Education is food for the mind.Keep nourishing us and one day good results will come out
Bob 10 years ago
The English bomb thrower cut & paste expert francis kawrteng is now running away from his own ugly shadow.
This bloody stupid misleading crap is from the lunatic francis kwarteng.
The English bomb thrower cut & paste expert francis kawrteng is now running away from his own ugly shadow.
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
The imperialist running dogs are coming out, foaming at the mouth with their rabid malevolence!! WAAAOW!! Their mutilated brains finally realised they had been "body-swerved" and they are mad, their imbecilic incoherence will surely hit new lows today!! Come on with it, retards bearing butter knives to a gun fight!!
Bob 10 years ago
The Ghanaweb cut & paste blindfolding, misimforming and misleading lunatic scammer francis kwarteng is now also known as Vallin, Henri.
He is running away from his own shadow to hide under the new name Henri Vallin to con ... read full comment
The Ghanaweb cut & paste blindfolding, misimforming and misleading lunatic scammer francis kwarteng is now also known as Vallin, Henri.
He is running away from his own shadow to hide under the new name Henri Vallin to continue posting his copy and paste rubbish about Kwame Nkrumah, the man who dug his own grave.
Prof Lungu 10 years ago
If Kwame Nkrumah dug his own grave, then Danquah must have been the first to dig his own!
After all, Danquah was the first to go, while in detention, for subversive activities.
Danquah did not want to have any part wit ... read full comment
If Kwame Nkrumah dug his own grave, then Danquah must have been the first to dig his own!
After all, Danquah was the first to go, while in detention, for subversive activities.
Danquah did not want to have any part with a Unitary Government of Ghana (UGoG).
Rather, Danquah was subverting the UGoG that Nkrumah still championed for Ghana, and achieved for Ghana.
In effect, the difference here is, the global legacy Nkrumah left for Ghana, Africa, and the World, versus Danquah!
That is what Henri Vallin says!
And, Francis Kwarteng certainly did not represent himself as the writer of the first paragraphs at the head of the essay.
NOTE: We understand the character Bob also loves to waddle in fancy English words and prose niceties. (That ought to have been obvious to you, Bob!).
francis kwarteng 10 years ago
Dear Prof. Lungu,
I asked Ghanaweb to republish the piece under my name but, somehow, they republished it under Henri Vallin's name.
I am not too sure what to do again. Thus for anyone to suggest that I am publishing un ... read full comment
Dear Prof. Lungu,
I asked Ghanaweb to republish the piece under my name but, somehow, they republished it under Henri Vallin's name.
I am not too sure what to do again. Thus for anyone to suggest that I am publishing under Henri Vallin's name is preposterous. It certain readers like Bob have nothing important to say.
Thanks.
Prof Lungu 10 years ago
Not to worry!
There is a lot more to that Henri Vallin opening paragraphs you shared with readers.
In Part: Reformist Welfare Social Democracy!!!!!!!!
As we said earlier, that is the system they now have in Sweden, N ... read full comment
Not to worry!
There is a lot more to that Henri Vallin opening paragraphs you shared with readers.
As we said earlier, that is the system they now have in Sweden, Norway, even the UK.
Henri Vallin was proven right in more ways than one - in his critique of the then British Labor Government, their support for Rhodesia, and the coup they engineered with the US, and France that possibly prolonged the liberation of many more African states from colonial serfdom.
It is all in the record, as we are now discovering!
Kojo Tamakloe 10 years ago
GORGORDUTOR, how on earth can a Norther like you hide behind and Ewe name to post your nonsensicals?
Shabi 10 years ago
But Bob - ooops sorry! I mean Kojo Tamakloe, can one say such a thing as "best moron"?
You need to go back to school
But Bob - ooops sorry! I mean Kojo Tamakloe, can one say such a thing as "best moron"?
Mbra SHABI U GO MAKE PEOPLE TINK I CRAZE OOH SINCE YESTERDAY NA GRINGRIN AN LAFFLAFF TEY DEY MY FACE WHEN I TINK OF YOUR INCISIVE FORCEFUL TAKEDOWN COMMENTARIES!!
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
Hahaha, kweh buulu, ho kwashia!! As for me abi norther, abi trokosi, abi nkrankwasiani, abi mpepeni, abi alien Togolese, abi alien Burkinabe, abi ntaani, abi ayigbe avukoklo, abi nzema bayieni, abi Akanni kwasea oni ntafo ni ayigbe ye anyankufo ni anuanom, abi alien hausani, abi saa anagofu no ibofu yeh pamu fi yehaman,abi akatani,abi esremni, abi mentemente, abi munkormunkornyo, abi kruni!!! Whatever denigratory ethnic ephitet you may choose I doan keyaah!!! I revel in it, as one much greater than my relatively insignificant self said and I qoute : " whatever you do unto the least of my brethren you do unto me"!! GHANABI DZI MI!! MI YEH GHANABA!! GHANATOR MEH NYEH!! NA GHANAPIKIN BE ME!!
