You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2015 11 06Article 391364

By All Means, Team Bawumia Must Provide the Requisite Evidence

Read Comments Comments (11)

• paa 8 years ago

This is a useless article. There is no evidence.
    1) why didn't they provide the evidence
    2How can something new get into something old

• Garuba 8 years ago

It is important to note that Ghana's register was compiled in 2012 while Togo register was compiled in 2014. It is not all that easy to prove the names on Ghana register are all Togolese just because the same names appear on ...

• Ganyo 8 years ago

The claim is that the 79,000 names they identified was gleaned from only 10% of the electoral role. Therefore by extrapolation, there are over 700,000 alleged Togolese on the electoral roll in the Volta region alone. And this ...

• LONTO-BOY 8 years ago

Dr Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, we're yet to see NPP's evidence. The said Togolese Voters' Register in NPP's possession represents an important piece of evidence and we really want to see it. For there to be a thorough investigation ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

ShiEE LONTO-BOY, have mercy, hu won morbor,naameh morbor,I dey beg Massa! Na true true wheah dey de evidence? Weytin be meet dem halfway!! I tink NPP offside, dem need yellow card 4 insulting an challenging de refahree!!

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Here are simple questiond for you Dr. Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe. Are you a registered voter anywhere in the USA? Are you a registered voter anywhere in Ghana? Do laws in Ghana permit your registration in Ghana knowing you are a ...

• godsway 8 years ago

Provide the register and stop wasting our time.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP cannot provide the Togo's voters register today or tomorrow because it has legal complications.Today is exactly one week that Lady Charlotte requested NPP to provide credible evidence but here we are with foko.Both Nana A ...

NPP's Absurdity... We wrote that the pictures of the alleged Togolese on both Togo and Ghana voter registers are all males. That makes it look like there are no females in Togo. Since some Ghanaians are Ewhes and the same app ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Everybody is waiting for the Togo's voters register and it seems it's not going to see the day light.What else?Thank you.

• Lexus 8 years ago

NDC panicky!!!!
    Real reason for putting off the Primaries.
    Stay tuned!!
    Better late than never.