You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 12 23Article 402492

Bizarre: 300 Ghanaians to die in Libya for loitering?

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

really. na wa o. poverty and ignorant the African disease. where are the Ghanaians who run their mouth here. abeg make shame not fizzle una out coz I wan hia una comment.

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

You managed to extricate John Mahama from your long nonsensical drivel and pin the blame on your political opponents when in actuality what is forcing the people to make those dangerous journeys out of Ghana is the economic m ...

• don`t care © !!! 8 years ago

Bokor!reminder...your folks are on the run 4rom your country b`cos The Corruption Seeds You Guys help Sow Is Now yielding Fruits...

Hmmmm!Pls don`t ask in what way...

• Dr. Otto 8 years ago

Bokor you are a STUPID FOOL!
    300 Ghanaians to die in Libya for loitering?

Foolish Ewe! who told you the 300 Ghanaians were to be kileed because of loitering?

You silly Ewe will like to politicise and turn everything to ...

• Foster D 8 years ago

Bokor clearly doesn't know much about the subject he is writing about. He doesn't know the driving force behind the decisions of those people who leave Ghana. He hasn't talked to any of these guys before to know their real si ...

• James Appiah 8 years ago

Bokor,don't be fooled by Nigerians who come to Ghana with stolen wealth and Chinese who engage in illegal mining in Ghana.There are no opportunities for our youth.I am surprised you are blaming Ghanaians who are leaving the c ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

This ethnocentric bastard called Bokor doesn't cease to amuse me with the nonsense that he write everyday. What has homelessness in the US got to do with the plight of Ghanaians in Libya? You should tell your inept and incomp ...

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Dr. Thank you for your wise contributions, but the big question is; will the big mouth opposition parties in Ghana stop their lies which make such ignorant people embark on such dangerous ventures?