You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 11 04Article 392011

Packaged poison for sale?

Read Comments Comments (7)

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Very apt article. The issue of food and drug safety is one which cannot be neglected for too long. The consequence is obvious: imminent danger. Period!

• Dessie 8 years ago

Ohene;you wrote great article about our food safety and which was great but,ended up with foolishness;is it aging or schizophrenia;Even united state which has greatest resourses of the world owe 18trillion but still lack infr ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Dr Wereko brobby holds Ph.D in solar energy.What has he done to advance the cause of solar technology in Ghana? The best he could do was to sit in the plush offices of VRA[hydro-dam] built by Kwame Nkrumah in 1966.To make ...

• Ziblim Yakubu 8 years ago

Madam why not direct you potential to solve NPP internal wranggling! If you go to your hometown Ho, the airport, the market,expansion of Ho university infracstrature are part of the loans.

• klinker 8 years ago

Why not come home Lizzy to help us fix the economy so that we can stop borrowing. Who is sleeping kn the house that Kufuor built for you when he was in power? How many new schools were built in the Volta Region when you were ...

• KINGCR8IVE BRIGHT 8 years ago

Interesting story that makes interesting reading. Chai, I would bet with my last coin that Mahama is neither going on see nor hear, after all he's still the DEAD GOAT and that's what he's always been.

• Fadi Dabbousi 8 years ago

Succinct and right on point. The part about the ground nut paste been made at home brought back memories of laborious food preparation at home, especially during the crazy days of JJ's coups. Hmmm Madam Elisabeth, you stirred ...