FYI IMBECILIC INFANTILE WHITE SUPREMACIST MUTILATED BRAIN IMPERIALIST BOOTLICKING SLAVE, I AM A TRUE GHANAIAN I EMBRACE ALL THE TOTALITY OF GHANAIANS WITHOUT FEAR NOR FAVOR BE THEY FROM SABOBA, BRAHABEBOME, SEFWI ANHWIASO, NKONYA WURUPONG, MANKESSIM,ELLEMBELLE,WASSA AMENFI GAMBAGA,PUSIGA,BLEKUSU,OYARIFA,OSUDOKU, OSU-AMANTRA, ATSIAVI,ANLO-AFIADENYIGBA,KUMASI-ANLOGA,BAMBOI,BOLE, EFFIDUASE-ASANTE, NWOASE-BONO OR WHEREVER!!
FURTHER I AM THE CHILD OF WULOMEI, OKOMFOFU,TENGDANAA,BOKORTOWO, OF USSR,AKONNEDI,KRACHI-DENTE, ANTOA, NAI, SAKUMOFIO AND ALL OUR TRADITIONAL SHRINES AND DEITIES!!!
GOWAY YOU DERE ONANE BALLUEH FORLORDZULOR!!!
Shabi 10 years ago
In his feeble attempt to rev up his moribund imperialist-mutilated brain to conceal the embarrassment of having been swerved by the slick literary legerdemain played by non-other than the impeccable and invincible Nkrumaist, Francis Kwarteng, the intellectually dyslexic Mr Bob may just very well have been incited to emotionally go over-board to expose his murky mawkish political lineage with a classical Freudian slip.
Listen to him, "The (English) bomb thrower ....". Bomb thrower? Within the context of Ghanaian history the very mention of the words, 'bomb thrower' evokes sad memories of the many innocent school-children, enthusiastic women activists and patriotic nationalists whose limbs and torsos were gruesomely scattered by incendiary devices planted by the infernal and evil shenanigans of the Danquah-Busia terrorist cell in Ghana.
Like the ISIS who inherited the schemes of their modus-operandi, these professional imbeciles gloat and rejoice in any act of murder, plunder and chaos that would retard or arrest the onward march of the Black African people of this world.
My very good morning to you, Gorgordutor, the original Kojo T, Francis, Prof Lungu and all others in the struggle to relieve our people from mental slavery and imperialist political subservience.
Shabi 10 years ago
My friend Mr Bob, we are waiting for you and your cronies to make this discussion interesting with more of your 'off-side' comments. At the very least, it gives some of us the opportunity and the satisfaction to shred your shabby imperialist viewpoints into smooth minced-meat.
You know, your inability or refusal to follow-up on your cause reminds me of when we were kids and we were forced in school to sing this painfully monotonous imperialist nursery rhyme that goes like this;
TEACHER (pointing to a group of children in the class): Jack where are you?
CHILDREN: I am here
This would go on interminably to the extent that the scenes of this exchange has vividly stuck in my mind. Unlike you however, this as well as other embedded mind-bending gimmicks in the imperialist structured educational curricula, did not succeed in emasculating my solid African persona into that of a shameless crawling servile house-nigger.
And by the way, since you present yourself as some kind of expert in the delivery of the English language, can you clarify the following discrepancies as have been presented by yourself in your brief comment above?
Is it 'cut&paste' or 'cut and paste'?
Again, is it francis kawrteng, francis kwarteng or Francis Kwarteng?
We are all vulnerable to making occasional bloopers here and there in our presentations but I am amazed that for a person who presents himself in a supercilious posture as some kind of guru of the English language and in spite of the prolific digital assistance of computers, you are consistent in your presentation of linguistic gibberish.
I am beginning to suspect that you still use a manual typewriter to present your comments. That would be the only explanation that could exonerate you from the excesses of idiomatic and grammatic blunders that you continue to inflict on us and which projects you as some kind of dysfunctional illiterate.
In relation t your quip about throwing bombs, in your case, you dont only just throw bombs, you actually drop precision-guided nuclear bombs.
C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago
You don't expect that pathetic skunk to rear his ugly head in response to you, do you? That salvo ain't sometin the likes of him can stomach. Besides, all that likes of have in their mentally warped and slavish minds are mish-mash regurgitations of the myths of their white masters used to enslave their minds. The incomparable Kwame Nkrumah had exposed all that in one single book, Neo-colonialism: The last Stage of Imperialism.
