You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 11 09Article 392681

Akufo-Addo’s “All-Die-Be-Die” in force at Asawase

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Patriot... Who is an NPP supporter? Anybody who is against the ideals of the party cannot be a supporter of the party! Afoko, for instance, cannot be a loyal NPP member. He is, in fact, an idiot. How can he claim to b ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Socrates in the 4th century BC or thereabouts said very skeptical of democracy that it would pay dearly. The poor will want the wealth of the wealthy and democracy will give it to them.The youth will want be respected like th ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Npp is the most disorganized political party on earth.

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

NPP has a big problem. It is just a "choboi" party. As soon as Akufo Addo and his followers say "choboi " the members follow them without critically examining the issues at stake. Unthinkable.

• Mike from Volta 8 years ago

Mike frm Ho, your comment shows clearly that you are a stupid Ewe as most of the Ewes.

• Hazor 8 years ago

The murderer is an NDC member sent by your president John Dramani Mahama to go and kill him so NPP will forget about new voter register.What genius way NDC trying to create myopia in NPP

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Another NDC apologist. Do you really know what happened at Asawase? The man was killed by NDC operatives hired by the constituency chairman. How come NDC operatives are killing NPP supporters? Answer that question you bimbo o ...

• Derrick Ngissah, Key West, Florida 8 years ago

This foolish anwonani always wants to exhibit his tribal tendencies. Grow up; this crass attitude is not going to help change the lot of your downtrodden kinsmen. Don't allow your doctorate degree to be useless; let your mise ...

• kofi agyare 8 years ago

Nana Addo is the most incompetent and worse leader I have ever seen or heard of in Ghana political history.

He has changed a democratic party to an autocratic party and now all structures within the party kowtow to his wi ...

• Jones Kwaku Tettey 8 years ago

BOKOR OH BOKOR! MY BROTHER WHERE HAVE YOU BEING ALL THIS TIME. I JUST LOVE READING FROM YOU ANYTIME EVERYTIME. YOUR ANALYSIS, AHHHH THY ARE INTELLIGENT, COMPREHENSIVE THOUGHT PROVOCING, LOGICAL, CONSTRUCTIVE, SEARCHING, CHALL ...

• JOE BLOCK, U.S.A. 8 years ago

I Can see you are really enjoying this and rubbing it in. Rub it in my brother, these thugs called NPP cannot destroy our God loving Ghana.....I DEY LAUGH K3K3!!

• Patriot. 8 years ago

Dr Michael J. K. Bokor I adore and cherish. What an excellent writer? The man supports all the logic with facts. A nd that over 900 times. I can only say more grease and for that matter keep it up.

• Patriot. 8 years ago

Dr Michael J. K. Bokor I adore and cherish. What an excellent writer? The man supports all the logic with facts. A nd that over 900 times. I can only say more grease and for that matter keep it up.

• Patriot. 8 years ago

• Ken 8 years ago

The NPP had hatched diabolic plans to frustrate Mahama,make him unpopular & also draw public anger towards him so that Akuffo Addo gets elected as president in 2016.
    But their clandestine move is bouncing back to them .God i ...

• Dr. Michael J.K. Bokor 8 years ago

Folks, there is a lot more to come from me in the next few days, provided the management of Ghanaweb will publish it as my contributions to the discourse on the internal crisis facing the NPP and why it threatens Ghana's demo ...

• Mike from Volta 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo’s “All-Die-Be-Die” will soon also be in force in Volta Region, we shaöll force them to desert Ghana back to Togo.

• Skizzy 8 years ago

Dr Bokor, I'm not surprised you've come back with your hatred for nana addo. Most Ghanaians are more discerning than you think.

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

This writter is idiot. no just stupid in his writtings. kwasia bi saa

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

How do you link Nana to this evil crime? This is clear mischief