You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 12 20Article 402113

Maxmart – A Saga of Excellence

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

very refreshing not to have to read about adofo's mindless wanderings or okoampa fantasizing about nana konadu's menstrual blood

Hehehehe friend. Hmmm at least this is one company that is fighting to please its clientele, and survive at the same time. given the stringent circumstances. Good guy.

• John 8 years ago

Is that a Ghanaian owned? Are these items produced in Ghana? Ghanaians have been deceived into thinking that they now live in paradise with the proliferation of these foreign goods in super store. When have toys become commo ...

• koranteng 8 years ago

Chale this is business is Ghanaian owned. Besides, you don't expect them to sell tin cars with wooden steering, especially that they have made such a huge investment. But if you must know, they sponsor many Ghanaian children ...

• Bob 8 years ago

Free ad on ghanaweb.

Did Maxmart make Sales on Black Friday? Will they slash prices considerably in their Xmas sales or they'll continue fleecing Ghanaians with cheap Chinese made items?

Dear Bob, it is worthy to note that Maxmart sells the most exquisite goods and encourage by all means "made in Ghana" products. In fact, all items featured are of the highest international standards. There are hardly any chin ...

• Bob 8 years ago

But why this blatant commercialization on ghanaweb? I see this as a pure ad masquerading as an article.

I see ghanaweb carries paid ads on its pages but viewers know that they are ads.

Why are you advertising a shop as ...

• Koranteng 8 years ago

Chale this is business is Ghanaian owned. Besides, you don't expect them to sell tin cars with wooden steering, especially that they have made such a huge investment. But if you must know, they sponsor many Ghanaian children ...

• koranteng 8 years ago

This was in reply to John's untoward comment

• Maxmart Waa? 8 years ago

U are only stoking the consumption of foreign goods by making them more affordable. If u want to help the so-called children invest in the production of those toys n other products in Ghana.

• sefayi 8 years ago

Why don't you start first and lead the way. I am sure they will follow. We Ghanaians can be something paa. Di kan y3 biribi ma oman Ghana. Obiara b3di wo3kyi.

• Efo Kodjo 8 years ago

Stop foisting imported goods on Africans and produce locally. Akp3.