Like the prophet that he was, he foretold the fate of Africa is Africa refused to unite, with leaders and people with a new mindset. The spectre of Kwame Nkrumah is haunting Africa, with Franz Fanon in tow, and they'd strike once the ground is ready. And making the ground ready is our responsibility.
Andy-K
Shabi 10 years ago
Thanks Andy-K. I had a good laugh at some of your descriptions of these disoriented imperialist hangers-on.
You know I really do not understand why and how some Africans, who should be angry, desperate and impatient with t ... read full comment
Thanks Andy-K. I had a good laugh at some of your descriptions of these disoriented imperialist hangers-on.
You know I really do not understand why and how some Africans, who should be angry, desperate and impatient with the need to rid ourselves of our present pathetic conditions, should be so tolerant and inclined towards the same ideological reasons and people who have continued to suppress and tyrannize us all these past centuries.
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
C.Y. ANDY-K, as a true son of a corrupt and thief Ewe, you are completely out of the race, in terms of making a big mouth like you are trying to do.
Notorious Kwawukume family!
C.Y. ANDY-K, as a true son of a corrupt and thief Ewe, you are completely out of the race, in terms of making a big mouth like you are trying to do.
C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago
BUT you CANNOT touch us and take away our worth. Our track records are impeccable. We do what others haven't done before. We were co-opted into the LegCo in 1916 on merit before Nana Ofori Attah of Akyem Abuakwa. Just one of the many firsts we don't about.
Another first below. No other Ghanaian can ever beat that, as a Kwawukume had already done it. Ahh! I can see u turning green with envy!
The President of the Family Health Medical School, Professor Yao Kwawukume, briefed the media during a tour of the school, and said the school had been accredited by the National Accreditation Board (NAB) and was affiliated to the School of Medicine and Dentistry of the University of Ghana.
He said the school had collaborations with some medical schools in the United States of America and Europe, where students could interact with their mates.
He said the school would begin with 50 fresh students and would offer scholarships to less privileged, brilliant students who qualify to study medicine.
Support
Professor Kwawukume said some students from poor communities who performed creditably in the West Africa Senior School Certificate Examination were unable to pursue their dreams of becoming medical doctors because their families could not afford the cost of their education.
He said the school would take care of such students and train them to serve in their communities after they had completed their study.
Professor Kwawukume reiterated that the demand for medical officers in the country was very high and the government alone could not shoulder the responsibility of satisfying that demand.
–
- See more at: www://citifmonline.com/2015/10/22/ghana-gets-first-private-medical-school/#sthash.rOakLKNa.dpuf
francis kwarteng 10 years ago
Nyebro Yao,
Tell him like it is.
Thanks.
Nyebro Yao,
Tell him like it is.
Thanks.
Kojo Tamakloe 10 years ago
Andy-K, you can turn round as many as you can, once Kwawukumes' are thieves they will no matter what forever remain thieves. And to you Kwarteng will in the rest of your life remain a fool no matter how many essay you will cut from other people or eriters and paste at Ghanaweb and Modernghana. You don't have the capable I.Q. to present anything creative and sensible like OKOAMPA and SAS.
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
This cat is obviously a victim of imperialist brain mutilation!! Waaow, if NAANYONMO atsi ashwei, I was a MATEMEHONI I would run from O-A & SAS like a rat abandoning a sinking ship!!
OOOHFUNU
This cat is obviously a victim of imperialist brain mutilation!! Waaow, if NAANYONMO atsi ashwei, I was a MATEMEHONI I would run from O-A & SAS like a rat abandoning a sinking ship!!
OOOHFUNU
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
Your cowardliness is par for MATEMEHO retards!! A true Anlotorwo would know that anyone assuming the ephitet GORGORDUTOR is from the same Hlor as Amega Yao Kwawukume and hence would not disgrace him or her self by leveling false calumnies as above!!
Norvinyeh CK megavor!!
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
Along with all the distinguished fighters and matryrs of Afrikan Liberation and unity from Mzinga great queen of Ndongo & Matamba 1500s,Toussaint Le Overture of Haiti, circa 1700s thru Denmark Vessey of America & Msiri of Katanga 1800s, Amilcar Cabral & Naba Thomas Sankara in the late 1900s to Garang nde Mabior of the 21st century, they are anxiously watching on permanent battle ready standby, if we prepare the ground these illustrious ancestors will return in contemporary form to assist in the completion of the great work!! We must do our part for them to manifest again
B..k 10 years ago
May God bless you, we need more info about NKrumah and his sacrifices and same info about the evil men who conspired to overthrow him , their descendants are doing the same to destabilise Ghana today
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
FRANCIS KWARTENG aka Henri Vallin...we all welcome you back to your own stupid show on Francis Kofi Nweah Ngolomah, the dead man!
