You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 12 21Article 401716

Fat Chance, Tsatsu!

Read Comments Comments (20)

• k the h 8 years ago

Okoampa, shut up with your nonsense. you are full of hate. Tsatsu has achieved more than you have. Envy and jealousy will be your downfall. There was no need for the article.

• CD 8 years ago

Silly, idiotic and schizophrenic bantering from a leper.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Okoampah, who are your audience on this forum? Do you want people to understand what you write? I am equally academic and can spew your diction but it is not worth it. Being verbose in any postulation to the general populace ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Kofi Wayo said "Orr orr orr orr orr orr orr!!!! Yaa Asantewa boa nyen, Osei Tutu boa nyen, O Lord, Okomfo Anokye wo wor hen anaaaaa" !!.

• Cash 8 years ago

Your piece is well written. Keep up with the good job.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

His piece was nice for academia. Can you ask him to be less verbose and tribal? He can make sense by stooping so low to call Ewes TROKOSI. How will he feel if people from Asiakwa where he comes from are all categorized as rit ...

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Okoampah, Ewe Trokosi, simply means Slave of the gods, which is part of the culture of that part of Volta, Adas, Togo Ewes, benin Ewes and Nigeris Badagry Fon Tribe, probably. They dont kill. It is simply the greed of the fet ...

• Amoah 8 years ago

It is Okoampa Ahootan again, the village buffoon. Watch out. He barks like a rabid dog. He is a liar and a tribalist. Kwasia.

• Kwow Mensah 8 years ago

Okoampa-Ahoofe, you've said nothing new. You're the same evil hater of Ewes, especially the Anlos. You're incurably blinded and driven by ethnocentrism and tribalism. That's why you keep using a term like "Trokosi Nationalist ...

• mawufemor 8 years ago

As usual, his @ it again. A so Called PhD holder who is probably picking apples in someones farm has nothing to offer other than this rubbish. With his ethnic divisiry article. I wonder if who ever puts his articles on this s ...

• Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 8 years ago

Sir, your writing style is too stuck up.

• kutsii 8 years ago

McOkoampa is a truimist from the faculty I of Trumulogy . McOkoampa shd wise up and not behave like a teenager. Okoampa will one day strip naked at the airport, b cos he will see the floor tiles as a swimming pool. What a 'k ...

• Logic 8 years ago

Kikikiki Kikikiki

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 8 years ago

You don't even deserve being commented on but to let you know how far you have come in life and your achievements, you are simply a fool.

• Kk Philly 8 years ago

Curiously, Ahoofe has stopped tagging Nassau Community College to his predictable Ghanaweb rants. Could it be that the college is fed-up with his rubbish and madness? Could it be that the college no longer wishes to be dragge ...

• Kk Philly 8 years ago

doctoral program

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Serial Liar Okoampa-Ahoofe, lets solve this lawyer issue once and for all by pitting your "lawyer" flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo against Tsatsu in a public legal battle, and we'll all see how things turn out. This way, t ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

This okuampa paa always spewing rubbish. Is that what he is made for or his so called PhD is about?.You can also publish a book but even if you do it will be full of gabbage and who will read the nonesense you will put up the ...

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

You ewes must also stop saying that Ashantis are illiterates. After all Okuampa is not a lair.

• STANFORD 8 years ago

folks,thanks very much for the excellent responds to the so-called write-up by such a nitwit greature called Okoampah.
    Comparatively,you (okoampa) in terms of legal and academic track records is just an ant before a legal gi ...