIR HQ WAS BUILT WITH THE BLOOD OF THE POOR TAX PAYERS WHOSE MONIES WERE DIVERTED THRO DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS PAYMENTS, SADA, SUBAH, GYEEDA, ETC DUMSOR AND PITCH DARKNESS ...

• Samson 8 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE? AS EVER YOU MAKE SWEEPING ALLEGATIONS WITHOUT EVIDENCE. IT IS A WAISKTE OF TIME AND SPACE

• pepeni heritage 8 years ago

Is that your wish ? I see ! NDC is a different country .pls wake up

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Norsimi Adaak 8 years ago

I am one person who hates insults; I have never insulted any one in my life, not my friends, not my enemies, not my wife, not even my children. However, for this one, I think, Asuma Banda asked for it. I am amuzed at the reac ...

• HON.SAM 8 years ago

Thank you,indeed.

There is nothing wrong with doing to Asuma Banda what he himself does to others.

• benjamin 8 years ago

ur heading is wrong Doooc young man n.ur insults wont help

• Banahene 8 years ago

Because Alhaji has told Ghana the truth, this npp guys with no knowledge are insulting him, akufo addo has no wisdom period

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS DO NOT UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY SO DO NOT ACCEPT OPPOSING VIEWS WITHOUT INSULTING PEOPLE.THEY WANT TO HEAR ONLY PRAISES FROM EVERYBODY WHY?ALLOW OPPOSING VIEWS PLEASE

• abdulkarim maswoud 8 years ago

yes my foolish father what he can see when sleeping the npp family standing will not see when standing no world trade tower.simple control attacks on your critics.

• asamoah 8 years ago

anyone who thinks the ghanaian electorate will replace JDM with nana addo needs his head examined. asuma banda was only saying what plenty people know. especially those who know nana addo well. he does not have what it takes ...

• Kwame Amoabeng 8 years ago

Asamoah, are you talking from your anus. Nonsense. JDM, the miscreant who put Ghanaians through unprecedented hardships, stealing the coffers of the nation like it were his own box of wealth. Really, it your kind who spell do ...

• Samson 8 years ago

What happened to freedom of speech in a democracy? Why should someone receive insults and the use of such foul language be cause they expressed their right to free speech. You could have achieved a lot more if you had refrain ...

• Bawa 8 years ago

just imagine what the oldman said on Tv3 and came back the second time to repeat same to a leader of another party .you asked yourself what the man is trying to achieve. the question is; why now? he did not see anything wron ...

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

well;if Asuma Banda has a dementia,i think Nana Addo do have both dementia and schizophrenia considering Nana Addo actions in public..

• asamoah 8 years ago

people who believe they are the embodiment of democratic principles are so intolerant it doesnt make sense. nana addo is a megalomaniac. we should not allow him any where near the presidency because the powers of the preside ...

• Dan Buduh 8 years ago

Please Nana Addo is not His Excellency and cannot be described as such. This will amount to treason, please.

Thank you.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Fadi Daboussi, pls don't dabble in stupidity. Find out the law school that the evil dwarf Akufo Addo attended, his law certificate, law school mates and photographs of graduation before u tell any one to vote for the frau ...