Pashew 10 years ago
What nonsense is going on here? You oldies ain't got nothing doing over there right? Who in this IT age gives a shit about Kwame Nkrumah? The current generation only knows Kwame Nkrumah to be Ghana's first president, full stop. The Twitter and Whatsapp swaggering boyz and girlz don't give a fuck about Kwame Nkrumah and his new 'founder' status being conferred on him by lunatics who have lost their way.
GORGORDUTOR 10 years ago
A new imbecilic fake persona welcome MisterIdiot!! With all your MATEMEHO gray hair you wanna play as a youthman!! It is all good be ready to enjoy your shitstorm showers with the rest of the mutilated brain shithead originating in the neocolonial swamps!! Imbecile old man, if you were a true youthman you would have included your traitorous tingods Busia & danquah!! Delirious disreputable dumbo!! Keep coming with your butterknives!! We got intellectual guns and bombs for. We gonna bomb on you muthafucka housenigga!!
The imperialist running dogs are coming out, foaming at the mouth with their rabid malevolence!! WAAAOW!! Their mutilated brains finally realised they had been "body-swerved" and they are mad, their imbecilic incoherence will ...
He is running away from his own shadow to hide under the new name Henri Vallin to con ...
Danquah did not want to have any part wit ...
Dear Prof. Lungu,
I am not too sure what to do again. Thus for anyone to suggest that I am publishing un ...
Not to worry!
As we said earlier, that is the system they now have in Sweden, N ...
You need to go back to school
Hahaha HOOO'OOO'SSORR HEYHEY SAAYOO ONUKPA BEH DZEN LO!! Hahaa AGYEIEH TORLOR, MINGBOEY SISPENCE, ABAHELEMI OOH KPENDWEH!! HAHAHA LOL!!
Mbra SHABI U GO MAKE PEOPLE TINK I CRAZE OOH SINCE YESTERDAY NA GRINGRIN AN LAFFLAFF ...
Hahaha, kweh buulu, ho kwashia!! As for me abi norther, abi trokosi, abi nkrankwasiani, abi mpepeni, abi alien Togolese, abi alien Burkinabe, abi ntaani, abi ayigbe avukoklo, abi nzema bayieni, abi Akanni kwasea oni ntafo ni ...
In his feeble attempt to rev up his moribund imperialist-mutilated brain to conceal the embarrassment of having been swerved by the slick literary legerdemain played by non-other than the impeccable and invincible Nkrumaist, ...
My friend Mr Bob, we are waiting for you and your cronies to make this discussion interesting with more of your 'off-side' comments. At the very least, it gives some of us the opportunity and the satisfaction to shred your sh ...
You don't expect that pathetic skunk to rear his ugly head in response to you, do you? That salvo ain't sometin the likes of him can stomach. Besides, all that likes of have in their mentally warped and slavish minds are mish ...
You know I really do not understand why and how some Africans, who should be angry, desperate and impatient with t ...
BUT you CANNOT touch us and take away our worth. Our track records are impeccable. We do what others haven't done before. We were co-opted into the LegCo in 1916 on merit before Nana Ofori Attah of Akyem Abuakwa. Just one of ...
Nyebro Yao,
Tell him like it is.
Thanks.
Andy-K, you can turn round as many as you can, once Kwawukumes' are thieves they will no matter what forever remain thieves. And to you Kwarteng will in the rest of your life remain a fool no matter how many essay you will cu ...
OOOHFUNU
Your cowardliness is par for MATEMEHO retards!! A true Anlotorwo would know that anyone assuming the ephitet GORGORDUTOR is from the same Hlor as Amega Yao Kwawukume and hence would not disgrace him or her self by leveling fa ...
Along with all the distinguished fighters and matryrs of Afrikan Liberation and unity from Mzinga great queen of Ndongo & Matamba 1500s,Toussaint Le Overture of Haiti, circa 1700s thru Denmark Vessey of America & Msiri of Kat ...
What nonsense is going on here? You oldies ain't got nothing doing over there right? Who in this IT age gives a shit about Kwame Nkrumah? The current generation only knows Kwame Nkrumah to be Ghana's first president, full sto ...
A new imbecilic fake persona welcome MisterIdiot!! With all your MATEMEHO gray hair you wanna play as a youthman!! It is all good be ready to enjoy your shitstorm showers with the rest of the mutilated brain shithead originat ...