You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 12 06Article 398113

Trokosi Probity and Accountability for You

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 8 years ago

As a college Prof, you do a great disservice to intellectual discourse on this media platform. You have every right to criticize the alleged payments and call it whatever you want, even as we await the results of the relevant ...

• YAW 8 years ago

The only thing that can be said about Okoampa is that he is a "dedicated sophist". He undergoes a daily struggle of distorting facts and smearing innocent people. On historical and ethnic issues we trust him as far as we coul ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Bugger off with your nonsense!

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Let us hear from you If you have any fact about those behind the abduction and summary executions of those three judges. Are you a stranger from the planet Jupiter to know that those barbaric executions were the brain child o ...

The difference between you (your fake self and the Prof) and me is that I respect your right to spew any garbage on this platform. Somehow you are playing Internet police and telling me to shut up. Either you did not underst ...

• YAW 8 years ago

They are both conceited.Let them keep acting in an arrogant and high-handed fashion that proves their compartmentalized way of thinking.

My Uncle put it better, thanks Wofa YAW.

• d'SigNstyle 8 years ago

I don't know how he got his PhD,who awarded him the PhD which school she got his PhD.Okoomfa,usually don't make sense to me;He has not usually in his writings specifically go straight to a point;jump from one issue to another ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Who let the dogs out?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR.AND SAY TO YOURSELF; AHOOFE IS A BEAST.

• Paa Kojo 8 years ago

01 Dec 2015: Mahama & Obasanjo openly Insult Each Other at Global African Forum (just Google).
    'There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after ...

• EWE MAN 8 years ago

WAS TSATSU CALLED BEFORE KUFUOR,S NRC ON THE JUDGE,S MURDER? NO! ARE ASAFU AGYEI AND COBBAH WHO ARE ALSO TO RECEIVE THE EX GRATIA EWE,S? NO! IS TROKOSI PRACTISED IN THE AREA,S THAT TSATSU AND WOYOME COME FROM? NO! YOUR PEOPLE ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Mr EWEMAN you are succumbing to the ethnic jingoism of O-A!! We don't care where your houseboy if you truly have one is from!! What do you mean by "your people"? Are you tarring all Akyemtor with O-A's shit smeared brush? If ...